الحكم هو معلم في مسار التحول

الحكم والحكم هل

لقد كان من المفيد للغاية بالنسبة لي أن أفهم الفرق بين الوعي والروحانية. الروحانية هي أحد أنواع الطاقة - الطاقة التي ترتبط بنا بأعمق طبيعتنا الأساسية والمصدر العالمي. الوعي هو وعي جميع الطاقات في داخلنا. وهكذا ، من الممكن جدا اتباع مسار روحي ليس بالضرورة مسار وعي. أي أننا يمكن أن نعمل على تطوير البعد الروحي لوجودنا ، دون أن نطور الجوانب الأخرى بالضرورة.

يمكننا أن نكون متطورين روحيا ومعروفين تماما مع "الذات الروحية". في هذه الحالة ، عادة ما نتبرأ من طاقات أخرى كثيرة ، لا سيما الطاقات الجسدية والعاطفية. لهذا السبب نرى الكثير من الأشخاص الذين ينالون الكثير من الروحانية ، ولكن قد يكونون غير متوازنين تمامًا في حياتهم الجسدية والعاطفية.

وعيه، من جهة أخرى، ينطوي على تطوير وتكامل جميع جوانب كثيرة من وجودنا، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، والروحية.

طريق التعالي ومسار التحول

مسار التفوق هو الطريق الروحي، في حين أن مسار التحول هو مسار الوعي. الاتصال وتطوير طبيعتنا الروحية هو جزء مهم من الرحلة وعيه، ولكن هناك العديد من الأجزاء المهمة الأخرى أيضا. مسار التحول ينطوي على التزام قوي على كل مستوى من مستويات النمو.

أحد مخاوفي حول حركة العصر الجديد هو تركيزه على التفوق بدلاً من التحول. يأمل الكثيرون أن يتمكنوا من خلال التطور الروحي ، من الارتفاع فوق مشاكلهم وليس عليهم مواجهة التحدي المتمثل في دمج طبيعتهم الروحية والبشرية. انهم يشعرون بالراحة والأمان استكشاف العوالم الروحية والعقلية ، ولكن نأمل في تجنب العمل الشفاء العاطفي أكثر إيلاما أو صعبة.

وبالطبع ، إنه خيار مشروع تمامًا لاختيار مسار متعال ، ولكنه لن يؤدي إلى شفاء عميق وكامل للفرد أو للعالم. ومن عجيب المفارقات أن راحة البال التي يسعى إليها كثير من الناس على الطريق المتسامي لا يمكن تحقيقها بالكامل من خلال التركيز حصراً على هذه الحقيقة.

الفرق بين الجوهر الروحي وشخصية الإنسان

في دوائر العصر الجديد هناك الكثير من الحديث عن الحب غير المشروط. يحث العديد من المدرسين أتباعهم على ممارسة الغفران ، وعدم التحيز ، والحب الكامل بدون شروط ، ويحاول العديد من الباحثين المخلصين بجدية اتباع هذه التعاليم. لدي مشكلة في طريقة عرض هذه الأفكار. بالطبع ، الأحكام غير سارة ، منفصلة ، وغير مريحة لجميع المعنيين.

المغفرة هي قوة قوية وشفاء لكل من المانح والمتلقي. وليس هناك ما هو أكثر هناء من إعطاء و / أو تلقي الحب غير المشروط. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الارتباك وسوء الفهم حول هذه العمليات ، والكثير من ما يتم تدريسه يأتي من النهج المتعالي بدلاً من النهج التحويلي.

مرة أخرى، يجب أن ندرك الفرق بين جوهر حياتنا الروحية والشخصية الإنسانية. كما كائنات روحية، ونحن دائما في واحد مع الحب العالمي، والذي هو دائما وغير المشروط وغير حكمية. شخصية، ومع ذلك، لديه هدف من التعلم للعيش في العالم المادي والحصول على احتياجاتنا العاطفية التقى. على مستوى شخصية، ونحن قلقون بشكل أساسي مع حماية ورعاية الطفل ضعفا في داخلنا، ويتم فصله مشاعرنا المحبة مع احتياجاتنا للسلامة، والثقة، والعلاقة الحميمة. لدينا آليات الدفاع القوية في شخصياتنا التي يمكن أن تغلق مشاعر الحب عندما كنا لا نشعر بالأمان.

لا ننكر أو قمع المشاعر وردود الفعل

بدلا من إنكار أو محاولة قمع هذه المشاعر وردود الفعل، ونحن بحاجة إلى احترام وتقدير وظيفة من شخصيتنا الإنسان. وليس من طبيعة المحبة دون قيد أو شرط. ويمكن شفاء معظم تحدث عندما ندرك هذا كأمر مفروغ منه، وتمكن لتكريم كل من والروحية وطبيعتنا البشرية.

الحكم والحكم من قبل جاوين شاكتي هلعندما نشعر حكمي، بدلا من إنكار تلك المشاعر، ونحن بحاجة الى ان ننظر بعمق إلى لهم لاكتشاف ما الذي يسبب لهم. عادة، نشعر حكمي عندما يشعرون بالاحباط لاننا لم تتبع الحقيقة الخاصة بنا في بعض الطريق، أو لأننا الاضطرار الى مواجهة شخص آخر هو الذي يعكس واحدة من أنفسنا يتبرءوا يعود الينا. لذلك، بدلا من عرقلة ببساطة أنفسنا من تعاني من مشاعرنا حكمي، ونحن بحاجة إلى أن تولي اهتماما لحقيقة أن أحكامنا يمكن أن توفر لنا أدلة على ما نحن بحاجة الى ان ننظر في أنفسنا، في نهاية المطاف، فإنهم شفاء الهدايا. إذا كان لنا أن محاولة لقمع أو تجاهل مشاعر، ونحن نضيع الفرصة للتعلم وعيه. إدانة أنفسنا لكونها حكمية والحكم على أنفسنا ببساطة لكونها حكمي!

الحصول على المعرفة من أجل شفاء

ما يتوقف الناس من الشروع في مسار التحول؟ بالنسبة للكثيرين، بل هو مجرد نقص في المعرفة. انهم ليسوا على علم بأن مثل هذه الفرصة موجودة، أو ربما هم ليسوا متأكدين من كيفية التوجه نحو العثور عليه. نقص في المعرفة ليست فقط حاجز على طريق الوعي. واحد آخر هو الخوف. نخشى جميع المجهول، بطبيعة الحال، وهذه الرحلة هي بالتأكيد لا يمكن التنبؤ بها خاصة في العديد من الطرق. لهذا السبب من المهم جدا لزراعة علاقة شخصية مع توجيه لدينا الداخلية. إلا أننا نرى بعض الشعور اعلى قوة العمل معنا، هو ببساطة مخيف جدا لترك أراضينا مألوفة.

كثير من الناس يخافون من العمل الشفاء العاطفي. هناك الكثير من سوء الفهم والصور النمطية عن ذلك العلاج النفسي. لسوء الحظ، وهناك أيضا أقل كثير من المعالجين الضارة كافية أو بصراحة والمعالجين، وكثير من الناس الذين مروا بتجارب مؤلمة سلبي، مخيبة للآمال أو بصراحة معهم. لذلك من المهم للغاية في اختيار المساعدين بحكمة وبحذر.

لقد وجدت أن معظم الناس يخشون من أنه إذا ما شرعوا استكشاف مشاعر عميقة، وسوف تتعثر انهم هناك ويخرج أبدا. عندما تم قمع المشاعر وتبرأت منها، أنهم يشعرون مكثفة للغاية وقوية، وأنه من السهل أن تشعر أنها قد تطغى علينا إلى الأبد إذا أعطينا لهم الفرصة من أي وقت مضى.

ومع ذلك، فإن الواقع مختلف تماما. وإذا انتقلنا إلى عملية الشفاء لدينا في وتيرة الخاصة بنا، ودون دفع أنفسنا، وبدعم حق، فإنه ليس من الصعب تقريبا كما كنا قد يخشى. كل واحد منا لديه آلية داخلية أن يهدي وتيرة مسيرتنا. مرة واحدة ونحن نسمح لأنفسنا بأن تجربة المشاعر بحرية، ونكتشف أن ليس لنا غسل بعيدا، موجة من الشعور ينحسر تدريجيا، وترك لنا بشعور عميق من سلام رائع.

الاستفادة من الحب وليس الحكم

تم العثور على مفتاح الحب غير المشروط في الحب روحنا لديه لشخصيتنا. عندما نتمكن من الاستفادة من الروح، ويمكن أن نحب أنفسنا دون قيد أو شرط - بما في ذلك أجزاء واحد منا أن تكون غاضبا، حكمي، المحتاجين، والأنانية. ثم نرى من الطبيعي التعاطف والقبول تجاه الآخرين كذلك. نعترف لهم في نفس السمات البشرية التي تعلمنا أن نحب أنفسنا في. بواسطة محبة وتكريم شخصية منطقتنا في هذه الطريقة، ونحن كسب رؤية واضحة حول تطوير الآخرين على مستوى الشخصية. لا يمكننا الحفاظ على الحدود المناسبة، مما يجعل خيارات حكيمة حول من انه من المناسب للحصول على مقربة من. في نفس الوقت، من خلال اتصال لنا مع جوهر إلهي لنا بها، نحن ندرك بطبيعة الحال والاعتراف الروحية في الجميع، حتى أولئك الذين نعرف أننا يجب أن تحافظ على مسافة ما.

تذكر أنه لا يعمل في الواقع في محاولة ليشعر الحب، أو أي شعور آخر. ولا تسيطر مشاعرنا من إرادتنا، ومعظم المحاولات لفرض هذا النوع من السلطة عليهم يؤدي إلى الحرمان، والقمع، وقطع تخليا من أنفسنا، أو تعبيرا عن الشعور بأن ليس صحيحا.

من خلال الاعتراف والتكريم أي شعور - مهما كانت "غير مقبولة" كنا قد يحكم مسبقا أن يكون - ونحن خلق مساحة لنقيضه. لذلك يحاول أن الحب غير المشروط هو تناقض. الحب غير المشروط هو بعض الشيء الذي يطرح نفسه بشكل طبيعي عندما يمكننا ان نقبل بكل ما نملك من مشاعر ومحبة جميع أجزاء منا، بما في ذلك الأجزاء التي ليست المحبة دون قيد أو شرط.

نشرت من قبل دار النشر ناتاراج. © 1993.
طبعة جديدة نشرتها: مكتبة العالم الجديد ،
نوفاتو، CA، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، 94949. www.newworldlibrary.com

المادة المصدر:

مسار التحول: كيف شفاء أنفسنا أن يغير العالم
بواسطة شاكتي جاوين.

طريق التحول: كيف يمكن لشفاء أنفسنا تغيير العالم بقلـم شاكتي جاوين.يواجه معظم الأشخاص مشكلات شخصية صعبة - في الوظائف ، والعلاقات ، والمالية ، والصحة. غالبًا ما لا يبدو أن الطرق التقليدية للحياة والعمل والعلاقة ببعضها البعض والبيئة تعمل بشكل جيد ، ولكن هناك القليل من النماذج الفعالة للتغيير. تشارك Shakti Gawain الأفكار والمنظورات التي كانت أكثر فائدة لها ؛ يوجه القراء في التئام الجروح الجسدية والعقلية والعاطفية والروحية ؛ يوفر أدوات للتعامل مع المواقف الصعبة ؛ ويقترح أن الحلول للأزمات الشخصية والكواكب هي داخل كل إنسان.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

شاكتي جاوينشاكتي جاوين هو زعيم مشهور عالميا في حركة الإمكانات البشرية. لها العديد من الكتب الأكثر مبيعا، بما في ذلك التصور الخلاق, الذين يعيشون في النور, على طريق التحولو خلق الازدهار صحيح، وقد باعت أكثر من ستة ملايين نسخة في العالم لغات 30. أنها تقود ورش العمل دوليا، وسهلت الآلاف من الأفراد في تطوير قدر أكبر من التوازن والكمال في حياتهم. للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.shaktigawain.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = Shakti Gawain؛ maxresults = 3}

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
by روبرت تي. لندن ، دكتوراه في الطب

Judgment is a Teacher on The Path of Transformation

Judgment Is As Judgment Does

It has been tremendously helpful for me to understand the difference between consciousness and spirituality. Spirituality is one type of energy — the energy that links us to our deepest essential nature and to the universal source. Consciousness is the awareness of all of the energies within us. Thus, it is quite possible to follow a spiritual path that is not necessarily a consciousness path. That is, we could work on developing the spiritual dimension of our being, without necessarily developing the other aspects.

We can become spiritually developed and totally identified with our "spiritual self". In this case, we would usually disown many other energies, especially the physical and emotional ones. That's why we see so many people who are very highly attuned spiritually, but may be completely out of balance in their physical and emotional lives.

Consciousness, on the other hand, involves developing and integrating all the many aspects of our being, including, but not limited to, the spiritual.

The Path of Transcendence and The Path of Transformation

The path of transcendence is a spiritual path, while the path of transformation is a consciousness path. Contacting and developing our spiritual nature is an important part of the consciousness journey, but there are many other important parts as well. The path of transformation involves a powerful commitment to every level of growth.

One of my concerns about the New Age movement is its focus on transcendence rather than transformation. Many are hoping that by developing spiritually, they can rise above their problems and not have to face the challenge of integrating their spiritual and human natures. They feel comfortable and safe exploring the spiritual and mental realms, but hope to avoid the more painful or difficult emotional healing work.

Of course, it is a perfectly legitimate option to choose a transcendent path, but it will not bring about profound healing and wholeness for the individual or for the world. And ironically, the peace of mind that so many people seek on the transcendent path cannot be fully achieved by focusing exclusively on that reality.

Difference Between Spiritual Essence & Human Personality

In New Age circles there is much talk about unconditional love. Many teachers urge their followers to practice forgiveness, be non-judgmental, and love fully without conditions, and many sincere seekers are earnestly trying to follow these teachings. I have a problem with the way these ideas are often presented. Of course, judgments are unpleasant, separating, and uncomfortable for all concerned.

Forgiveness is a powerful and healing force for both the giver and the recipient. And there's nothing more blissful than giving and/or receiving unconditional love. However, there is a lot of confusion and misunderstanding about these processes, and much of what is being taught is coming from the transcendent rather than the transformative approach.

Again, we must recognize the difference between our spiritual essence and human personality. As spiritual beings, we are always at one with universal love, which is always unconditional and non-judgmental. The personality, however, has the goal of learning to live in the physical world and get our emotional needs met. On the personality level, we are fundamentally concerned with protecting and caring for the vulnerable child within us; our feelings of love are entwined with our needs for safety, trust, and intimacy. We have powerful defense mechanisms in our personalities that can close off our feelings of love when we don't feel safe.

Do Not Deny or Suppress Feelings and Reactions

Rather than denying or trying to suppress these feelings and reactions, we need to respect and appreciate the function of our human personality. It is not by nature unconditionally loving. Much healing can take place when we recognize this as a given and are able to honor both our spiritual and our human nature.

Judgment Is As Judgment Does by Shakti GawainWhen we feel judgmental, rather than denying those feelings, we need to look deeply into them to discover what is triggering them. Usually, we feel judgmental when we are frustrated because we have not followed our own truth in some way, or because we are having to confront another person who is reflecting one of our disowned selves back to us. So, instead of simply blocking ourselves from experiencing our judgmental feelings, we need to be attentive to the fact that our judgments can provide us with clues for what we need to look at in ourselves; ultimately, they are healing gifts. If we try to suppress or ignore the feelings, we miss the opportunity for learning and consciousness. Condemning ourselves for being judgmental is simply judging ourselves for being judgmental!

Obtaining Knowledge in Order to Heal

What stops people from embarking on the transformational path? For many, it is simply a lack of knowledge. They aren't aware that such an opportunity exists, or perhaps they aren't sure how to go about finding it. Lack of knowledge is not the only roadblock on the consciousness path. Another one is fear. We all fear the unknown, of course, and this particular journey certainly is unpredictable in many ways. That's why it is so important to cultivate a personal relationship with our inner guidance. Unless we feel some sense of a higher force working with us, it is simply too frightening to leave our familiar territory.

Many people are afraid of emotional healing work. There are so many misunderstandings and stereotypes about psychotherapy. Unfortunately, there are also many less than adequate or downright harmful therapists and healers, and many people who have had negative, disappointing or downright traumatic experiences with them. So it is extremely important to choose your helpers wisely and carefully.

I have found that most people are afraid that if they begin exploring deep feelings, they will get stuck there and never emerge. When feelings have been repressed and disowned, they feel very intense and powerful, and it is easy to feel that they might overwhelm us forever if we ever give them the opportunity.

However, the facts are quite different. If we move into our healing process at our own pace, without pushing ourselves and with the right support, it is not nearly as difficult as we might fear. Each of us has an internal mechanism that guides the pace of our journey. Once we allow ourselves to experience an emotion freely, we discover that rather than washing us away, the wave of feeling gradually subsides and leaves us with a deep sense of wonderful peace.

Tap Into Love Rather Than Judgment

The key to unconditional love is found in the love our spirit has for our personality. When we can tap into spirit, we can unconditionally love ourselves — including the parts of us that are angry, judgmental, needy, and selfish. Then we naturally feel compassion and acceptance toward others as well. We recognize in them the same human attributes that we have learned to love in ourselves. By loving and honoring our own personality in this way, we gain clear vision about other people's development on the personality level. We can maintain appropriate boundaries, making wise choices about who it's appropriate to get close to. At the same time, through our connection with our own divine essence, we naturally recognize and acknowledge the spiritual being in everyone else, even those with whom we know we must maintain some distance.

Remember that it doesn't really work to try to feel love, or any other feeling. Our feelings are not controlled by our will, and most attempts to assert this kind of power over them leads to denial, repression, and disowning parts of ourselves, or to an expression of feeling that is not authentic.

By acknowledging and honoring any feeling — no matter how "unacceptable" we might have previously judged it to be — we create space for its opposite. So trying to love unconditionally is a contradiction. Unconditional love is some thing that arises naturally when we can accept all our feelings and love all parts of us, including the parts that aren't unconditionally loving.

Published by Nataraj Publishing. ©1993.
New 2000 edition published by: New World Library,
Novato, CA, USA, 94949. www.newworldlibrary.com

Article Source:

The Path Of Transformation by Shakti Gawain.The Path Of Transformation: How Healing Ourselves Can Change the World
by Shakti Gawain.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

More books by this author.

About The Author

Shakti GawainSHAKTI GAWAIN is an internationally renowned leader in the human potential movement. Her many bestselling books, including Creative Visualization, Living in the Light, The Path of Transformation, and Creating True Prosperity, have sold more than six million copies in thirty languages world. She leads workshops internationally and has facilitated thousands of individuals in developing greater balance and wholeness in their lives. For more info, visit her website at www.shaktigawain.com.

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}