الرحلة الداخلية: الرؤية من خلال الأوهام

تتطور نفسك: التطور يساوي النمو والتنمية والفروض

وتنفق حياتنا بحثا عن وسط المتاهة - مركز أنفسنا. مصنوعة النفس كثيرا في ذلك الوقت كنا ننفق تشغيل بشكل محموم حول محيط النفس، دون أن يدركوا أن تحوط لا نستطيع أن نرى مدى والتي تبقي لنا تطوقه،. هم بنيات العقل. نحن لسنا على علم أنه إذا أردنا أن نصل إلى المركز، لدينا للتشكيك في بعض الأحيان على طريقة الأسهم تشير.

لسوء الحظ، هناك الكثير من ما لقد تعلمنا من حسن النية الآباء والمعلمين ورجال الدين، لا يفضي إلى تحقيق الذات. لقد تعلمنا كيفية احتوائه في، تحصل من قبل وتفعل ما يقال لنا. هذا شيء طيب للأطفال. لكن يأتي وقت في حياة كل فرد عندما يكون لديك لبدء التفكير لنفسك.

الرحلة الداخلية

الرحلة الداخلية هي فقط رحلة حقيقية على وجه التحديد لأنها لك. كل نمو حقيقي يحدث في الداخل. كل شخص يحمل في أنفسهم معنى وهدف. انها فقط من الاستكشافات الداخلية الذي كشف المعنى والهدف، ويمكن تحقيق الامكانات الخاصة بك.

متاهة من حياتك الذاتي بناؤها. لم يكن لديك حل المتاهة، بل إنه يذوب في تحقيق الأساسية من أنت. عند الالتفات إلى الأساسيات في الحياة وليس الخرافات السطحية، ثم يمكنك أن تجد مركز الحقيقي الخاص بك والبدء في العيش من ذلك. وأنا أضمن، عليك أن تكون أكثر سعادة والوفاء أكثر.

وعي الإنسان هو هدية فريدة تسمح لنا الحصول على ما يصل على ظهر السفينة مراقبة ورؤية الصورة الكبيرة من حياتنا. انه من هذا المنطلق نستطيع أن نرى بوضوح كيف ديناميكية وخلاقة في حياتنا يمكن أن يكون.

الرؤية من خلال الأوهام

قبل التفكير في تفكيرنا، يمكننا أن نرى من خلال أوهام وتتطور لمعرفة العالم وأنفسنا على نحو أفضل. تذكر، والكون هو مكان متزايد، تتغير وتتطور. وينعكس فهمنا لأنها في كل ما نقوم به، سواء كنا نعرف ذلك أم لا. يعني ذلك، ونحن المتنامية والمتغيرة، والأهم، في التطور.

نحن تتطور تماما مثل كل شيء آخر على وجه الأرض. الناس والأسر والمجتمعات والمؤسسات، والسياسة - كل شيء يتطور على نفس النمط لا يمكن إنكارها ولا رجعة فيها. بما في ذلك الوعي البشري. الفرق، ومع ذلك، هو أن الوعي البشري - وعيه الخاص بك - هو الذاتي. وبعبارة أخرى، يجب أن تتطور نفسك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


بقبوله، والتعاون مع ووضع إيمانكم في ما هو حقيقي، يمكنك جعل قفزة تطورية الوعي والوصول الى قلب التجربة الإنسانية. بقدر ما نود أحيانا، لا يمكننا أبدا العودة إلى ما كان.

على حد تعبير جون كينيدي، ونود أن نعيش كما كنا، ولكن التاريخ لن يسمحوا لنا. الحل الوحيد للمضي قدما هو من خلال و.

إذا كنت تأخذ أي شيء بعيدا عن هذا، فليكن ذلك تطور يساوي النمو والتنمية والتفوق. مساره - اتجاهه - هو دائما نحو مستويات أعلى وأعلى. تطبيق هذا المبدأ لا يمكن إنكارها على كل شيء في حياتك، وخاصة بك وعيه.

إعادة اختيار نهج حياتك

السعي للحصول على المعلومات التي تحتاجها لتتطور، لتوسيع نطاق الوعي الخاص وعلى النمو والتطور وعيه الخاص بك. التنمية الذاتية ذوي الخبرة من خلال البحث عن هذه المعرفة تسمح لك لفهم الكون والحياة الخاصة، ويتيح لك التوسع في المعنى والهدف الذي تبحث عنه. انها لا تحصل على أي أفضل من ذلك!

انه لم يفت الاوان بعد. يمكنك إعادة اختيار نهج لائق. وهناك تحول في الوعي هو كل ما يتطلبه الأمر.

لكن، لا أحد يستطيع أن نفعل ذلك لك.

الحقيقة الجميلة، أنت تتطور نفسك. دوه!

أعيد طبعها بإذن من Duh! كتب،
بلومفيلد هيلز، مي [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

المادة المصدر

تتطور نفسك: تطور الشخصية الواعية
بواسطة ريتش ران.

تتطور نفسك بواسطة ران ريتش.تتطور نفسك هي مقدمة ممتازة لمفهوم التطور الشخصي الواعي. يناقش كيف ولماذا منظورنا في كل شيء هو تغيير الكون ، وطبيعة الواقع ، وتطور الوعي البشري ، والعلاقة بين العلم والدين. هذا المنظور المتغير هو ما يسميه الخبراء تطورنا الواعي. في تطور نفسك ، يستكشف المؤلف ريتش راهن كيف يؤثر هذا المنظور الجديد علينا كل شخصًا وما نحتاج إلى معرفته من أجل التطور العاطفي والفكري والروحاني. تتطور نفسك هو دليل بسيط وسهل ويمكن الوصول إليه والذي يصل إلى قلب التجربة الإنسانية. لا نريد أن يكون لدينا المزيد فحسب ، بل نريد أن نكون أكثر. يظهر نفسك كيف لنا.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

غني ران

بحث ريتش راهن الشخصي عن المعنى نقله إلى إسبانيا ، فلوريدا ، كيب هاتيراس ، كاليفورنيا ، على بعد آلاف الأميال من سواحل المكسيك على متن قارب التونة ، من خلال مئات الكتب ، وفي النهاية إلى ميتشيغان. لكن رحلته الحقيقية كانت بحثه الداخلي. في كتابه تتطور نفسك، ريتش يدخل القارئ إلى ما اكتشف عن الحياة والسعي لمن السعادة.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا الواقعية هي مفتاح الرفاهية
لماذا الواقعية هي مفتاح الرفاهية
by كريس داوسون وديفيد دي ميزا

من المحررين

وجهات نظر الحيوانات على فيروس كورونا
by نانسي الرياح
في هذا المنشور ، أشارك في بعض الاتصالات والإرسالات من بعض معلمي الحكمة غير البشرية الذين تواصلت معهم حول وضعنا العالمي ، وعلى وجه الخصوص ، بوتقة ...
لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...

The Inner Journey: Seeing Through the Illusions

Evolve Yourself: Evolution Equals Growth, Development and Transcendence

Our lifetimes are spent searching for the center of the maze -- the center of ourselves. Much of that time we spend running frantically around the periphery of self, not realizing that the hedges we can't see over and that keep us hemmed in, are self made. They are constructs of the mind. We're not aware that if we want to get to the center, we have to sometimes question the way the arrows are pointing.

Unfortunately, a lot of what we've been taught by well-meaning parents, teachers and clergy, is not conducive to self-realization. We've been taught how to fit in, get by and do what we're told. That's fine for children. But there comes a time in everyone's life when you have to start thinking for yourself.

The Inner Journey

The inner journey is the only authentic journey precisely because it's yours. All real growth happens on the inside. Each person carries within themselves meaning and purpose. It's only from inner explorations that you uncover meaning and purpose and can fulfill your potential.

The maze of your life is self-constructed. You don't have to solve the maze, rather, it dissolves in the basic realization of who you are. When you pay attention to the essentials in life and not the superficialities, then you can find your true center and begin to live from it. And, I guarantee, you'll be happier and more fulfilled.

Consciousness is the uniquely human gift that allows us to get up on the observation deck and see the big picture of our lives. It's from this vantage point that we can clearly see how dynamic and creative our lives can be.

Seeing Through the Illusions

By thinking about our thinking, we can see through the illusions and evolve to know the world and ourselves better. Remember, the universe is a growing, changing and evolving place. Our understanding of it is mirrored in everything we do, whether we know it or not. That means, we are growing and changing and, most importantly, evolving.

We're evolving just like everything else on earth. People, families, societies, institutions, politics -- everything evolves following the same undeniable and irreversible pattern. Including human consciousness. The difference, however, is that human consciousness -- your consciousness -- is self-directed. In other words, you have to evolve yourself.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


By accepting, cooperating with and putting your belief in what's real, you can make an evolutionary consciousness leap and get to the heart of the human experience. As much as we would sometimes like to, we can never return to what was.

To paraphrase JFK, we'd like to live as we used to, but history won't let us. The only answer is forward and through.

If you take anything away from this, let it be that evolution equals growth, development and transcendence. Its trajectory -- its direction -- is always toward higher and higher levels. Apply this undeniable principle to everything in your life, especially your consciousness.

Re-Choosing Your Approach to Living

Seek the information you need to evolve, to expand your awareness and to grow and develop your consciousness. The self-development experienced through searching for this knowledge allows you to make sense of the universe and your own life and gives you the expansion of meaning and purpose that you're looking for. It doesn't get any better than that!

It's never too late. You can re-choose your approach to living. A shift in consciousness is all it takes.

But, nobody can do it for you.

The beautiful truth is, you evolve yourself. Duh!

Reprinted with permission of Duh! Books,
Bloomfield Hills, MI [email protected]

Article Source

Evolve Yourself: Conscious Personal Evolution
by Rich Rahn.

Evolve Yourself by Rich Rahn.Evolve yourself is an excellent introduction to the concept of Conscious Personal Evolution. It discusses how and why our perspective on everything is changing the universe, the nature of reality, the evolution of the human consciousness, and the relationship between science and religion. This changing perspective is what the experts are calling our conscious evolution. In Evolve yourself, author Rich Rahn explores how this new perspective impacts us each personally and what we need to know in order to evolve emotionally, intellectually and spiritually. Evolve yourself is a simple, easy and accessible guide that gets to the heart of the human experience. We don't want to just have more, we want to be more. Evolve yourself shows us how.

Info/Order this book.

About The Author

Rich Rahn

Rich Rahn's personal search for meaning has taken him to Spain, Florida, Cape Hatteras, California, a thousand miles off the coast of Mexico on a tuna boat, through hundreds of books, and eventually home to Michigan. But his real journey was his inner search. In his book Evolve Yourself, Rich introduces the reader to what he's discovered about life the the pursuit of happiness.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…