هل يمكنك أن تحب قريبك ... وعائلتك ... ونفسك دون قيد أو شرط؟

أحب جارك ... وعائلتك ... لنفسك ، دون قيد أو شرط

أنا أعالج جسدي إلى المشي في الصباح الباكر على المناطق المعشبة حقا الاتصال بالأرض. يا لها من تجربة رائعة! أكتشف الأماكن التي تزخر بها الأرض الخضراء في الحدائق والمناطق المشجرة الجميلة.

أصبحت هذه المشي صباح اليوم التأمل الصباحي (ناقص الهاتف الخليوي ، earbuds ، وما إلى ذلك ، شكرا لك!). أجد هذه اللحظات الهادئة لتكون أفضل وقت للاستماع إلى نفسي ، وإيلاء الاهتمام لأصدقائي العقلية ، والتواصل مع ذاتي العالي.

عندما كنت أسير في ذلك اليوم ، كنت أفكر في البيان ، "أحب جارك كنفسك" ، وكيف يرتبط حب الذات. جزء من تنشئة مسيحي شمل التدريس الذي ينبغي للمرء أن يضع الآخرين أولا وأن حب نفسك كان أنانيا. ومع ذلك ، ما اتضح لي هو أن حبك هو شرط أساسي لـ "حب جارك".

علاج جارك مثل كنت تعامل نفسك؟

تحب قريبك ... كما نفسككما الأغنية يذهب، وقال "ما يحتاجه العالم الآن هو الحب، والحب الحلو ..." حتى الآن كيف يمكننا تبادل الحب مع الآخرين عندما لا نعرف ما هو الحب في المقام الأول؟ يجب أن نبدأ من خلال قبول والمحبة مواقف الحياة ونحن نرى البركات في كل مكان. إذا كان لنا أن التقليل من شأن أنفسنا باستمرار، نقد وطننا أو بيئة العمل، أو الشعور بأننا لا نعيش تصل إلى مستوى توقعاتنا، حيث هو الحب؟ أن نحب أنفسنا تماما، يجب علينا أن نقبل لدينا 'عيوب'، مخاوفنا والفشل، وانعدام الأمن، فضلا عن أجزاء من التي نعتمدها.

ربما هذه هي المشكلة مع العالم. الجميع يعامل جيرانهم (سواء كانوا أفراداً أو عائلات بأكملها أو بلدان) بنفس الطريقة التي يعاملون بها أنفسهم. بعبارة أخرى ، إذا انتقدت نفسك ، فقمت بتلويث جسدك ، ولا تأخذ وقتًا لاحترام احتياجاتك الخاصة ، فعندئذ يكون "جارك" في وقت عصيب عندما تبدأ في علاج (أو الحب) لهم بالطريقة التي تعامل بها بنفسك .

الحب هو بالتأكيد الحل لجميع الامراض لدينا وإلى مشاكل العالم. التبسيط ربما، ولكن صحيح. إذا كنا جميعا أحب حقا واحترام غيرهم من البشر، وكيف يمكن أن تكون هناك حروب؟ كيف يمكن أن تكون هناك عمليات الاغتصاب والقتل، وغيرها من أشكال العنف؟

كيفية خلق الانسجام مع جيراننا والناس من حولنا

ما الذي يتعين علينا القيام به لخلق الانسجام مع جيراننا وعائلاتنا؟ اقبل نفسك وقبول الآخرين. أحب نفسك وحب الآخرين. إذا حكمنا على أنفسنا بقسوة ، فمن نافلة القول إننا سنميل إلى الحكم على الآخرين بنفس المعيار. وبمجرد أن نقبل ونحب أنفسنا دون قيد أو شرط ، يصبح من الأسهل حب الآخرين وقبولهم. إذا أصبحنا "مليئين بالحب" لأنفسنا ، فإننا سنبدأ أيضاً في حب إخواننا من بني البشر.

أحب نفسك دون قيد أو شرط ودع هذا الشرط يمتد إلى من حولك. بعد كل شيء ، نحن جميعًا "في نفس القارب". لدينا جميعًا "أشياء" تحملناها ... مخاوف ، وانعدام الأمن ، ومعتقدات ، وما إلى ذلك ولدينا دافع داخلي للسعي وإعادة أن نصبح أنفسنا الإلهيين. ومع ذلك ، في هذا الكفاح يجب أن يكون حبًا للأطفال المرتبكين ، كنا وما زلنا في بعض الأحيان ، مثلنا مثل الآخرين.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


حان الوقت لرفع الحجاب. تبدأ من خلال رؤية كل من حولك والأطفال الذين تم الخلط وأعمى الذي لم يرى النور من الداخل. أحبهم عن من هم في الداخل، وتألق الحب والقبول لهم حتى يتمكنوا تشعر بأنك مستعد وجديرة للمشاركة في حفل رائع للحياة على الأرض. دعوتهم للمشاركة في الحب، والضوء، وئام، والنعيم الذي هو هنا للجميع. ونحن جميعا النفوس التي تجول في الصحراء لسنوات لا يعرفون أن البئر عميق وفيرة من الحب والدعم من الكون الذي كان دائما هناك ينتظرون منا.

كل شيء يبدأ من الداخل

الخطوة الأولى لاستعادة لاهوتنا هي الحب. لكن كما هو الحال مع كل شيء آخر ، يجب أن يبدأ الحب في المنزل ، في داخلنا. يجب أن نحب ونقبل أنفسنا تمامًا كما نحن الآن ، مع العلم أننا نتطور باستمرار وأن نتغير. حتى عندما نرغب "الكمال" في السعي إلى إعادة اكتشاف والتعبير عن طبيعتنا الملائكية يمكننا أن نقبل "الذات البشرية" لدينا. ثم يمكننا أن نبدأ في عيش ألوهيتنا ونحب كل شيء وكل شخص ، ونرى في داخلهم قوة الحياة الإلهية التي نحن جميعا.

وقال "ما يحتاجه العالم الآن هو الحب ... لا ليس فقط بالنسبة للبعض، ولكن على الجميع ..." - بما في ذلك نفسك وجيرانك في جميع أنحاء الكوكب.

كتاب ذات الصلة:

مسار مع القلب - دليل من خلال مخاطر ووعود الحياة الروحية
بواسطة جاك Kornfield.

أوصى كتاب: مسار مع القلب بواسطة Kornfield جاك

مسار مع القلب مليء بالتقنيات العملية ، والتأملات الموجهة ، والقصص ، والأصوات ، وغيرها من جواهر الحكمة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف رحلتك عبر العالم. إن خبرات المؤلف العميقة - وأحياناً الفكاهية - والمساعدة اللطيفة سوف ترشدك بمهارة عبر العقبات والتجارب في الحياة الروحية والمعاصرة لإضفاء وضوح على الإدراك والشعور بالقداسة في تجربتك اليومية. قراءة هذا الكتاب سوف تمس قلبك وتذكرك بالوعود المتأصلة في التأمل وفي حياة روحية: ازدهار السلام الداخلي والكمال والتفاهم وتحقيق سعادة لا تعتمد على الظروف الخارجية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب (غلاف مختلف / إصدار أحدث). متاح أيضًا كإصدار Kindle و Audiobook و Audio CD.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف أعرف أن قناعتي يعمل بالفعل؟
كيف أعرف أن قناعتي يعمل بالفعل؟
by سي راينا ماكنتاير

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 23 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
ربما يتفق الجميع على أننا نعيش في أوقات غريبة ... تجارب جديدة ، مواقف جديدة ، تحديات جديدة. ولكن يمكن أن نشجع على تذكر أن كل شيء في حالة تغير مستمر ، ...
تنهض النساء: كن مرئيًا ، كن مسموعًا ، وافعل
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
سميت هذا المقال "قوميات النساء: كن مرئيًا ، كن مسموعًا ، واتخذ إجراءً" ، وبينما أشير إلى النساء اللواتي تم إبرازهن في مقاطع الفيديو أدناه ، أتحدث أيضًا عن كل واحد منا. وليس فقط من هؤلاء ...
لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.

Can You Love Your Neighbor... and Your Family... and Yourself, Unconditionally?

Love Your Neighbor... and Your Family... and Yourself, Unconditionally

I treat my body to an early morning walk on grassy areas really connecting to the earth. What a wonderful experience! I discover places where the greenness of Mother Earth abounds... in parks and lovely wooded areas.

These morning walks have become my morning meditation (minus the cell phone, earbuds, etc., thank you!). I find these quiet moments to be the perfect time to tune in to myself, pay attention to my mental chatter, and commune with my Higher Self.

As I was walking the other day, I reflected on the statement, "Love thy neighbor as thyself", and how it related to self-love. Part of my Christian upbringing included the teaching that one should put others first and that loving yourself was selfish. Yet, what came clearly to me was that loving yourself is a prerequisite to 'Loving Thy Neighbor'.

Treating Your Neighbor Like You Treat Yourself?

Love Your Neighbor... as YourselfAs the song goes, "What the world needs now is love, sweet love..." Yet how can we share love with others when we don't know what love is in the first place? We must start by accepting and loving our life situations and see the blessings everywhere. If we constantly belittle ourselves, criticize our home or work environment, or feel that we're not living up to our expectations, where is the love? To love ourselves fully, we must accept our 'imperfections', our fears, failures, insecurities, as well as the parts of which we approve.

Maybe that is the problem with the world. Everyone is treating their neighbors (whether individuals, whole families, or countries) the same way they treat themselves. In other words, if you criticize yourself, pollute your body, and don't take time to respect your own needs then your "neighbor" is in for a rough time when you begin to treat (or love) them the way you treat yourself.

Love is definitely the solution to all of our ailments and to the world's problems. Simplistic maybe, but true. If we all truly loved and respected other human beings, how could there be wars? How could there be rapes, murders, and other forms of violence?

How to Create Harmony with Our Neighbors and People Around Us

What do we need to do to create harmony with our neighbors and our families? Accept yourself, accept others. Love yourself, love others. If we judge ourselves harshly, it goes without saying that we will tend to judge others with the same yardstick. Once we can accept and love ourselves unconditionally, it becomes easier to love and accept others. If we become 'full of love' for ourselves, then we will also start loving our fellow human beings.

Love yourself unconditionally and let that unconditionality extend to those around you. After all, we are all 'in the same boat'. We all have 'stuff' we have carried around... fears, insecurities, beliefs, etc. And we have an inner drive to strive and re-become our Divine Selves. Yet, in that striving must be love for the confused children we, as well as others, have been and still are at times.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


It is time to lift the veil. Start by seeing everyone around you as children who have been confused and blinded who have yet to see their inner Light. Love them for who they are inside, and shine your Love and acceptance to them so they feel ready and worthy to partake in the wonderful ceremony of life on earth. Invite them to partake in the Love, Light, Harmony, and Bliss that is here for all. We are all souls that have wandered in the desert for years not knowing that the deep abundant well of Love and the support of the Universe was always there waiting for us.

Everything Begins at Home

The first step to reclaiming our Divinity is Love. Yet as with everything else, love must begin at home, within us. We must love and accept ourselves completely as we are now, knowing that we are constantly evolving and changing. Even as we desire 'perfection' seeking to rediscover and express our angelic nature we can accept our 'human self'. Then we can begin to live our divinity and love everything and everyone, seeing within them the Divine Life Force that we all are.

"What the world needs now is Love... No not just for some, but for everyone..." -- including yourself and your neighbors all over the planet.

Related Book:

A Path With Heart -- A Guide through the perils and promises of Spiritual Life
by Jack Kornfield.

Recommended book: A Path with Heart by Jack Kornfield

A Path with Heart is filled with practical techniques, guided meditations, stories, koans, and other gems of wisdom that can help ease your journey through the world. The author’s own profound—and sometimes humorous—experiences and gentle assistance will skillfully guide you through the obstacles and trials of spiritual and contemporary life to bring a clarity of perception and a sense of the sacred into your everyday experience. Reading this book will touch your heart and remind you of the promises inherent in meditation and in a life of the spirit: the blossoming of inner peace, wholeness, and understanding, and the achievement of a happiness that is not dependent on external conditions.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book (different cover/newer edition). Also available as a Kindle edition, and Audiobook, and an Audio CD.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…