دائما أكثر لتعلم: الحياة هي عملية التعلم لا تنتهي

دائما أكثر لتعلم

لقد علمتنا سنوات من التدريب المستمر للالشامانية والروحية لي العديد من الدروس. ربما كان الدرس الرئيسي هو أن الحياة هي عملية لا تنتهي أبدا في التعلم. على الرغم من أن نصل إلى مستوى معين في النمو والتنمية، وهناك دائما شيئا جديدا للتعلم، ويتعرض ل، ومساعدتنا على التطور إلى مستوى أعلى من الروحانية - حتى لو كان ذلك يعني فشلها، بالتراجع، وضرب الحضيض، و الحاجة إلى البدء من جديد. وهذا يشمل الرجال والنساء أو دواء المعلمين الروحيين وزعماء القبائل. نحن جميعا بشر أيضا، وبالتالي سوف يخطئ في الحياة. وبالتالي، ينبغي علينا أن لا نتسرع في الحكم وانتقاد أولئك الذين يحاولون، أو أولئك الذين يفترض أعلى الأدوار.

باعتباره المعلم الروحي والمعالج إنني أدرك قيمة المعتقدات المختلفة، وتعاليم، وممارسات. هناك العديد من القوانين التي توجد وتعمل في الكون، وبعض هذه القوانين قد تختلف من ثقافة إلى أخرى، مكان إلى آخر، والدين بالدين. ويمكن التعرف على القوانين الروحية التي يبدو أنها ستعقد في الحد من الارتباك مشترك ممكن، وتوفير أساس لقدر أكبر من التفاهم بين الناس من مجموعة متنوعة من النظم العقائدية.

ويمكن لعدد من الاشياء المختلفة تجعل الشخص مريض. أنا لا أريد أن أعطي انطباعا بأن كل مرض أو إصابة، حادث، مرض، مسحة من سوء حظ، أو مرض هو نتيجة مباشرة لانتهاك قانون طبيعي أو قوانين الخالق العظيم. بعض الامراض والمشاكل، ولكن يمكن، في الواقع يمكن أن يعزى إلى العدوان الروحية. تجنب ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن أن تمنع أمراض كثيرة محتملة، والأمراض، والحوادث، والأمراض، أو خفف من خلال معرفة القوانين الروحية ومحاولة عدم انتهاكها. الروح والنفس النقية، قوية، وصحي هو في أفضل حالة لمحاربة الامراض والأمراض التي تسببها الملوثات، والفيروسات، وأخطاء الصناعية والجهل في المجتمع الحديث.

فهم سبب مرضك

المريض السابق، جلبت أعطيه التلاعب لسرطان الثدي وعلاجه، لي كتاب ممتع وهذا بدوره ساعدها على فهم سبب مرضها. وكان روحيا هي الشخص نظيفة إلى حد ما، كان لديها عدد قليل جدا من الجرائم. الكتاب، وعنوانه النظام الغذائي لكوكب المسمومة، من قبل ديفيد ستينمان، ويقدم المزيد من المعلومات والأدلة الملموسة عن الطرق الكيميائية تلوث الأطعمة لدينا.

على سبيل المثال، كيف واحد مقدم البلاغ العنب يمكن أن يكون أكثر من المواد الكيميائية السامة 15 مختلف فيه، أو تفاحة قد تحمل أكثر من 25؛ الحليب لديها أكثر من المواد الكيميائية 20، الكرنب والسبانخ يمكن أن تحتوي على ما يصل الى 87، والفول السوداني وحده قد يكون ما يصل الى 183 مادة كيميائية مختلفة في نفوسهم. وقال انه يعطي أمثلة كثيرة أكثر في بحثه، وتقديم التقارير إلى أن أسوأ الأطعمة لتناول الطعام وتشمل الكلاب الساخنة، والسلامي والبيتزا ولحم الخنزير المقدد، وهكذا دواليك. يمكن أن السجائر والكحول تحتوي على ما يصل الى 150 مادة كيميائية مختلفة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ونحن نبذل أنفسنا أيضا المرضى مع عادات الاكل السيئة ومتلازمة للوجبات السريعة من الحياة العصرية. ونحن جميعا مذنبون من تناول الأطعمة المشبعة مع الدهون، وارتفاع في نسبة الكوليسترول، ونسبة قليلة من الفيتامينات الطبيعية. لكن الأسوأ من ذلك، أقل من 1 في المئة من مجموع السكان يأخذ من أي وقت مضى من الوقت لتنظيف كولون على تنقية أو الكائنات الحية الخاصة بها عن طريق الصيام والأعشاب؛ المجتمع الغربي يدفع المزيد من الاهتمام لتغيير الزيت والفلاتر للسيارات مما تفعله لرعاية في جسم الإنسان. وحتى الآن نحن نتساءل لماذا السيارة الإنسان ينهار كثيرا.

كما الروحي تقنيات أشكال الطب الوقائي

هناك عدد من التقنيات الروحية التي يمكنك استخدامها في حياتك كما أشكال الطب الوقائي من دون الإساءة إلى الأديان الأصلية. بعض من هذه التقنيات هي حقوق عالمية، وكانت تستخدم في جميع الثقافات في وقت واحد، على سبيل المثال، كان لمرة واحدة كل الثقافات حفل للنساء moontime. وكان جميع الثقافات شكلا من أشكال لودج عرق مقدس أو نظام تنقية، مثل ساونا، وحمام بخار والينابيع الساخنة، أو حوض استحمام بالماء الساخن. الهواء والنار والأرض، والمياه هي العناصر الأربعة الطبيعية والقوى من الأرض. يمكننا استخدامها لحماية وتنقية، وتضميد الجراح، وانها وجدت في النزل العرق، والساونا وحمامات البخار، وأكواخ moontime المرأة أو النزل الاحتفالية.

جميع الثقافات تستخدم مرة واحدة الأعشاب المقدسة لتضميد الجراح، في شكل من الشاي أو الصابون، وعروض للصلاة والدعاء، أو للاستحمام والتطهير. جميع الثقافات والأديان معظم الأعشاب والأدوية المستخدمة من الأشجار لطخة مع (لطخة وسيلة لتنقية الدخان مع مصنوعة من خشب الأرز والحرق، حكيم، mugwort، أو غيرها من الأعشاب)؛ لتطهير أنفسهم وبيوتهم ومواقعهم الدينية؛ لدرء الأرواح الشريرة، وأشباح، والطاقات السلبية، ومثل الشاي للمطهر.

في الشفاء الأصلية التقليدية وتعلمنا من شيوخنا لتنقية وحماية أنفسنا قبل أن يذهب إلى جنازة وطخة ملابسنا، والمنزل، والأسرة بعد أن نعود. البعض منا لا تزال تستخدم في طقوس تنقية لودج العرق مع الأعشاب لوضع الصيغة النهائية للعملية، وكوسيلة للقضاء على تلوث الموت.

شاكرين وبموجب قانون المعاملة بالمثل

وتدرس ونحن للصلاة وتقديم التبغ، والأعشاب، أو المواد الغذائية إلى أي شيء في الطبيعة، وفقا لقانون المعاملة بالمثل، باعتبارها وسيلة للاستئذان، وتقديم الشكر قبل أن يصطاد، والأسماك، أو جمع المواد الغذائية والأعشاب، والموارد الطبيعية. كل شيء له روح، وقوة في ذلك، ونحن ليس لدينا الحق في أن أعتبر واستخدامه من دون إذن، وقضية عادلة. علاقتنا مع الطبيعة هو اتفاق القديمة، وإذا كان الناس تنتهك هذا العقد الروحية وسوف تحصل على معاقبتهم - على كل عمل، هناك رد فعل.

دائما أكثر لتعلمليس لدينا الحق في تدنيس الموتى، وتجربة على الناس المتوفى، والهياكل العظمية سوء المعاملة، حتى لو كنا في محاولة لتبرير ذلك في إطار مفهوم التعليم والعلوم. لقد رأيت الكثير من الأطباء والممرضين والأطباء الممارسين، وتقويم العمود الفقري، أساتذة الجامعات، وحتى الطلاب تضار والمرضى لأنهم لا يعرفون القانون الطبيعي أو لأنهم رفضوا قبول ذلك، يتعامل مع الامر باعتباره خرافة وبالتالي، إذا وجدت نفسك في هذا المأزق، وتعلم لطخة نفسك قبل وبعد الاتصال؛ الاستحمام في حوض استحمام بالماء الساخن الكامل من الملح والشاي mugwort، أو الشاي حكيم عن التطهير.

تعلم ان تصلي الى الروح العظمى والطبيعة على أساس يومي، على الأقل مرة واحدة يوميا، ويفضل عند شروق الشمس أو عند غروب الشمس. تقديم الشكر إلى الشمس، والقمر والنجوم والرياح والمطر والضباب، الثلج لمواهبهم؛ الصلاة وتقديم الشكر لروح من الماء في كل مرة تقوم يشربه، يستحم فيه، واستخدامه، لأن خلاف ذلك فإننا قد تفقد عليه. التحدث إلى الأشياء الطبيعية من حولك - الأشجار والنباتات والطيور والحيوانات والحشرات والزواحف والأفاعي، والصخور، وجميع من الطبيعة؛ نشكرهم على مواهبهم ونطلب منهم لحماية ومراقبة لكم. وضع التبغ في يدك إذا كنت لا تدخن، أو استخدام دقيق الذرة أو دقيق الشوفان وتفجير والذي يعرض على الطبيعة في لفتة من الامتنان.

التطهير: داخل وخارج

تعلم أن يستغرق بعض الوقت في حياتك لأداء مراسم التلطيخ على منزلك. تأكد من فتح الأبواب والنوافذ وترك كل من السلبية، ويصلي مع زميله أو الأسرة، نصلي من أجل بعضنا البعض. صليت حتى على الروح العظمى والطبيعة وسط اليمين في مدينة نيويورك أو لوس أنجلوس، وذلك لأن شيئا من الطبيعة هي دائما من حولنا أن نسمع ونشهد صلاة.

ليس هناك اي عذر للناس للتلوث على العقل والجسد، والنفس مع الكحول والمخدرات. محاولة الابتعاد عن هذا النوع من السموم، وإذا هم من المدمنين تحصل على العلاج المهنية. القهوة حتى دواء. لقد تم محاربته لسنوات، حتى لقد حاولت على مدى التحول إلى بدائل قهوة منزوعة الكافيين والعشبية. القهوة هو القاتل الحقيقي لغدد البروستات للرجال. وأي شكل من أشكال السكر، ما عدا بعض المحليات الطبيعية، هو السم الحقيقي للكائن البشري. أنواع أخرى البيض والدقيق والحلوى والكعك، والفطائر، والحليب، الصودا، والعديد من الأطعمة النشوية الغربية يدمرون شعبنا الأمريكيين، جيلا بعد جيل. تاريخيا، وراثيا، وجسديا، وكنا أكلة اللحوم في المقام الأول، والأسماك، وجباتنا الغذائية كانت عالية في البروتين ومنخفضة جدا في الكربوهيدرات. نحن بحاجة الى العودة الى هذا النوع "الطبيعي" للحمية إذا كنا نريد أن تصبح صحية والبقاء على قيد الحياة في المستقبل! في هذا المعنى أطعمتنا القبلية والتقليدية هي، في الواقع، والطب.

هو دائما الأفضل إذا كنت يمكن أن تنمو أو جمع الأطعمة الخاصة بك، ولكن إذا لم يكن كذلك، ثم حاول استخدام مخازن الأغذية الصحية أو التعاونية English حيث الغذاء لا تملك المواد الكيميائية. تأكد من عدم أكل الفواكه والخضروات معا في وجبة واحدة: المواد الكيميائية الطبيعية والطاقات لا تتفق مع بعضها البعض ويمكن أن تسبب المرض. طريقة أخرى للحفاظ على القيم الروحية هو أن يصلي دائما على الطعام الخاص بك، وطرح الأفكار الجيدة في ذلك، وتقديم الشكر للخالق، والطبيعة من أجل الغذاء. لا طهي الطعام أو تناول الطعام عندما كنت غاضبا ومستاء. وسوف السلبية تسبب المرض.

أكل اللحوم، على الرغم من أنني أعرف كل الحجج صالحة ضدها. لقد تعلمت من كل هذه السنوات من تجيير أن هذا الكائن البشري يحتاج الى بعض النوع من اللحوم، على الأقل على أساس دوري. وأنا أحاول أن أكل اللحوم الطبيعية من الحيوانات في الطبيعة عندما أحصل على هذه الفرصة. خلاف ذلك تعلمت لتطهير الأمعاء من بلدي والحي الصيام لمدة ثلاثة إلى أربعة أيام، عدة مرات في السنة، أو على الأقل مرة واحدة في السنة. يمكنني استخدام المسهلات الطبيعية لتطهير نظام بلدي. عشب الطير، حكيم، البرسيم الأحمر، والشاي الأرقطيون من الأعشاب الجيدة لاستخدامها لتنقية وتقوية الكائن الحي جنبا إلى جنب مع المسهلات والصوم.

أحاول أيضا إلى استخدام ودج بلدي العرق المقدسة قدر الإمكان لإزالة الإجهاد، والطاقات السلبية النفسية، والسموم الجسم. يجب أن الحس السليم والفطرة جيدة تقول لنا: كلما العالم من حولنا يصبح ملوثا، وأكثر الطرق سيكون لدينا للعثور على التعامل معها، وتنظيف أنفسنا.

© 2001. طبع بإذن من الدب وشركاه،
بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية تي.
http://www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

نداء الروح العظيمة: الحياة الشامانية وتعاليم الطب الدب الأشيب
بواسطة بوبي ليك ثوم.

دعوة من الروح العظيمة من قبل بوبي ليك ثوم.تدعوا قصة الخلاص للباحث الأمريكيين الأصليين بوبي ليك-ثوم القارئ لدخول عالم من التقاليد والاحتفالات الأصلية. لم يعرف بوبي ، المعروف أيضا باسم الطب الدب غريزلي ، دعوته الشامانية في البداية. لم يكن يعرف أن أحلامه الحيوية ، وقدراته النفسية ، وزياراته للحيوانات البرية والشخصيات الشبحية كانت نداءات من الروح القدس. في التقاليد الشامانية القديمة ، استغرقت هذه التجربة خبرة الموت حتى تصل إلى الرسالة. استيقظ - على قيد الحياة - في صباح اليوم التالي وتلقى رسالة من النسر ، وقال له لطلب المساعدة من Wahsek ، وهو رجل الطب في الجبال الشمالية. وهكذا بدأت بوبي التلمذة الصناعية. يحظر الكشف عن أسرار واهسك حتى 10 سنوات بعد وفاته ، بوبي الآن حر في مشاركة هذه القصة الرائعة مع العالم.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

بوبي ليك ثوم

بوبي ليك ثوم (الطب الدب الدب) هو معالج تقليدي الأصلية والمعلم الروحي لKaruk، سينيكا، شيروكي، وأصل قوقازي. ويحاضر، حلقات عمل، والتلاعب مئات من الناس من مختلف مناحي الحياة كافة. وقد شغل أيضا منصب أستاذ للدراسات الأميركيين الأصليين في جامعة هومبولت الدولة وكمتخصص في الشؤون الهندية للقبائل الهندية العديدة، والمنظمات، والمؤسسات الأكاديمية في الولايات المتحدة. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.nativehealer.net.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ Keywords = Bobby Lake-Thom ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Always More to Learn: Life Is A Never-ending Learning Process

Always More to Learn

Years of ongoing shamanic and spiritual training have taught me many lessons. Perhaps the main lesson is that life is a never-ending learning process. Although we reach a certain level in our growth and development, there is always something new to learn, to experience, and to help us evolve to a higher level of spirituality -- even if it means failing, backsliding, and hitting rock bottom, and having to start all over again. This includes medicine men and women or spiritual teachers and tribal leaders. We are all also human and therefore will make mistakes in life. Thus, we should not be so quick to judge and criticize those who are trying, or those who assume higher roles.

As a spiritual teacher and healer I recognize the value of various beliefs, teachings, and practices. There are many laws that exist and operate in the Universe, and some of these laws may differ from culture to culture, place to place, and religion to religion. Identifying the spiritual laws that appear to be held in common could reduce possible confusion and provide a basis for greater understanding among people from a variety of belief systems.

A number of different things can make a person sick. I don't want to give the impression that every sickness, injury, accident, disease, streak of misfortune, or ailment is a direct result of violating a Natural Law or the Great Creator's Laws. Some sicknesses and problems, however, can indeed be attributed to spiritual transgression. As a consequence, many potential illnesses, diseases, accidents, and ailments might be prevented, averted, or allayed by knowing the spiritual laws and trying not to violate them. A clean, strong, and healthy spirit is in better condition to fight off the sicknesses and diseases caused by the pollutants, viruses, and industrial mistakes and ignorance of in modern society.

Understanding the Cause of Your Disease

A former patient, whom I doctored for breast cancer and cured, brought me an interesting book that in turn helped her understand the cause of her disease. Spiritually she was a fairly clean person; she had very few offenses. The book, entitled Diet for a Poisoned Planet, by David Steinman, offers more concrete information and evidence about the ways chemicals contaminate our foods.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


For example, the author states how one grape can have more than 15 different poisonous chemicals in it, or an apple might carry more than 25; milk has more than 20 chemicals, collard greens and spinach can contain as many as 87, and peanuts alone might have as many as 183 different chemicals in them. And he gives many more examples in his research, reporting that the worst foods to eat include hot dogs, salami, pizza, bacon, and so forth. Cigarettes and alcohol can contain as many as 150 different chemicals.

In addition, we are also making ourselves sick with poor eating habits and the fast-food syndrome of modern living. We are all guilty of eating foods saturated with fats, high in cholesterol, and low in natural vitamins. But even worse, less than 1 percent of the total population ever takes the time to clean out their colons or purify their organisms via fasting and herbs; Western society pays more attention to changing the oil and filters of the automobile than it does to caring for the human body. And yet we wonder why the human vehicle breaks down so much.

Spiritual Techniques as Forms of Preventive Medicine

There are a number of spiritual techniques you can use in your life as forms of preventive medicine without offending the Native religions. Some of these techniques are universal and were used in all cultures at one time; for example, all cultures once had a women's moontime ceremony. All cultures had some form of a sacred sweat lodge or purification system, such as a sauna, steam bath, hot springs, or hot tub. Air, fire, earth, and water are the four natural elements and powers from the Earth. We can use them for protection, purification, and healing; and they are found in the sweat lodges, saunas, steam baths, and women's moontime huts or ceremonial lodges.

All cultures once used sacred herbs for healing, in the form of teas or soaps, as prayer offerings and for invocation, or for bathing and cleansing. All cultures and most religions used herbs and medicines from the trees to smudge with (to smudge means to purify with smoke made from burning cedar, sage, mugwort, or other herbs); for purification of themselves, their homes, and their religious sites; to ward off bad spirits, ghosts, and negative energies; and as a tea for disinfectant.

In traditional Native healing we are taught by our Elders to purify and protect ourselves before going to a funeral and to smudge our clothes, home, and family after we return. Some of us still use a purification ritual in the sweat lodge with herbs to finalize the process and as a means to eliminate death contamination.

Giving Thanks Under the Law of Reciprocity

We are taught to pray and offer tobacco, herbs, or food to anything in Nature, under the Law of Reciprocity, as a means to ask permission and give thanks before we hunt, fish, or gather food, herbs, and natural resources. Everything has a spirit and power in it; we don't have the right to take it and use it without permission and just cause. Our relationship to Nature is an ancient agreement, and if people violate that spiritual contract they will get punished -- for every action, there is a reaction.

Always More to LearnWe don't have the right to desecrate the dead, experiment upon deceased people, and abuse skeletons, even if we try to justify it under the concept of education and science. I have seen a lot of physicians, nurses, medical practitioners, chiropractors, college professors, and even students get hurt and sick because they didn't know the Natural Law or because they refused to accept it, treating it as superstition. Hence, if you find yourself in that predicament, learn to smudge yourself before and after the contact; bathe in a hot tub full of salt, mugwort tea, or sage tea for a cleansing.

Learn to pray to the Great Spirit and Nature on a daily basis, at least once a day, preferably at Sunrise or at Sunset. Give thanks to the Sun, Moon, Stars, Wind, Rain, Fog, Snow for their gifts; pray and give thanks to the spirit of the water every time you drink it, bathe in it, and use it, because otherwise we might lose it. Talk to the natural things around you -- the trees, plants, birds, animals, bugs, reptiles, Snakes, rocks, and all of Nature; thank them for their gifts and ask them to protect and watch over you. Put tobacco in your hand if you don't smoke, or use cornmeal or oatmeal and blow the offering to Nature in a gesture of gratitude.

Cleansing: Inside and Out

Learn to take time in your life to perform a smudging ceremony on your home. Make sure you open the doors and windows and let out all the negativity, and pray with your mate or family; pray for one another. I have even prayed to the Great Spirit and Nature right downtown in New York City or Los Angeles, because something from Nature is always around us to hear and witness the prayer.

There is no excuse for people to pollute their mind, body, and soul with alcohol and drugs. Try to stay off that kind of poison, and if you are addicted get professional therapy. Even coffee is a drug. I have been fighting it for years, so I have tried switching over to decaf and herbal substitutes. Coffee is a real killer to men's prostate glands. And any form of sugar, except certain natural sweeteners, is a real poison to the human organism. White flour, candy, cakes, pies, milk, soda pop, and numerous other kinds of Western starchy foods are destroying our Native American people, generation after generation. Historically, genetically, and physically, we have been primarily meat and fish eaters; our diets were high in protein and very low in carbohydrates. We need to get back to that "natural" type of diet if we want to become healthy and survive in the future! In this sense our tribal and traditional foods are, indeed, medicine.

It is always best if you can grow or gather your own foods, but if not, then try using health food stores or co-ops where the food doesn't have chemicals. Be sure not to eat fruits and vegetables together at the same meal: their natural chemicals and energies don't agree with each other and can cause sickness. Another way to maintain spirituality is to always pray over your food, put good thoughts in it, and give thanks to the Creator and Nature for the food. Don't cook food or eat it when you are angry and upset. The negativity will cause sickness.

I eat meats, although I know all the valid arguments against it. I have learned from all these years of doctoring that the human organism needs some kind of meat, at least on a periodic basis. I try to eat the natural meats from animals in Nature when I get the opportunity. Otherwise I have learned to cleanse my intestines and organism by fasting for three to four days, a few times a year, or at least once a year. I use natural laxatives to purge my system. Chickweed, sage, red clover, and burdock teas are good herbs to use for purifying and strengthening the organism along with the laxatives and fasting.

I also try to use my sacred sweat lodge as much as possible to remove stress, mental negative energies, and body toxins. Good common sense and instinct should tell us: the more the world around us becomes polluted, the more ways we will have to find to deal with it, and clean ourselves.

©2001. Reprinted with permission of Bear & Co.,
an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
http://www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

Call of the Great Spirit: The Shamanic Life and Teachings of Medicine Grizzly Bear
by Bobby Lake-Thom.

Call of the Great Spirit by Bobby Lake-Thom.This redemption story of Native American healer Bobby Lake-Thom invites the reader to enter a world of authentic indigenous traditions and ceremonies. Bobby, also known as Medicine Grizzly Bear, didn't recognize his shamanic calling at first. He didn't know that his vivid dreams, psychic abilities, and visitations by wild animals and ghostly figures were calls from the Great Spirit. In the age-old shamanic tradition, it took a near-death experience for the message to get through to him. He woke up--alive--the next morning and received a message from Eagle, telling him to seek help from Wahsek, a medicine man in the northern mountains. And so Bobby's apprenticeship began. Forbidden to reveal Wahsek's secrets until 10 years after his death, Bobby is now free to share this fascinating story with the world.

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

Bobby Lake-Thom

Bobby Lake-Thom (Medicine Grizzly Bear) is a traditional Native healer and spiritual teacher of Karuk, Seneca, Cherokee, and Caucasian descent. He lectures, conducts workshops, and has doctored hundreds of different people from all walks of life. He has also served as Professor for Native American Studies at Humboldt State University and as an Indian affairs specialist for numerous Indian tribes, organizations, and academic institutions in the United States. Visit his website at www.nativehealer.net.

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Bobby Lake-Thom;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}