بداية لنرى في الداخل: طرق العالم

بداية لنرى في الداخل: طرق العالم
الصورة عن طريق صوفيا كريستينا كوردوفا فالاداريس

ذات مرة ، استيقظ صبي صغير اسمه ألكساندر في منتصف الليل من قبل صديقه العزيز مانوكا ، وهو قرد مع القليل من التفكير في البروتوكول. كان هذا القرد قد عبر خط تصوره ويأتي إلى حيز الوجود في عالم منزل الشاب.

لقد خلق هذا مشكلة صغيرة بالنسبة إلى ألكساندر العزيز حيث كان طويلاً منذ أن رأى صديقه الصغير. لقد سقط عملياً في جميع أنحاء نفسه وهو يعطيه كل الحب الذي يمكن أن يحشده - وهنا كان منتصف الليل مع شقيقه ينام في السرير التالي!

انزلق ألكساندر من السرير ، وتناوب الاثنان بطريقة كانت قبل أن يعرفوا أنهم عادوا إلى الجزيرة حيث التقوا في الأصل. يا لها من مفاجأة بالنسبة إلى الشاب الذي تعرف على أنه في طريق عودته إلى المنزل ، لكنه جعل نفسه مرتاحًا مع أسرته في منزله في كاليفورنيا.

كان هناك الكثير للقيام به مرة أخرى على الجزيرة. لم يبق أي من آثار الكسندر القديمة من الطعام ، وكان يسكنه الكهف الذي اتصل به بالمنزل خلال زيارته الأخيرة من قبل آخرين جعلوا أنفسهم في المنزل. كم كان غريبًا أن ترى شخصًا آخر في الكهف كان مألوفًا عليه حتى الآن ولم يعد يناسب طرقه في الحياة.

في الأيام والأشهر التي مرت ، حدثت العديد من التغييرات في غيابه. كانت الأشجار قد نمت ، وكانت أوراق الشجر أكثر خصوبة. كانت الطيور التي كانت غزيرة للغاية ، حتى إلى درجة كونها مشكلة ، تطير في السماء بأجمل التكوينات. لم يكن هناك أحد يقوم بإسقاط الشواطئ بحثًا عن الطعام ليتم سرقته من مصادر مطمئنة.

انطلق زميلا اللعب الشابان لترتيب الأمور من جديد. إذا كان هذا هو المكان الذي سيبقون فيه لفترة من الوقت ، فإنهم يريدون احتضانه بالكامل. لقد أحبوا بعضهم البعض كثيرًا وكانوا منتشرين عمليا عند التفكير في مزج مواهبهم بطرق جديدة. لقد مر وقت طويل منذ أن تعاملوا مع بعضهم البعض ، على الرغم من حدوث شيء مختلف تمامًا على مستوى وعيهم يلاحظ مثل هذه الأشياء.

لم يحدث من قبل أن واجهت التقارب الذي شعروا به. في الماضي ، كانت صداقتهم متقاربة وقد فرحت مرحا ، لكن الآن ، شعروا بعمق أكبر في بعض الأشكال. كان لديهم شعور بأنه يمكنهم حتى قراءة أفكار بعضهم البعض. هذا التحول في الأحداث يهمهم. كان الصبي يبحث عن روابط لا مثيل لها ، وكان القرد منفتحًا على رؤية ما يمكن أن يتطور حيث عاشوا مجددًا في هذه الجزيرة الرائعة حيث طوروا هذه الصداقة العميقة الدائمة منذ زمن بعيد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في صباح أحد الأيام في طريقة جديدة لرؤية الأشياء ، استيقظ ألكساندر على العثور على مانوكا وهو ينام بتكاسل في زاوية الكهف الجديد الذي دعا إلى منزله في الوقت الحالي. كان الرجل الصغير قد نائم بطريقة تحبيب لدرجة أن صديقنا الشاب لم يستطع تحمله لإيقاظه.

عند مشاهدته بعشق ، أدرك ألكساندر أوجه التشابه بين القرد والجميع الذين قابلهم. تطابق التعبير على وجهه ابتسامة والدته الحلوة ، وحاجب والده المقوس ، وخد أخوه المظلل ، وهكذا. لقد فكر في كل الأشخاص الذين عرفهم وكيف بدا أنهم جميعًا يظهرون بطريقة أو بأخرى على وجه حبيبه مانوكا.

لم يسبق له مثيل أن رأى الكثير من أوجه التشابه مع الآخرين الذين عرفهم على وجه الآخر. كانت هناك أوقات عندما ذكره شخص ما بوالده أو أخيه ، ولكن لم يكن جميع أفراد أسرته وأصدقائه ومعارفه. كانت التجربة مثيرة له.

لم يدرك أن هذا كان هو الحال مع كل من قابلهم أو عرفهم. كان لكل شخص علاقة ببعضه البعض من خلال قوة الله ، وكان مانوكا يرمز لذلك أمام عينيه مباشرة. لماذا لم أر ذلك من قبل؟ الآن أصبح الأمر واضحًا للغاية كما لو كنت أعرفها دائمًا.

كان السؤال هو ما يجب فعله مع القليل من المعرفة الذي أخذته عاصفة في منتصف الليل في سريره في المنزل. بعد تفكير كبير ، قرر ألكساندر أن يواصل حياته على شواطئ منزل عائلته في كاليفورنيا وإلى الأبد يمنح نفسه فرصًا لتوسيع معرفته بهذه الظاهرة المدهشة بحيث يصبح متشابكًا مع إلهه نفسه حتى أنه لم يعد يعرف الفرق بين ذواته بهذه الطريقة.

من هنا فصاعداً ، سيسعى جاهداً للتواصل مع مانوكا بأي ثمن. حتى الأفكار المخزية للآخرين لن تثنيه عن علاقته المكتشفة حديثًا ومدى أهمية أن يدركه دائمًا حتى عندما كان يتساءل عن تكامل هذه المعرفة.

كما أنه سوف ينتهز كل فرصة لرؤية إله النفس في كل شخص وكل شيء بما في ذلك الطرق التي سلمه بها الكون للدروس على حساب الريش في بعض الأحيان. بدلاً من الصراخ الخلفي ، قرر أنه سيتنحى ويسمح لمركزه بالكشف مرة أخرى قبل التقدم للأمام والرد. وهذا يستتبع صمته في بعض الأحيان ، والتي ستكون مهمة جديدة بالنسبة له. في الماضي ، كانت إجاباته تقفز في بعض الأحيان قبل أن يتمكن من إيقاف نفسه. والآن بعد أن أدرك مع كيانه كله أنه كان مرتبطًا دائمًا بنفسه الإلهي أو أعلى منه ، فإنه يتذكر أنه كان أكثر تعمدًا في ردود أفعاله.

عندما ينطق الآخرون بالتغييرات في الخطط التي من شأنها أن تفاجئه ، فسيكون مهيئًا بشكل أفضل للرد حيث أنه أعطى نفسه مساحة للعثور على الاتصال الأكثر أهمية قبل القفز مع الرد. سيكون ذلك كنزًا يتجاوز الكنوز ويؤتي ثمارًا مذهلة في حياته. وإلى الأبد ، كان سيجد في نفسه طريقة جديدة للنظر إلى الحياة - من خلال عدسة إله نفسه.

قوة الله في الداخل يمكن أن تكون شاملة إذا سمحنا بذلك بحيث لم يعد بإمكاننا معرفة الفرق بيننا وبين الإلهية. عندما نصل إلى هذه النقطة في توسعنا ، نحن على استعداد للخروج من قالب الحاجة للسيطرة على كل ما يأتي أمامنا. عندما نقرر أخيرًا إطلاق هذا التحكم وإعطائه الله للتعامل معه ، سنجد أنفسنا في مكان يحده السماء.

وفي السماء تكمن الإجابات على كل الأشياء وكل شيء.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2018 التي كتبها LouAnne Ludwig. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتبس بإذن من الكتاب: رحلة ذرية.
الناشر: بالبوا برس ، دي. هاي هاوس.

www.balboapress.com

المادة المصدر

رحلة داخل
بقلم لوان لودفيج

رحلة داخل بقلم لوان لودفيجيقدم هذا الدليل ، الذي تم تقديمه في شكل خرافة ، طرقًا لمساعدتك على اكتساب الحكمة الروحية ومعرفة الذات ، والظهور أكثر استنارة وأفضل تجهيزًا للازدهار.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع.

عن المؤلف

لوان لودفيجتتمتع LouAnne Ludwig بتجربة مباشرة في استخدام الممارسات الميتافيزيقية لمنحها كل ما ترغب فيه وأكثر من ذلك. إنها تقدم هذه التجربة للآخرين بطريقة بسيطة توضح مدى سهولة تغيير حياتنا للأفضل وإغراقهم بمعنى جديد وتوازن. ساعدت ممارستها المتعاطفة في تحليل الأحلام المئات على اختراق دفاعاتهم ومساعدتهم على رؤية ما يحتاجون إليه بالضبط لتحقيق السلام والوئام في حياتهم اليومية. زيارة لها في www.louanneludwig.com

فيديو / كتاب مقطورة: رحلة داخل

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Beginning To See Within: The Ways of the World

Beginning To See Within: The Ways of the World
Image by Sofia Cristina Córdova Valladares

Once upon a time, a young boy named Alexander was awakened in the middle of the night by his dear friend Manuka, a monkey with very little thought to protocol. This monkey had crossed over the line of his imaginings and come into being in the realm of the youngster’s home.

This created a bit of a problem for our dear Alexander as it had been so long since he had seen his little friend. He practically fell all over himself giving out all the love he could muster—and here it was the middle of the night with his brother sleeping in the next bed!

Alexander slipped out of bed, and the two twirled about in such a way that before they knew it they were back on the island where they had originally met. What a surprise that was for the youngster who had come to know it as his home way back when but had since made himself quite comfortable together again with his family in his California home.

There was much to do back on the island. None of Alexander’s old stashes of food remained, and the cave he had called home during his last visit was inhabited by others who had made themselves quite at home. How strange it was to be seeing someone else in the cave that was so familiar to him yet no longer fit his ways of being.

In the days and months that had passed, many changes had taken place in his absence. The trees had grown, and the foliage was much more lush. The birds that had been so plentiful even to the extent of being problematic were swooping through the sky in the loveliest of formations. Not one was scavenging the beaches in search of food to be pilfered from unsuspecting sources.

The two young playmates set off to put things in order for themselves again. If this was where they would be staying for a while again, they wanted to fully embrace it. They loved one another so much and were practically ecstatic at the thought of blending their talents in new ways. It had been such a long time since they had had each other to interact with, though something quite different had taken place on the level of their consciousness that notices such things.

Never before had either experienced the closeness they felt. In the past, their friendship had been close and had frolicked along merrily, but now, they felt more deeply connected in some way. They had a sense that they could even read each other’s thoughts. That turn of events interested them. The boy was in search of connections like no other, and the monkey was open to seeing what might develop as they lived again on this magnificent island where they had developed such a deep and abiding friendship long ago.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


One morning in the new way of seeing things, Alexander awoke to find Manuka sleeping lazily over in the corner of the new cave he called home for the time being. The little guy had fallen asleep in such an endearing manner that our young friend could not bear to awaken him.

Watching him fondly, Alexander realized the similarities between the monkey and everyone he had ever met. The expression on his face matched his mother’s sweet smile, his father’s arched eyebrow, his brother’s dimpled cheek, and so on. He thought about all the people he knew and how they all seemed to appear in one way or another on the face of his beloved Manuka.

Never before had he seen so many similarities to others he knew on the face of another. There had been times when someone had reminded him of his dad or brother, but never all his family members, friends, and acquaintances. The experience was mind-blowing to him.

He had not recognized that this had been the case all along with everyone he had met or known. Each person had a connection to each other through their God force, and Manuka was symbolizing that for him right before his eyes. Why haven’t I seen that before? Now it’s so clear that it’s as if I had always known it.

The question was what to do with this bit of knowing that had taken him by storm in the middle of the night in his bed back home. After much consideration, Alexander decided he would proceed with his life on the shores of his family home in California and forevermore give himself opportunities to expand his learning of this amazing phenomenon so he would become so intertwined with his God self that he would no longer know the difference between his selves in this way.

From here on out, he would strive to be connected to Manuka at all costs. Even the disdainful thoughts of others would not dissuade him from his newfound connection and how important it would be for him to realize always even when he was wondering about the integration of such knowledge.

He would also take every opportunity to see the God self in everyone and everything including the ways the universe handed him lessons at the cost of his feathers getting ruffled at times. Instead of ruffling back, he decided he would step back and allow his center to unfold once again before stepping forward and responding. That would entail his silence at times, which would be a new undertaking for him. In the past, his responses would at times jump out before he could stop himself. Now that he realized with his entire being that he was always connected to his divine or higher self, he would remember to be more deliberate in his responses.

When others would utter changes in plans that would take him by surprise, he would be much better equipped to reply as he had given himself space to find the all-important connection before jumping out with a response. That would be a treasure beyond treasures and bring forth astounding payoffs to his life. And forevermore, he would be finding in himself a new way of looking at life—through the lens of his God self.

The God force within can be so encompassing if we allow this that we can no longer tell the difference between ourselves and the Godhead. When we come to that point in our expansion, we are ready to break out of the mold of needing to control everything that comes before us. When we finally decide to release that control and give it to God to handle, we will find ourselves in a place bordering on heaven.

And in heaven lies the answers to all things and All That Is.

Copyright 2018 by LouAnne Ludwig. All Rights Reserved.
Adapted with permission from the book: A Journey Withing.
Publisher: Balboa Press, a divn. of Hay House.

www.balboapress.com

Article Source

A Journey Within
by LouAnne Ludwig

A Journey Within by LouAnne LudwigPresented in the form of a fable, this guide offers methods to help you gain spiritual wisdom and self-knowledge, emerging more enlightened and better equipped to flourish.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

More books on this topic.

About the Author

LouAnne LudwigLouAnne Ludwig has firsthand experience using metaphysical practices to give her everything she desires and more. She brings this same experience to others in a simple way that demonstrates how easy it is to change our lives for the better and infuse them with new meaning and balance. Her empathic practice in dream analyzing has assisted hundreds to cut through their defenses helping them to see exactly what they need to bring peace and harmony into their everyday lives. Visit her at www.louanneludwig.com

Video/Book Trailer: A Journey Within

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}