كيفية الانتقال من التعقيد الدنيوي إلى البساطة الإلهية

كيفية الانتقال من التعقيد الدنيوي إلى البساطة الإلهيةتنام التنين الليلة. الصورة عن طريق silviarita تبدأ من Pixabay

نحن نعيش في عالم من التعقيد المتزايد ناهيك عن المضاعفات. إذا لم يكن لدي عدد من الأصدقاء الجيدين لمساعدتي ، فقد أصبح من السهل أن أصبح رجل كهف من العصر الحجري الحديث في مجال الكمبيوتر. في كل منطقة تقريبًا ، لا سيما الصحة والطب ، نواجه معلومات متناقضة ، يزعم معظمها أنها مدعومة من قبل سلطة صلبة. مجرد ملء العديد من النماذج الإدارية هو في بعض الأحيان صداع حقيقي.

يجد الرجل العادي في الشارع صعوبة متزايدة في الحصول على رأي ذي معنى بشأن قضايا مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي أو نظام G-5 الذي يغزو بلادنا ببطء. سمها ما شئت.

التحرك نحو الداخل البساطة

مع ذلك بالنسبة لشخص ما على المسار الروحي ، فإن أحد الاكتشافات الأكثر جمالا هو أن كل شيء يصبح أبسط وأكثر بساطة من الداخل أثناء تقدمه في سعيه. تعقيدات العلاقات الاجتماعية تتلاشى فقط في اكتشاف أن جوهر كل كائن إلهي.

شخصياً ، فإن ردي الأكثر تكراراً على العديد من الأسئلة هو ببساطة «لا أعرف. »ويتم استبدال جهلي الإنساني المتنامي بكل ما يفترض أنه" ينبغي "معرفته أو فهمه بالتأكيد الهادئ على أن الشيء الوحيد الذي أحتاج إلى معرفته حقًا هو أننا نعيش في عالم خير بلا حدود يدعمنا في كل لحظة والشيء الوحيد الذي أعرفه حقا بحاجة لإتقان هو الحب غير المشروط والغفران.

جعل توقف منتظم

من الانضباط الثمين للغاية الذي سيساعدك ربما أكثر من أي مجال آخر هو التوقف المؤقت لبضع دقائق خلال اليوم. في البداية ، قد يستغرق الأمر اثنين أو ثلاثة فقط ، لكن فوائد الممارسة ستشجعك سريعًا على التوقف بشكل متكرر أكثر.

هناك العديد من الطرق لاستخدام هذه الاستراحات ، حتى أنني لن أحاول اقتراح طريقة محددة.

ما عليك سوى الاستماع واسأل سبيريت: "ماذا أفعل بهبة هذه الدقائق القليلة؟ والرد سيأتي بالتأكيد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وقبل كل شيء ، تذكر أنك لست وحدك أبدًا. هناك إرشادات أعلى ، دون علم الكثير منا ، ترافقنا على طول الطريق.

ينص مقطع من كتاب Exodus على ما يلي: "سأرسل ملاكا أمامك لحرسك في الطريق وأقودك إلى المكان الذي أعددته من أجلك".

ثق فقط في هذا التوجيه ، وإذا كنت صادقا ومثابرا ، فإن النتيجة مؤكدة.

كل شيء بسيط جدا ، صديق.

نعمة للتفكير الواضح

شارك صديق ثمين هذه البركة القصيرة معي. انها عميقة جدا في بساطتها. هل لي أن أقترح عليك أن تتعلمها عن ظهر قلب وأن تستخدمها كأداة روحية للحفاظ على أفكارك مركزًا طوال أيامك؟

يبارك أفكاري حتى يرفضون الخلاف ويسكنون في سلامك ،

يبارك عيني حتى أرى الجميع وكل شيء من خلال عيون الحب ،

يبارك أذني حتى أسمع صوت لا يزال صغير من خلال الثرثرة ،

يبارك فمي حتى كلامي قد يقول الحقيقة والحب ،

يبارك يدي حتى يتمكنوا من القيام بالعمل المقصود لي القيام به ،

وبارك قدمي حتى يأخذوني إلى حيث أحتاج للذهاب.

© 2019 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف
وتأخذ من بلوق المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.
انقر لطلب على الأمازون

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

شاهد عرضًا سمعيًا بصريًا: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

كتب ذات صلة

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Pierre Pradervand؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Move From Worldly Complexity Into Divine Simplicity

How To Move From Worldly Complexity Into Divine SimplicityThe dragon sleeps tonight. Image by silviarita from Pixabay

We live in a world of growing complexity not to mention complications. If I did not have a few good friends to help me, I could easily become a Neolithic caveman in the computer field. In almost every single area, especially e.g., health and medicine, we are faced with contradictory information, most of them claiming to be backed by some solid authority. Just filling out numerous administrative forms is sometimes a real headache.

The average man on the street finds it more and more challenging to have a meaningful opinion on issues like artificial intelligence or the G-5 system which is slowly invading our countries. You name it.

Moving Towards Inward Simplicity

Yet for someone on the spiritual path, one of the most beautiful discoveries is that everything becomes inwardly simpler and simpler as she or he progresses in their quest. The complexities of social relations just vanish in the discovery that the essence of every being is divine.

Personally, my most frequent reply to numerous questions is simply « I don’t know. » And my growing human ignorance of all I supposedly « should » know or understand is replaced by the quiet assurance that the only thing I really need to know is that we live in an infinitely benevolent universe which supports us every moment and the only thing I really need to master is unconditional love and forgiveness.

Making Regular Pauses

A very precious discipline that will help you possibly more than any other one is to make regular pauses of a few minutes during the day. To begin with it may be only two or three, but the benefits of the practice will rapidly encourage you to make pauses more and more often.

There are so many ways to use these breaks, I am not even going to attempt to suggest a specific manner.

Just listen and ask Spirit: “What should I do with the gift of these few minutes? “And the reply is sure to come.

And above all, remember that you are never alone. There is a higher guidance which, unbeknownst to many of us, accompanies us along the way.

As a passage of the book of Exodus states: “I shall send an angel before you to guard you on the way and lead you to the place I have prepared for you.“

Just trust in that guidance, and if you are sincere and persevere, the result is certain.

It is all so simple, friend.

A Blessing for Clear Thinking

A precious friend shared this brief blessing with me. It is so deep in its simplicity. May I suggest that you learn it by heart and use it as a spiritual tool to keep your thoughts centered throughout your days?

Bless my thoughts so they will reject discord and dwell in Your peace,

Bless my eyes so I may see everyone and everything through the eyes of Love,

Bless my ears so that I may hear the still small voice through the chatter,

Bless my mouth so my words may speak truth and love,

Bless my hands so they can do the work I am meant to do,

And bless my feet so they may take me where I need to go.

©2019 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author
and taken from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.
click to order on amazon

 

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch a audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Related Books

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Pierre Pradervand;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}