نعمة: طريق إرسال الحب والسلام والشفاء والخير إلى العالم

شكر

نعمة: طريق إرسال الحب والسلام والشفاء والخير إلى العالم

نعمة هو وسيلة لإرسال الحب غير المشروط ، والسلام ، وتضميد الجراح ، والخير لشخص أو حالة ، أو مجرد رؤيتها استحم في هذا الحب. لا ترتبط البركة بأي طوائف دينية. يمكن أن تمارس من قبل أي شخص ، ولدي صديق ملحد الذي اشترى طبعتي الأولى من فن لطيف من نعمة، وحتى أعطى نسخ بعيدا!

قلب الممارسة هو عكس المظاهر المادية ، لأنه أصبح أكثر وأكثر وضوحا لعدد متزايد منا على هذا الكوكب أن العالم المادي الذي نعيش فيه هو ، بطريقة ما ، حلم كامل (على الرغم من أنه يمكن في كثير من الأحيان كوني كابوس!) وأننا هنا على الأرض لتعلم الدروس التي نحتاج إليها بشدة (التي ربما اخترناها أنفسنا قبل مجيئنا إلى الأرض).

نعمة هائلة في الشفاء المحتملة

بعد (عادة) ممارسة كبيرة ، قد يؤدي ببساطة إلى تحويل نفسه إلى حالة من الوعي المستمر ، وكذلك شعور عميق بالحساسية والوعي بمعاناة الآخرين. أنا شخصياً لا أستطيع رؤية أي شكل من أشكال المعاناة في أي مكان دون مباركة الشخص أو حالته أو حالته. ويمكن أيضا أن تتطور إلى توق شديد وعميق لسعادة البشرية جمعاء.

تتمتع البركة بإمكانية شفاء هائلة ، ليس فقط على المستوى الفردي ، ولكن أيضًا للعالم ، ومن هنا جاء عنوان كتابي الجديد 365 بركاته لشفاء نفسي والعالم. لأن هذا الكتاب يرغب في أن يكون أداة للشفاء في العالم ، فإنه يحاول أيضًا ليس من السهل دائمًا استدعاء قطة ، ومعالجة العديد من المشاكل الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والبيئية وغيرها - بعض الصعوبة والإزعاج - من دون مهاجمة المجموعات والشركات أو الأفراد.

كما يقول المثل القديم في العصور الوسطى ، ندين الخطيئة ولكن ليس الخاطئ. ليست دائمًا مهمة سهلة ولكنني بذلت قصارى جهدي. أعتقد مع آخرين كثيرين أن القضية رقم واحد ، التحدي والحاجة في العالم اليوم هي رفع الوعي العالمي ، لأن حل كل مشكلة يعتمد في النهاية على ذلك. وهنا تتمتع بركاتنا الجماعية بدور كبير وربما حاسم في اللعب.

أود أيضا أن أؤكد على أن البركة هي ممارسة رائعة للعيش في روحانية الفرد في الحياة اليومية ، والقراء سيجدون بركات لحالات الحياة الحقيقية التي لا حصر لها ، من تربية الأطفال إلى البستنة ، من القيادة ، التعليم ، صنع الحب ، من كونه سائق سيارة أجرة إلى التمريض والعديد من الآخرين والصفات المختلفة مثل التراحم والثقة والمحبة ، إلخ.

نعمة: هل هناك طريق الحق في نعمة؟

لا أعتقد أن هناك أي طريقة "صحيحة" للبركة. إن نية وإخلاص القلب أكثر أهمية من أي طريقة ما يسمى بطريقة صحيحة لإعطاء البركة ، وأي صيغ أو أشكال صلبة في هذا المجال هي طريق مباشر للفشل. البركة التي هي على مستوى العقل لا تملك قوة شافية على الإطلاق.

لا يستطيع المرء أبداً أن يشدد كثيراً على أن البركة هي طاقة قلب مئة في المئة. أعتقد أنه يجب الشعور في القلب للشفاء.

أخيراً ، الجودة الثالثة بالإضافة إلى النية والإخلاص هي ، بالطبع ، المثابرة. ولكن هذا ينطبق على أي مسعى إنساني صادق.

نعمة: يوم جديد

استلهمت هذه القصيدة من نص من قبل Swami Chidananda. لقد قمت بتكييفها وتحويلها إلى نعمة.

هذا اليوم هو يوم جديد.
لم تكن موجودة من قبل ولن تعود أبداً.
نرجو أن نحول هذا اليوم إلى سلم
وذلك للوصول إلى ارتفاعات أكبر من أي وقت مضى.
نرجو أن لا نسمح لغروب الشمس بالعثور علينا
نفس ما كنا عليه عند شروق الشمس.
نرجو أن نجعل هذا اليوم في شيء فريد.
إثراء هذا اليوم ،
وبالتالي إثراء أنفسكم.
هذا اليوم هو هبة من الله.
إنه ليس شيئًا غير عاديًا أو مصادفة ،
شيء يمكن أن يذهب دون قول.
يتم تقديمها خصيصا لنا.
نرجو أن نضعها في أيدينا بشعور من الحماسة ،
وإعادتها إلى صانعها.

© 2018 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من صناشر ، كتب ،
بصمة من نشر جون هانت المحدودة www.o-books.com

المادة المصدر

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

شاهد عرضًا سمعيًا بصريًا: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Pierre Pradervand؛ maxresults = 3}

شكر
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Blessing: A Way of Sending Love, Peace, Healing and Goodness to the World

gratitude

Blessing: A Way of Sending Love, Peace, Healing and Goodness to the World

Blessing is a way of sending unconditional love, peace, healing, goodness to a person or a situation, or simply seeing them bathed in that love. Blessing isn’t associated with any religious denominations. It can be practiced by anyone, and I have an atheist friend who purchased my first edition of The Gentle Art of Blessing, and even gave copies away!

The heart of the practice is reversing the material appearances, for it is becoming more and more apparent to a growing number of us on this planet that the material world we live in is, in some manner, a total dream (even though it can often be a nightmare!) and that we are here on earth to learn much-needed lessons (that we ourselves possibly chose before coming on earth).

Blessing's Immense Healing Potential

After (usually) considerable practice, it may simply transform itself into a constant state of consciousness and also a deepened sense of sensitivity to and awareness of the suffering of others. Personally, I cannot see any form of suffering anywhere without immediately blessing the person, being or situation concerned. It could also develop into an immense and deep yearning for the happiness of all mankind.

Blessing has an immense healing potential, not only on the individual level, but also for the world, hence the title of my new book 365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World. Because this book wishes to be an instrument of world healing, it also attempts the not always easy task of calling a cat a cat and addressing numerous social, economic, environmental and other problems – some extremely challenging and disturbing – without ever attacking groups, companies or individuals.

As the old medieval saying goes, condemn the sin but not the sinner. Not always an easy task but I have done my best. I believe with many others that the number one issue, challenge and need in the world today is raising world consciousness, because the solution of every single problem ultimately depends on that. And here our collective blessings have an immense and perhaps decisive role to play.

I also wish to stress that blessing is a wonderful practice for living one’s spirituality in everyday life, and readers will find blessings for innumerable real life situations, from raising children to gardening, from driving, teaching, making love, from being a taxi driver to nursing and so many others and various qualities such as compassion, trust, love, etc.

Blessing: Is There A Right Way of Blessing?

I do not believe there is any “right” way of blessing. The intention and sincerity of the heart are infinitely more important than any so-called correct way of giving a blessing, and any formulas or rigid forms in this field are a direct route to failure. A blessing that is just on the level of the mind has no healing power whatsoever.

One can never stress too much that blessing is one hundred percent heart energy. I believe it has to be felt in the heart to heal.

Finally, a third quality in addition to intention and sincerity is, of course, perseverance. But then that is true of almost any honest human endeavour.

Blessing: A New Day

This poem was inspired by a text by Swami Chidananda. I have adapted it and transformed it into a blessing.

This day is a new day.
It never existed before and will never return.
May we turn this day into a ladder
so as to access ever greater heights.
May we not allow the sunset to find us
the same as we were at sunrise.
May we make this day into something unique.
Enrich this day,
thereby enriching yourselves.
This day is a gift of God.
It is not something extraordinary or fortuitous,
something that could go without saying.
It is specially offered to us.
May we take it into our hands with a feeling of fervor,
And return it enhanced to its Maker.

©2018 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, O Books,
an imprint of John Hunt Publishing Ltd. www.o-books.com

Article Source

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.

 Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch a audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Books by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
gratitudeAuthor: Pierre Pradervand
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books
List Price: $23.95

Buy Now

The Gentle Art of Blessing: A Simple Practice That Will Transform You and Your World
gratitudeAuthor: Pierre Pradervand
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Atria Books/Beyond Words
List Price: $16.00

Buy Now

Messages of Life from Death Row
gratitudeAuthor: Pierre Pradervand
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: BookSurge Publishing
List Price: $18.99

Buy Now

gratitude
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}