أخذ الروح المعنوية مع نفسها: "Hunt for the Soul"

إلهام

أخذ الروح المعنوية مع نفسها: "Hunt for the Soul"

هذه طريقة شامية يمارسها الشامانيون في سيبيريا ومنغوليا الذين يعتقدون أن الرجل سيعيش حياة صعبة حتى يأخذ روحه معه. أقوى التعبيرات للروح هي الأرواح ، ما يسمى بالصور القوة ، وهي:

• الأجداد
• الأماكن المشحونة بالقوة الطبيعية أو الأماكن المقدسة
• أحداث عاطفية للغاية في حياة المرء
• الأحلام الأكثر معنى

في هذه الطريقة لأخذ الروح المعنوية مع النفس ، تتكرر صيغة نفسية من الخليقة التخيلية. إنها بسيطة ولكنها فعالة للغاية إذا استخدمت مع الوعي والمعرفة. تتكون صيغة أخذ الروح المعنوية معك من معرفة كيفية التحدث إلى الأرواح ، الآلهة ، الذين هم محرك الصور. يعني ببساطة أن أقول لهم: "تعال معي" ، ولكن في وعي كامل ومعرفة لا تشوبها شائبة ما يفعله المرء.

الأبطال ، تعال معي

بالتفكير بأجدادك أثناء التفكير في صورة فوتوغرافية أو في الأماكن التي يعيشون فيها أو عند التعامل مع الأشياء التي تركوها ، قل لهم: "تعالوا معي". إذا كررت هذه الصيغة النفسية داخليا ، فسوف يسودك شعور بالسعادة. السلام ، لأن أخذ أسلافك معك يعني استرضاء روحهم.

في الرؤية التخيليّة ، الأسلاف هي صور قوية تسقطها النفس ويجب التفكير فيها بطريقة غير شخصية ، ليس كأفراد وإنما كأحلام تستخدمها الروح لإنجاز مهمتها. لا يجب الحكم على الأسلاف ، بل تمت إعادة امتصاصها ، مثل جميع الرموز.

الطبيعة ، تعال معي

الأماكن المقدسة أو أماكن القوة ، حيث يتم التعبير عن الطاقة الطبيعية بكل إمكاناتها ، مليئة بالأرواح التي يجب أخذها مع النفس. الطريقة هي اللجوء إلى الأنهار والبحيرات والبحار والجبال والنباتات والحيوانات التي نأتي إليها عندما نسير في وسط الطبيعة ونقول لهم: "تعال معي!"

إن أخذ معنوياتك وأوصياءك على الطبيعة لا يعني بالتأكيد نقلهم من مكان وجودهم ، ولكنه يعني في الوقت عينه أنه يعني إبعادهم عنك. قد يبدو هذا متناقضاً مع العقل ، لكنه مقبول تماماً لأولئك الذين يستطيعون رؤية التعقيد. ما لا يصدق على العقل ينطبق على الطبيعة ، وهي صورة معقدة.

تكرار الصيغة النفسية داخليا والتحول إلى أقوى صور الطبيعة التي يمكن أن تتخيلها روحك ، سوف تتخللها شعورا شديدا بالبهجة ، ينجم عن الوعي بعدم الازدواجية. على الرغم من أن أنت والصور هي حقيقة واحدة تقوم بتنفيذها بنفسك ، ذات روح واحدة تظهر نفسها بنفسك ، إلا أنك متميز: أنت متميز ولكن ليس منفصلاً.

مبدأ عدم الازدواجية ، المعروف أيضا باسم ثنائية advaita ، هو مبدأ أساسي من التعقيد. وفقا لهذا المبدأ - على الرغم من أن الآخر غير موجود ، لأن كل شيء واحد - فأنت لست وحيدًا أبدًا ، لأن كل شيء واحد في واحد ، وبالنظر إلى أن حالة عدم الازدواجية هذه هي الحب ، فإنها تنشر المتعة والفرح .

أحداث الماضي ، تعال معي

أقوى أحداث عاطفية في حياتك مثل الاضطراب العاطفي لولادتك والأحداث الصادمة - مثل الحوادث والأمراض والحداد ، وكذلك حفلات الزفاف والحمل والتفاهمات المفاجئة المفاجئة ولحظات الرفاهية والعواطف المرتبطة أكثر الأحلام المتكررة ذات مغزى - أرواح المرفأ ، والآلهة ، والجينات ، والشياطين ، وشروحات القوة العظمى.

أبعد من الخير والشر ، ودون تمييز الأحداث الجيدة من السيئ ، خذ كل هذه الطاقات معك دون خوف ، وتكرار الصيغة النفسية للخلق الخيالي ، "تعال معي!" طوال الوقت تذكر الأحداث التي جلبت تلك المشاعر و صور لك.

يتيح لك هذا الشعور بالشمول والكمال ، ويسمح لك بالارتباط بكل جزء من جسمك ، بكل جوانب روحك وجسدك ، بالحب. إنه لشرف أن نكون صادقين مع أنفسنا ، دون الشعور بالندم للحظات الماضية وللخيارات التي يتم اتخاذها.

صور من أحلامي ، تعال معي

تحب الآلهة ، الذين يقيمون في عالم الخفاء ، أن يزوروك وهم يرتدون أقنعة الشخصيات والحيوانات وحتى الأماكن في الطبيعة (الجبال والأنهار) أو الأحداث (الطيران والسقوط) التي تظهر في أحلامك. لذا ، فإن الأحلام هي أماكن مميزة لـ "صيد الحلم". يشير مصطلح "صيد الحلم" إلى ممارسة شامية سيبورية ومنغولية يتم من خلالها الاستيلاء على الروح "الجامحة" أو "استعادتها".

بالنسبة للشامان ، الشخص الذي يمرض أو يتعامل مع مشاكل وجدية خطيرة هو الشخص الذي فقد روحه. فالقول بأنه "فقد روحه" بدلاً من "فقد أجزاء من الروح" لا يغير الصورة لأن الروح معقدة حيث أن كل شيء موجود في الجزء والجزء في كل شيء.

تستلزم طريقة إعادة استيعاب الأحلام البقاء في السرير بعد لحظات قليلة من الاستيقاظ ، مع التذكير بصور أحلامنا ، والقول لأهم الصور التي يمكن أن نتذكرها ، "تعال معي!"

حمل صور الحلم معنا طوال اليوم يبني عملية تدريجية للتشويش ، ينأى بنفسه عن "أنا" ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء "الشاهد الأول".

علم النفس ، تعال معي

"الشاهد الأول" هو جانب من الوعي قادر على مراقبة "أنا" من الخارج ، وليس الوقوع فريسة لعقله المحسوب على السيطرة أو على مخاوفه وتكيفه بفئات القيم الاجتماعية المفروضة. إن "أنا" دائما في حالة جنون بين الخوف والحساب ، بين الإحساس بالخير والسيئين ، الإيجابيات والسلبيات الشخصية ، ولا تفهم أنه يتم التلاعب بها. عواطفه هي الخوف والمخاوف والحزن والعزلة ، لأن "أنا" تعيش في وهم أن تكون منفصلة عن كل شيء.

الذات هي السمة الفائقة للوعي. هو إدراك كونه متميز لكنه ليس منفصلاً عن الطبيعة والكون ، ويشارك في نفس الفراغ ، والذي هو غرور أبدي. يظهر الذات بشعور عميق من الهدوء ، ورؤية زمان ، وطاقة قوية ، وحالة من النعيم المتفتح.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
التقاليد الداخلية الدولية. © 2019.
www.innertraditions.com.

المادة المصدر

الأم المانترا: اليوغا الشامانية القديمة من عدم الازدواجية
سيليني كالوني وليامز

الأم المانترا: اليوغا القديمة الشامانية من عدم الازدواجية من قبل سيلينا كالوني وليامزمخبأة في قلب كل التقاليد الروحية والباطنية تقريبًا تكمن التعاليم القوية لـ Mantra الأم. حافظت مبادروها على تقنيات توسيع وعيها لآلاف السنين. إن هذا التقليد ، الذي نشأ في الممارسة القديمة لليوغا الشامانية ، يسمح لنا برؤية التعقيد الكامل للواقع. إنه يساعدنا على رؤية كل من المرئي وغير المرئي ، والانتقال إلى ما وراء وعي الازدواجية الذي يحدّ بنا إلى العالم المادي فقط. بالعمل في هذه الحالة المتصاعدة من الوعي غير العادي ، يمكننا أن نرى ما وراء أنماط البرمجة وأنماط السلوك اللاوعي ونفهم إمكانياتنا وصلاحياتنا. عن طريق إزالة كل الخوف ، فإنه يسمح لك أن تحب نفسك تماما كما كنت.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو تنزيل إصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

سيلين كالوني وليامزسيليان كالوني ويليامز ، حاصل على درجة علمية في علم النفس والماجستير في كتابة الشاشة ، قام بتأليف العديد من الكتب والأفلام الوثائقية حول علم النفس والإيكولوجيا العميقة والشامانية واليوغا والفلسفة والأنثروبولوجيا. طالبة مباشرة لجيمس هيلمان ، درست ومارست التأمل البوذي في صوامع غابات سريلانكا ، وهي مبادرة لتعليم اليوغا التانتريك. وهي مؤسس ومدير معهد الأناجيل في سويسرا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في https://selenecalloniwilliams.com/en

كتب ذات صلة

الأم المانترا: اليوغا الشامانية القديمة من عدم الازدواجية
إلهاممؤلف: سيلين كالوني وليامز
ملزم: كتاب ورقي الغلاف
الناشر: التقاليد الداخلية
قائمة الأسعار: $16.99

اشتر الآن

Iniziazione allo Yoga Sciamanico: viaggio ai confini tra lo spazio e il nulla (Italian Edition)
إلهاممؤلف: سيلين كالوني وليامز
ملزم: أوقد الطبعة
شكل: أوقد الكتاب الاليكترونى
الناشر: Edizioni Mediterranee

اشتر الآن

Ci credo، ci riesco (Italian Edition)
إلهاممؤلف: سيلين كالوني وليامز
ملزم: أوقد الطبعة
شكل: أوقد الكتاب الاليكترونى
الناشر: Edizioni Mediterranee

اشتر الآن

إلهام
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأبراج الأسبوع الحالي: يناير 14 إلى 20 ، 2019
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
قوة الإفراج والتأجير
by باربارا بيرجر
أسبوع الأبراج: ديسمبر 31 ، 2018 حتى يناير 6th ، 2019
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
كيف تزيد مشاعر الحب في أي وقت من السنة
by جود بيجو ، ماجستير ، MFT
أسبوع الأبراج: ديسمبر 24 إلى 30 و 2018
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Taking the Spirits with Oneself: The “Hunt for the Soul”

Taking the Spirits with Oneself: The “Hunt for the Soul”

This is a shamanic method practiced by the shamans in Siberia and Mongolia who believe a man will lead a hard life until he takes his spirits with him. The most powerful expressions of the soul are the spirits, the so-called power images, which are:

• The forefathers
• Places charged with a natural force or sacred places
• Highly emotional events in one’s life
• The most meaningful dreams

In this method of taking the spirits with oneself, a psychic formula of the imaginal creation is repeated. It is simple, yet extremely effective if used with awareness and knowledge. The formula for taking the spirits with you consists in knowing how to talk to the spirits, the gods, who are the engine of the images. It simply means to say to them, “Come with me,” but in full awareness and with impeccable knowledge of what one is doing.

Forefathers, Come With Me

Thinking of your forefathers while contemplating a photograph or when in the places they lived or when handling objects they have left, say to them, “Come with me.” If you repeat this psychic formula inwardly, you will soon be pervaded by a feeling of peace, because taking your ancestors with you means to appease their spirit.

In an imaginal vision, the ancestors are powerful images projected by the psyche and they should be thought of in a depersonalised manner, not as individuals but as dreams the soul uses to accomplish its mission. The ancestors are not to be judged, but reabsorbed, like all symbols.

Nature, Come With Me

Sacred places or places of power, where the natural energy is expressed in all its potential, are full of spirits to be taken with oneself. The method is to turn to the rivers, the lakes, the seas, the mountains, the plants, and the animals we come upon when we walk in the midst of nature and say to them, “Come with me!”

Taking with you the spirits and guardians of nature certainly does not mean moving them from where they are, yet it does, at the same time, mean taking them away with you. This may seem contradictory for the mind, but it is perfectly acceptable for those who can see the complexity. That which can’t be true for the mind is true for nature, which is a complex image.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Repeating the psychic formula inwardly and turning to the most powerful images of nature that can be projected by your soul, you will be pervaded by an intense feeling of joy, which is triggered by the awareness of non-duality. Even though you and the images are one single reality which self-projects, one single soul which self-manifests, you are nevertheless distinct: you are distinct but not separate.

The principle of non-duality, also known as advaita dualism, is a fundamental principle of complexity. According to this principle--even though the other is non-existent, because everything is one--you are never alone, because everything is two in one and, considering that this state of non-duality is love, it releases pleasure and joy.

Events of my Past, Come With Me

The strongest emotional events of your life such as the emotional turmoil of your birth and traumatic events -- such as accidents, illnesses, and mourning, but also weddings, pregnancies, sudden intense understandings, moments of well-being, and the emotions tied to your most meaningful recurring dreams all -- harbour spirits, deities, genies, demons, and demonesses of great power.

Beyond good and evil, and without distinguishing the good events from the bad, fearlessly take all of these energies with you, repeating the psychic formula of the imaginal creation, “Come with me!” all the while remembering the events that brought those emotions and images to you.

This enables you to feel whole, complete, and allows you to relate to every part of your being, to every aspect of your soul and body, with love. It is a privilege to be true to oneself, without feeling regret for moments past and for choices made.

Images from my Dreams, Come With Me

The gods, who reside in the world of invisibility, love to visit you wearing the masks of the characters, animals, and even places in nature (mountains, rivers) or events (flying, falling) that appear in your dreams. So, dreams are privileged places for “dream-hunting.” The term dream-hunting refers to a Siberian and Mongolian shamanic practice by which the “runaway” soul is “captured” or “restored.”

For the shaman, a person who falls ill or is dealing with serious existential problems is a person who has lost his soul. Saying “he has lost his soul” rather than “he has lost fragments of soul” doesn’t change the picture because the soul is a complexity whereby everything is in the part and the part is in everything.

The method for the reabsorption of dreams entails staying in bed a few moments after waking up, recalling the images of our dreams, and saying to the most meaningful images we can remember, “Come with me!”

Carrying the dream images with us throughout the day builds up a progressive process of dis-identification, distancing one from one’s own “I,” which leads to the creation of the “witnessing I.”

Aware Self, Come With Me

The “witnessing I” is an aspect of awareness capable of observing the “I” from the outside, not falling prey to its calculating mind-set bent on control or to its fears and conditioning by the categories of imposed social values. The “I” is always in a frenzy between fear and calculation, between the sense of good and bad, personal pros and cons, and doesn’t understand that it is being manipulated. Its emotions are substantially fear, anguish, sadness, and solitude, because the “I” lives in the illusion of being separate from everything.

The Self is a superior trait of consciousness; it is the awareness of being distinct yet not separate from nature and the universe, partaking of the same vacuity, which is eternal instantaneity. The Self manifests with a profound sense of calm, an a-temporal vision, a powerful energy, and a state of unfailing bliss.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Inner Traditions International. ©2019.
www.innertraditions.com.

Article Source

The Mother Mantra: The Ancient Shamanic Yoga of Non-Duality
by Selene Calloni Williams

The Mother Mantra: The Ancient Shamanic Yoga of Non-Duality by Selene Calloni WilliamsHidden at the heart of nearly all spiritual and esoteric traditions lies the powerful teachings of the Mother Mantra. Its initiates have preserved its consciousness-expanding techniques for millennia. Originating in the ancient practice of shamanic yoga, this tradition allows us to perceive the full complexity of reality. It helps us see both the visible and the invisible, moving beyond the consciousness of duality that limits us to only the material world. Operating in this heightened state of non-ordinary consciousness, we can see beyond our subconscious programming and behavior patterns and understand our possibilities and powers. By removing all fear, it allows you to love yourself exactly as you are.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Selene Calloni WilliamsSelene Calloni Williams, with a degree in psychology and master’s in screen writing, has authored several books and documentaries on psychology, deep ecology, shamanism, yoga, philosophy, and anthropology. A direct student of James Hillman, she studied and practiced Buddhist meditation in the hermitages of the forests of Sri Lanka and is an initiate of Shamanic Tantric Yoga. She is the founder and the director of the Imaginal Academy Institute in Switzerland. Visit her website at https://selenecalloniwilliams.com/en

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Selene Calloni Williams;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}