الحب هو مفتاح السعادة ويوضح العقل

الحب هو مفتاح السعادة ويوضح العقل
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

"الحب هذا القلب الطبيعي هو الشيء الرئيسي لتحقيق حياة مقدسة ... ومن المستحيل على رجل للتقدم خطوة [نحو الخلاص] دون ذلك." وقال سوامي سري Yukteswar، في الكرسي العلم.

المجتمع الحالي يمنح القليل من التشجيع لتنمية هذا الحب للجميع استسلام الذي القديسين وتحدث من أي وقت مضى. وكانت "عاطفة مثير للغثيان" الحكم المشترك في الشعور العميق من أي نوع. وقد تم حتى قلب عديم الشعور بالإعجاب من قبل العديد، كدليل على وجود "نظرة علمية".

الحب النقي يوضح عقل

والحقيقة هي انه من دون حب لا احد يمكن ان تخترق عميقا في قلب الأشياء. في حين يمكن للعواطف تلقي بظلالها على العقل، الحب النقي الهدوء يوضح ذلك، ويجعل من الممكن الألطف الحدس.

كانت واحدة من الصفات التي أعجب لي عن Yogananda معظم بشدة جودة له من الاحترام العالمي. وكانت ولدت من احترام عميق قلقها لرعاية الآخرين. أي كان غريبا، وأنا على قناعة، وكذلك عزيز الله عليه وتلاميذه الخاصة.

Yogananda في الحب: مفتاح السعادة

وقال الراهب الشاب من الهند لي على سبيل المثال انه شاهد على عالمية حب Yogananda ل.

كان يوغاناندا قد دعاه للخروج لمدة ساعة واحدة. كانوا في طريقهم إلى المنزل بالقرب من غروب الشمس. "أوقف السيارة!" بكاء يوغاناندا فجأة.

كانت متوقفة على الرصيف. خرج ونزل عدة أبواب إلى متجر متنوع صغير نوعا ما يبدو رديئًا. هناك ، لدهشة الراهب ، اختار عددا من العناصر ، لا شيء منها مفيدة. "ماذا على الأرض يمكن أن يريد مع كل هذا غير المرغوب فيه؟" صديقي تعجب.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في المنضدة الأمامية ، أضاف المالك ، امرأة مسنة ، السعر. عندما دفعها يوغاناندا ، انفجرت في البكاء.

"أنا في حاجة شديدة للغاية فقط هذا المبلغ من المال اليوم!" بكت. "إنه يقترب من وقت الإغلاق ، وقد كدت أفقد الأمل في الحصول عليه. باركتك يا سيدي. الله نفسه يجب أن يرسل إليك في ساعة حاجتي!"

خدعت ابتسامته الهادئة وحده معرفته بصعوبة عملها. لم يقدم أي كلمة من التفسير. المشتريات ، كما كان يشتبه صديقي ، لم تخدم أي غرض عملي بعد ذلك.

وارتدى Yogananda حكمته دون أدنى تكلف، مثل سترة يبلغ من العمر مريح أن واحدا تم ارتداء لعدة سنوات. وكان من المفترض دائما يجب أن تحدث الحقائق العميقة portentously، في الايقاعات يقاس، تقريبا في اسلوب بمقالات إيمرسون. لكن حاضر Yogananda بطريقة طبيعية تماما حتى أنه تم اتخاذ دهشت تماما.

وكانت هذه طريقة لإقناع الناس بأهمية الحقائق الإلهية؟ وقال انه لم يحاول اقناع لنا عمق رؤيته. في كثير من الأحيان، بدلا من ذلك، بعث لنا في عواصف من فرح. تدريجيا فقط لم ألاحظ أن ومضات الدعابة يسبق دائما بعض النصائح الجيدة جدا الروحية.

كنت طفلا من الله

"لا تقل أبدا أنك آثم"، وقال انه ذهب ليقول لنا. "كنت طفلا الله! الذهب، على الرغم من تغطية أكثر من بالطين لعدة قرون، لا يزال الذهب. ومع ذلك، فإن الذهب الخالص للروح، على الرغم من تغطيتها لدهور من الوقت مع الطين من الوهم، ما زال الى الابد محض" الذهب ". لدعوة نفسك خاطىء هو تحديد نفسك مع خطاياك، بدلا من محاولة التغلب عليها. للاتصال نفسك خاطىء هو أعظم خطيئة أمام الله. "

كان هناك رجل، لسنوات، وبدافع الغيرة الشديدة والافتراء عليه. يوم واحد، أقل من أسبوع قبل نهاية الحياة Yogananda، والتقى اثنان منهم في لقاء رسمي. "تذكر"، وقال Yogananda، وهو يحدق في عيني الرجل مع الاستغفار العميق "، وأنا دائما أحبك!" رأيت الرجل في وقت لاحق، وهو يحدق في وجهه مع الحب العميق والإعجاب.

محامي ولد الحب

محامي Yogananda على الناس، ولدت كما كان من هذا الحب، ودائما خاصة لاحتياجاتهم. رؤية لي يوم واحد على أساس، وقال انه نصح لي، "لا يحصل متحمس أو الصبر، والتر. الذهاب مع سرعة بطيئة". كان من الممكن أن ينظر الشخص الوحيد الذي يعرف أفكاري خاصة في التأمل وحماسة مع تسارع التي كنت دخلت الطريق الروحي. لم يكن هذا الموقف الذي أنا عرض ظاهريا.

كان صديقي، بهدوء وبحزم من أي وقت مضى على جانبي، والقلق الوحيد لمساعدتي نحو أعلى الفهم، حتى عندما كنت أخطأت. وعلاوة على ذلك، كان بالضبط نفس للجميع، بغض النظر عما فعلوه، ولا الكيفية التي تعامل معه.

هناك حاجة لمرة واحدة انه أنب واحد من الوزراء. واضاف "لكن من فضلك، يا سيدي،" اعترف وزير "، وسوف يغفر لي، لن لك؟" "حسنا"، أجاب Yogananda في دهشة: "ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟"

© 2004. مقتطف من الكتاب: "الطريق".
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
الناشرون وضوح الكريستال. http://www.crystalclarity.com.

المادة المصدر

المسار: السعي وراء رجل واحد على المسار الوحيد هناك
بقلم ج. دونالد والترز (سوامي كريانياندا).

الطريق من قبل دونالد جيه. والترز (سوامي Kriyananda)هنا ، مع ما يزيد عن قصص وأقوال 400 لـ Paramhansa Yogananda ، فإن القصة الملهمة عن بحث onemans عن الحقيقة هي التي قادته إلى باب الماجستير الرائع ، حيث تعلم أن يعيش حياة روحية بشكل أفضل من خلال تدريب المعلمين ومثاله. دليل مفيد للغاية للباحثين عن خالص على أي مسار. مليء بقصص ثاقبة ومغامرات باطنية ، يعتبر ThePath من قبل الكثيرين رفيقًا لـ Yoganandas Autobiography of Yogi.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب. متاح أيضًا كنسخة أوقد وككتب مسموع.

الإصدار الأحدث من 2009: المسار الجديد: حياتي مع Paramhansa Yogananda

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

نبذة عن الكاتب

ج. دونالد والترز

كتب J. Donald Walters و 1926-2013 و (سوامي كرياناندا) أكثر من خمسة وأربعين كتابًا عن التعليم والعلاقات والفنون والأعمال والتأمل. للحصول على معلومات حول الكتب والأشرطة ، يرجى الكتابة أو الاتصال بـ Crystal Clarity Publishers ، 14618 Tyler Foote Road ، نيفادا سيتي ، كاليفورنيا 95959 (1-800-424-1055. http://www.crystalclarity.com. لزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لأناندا ، التي أسسها J. دونالد والترز ، قم بزيارة www.ananda.org.

فيديو: حياتي مع بارامهانسا يوغاناندا مع سوامي كريياناندا

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Love is the Key to Happiness and It Clarifies the Mind

Love is the Key to Happiness and Clarifies the Mind
Image by Gerd Altmann

"This heart's natural love is the principal thing to attain a holy life... It is impossible for man to advance a step [towards salvation] without it." said Swami Sri Yukteswar, in The Holy Science.

The present society affords little encouragement for the development of that all-surrendering love of which the saints have ever spoken. "Mawkish sentimentalism" has been the common judgment on deep feeling of any kind. An unfeeling heart has even been admired by many, as evidence of a "scientific outlook".

Pure Love Clarifies the Mind

The truth is that without love no one can penetrate deeply into the heart of things. For while emotions can cloud the mind, calm pure love clarifies it, and makes possible the subtlest intuitions.

One of the traits that impressed me about Yogananda most deeply was his quality of universal respect. It was a respect born of the deepest concern for others' welfare. Any stranger was, I'm convinced, as dear to him as his own disciples were.

Yogananda's Love: The Key to Happiness

A young monk from India told me of an example he had seen of the universality of Yogananda's love.

Yogananda had invited him out for a drive one afternoon. They were on their way home, near sundown. "Stop the car!" Yogananda cried suddenly.

They parked by the curb. He got out and walked back several doors to a small, rather shoddy-looking variety shop. There, to the monk's astonishment, he selected a number of items, none of them useful. "What on earth can he want with all that junk?" my friend marveled.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


At the front counter the owner, an elderly woman, added up the price. When Yogananda paid it, she burst into tears.

"I very badly needed just this sum of money today!" she cried. "It's near closing time, and I'd almost given up hope of getting it. Bless you, Sir. God Himself must have sent you to me in my hour of need!"

His quiet smile alone betrayed his knowledge of her difficulty. He offered no word of explanation. The purchases, as my friend had suspected, served no practical purpose thereafter.

Yogananda wore his wisdom without the slightest affectation, like a comfortable old jacket that one has been wearing for years. I had always supposed that deep truths must be spoken portentously, in measured cadences, almost in the style of Emerson's essays. But Yogananda lectured in a manner so totally natural that I was quite taken aback.

Was this the way to convince people of the importance of divine truths? He made no attempt to impress us with the depth of his insights. Frequently, rather, he sent us into gales of merriment. Only gradually did I observe that his flashes of humor invariably preceded some very sound spiritual advice.

You Are a Child of God

"Never say that you are a sinner," he went on to tell us. "You are a child of God! Gold, though covered over with mud for centuries, remains gold. Even so, the pure gold of the soul, though covered for eons of time with the mud of delusion, remains forever pure 'gold'. To call yourself a sinner is to identify yourself with your sins, instead of trying to overcome them. To call yourself a sinner is the greatest sin before God!"

There was a man who, for years, out of intense jealousy, slandered him. One day, less than a week before the end of Yogananda's life, the two of them met at a formal gathering. "Remember," Yogananda said, gazing into the man's eyes with deep forgiveness, "I will always love you!" I saw the man later, gazing at him with deep love and admiration.

Counsel Born of Love

Yogananda's counsel to people, born as it was of that love, was always particular to their needs. Seeing me one day on the grounds, he advised me, "Do not get excited or impatient, Walter. Go with slow speed." Only one who knew my private thoughts in meditation could have perceived the galloping zeal with which I'd entered the spiritual path. It was not an attitude that I displayed outwardly.

He was my friend; ever quietly and firmly on my side, anxious only to help me toward the highest understanding, even when I erred. Moreover, he was exactly the same to all, no matter what they did, nor how they treated him.

Once he needed to scold one of the ministers. "But please, Sir," the minister pleaded, "you will forgive me, won't you?" "Well," Yogananda replied in astonishment, "what else can I do?'

©2004. Excerpted from the book: "The Path".
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Crystal Clarity Publishers. http://www.crystalclarity.com.

Article Source

The Path: One Man's Quest on the Only Path There is
by J. Donald Walters (Swami Kriyananda).

The Path by J. Donald Walters (Swami Kriyananda)Here, with over 400 stories and sayings of Paramhansa Yogananda, is the inspiring story of onemans search for truth that led him to the great masters door, where he learned to live thespiritual life more perfectly through his teachers training and example. A vitally useful guidefor sincere seekers on any path. Filled with insightful stories and mystical adventures, ThePath is considered by many as a companion to Yoganandas Autobiography of a Yogi.

Info/Order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition and as an Audiobook.

Newer 2009 edtion: The New Path: My Life with Paramhansa Yogananda

More books by this author

About The Author

J. Donald Walters

J. Donald Walters, 1926-2013, (Swami Kriyananda) has written more than forty-five books on education, relationships, the arts, business, and meditation. For information about books and tapes, please write or call Crystal Clarity Publishers, 14618 Tyler Foote Road, Nevada City, CA 95959 (1-800-424-1055. http://www.crystalclarity.com. To visit the website of Ananda, founded by J. Donald Walters, visit www.ananda.org.

Video: My Life with Paramhansa Yogananda with Swami Kriyananda

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}