تسترشد "محرك الجنوب": في كل مكان ذهبت أتى نعمة

تسترشد "محرك الجنوب": في كل مكان ذهبت أتى نعمة

كانت الحياة في مدينة نيويورك قاسية للغاية بالنسبة لي. لم أكن أرغب في أن أصبح الشخص الذي اعتقدت أنه كان عليّ أن أكون مزدهرا هناك. بعد عدة أشهر ، على الرغم من عرض منحة دراسية كاملة في كلية الفنون الدراسية ، غادرت دون النظر إلى الوراء.

صوت "الروح القدس"

أقل من عام في وقت لاحق، وأصبحت أثناء تشغيل معرض للفنون في ولاية رود آيلاند، والانتظار لموسم الصيف لهذه الغاية، منغمسين في الروحانية، ودراسة دورة في المعجزات. وضعت هذه الدورة للدراسة الذاتية عليها المطالبة الاستثنائية التي نحن كل لديك الوصول إلى حكمة أكبر بكثير من التي نستخدمها حاليا.

يعرف هذا الصوت من "الروح القدس" بالضبط ما هو الأفضل لكل واحد منا في كل حالة، إلا إذا تمكنا من معرفة أن يكون لا يزال وتسمعه. وأصبحت أنا عازم على القيام بذلك، حتى الآن جاهدة إلى ما لا نهاية، أبدا معرفة ما إذا كانت صوت سمعت في بعض الأحيان وكان ذلك من أعمق حكمة، أو خيال ببساطة بلدي.

سماع صوت هادئ لا يزال

في صباح أحد الأيام استيقظت وأدركت ليس لديها أي خطط لهذا اليوم. وكان المعرض مغلقا حتى في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، وأنا مستعد لأي شيء. راجعت في مع سكون، وتحاول مرة أخرى للاستماع إلى "الروح القدس".

لدهشتي، وسمعت هادئة، وصوت لا يزال ضمن لي بشكل واضح تماما. لم يكن مثل سماع صوت المادية والبشرية. وكان أكثر وكأنه حوار الداخلي الذي بدا في الظهور تصرف بطريقة صحيحة. كانت الكلمات ليست امتدادا لشيء كنت أفكر، والشعور بالقوة والسلام رافقتها. وأعتقد أن الصوت كان واضحا جدا في صباح ذلك اليوم لأنني مستعدة لذلك.

وقالت انه "محرك الجنوب".

هاه؟ حسنا، ما لم أكن قد تخسر؟

بعد صوت والطرق و

حصلت فورد في بلدي الحبيب، وبدأت القيادة الجنوبية، وتتوقع أنا قد تكون قبالة الى مكان الافطار المحلية. لكن راجعت في كل بضع دقائق، وبقي على نفس الرسالة. "محرك الجنوب".

حسنا، يمكنني الحصول عليه! فكرت. أنا قيادة الجنوب!

بعد ثلاث ساعات من القيادة الجنوبية كما لا يزال بلدي، صوت هادئ تعليماته، وجدت نفسي الدخول في ولاية نيويورك، يتجه مباشرة للمدينة كان عنيدا وأنا مصمم على ترك ذلك. مع بعض التخوف، ولكن أيضا شعور الناشئة من الغرض الأساسي، تابعت صوتي داخلي لأنها دفعتني إلى قلب مانهاتن.

اضطررت بواسطة بيتي القديم ومشى على مسارات كنت سافرت كجزء من روتين بلدي سابق، قاد الآن من قبل "الروح القدس". وقال انها اشياء من هذا القبيل "الخوض في محل للبيتزا"حيث كنت قد تؤكل بانتظام، أو"زيارة طلاب الفن "دوري استوديوهات"واستوديوهات الأخرى التي كنت قد قضى وقتا.

وجاءت نعمة في كل مكان ذهبت،

في كل مكان، شعرت في البداية بعض الذاكرة القديمة من قسوة المدينة، وقاحة، وخطوط، ودفع مستمر، وعدم الكشف عن هويته، والخرسانة والفولاذ، وانعدام الإنسانية. لكن هذه الذكريات القديمة. في هذا اليوم، ورأى كل مكان زرته مختلفة، أخف وزنا وأكثر نظافة، غفرت. في كل مكان، وذهب الناس للخروج من الطريق ليكون لطيفا ومفيدة. وجاءت نعمة في كل مكان ذهبت،.

لقد أرادت أن تحرر من مشاعري السلبية حول المدينة والناس هناك، ليغفر لهم، ولكن ليست لديه فكرة عن كيفية التوجه نحو ذلك قبل الآن. لقد كافحت لمدة شهور مع هذا في حين أن الذين يعيشون هناك. الآن، والشفاء يحدث أمام عيني، وكنت أعرف أنني لم أكن واحدة القيام بذلك. وأود أن لم يكن هناك حتى لو لم يكن هناك "الروح القدس".

وقد ملأت أكثر وأكثر مع الامتنان وخلال اليوم. بحلول الليل مشيت الى سيارتي، كانت متوقفة في متحف متروبوليتان للفنون، والشعور الكامل على الاطلاق. حب شعرت مرة واحدة للمدينة، وتقديري والإيمان في "الروح القدس" قد ارتفع بشكل كبير. شعور تأكد صوتي قليلا وتقول لي للحصول على الذهاب على المنزل بعد رحلة طويلة من هذا القبيل يوم طويل وناجح للشفاء وهذا يعني، دققت في لمجرد التأكد من.

الاستماع إلى الروح في كل الأوقات

تسترشد "محرك الجنوب": في كل مكان ذهبت أتى نعمة"حان الوقت للذهاب، أليس كذلك؟" سألت.

"إنتظر في مكانه"، وقال صوتي قليلا.

"ماذا؟" أنا مردود. "انه في وقت متأخر ولدي أربع ساعات بالسيارة!"

"إنتظر في مكانه".

"حسنا! أيا كان! "

بعد أن وافقت على مضض، واسترشد أن أعود إلى معرض فني كنت قد زار فى وقت سابق اليوم. فقد تستعد لافتتاح تلك الليلة لاظهار اللوحات التي ويث جيمي، ابن أندرو وايث. كنت أعرف من العمل جيمي بسبب والده، وكان يتمتع برؤية العرض بعد ظهر ذلك اليوم. ومع ذلك، فإنه لم يعقد تأثير على لي عمل والده كان.

رؤية العمل أندرو وايث كما طفل صغير في بوسطن كانت تجربة سحرية، وأثرت بعمق مسار حياتي المهنية. وكنت قد عمله كانت مؤثرة جدا، أدركت أنه لا يوجد فنان يعيش أنا سيجتمع بدلا من أندرو وايث. لكنه هو رجل بالغ خاصة، ويبدو نادرا في الأماكن العامة. كنت قد وضعت كل أمل في مقابلته جانبا بوصفها استحالة.

أن تكون هناك وسوف يأتون

في معرض من المعارض وايث جيمي واستقبال رسمي، وجدت نفسي مع بعض من الحشد جديد أعلى الفن نيويورك، عموما مجموعة من الصعب الحصول على معرفة. كانوا يقترب مني وبدء المحادثات كما في هذا اليوم واصلت طاقة إيجابية بشكل مثير للدهشة. كنت تتمتع بدقة جميع، والشعور كما لو أن أي شيء يمكن أن يحدث.

ثم، فجأة، فعل ذلك.

وبدا أندرو وايث في المعرض. وكان غير معروف لأحد، لكن مديري معرض، وقال انه رتب لكسر له الناسك، مثل الروتين، والسفر إلى المدينة لمفاجأة ابنه في المعرض. كان مظهره غير متوقع بحيث تم إعداد أي من زوار معرض لذلك، وتركت لفترة وجيزة أنه وحده بالنسبة لي الاقتراب.

هززت يده، شاكرا له بإخلاص للفرح عمله قد جلبت الى حياتي وبالنسبة للتأثير عنيدا وكان في طريقي كفنان. أشرق في التواضع العميق للرجل كما انه من خلال انحنى في الامتنان لشكري. هنا كان هو الرجل الأول كان يأمل في ذلك حقيقي، الرجل الذي كان واضحا في خدمة الحب تماما كما كان يتصور له أن يكون من فنه! كان لقاء مثاليا بالنسبة لي. ثم، بنفس السرعة التي كان قد ظهر، وقد بشرت انه وراء الكواليس من قبل موظفي معرض.

معجزات يوم: الروح المسئول

وأنا وهم في حالة ذهول من قبل كل ما حدث. معجزات من هذا اليوم، تشغيل تماما من قبل الروح، وكان لا يمكن إنكارها. وقد شفى علاقتي صخري على الدوام مع نيويورك، وكنت قد التقيت أندرو وايث! بشكل مثير للدهشة، وكان تماما كما كنت آمل دائما انه سيكون.

واسترشد عدت الى سيارتي مع الرسالة "فوات! الحصول على الذهاب!"التي ألقاها الروح القدس مع شعور ملموس من الحب وروح الدعابة. كان من الواضح أنني لن أرى بلادي "صوت الصغير" في نفس الطريق مرة أخرى.

هل كل يوم كن المعجزة

في السنوات منذ 20، علاقتي مع "صوت الصغير" بي نمت وتطورت، وقد طلبت من الروح القدس ما يجب القيام به وإلى أين يذهبون، وتضميد الجراح كبير قد وقع فعلا. التقى ولكن ربما لا اليوم الآخر وعقد وضوح وجود الروح القدس في أكثر من ذلك اليوم مدهش عندما أصبحت تعرف حقا مع ذلك، أندرو وايث، غفر مدينة نيويورك، وسمح لليوم للذهاب تماما كما أراد الله لها بالنسبة لي.

أنا أعيش الآن مع الاعتقاد بأن كل يوم يمكن أن يكون معجزة ما اذا كان يمكنني الحصول على نفسي فقط للخروج من الطريق. وتسترشد مثل هذه الأيام تماما من قبل حضور الله المحب. بالنسبة لي، وجود الله والهدايا الله هي واحدة واحدة. ولست بحاجة فقط الاستماع جيدا بما فيه الكفاية، ونسأل لاستقبالهم. يمارس القيادة. أنا مجرد عقد عجلة القيادة، وتتبع الصوت قليلا، و"قيادة الجنوب!"

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، الصفحة الجديدة كتب،
قسم من The Career Press، Inc. © 2010. www.newpagebooks.com

المادة المصدر

عندما تكلم الله لي: القصص الملهمة من الناس العاديين الذين حصلوا على التوجيه الإلهي والحكمة
تجميعها وتحريرها من قبل دويل DavidPaul.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: عندما تكلم الله إلى البيانات التي جمعتها دويل DavidPaulلا يقتصر الأمر على هذه القصص تتحرك بعمق ، فهذه التجارب المتنوعة في الاستماع إلى صوت الله تشبه قطعًا من اللغز. عندما تجتمع هذه القطع ، فإنها ترسم صورة واضحة للغاية عن الديناميكيات الكامنة وراء قدرتنا البشرية على سماع صوت الله. في خاتمة الكتاب ، نوقشت أهم السمات الأساسية التي تربط جميع هذه التجارب معا الصفات التي سوف تساعدك على البدء في الاستماع إلى صوت الله بشكل كامل ومتسق في حياتك الخاصة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1601631065/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

ديفيد Schock هو مؤلف هذه مقتطفات من الكتاب: عندما تكلم الله إلى البيانات بواسطة دويل DavidPaulديفيد شوك هو فنان محترف عن طريق التجارة. وهو متخصص في اللوحات ، والمناظر الطبيعية ، واللوحات شخصية. ينتشر 30,000 من مطبوعاته الفنية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن الاطلاع على أحدث اللوحات الأصلية من استوديو الفنان في www.davidschock.blogspot.com وفي معارض الفنون الجميلة في نيو إنجلاند ولندن وفلوريدا. يعيش ديفيد في Wakefield ، RI ، مع العائلة ، الذين غالباً ما تكون مواضيع لوحاته.

حول محرر

DavidPaul دويل، رئيس تحرير كتاب الله وعندما تحدث معيDavidPaul دويل هو محرر الكتاب عندما تكلم الله إلى البيانات. وهو أيضا مؤلف كتاب صوت الحب: الوصول إلى صوتك الداخلي لتحقيق غرض حياتك. وقد سافر في جميع أنحاء العالم DavidPaul تنظيم حلقات عمل لمساعدة الآخرين على فتح أنفسهم إلى صوت الله واكتشاف طبيعتها الحقيقية الخاصة. شغفه والوصول إلى الناس في كل مكان مع هدية من اكتشاف الروحي من خلال الكتب والندوات، ودروس عن بعد. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.thevoiceforlove.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الأساسية = دورة في المعجزات ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Guided to "Drive South": Everywhere I Went A Blessing Came

Guided to "Drive South": Everywhere I Went A Blessing Came

Life in New York City was clearly too harsh for me. I didn’t want to become the person I thought I had to become to thrive there. After several months, despite the offer of a full tuition art school scholarship, I left without looking back.

The Voice of "Holy Spirit"

Less than a year later, while running an art gallery in Rhode Island and waiting for the summer season to end, I became immersed in spirituality, studying A Course in Miracles. This self-study course put forth the extraordinary claim that we each have access to a far greater wisdom than we currently use.

This Voice of “Holy Spirit” knew exactly what was best for each of us in every situation, if only we could learn to be still and hear it. I became determined to do so, yet struggled endlessly, never knowing if the voice I sometimes heard was that of a deeper wisdom, or simply my imagination.

Hearing the Quiet Still Voice

One morning I awoke and realized I had absolutely no plans for the day. The gallery was closed until the weekend, and I was open to anything. I checked in with stillness, trying yet again to hear the “Holy Spirit.”

To my surprise, I heard a quiet, still voice within me quite clearly. It wasn’t like hearing a physical human voice. It was more like an inner dialogue that seemed to appear immaculately. The words were not an extension of something I was thinking, and a sense of power and peace accompanied them. I think the Voice was so clear that morning because I was open to it.

It said, “Drive south.”

Huh? Well, what did I have to lose?

Following the Voice & the Road

I got in my beloved Ford and started driving south, expecting I might be off to a local breakfast place. But I checked in every few minutes, and the message stayed the same. “Drive south.”

Okay, I get it! I thought. I’ll drive south!

After three hours of driving south as my still, quiet voice instructed, I found myself entering the state of New York, heading straight for the city I’d been so determined to leave. With some trepidation, but also an emerging sense of underlying purpose, I followed my inner voice as it led me into the heart of Manhattan.

I drove by my old home and walked the paths I’d traveled as part of my former routine, guided now by “Holy Spirit”. It said things like “Go into the Pizza Shop” where I had regularly eaten, or “Visit the Art Students’ League Studios” and the other studios at which I had spent time.

Everywhere I Went, A Blessing Came

In each place, I initially felt some old memory of the harshness of the city; the rudeness, the lines, the constant pushing, the anonymity, the concrete and steel, the lack of humanity. But these were old memories. This day, each place I visited felt different, lighter, cleaner, forgiven. Everywhere, people went out of their way to be nice and helpful. Everywhere I went, a blessing came.

I had wanted to be freed from my negative feelings about the city and the people there, to forgive them, but had no idea how to go about it before now. I had struggled for months with this while living there. Now, healing was happening before my eyes, and I knew I was not the one doing it. I wouldn’t have even been there if not for the “Holy Spirit”.

I was filled more and more with gratitude as the day went on. By nightfall I walked back to my car, parked at the Metropolitan Museum of Art, feeling absolutely complete. The love I once felt for the city, and my appreciation and faith in the “Holy Spirit” had grown exponentially. Feeling sure my little Voice would tell me to get going on the long drive home after such a long, successful day of healing and meaning, I checked in just to be sure.

Listening to Spirit At All Times

Guided to "Drive South": Everywhere I Went A Blessing Came“Time to go, right?” I asked.

Stick around,” my little Voice said.

“What?” I retorted. “It’s late and I have a four-hour drive!”

Stick around.”

“OK! Whatever!”

After reluctantly agreeing, I was guided to return to an art gallery I had visited earlier in the day. It was getting ready for an opening that night to show paintings by Jamie Wyeth, the son of Andrew Wyeth. I knew of Jamie’s work because of his father, and had enjoyed seeing the show that afternoon. However, it did not hold the influence on me his father’s work had.

Seeing Andrew Wyeth’s work as a young child in Boston was a magical experience, and deeply affected my career path. His work had been so influential, I had realized there was no living artist I would rather meet than Andrew Wyeth. But he is a deeply private man and rarely appeared in public. I had put all hope of meeting him aside as an impossibility.

Be There and They Will Come

At the gallery of Jamie’s Wyeth’s exhibition and formal reception, I found myself with some of the top New York art crowd, generally a hard group to get to know. They were approaching me and starting up conversations as this day continued its amazingly positive energy. I was thoroughly enjoying it all, feeling as though just about anything could happen.

Then, suddenly, it did.

Andrew Wyeth appeared in the gallery. Unknown to anyone but the gallery directors, he had arranged to break his hermit-like routine and travel to the city to surprise his son at the show. His appearance was so unexpected that none of the gallery visitors were prepared for it, and he was briefly left alone for me to approach.

I shook his hand, sincerely thanking him for the joy his work had brought into my life and for the influence he’d had on my path as an artist. The deep humility of the man shone through as he bowed in gratitude to my thanks. Here was the man I had so hoped was real, the man who was clearly in the service of love just as I had imagined him to be from his art! It was a perfect meeting for me. Then, just as quickly as he had appeared, he was ushered backstage by the gallery staff.

Miracles of the Day: Spirit In Charge

I was dazed by everything that had happened. The miracles of this day, run totally by spirit, were undeniable. My perpetually rocky relationship with New York had been healed, and I had met Andrew Wyeth! Amazingly, he was just as I had always hoped he would be.

I was guided back to my car with the message, “It is late! Get going!” delivered by Holy Spirit with a tangible sense of love and humor. It was clear that I would never see my “little Voice” in the same way again.

Every Day Can Be Miraculous

In the 20 years since, my relationship with my “little Voice” has grown and evolved, I have asked Holy Spirit what to do and where to go, and great healing has occurred. But perhaps no other day has held the clarity of Holy Spirit’s presence more than that amazing day when I became truly acquainted with it, met Andrew Wyeth, forgave New York City, and allowed the day to go just as God wanted it to for me.

I now live with the belief that every day can be miraculous if I can only get myself out of the way. Such days are guided fully by God’s Loving Presence. To me, God’s Presence and God’s presents are one and the same. I need only listen well enough, and ask to receive them. He does the driving. I just hold the wheel, follow the little Voice, and “Drive South!

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, New Page Books,
a division of The Career Press, Inc. ©2010. www.newpagebooks.com

Article Source

When God Spoke To Me: The Inspiring Stories of Ordinary People Who Have Received Divine Guidance and Wisdom
compiled and edited by DavidPaul Doyle.

This article was excerpted from the book: When God Spoke to Me compiled by DavidPaul DoyleNot only are these stories profoundly moving, these diverse experiences of hearing God's Voice are like pieces of a puzzle. When these pieces come together, they paint a very clear picture of the dynamics behind our human capability for hearing God's Voice. In the book's conclusion, the most essential key traits that bind all of these experiences together are discussed traits that will help you to start hearing God's Voice more fully and consistently in your own life.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1601631065/innerselfcom

About the Author

David Schock is the author of this excerpt from the book: When God Spoke to Me by DavidPaul DoyleDavid Schock is a professional artist by trade. He specializes in portraits, landscapes, and figure paintings; 30,000 of his art prints are in circulation worldwide. The latest original paintings from the artist's studio can be seen at www.davidschock.blogspot.com and at fine art galleries in New England, London and Florida. David lives in Wakefield, RI, with family, who are often the subjects of his paintings.

About the Editor

DavidPaul Doyle, editor of the book When God Spoke to MeDavidPaul Doyle is the editor of the book When God Spoke to Me. He is also the author of The Voice for Love: Accessing Your Inner Voice to Fulfill Your Life’s Purpose. DavidPaul has traveled worldwide conducting workshops to help others open themselves to God’s voice and discover their own true nature. His passion is reaching people everywhere with the gift of spiritual discovery through books, seminars, and tele-classes. Visit his website at www.thevoiceforlove.com

Related Books

A course in Miracles : Combined Volume
inspirationAuthor: Foundation For Inner Peace
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Foundation for Inner Peace
List Price: $23.00

Buy Now

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
inspirationAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House, Inc.
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

COURSE IN MIRACLES: Based On The Original Handwritten Notes Of Helen Schucman--Complete & Annotated Edition
inspirationAuthor: Helen Schucman
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: New Leaf Distributing Co Inc
List Price: $48.00

Buy Now

zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}