Synchronicity هي لغة العقل بلا عناء

Synchronicity هي لغة العقل بلا عناء
الصورة الائتمان: ForestWander

إن هويتنا ، أو غرورنا ، هي جانب من جوانبنا التي تحاول السيطرة والتخطيط لتجربتنا الحالية والمستقبلية. ولكن كما نعلم جميعًا ، بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة محاولتك للتحكم في الحياة ، فإنها بطريقة ما لديها طريقة لتغيير تلك الخطط. ومع ذلك ، عند التأمل الذاتي ، تكتشف أن هذه الأحداث غير المتوقعة ساعدت في تشكيل حياتك وسمحت لها بمزيد من النمو الداخلي.

ما نعتقد أنه يزعج حياتنا هو في الواقع مصير والتآمر اللاواعي ضد شخصيتنا الجامدة لغرض تطورنا كأفراد. وبينما تضعف نعومة الماء ببطء من صلابة الصخور ، فإن المصير يتلاشى أيضًا في صلابة هويتنا المشروطة.

السعي للتحكم والمتعة

إن النضال من أجل السيطرة والمتعة هو الفرق الرئيسي بين الفكر المنظم وبين فهم الطاوية الطاوية لمصير الطاو. ويستند الإيمان بالعديد من الأديان إلى الأمل في أن تصبح أحداث الحياة يومًا ما لصالح تكييفنا وملذاتنا ، بدلاً من فهم أن الثقة في المصير هي الإيمان بالله.

تقول الطاوية في لاو تزو أن الثقة والقدر هما شيء واحد. المعيشة وو وي يجلب الثقة إلى الوئام مع القدر ، ليس لأن الأحداث تتطابق مع رغباتك الفردية ، ولكن لأنك تركت هذه الرغبات. (ترجمة إلى اللغة الإنجليزية من منظور لاو تزو ، وو ويي تعني "عدم القيام" أو "عدم اتخاذ إجراء" أو "عمل بدون جهد".)

مصير والتزامن

الـ أنا تشينج يشرح أن جميع جوانب الحياة لها معنى أعمق بسبب التزامن ، الذي نعاني منه بشكل جماعي وفردي. عندما نثق في الكشف عن مصير في حياتنا ، نصبح على بينة من التزامن. التزامن هي اللغة التي يستخدمها تاو لتقديم توجيهاته المعجزة. لكن العميان الروحيين يرون هذا التوجيه مجرد صدفة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وو-وي ، إذا فهمت واتبعت بإخلاص ، فإنها تنسق عالمنا الداخلي مع العالم الخارجي. هذا الانسجام واضح من خلال التزامنات التي نختبرها في حياتنا. بدلا من فكرة أن المصير ضدنا ، يثبت التزامن أن المصير هو المعلم الذي يخفف قلوبنا إلى تواضع صادق. إذا كان بإمكاننا أن نعيش حقًا wu-wei ، فإن سحر ومعجزات الكون تأتي إلى الحياة من خلال التزامن. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن مصدر تاو يتحدث إلينا مباشرة.

عندما تثق في عمل الكون ، تبدأ تطوره المتطور في الظهور في تجربتك الخاصة. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن الواقع يوجهك ويكشف قصة عن نفسك وعن مكانك داخل الطيف الكوني. تدرك من التزامن يدل على أن هناك أكثر من الطريق من تاو مما تراه العين.

يثبت التزامن أن العالم المادي ليس مجرد مادة جسيمة ، لكن الذكاء اللاواعي لتاو يلعب من خلال كياننا. جميع أشكال المادة ، سواء من جسم إنسان أو صخرة ، لها نفس الذكاء داخلها بدرجات متفاوتة من الحجم. يتزامن ذكاء تاو مع العالم الخارجي عندما يتبع المرء wu-wei. تتناغم هذه الثقة مع العالم الداخلي والخارجي من خلال لغة التزامن.

Lao-tzu ، مثل كل حكماء ، تحترم الطبيعة. عند التفكير في ترابط الطبيعة ، اكتشف الحكماء كيف ننسجم مع الطبيعة ونسلكها. أولئك الذين يسكنون فقط في العالم المادي ليس لديهم رؤية روحية كهذه. إنهم لا يرون كيف أن كل شيء متشابك ومتجسد في شيء في الوقت الحاضر يتجاوز الإدراك البشري. تقوم العديد من الأديان على افتراض أن العالم هو مجرد مادة جسيمة وأن الروح موجودة فقط في البشر وليس في أي شيء آخر. أولئك الذين يقيمون في وعي نزيه سوف يعرفون أن هذا أمر سخيف.

Synchronicity هي أغنية الروح والمادة

إذا كان هناك تدخل إلهي وتزامن ، لا يمكن أن يكون الروح والمادة منفصلين. إن التأمل الصادق للطبيعة يجلب وحدة الروح والمادة إلى واجهة وعينا. لم يتم العثور على هذا الفهم إلا في طاوية لاو تزو ، ولكنه شائع في الشرق وفي قلب العديد من التقاليد الروحية.

التقليد الهرمي ، كما هو موضح في كتاب يسمى وKybalion, يشرح في سبعة قوانين كيف أن الروح والمادة ، أو بعبارة أخرى العالمين الداخلي والخارجي ، هما في علاقة متبادلة مع بعضهما البعض. وتبين قوانين الاهتزاز والإيقاع كيف أن الروح والمادة في رقصة ثابتة ، تتكون من جسيمات دون ذرية ، تنحسر وتتدفق بمعدلات متفاوتة من حيث الحجم تبعاً للرنين التوافقي بينهما:

III. مبدأ الاهتزاز

لا شيء يقع كل شيء يتحرك كل شيء يهتز.

V. مبدأ الإيقاع

كل شيء يتدفق ، خارج وداخل ؛ كل شيء له مداه. كل الأشياء ترتفع وتهبط. يتجلى في البندول أرجوحة في كل شيء. مقياس التأرجح إلى اليمين هو مقياس التأرجح إلى اليسار ؛ يعوض الإيقاع.

ومع ذلك ، فإن كلاهما لا معنى له إذا لم يتم فهمهما فيما يتعلق بالمبدأ الأول لمبدأ الهيرميتسمية ، والذي يشير إلى كيف يمكن أن يكون هناك أي تقلبات في الاهتزاز والإيقاع فيما يتعلق بالروح والمادة. ينص هذا المبدأ على:

I. مبدأ العقلية

THE ALL IS MIND الكون عقلية.

مانع هنا لا ينبغي أن يخطئنا العقل السطحي ، أو الأنا ، التي هي تراكم للتكييف فقط. بدلا من هذا العقل هو وعي ، والذي هو أساس الكون كله.

توصل الفهم الروحي والعلمي الحديث إلى نفس الاستنتاج: أن كل شيء هو مظهر من مظاهر حقل الوعي الموحد. الوعي ، وفقاً للحكماء ، ليس معزولاً في ذهن العقل البشري ، بل موجود في كل مكان في ثلاث مستويات ، والتي يتم تحديدها في تقاليد الحكمة على أنها الطائرات الجسدية والعقلية والروحية.

رقصة الحياة

ترتبط مستويات الوعي الجسدية والعقلية والروحية بالاهتزاز وإيقاع الجسيمات دون الذرية التي تنتج رقصة الحياة. يسكن الوعي في كل شيء ، في الفضاء والمادة ، في سمفونية كونية. الفرد هو جزء من هذه السمفونية ، والتزامن هو الانسجام الذي تنتجه هذه الرقصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين يثقون بالكون هم وحدهم القادرون على إدراك هذا الرقص بعيون واضحة.

التزامن موجود للجميع ، حتى الماديين وغير المؤمنين. لكن الجهلة يمرون مثل هذه التجارب كمصادفة ولا يتعلمون أو ينمون منها. إن الشخص الذي يسكن في الطائرة الروحية يدرك الأشياء كما هي في الحقيقة الشاملة ، بينما الشخص الذي يعتمد في المقام الأول على الطائرات العقلية والطبيعية ما زال يؤمن بعالم مادي خالٍ من الروح.

في تعليق كونفوشيوس على أنا تشينج, يشرح لنا أن ما نتمتع به صدى عميق سيؤثر على تجربتنا ، وبالتالي على التزامن الذي يحدث بين الروح الكامنة للفرد والعالم الخارجي:

الأشياء التي تتفق في نغمة تهتز معا. الأشياء التي لديها تقارب في طبائعها الدقيقة تبحث عن بعضها البعض.

أيا كان تركيزنا على العقل سيكون العالم الذي نختبره ، لأن الإدراك يشبه الحياة من خلال الأفكار والمشاعر والعواطف التي نعتبرها مهمة بالنسبة لنا. على الرغم من أن الطائرة الروحية تؤثر على المستويين العقلي والطبيعي ، فإن الأفكار والمشاعر والعواطف موجودة على المستوى العقلي ولا يمكن أن تصبح نقية إلا إذا سافر الإنسان على الطائرة الروحية.

الناس الذين يعيشون فقط في العالمين السفليين مدفوعين بتكييفهم ؛ تنجذب فقط لتلك العوالم وتعاني وفقا لازدواجيتها الظاهري. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لأولئك الذين يعيشون على الطائرة الروحية أن يروا وعيًا واحدًا في انسجام يخرج بكل أشكاله.

تشوانغ تزو يشرح هذا التصور الروحي الشاعري: "عندما لا يكون هناك فصل أكثر بين هذا" و "ذلك" ، يطلق عليه نقطة تاو. في النقطة الساكنة في وسط الدائرة ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى اللامتناهي في كل الأشياء ".

كل مظاهر الوعي تتعلق ببعضها البعض في تناغم تكافلي ، ولكن عادة ما يمكن للمرء أن يتعرف عليها فقط. التزامن يجمع هذا الوعي إلى واجهة معرفتنا عندما تنغمس إدراكنا في الثقة في wu-wei وئام تاو.

طريق التاو

يشير Lao-tzu إلى "الطريق" (Tao). الفهم الأكثر شيوعًا للطريق هو مسار الأشياء: إذا اتبعناها في الحياة ، فسوف ترشدنا كما لو كنا نطفو في مجرى إلى المحيط الكبير. عندما يتدفق تيار أسفل أحد الجبال ، فإنه يجد مساره الخاص. وبالمثل ، العيش في وئام مع الطبيعة يجد طريقك الخاص: هذا هو طريق التاو. حتى عندما نوقف التيار أو نقاومه ، فإنه سيجد طريقه الخاص ، وسنعاني من السباحة ضد التيار.

فكر في ورقة ساقطة تتدفق على جدول. إذا كنت ، مثل الورقة ، تسمح للبث بحملك بهذه الطريقة ، فإن قوتك تصبح لك. تصبح واحدا مع الطبيعة ، دون التشبث ، من دون التعلق ، وترك الماضي وراء أن يعيش تماما في الوقت الحاضر.

إن حكماء جميع التقاليد الروحية من الناحية العملية قد يوحي بأننا عندما نتبع الطريق ، فإنه في نهاية المطاف يضعفنا ويخفف قلوبنا ، مما يمنحنا معرفة أكبر عن الذات الأبدية. على العكس ، عندما يختار المرء مخلصًا أن يظل موجودًا كالذات الأبدية في السكون أو التحقيق الذاتي ، كما يقترح العديد من المعلمين البوذيين والهندوس ، يصبح المرء مدركًا للطريقة.

إذن كلا المنظورين الروحيين المتعارضين على ما يبدو يصلان إلى نفس الوجهة ، رغم أن الرحلة مختلفة. سواء كنت تحاول أن تبقى حاضراً في السكون كالذات الأبدية أو تتبع الطريق ، فسوف تكشف الآخر ، كما لو كانا هما نفس الشيء. عندما ننظر إلى الذات الأبدية نكتشف الطريق ، وعندما نتبع الطريقة التي نكشف بها الذات الأبدية.

طريق النفس الأبدية

يختبر المرء التزامن عندما يكون كل من الذات والطريق في توافق تام. من خلال تجربة التزامن ، يفهم المرء أن المرء يتماشى مع التاو سواء داخل النفس أو في التطوّر المتطور للكون. هذه هي الطريقة "الحقيقية" لتاو التي أشار إليها لاو تزو وغيرهم من الأساتذة القدماء.

طريق التاو ، إذن ، هو طريق الذات. إذا كنت صادقًا في استكشاف نفسك ، سيبدأ الرنين السلمي للتزامن في جلب السحر إلى حياتك. إن طريق الذات ، أو تاو ، هو اتباع حقيقة وو-وي في المستقبل غير المعروف.

التزامن هو دليلنا الآمن في برية الكون. في هذه البرية نكتشف أن النفس الأبدية والطريق هما مثل كل شيء آخر - موحد. الحكمة الأساسية من لاو تزو هي أن كل شيء يجتمع.

© 2018 by Jason Gregory. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من Inter Traditions Intl.
www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الحياة المجهدة: وو-وي والحالة العفوية للوئام الطبيعي
بواسطة جايسون غريغوري

الحياة المجهدة: وو-وي والحالة العفوية للوئام الطبيعي من قبل جايسون غريغوريدليل لتحقيق العقل المستنير من خلال فن عدم القيام. من خلال الكشف عن الحكمة التي استخدمها الحكام والفنانين والرياضيين المشهورين الذين تكيفوا مع "الوجود في المنطقة" كطريقة للحياة ، أظهر المؤلف أن wu-wei يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إحساس متجدد بالثقة في العديد من جوانب حياتك اليومية ، مما يجعل كل يوم أكثر جهد. وبصفته ممارسًا متعطشًا ، فإنه يقدم رؤى متعمقة حول كيفية قيامك أيضًا بتجربة جمال تحقيق عقل مستنير ومجتهد بينما تسترجع في عملية تكشف الحياة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

جايسون غريغوري جايسون غريغوري هو معلم ومتحدث دولي متخصص في مجالات الفلسفة الشرقية والغربية ، والدين المقارن ، والميتافيزيقيا ، والثقافات القديمة. هو مؤلف علم وممارسة التواضع و التنوير الآن. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.jasongregory.org

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = "1620555913". maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = "1620553635". maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = "1620556464". maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

حق 2 Ad Adsterra

Synchronicity Is the Language of the Effortless Mind

inspiration

Synchronicity Is the Language of the Effortless Mind
Image credit: ForestWander

Our identity, or ego, is the aspect of ourselves that attempts to control and plan our present and future experience. But as we all know, no matter how hard you try to control life, it somehow has a way of changing those plans. And yet upon self-reflection, you discover that these unexpected events helped to shape your life and allowed it further inner growth.

So what we think disturbs our life is actually fate and our unconscious conspiring against our rigid personality for the purpose of our evolution as individuals. As the softness of water slowly wears away at the hardness of rock, so too does fate wear away at the rigidity of our conditioned identity.

Striving for Control and Pleasure

The striving for control and pleasure is the major difference between organized religion and Lao-tzu’s Taoist understanding of fate. The faith of many religions is based on the hope that one day the events of life will turn in favor of our conditioning and pleasures, instead of understanding that to trust fate is to have faith in God.

The Taoism of Lao-tzu says trust and fate are a single thing. Living wu-wei  brings trust into harmony with fate, not because events coincide with your individual desires, but because you have let go of these desires. (Translated into English from Lao-tzu’s perspective, wu-wei means “non-doing,” “non-action,” or “effortless action.”)

Fate and Synchronicity

The I Ching explains that all aspects of life have a deeper meaning because of synchronicity, which we experience both collectively and individually. When we trust the unfolding of fate in our lives, we become aware of synchronicity. Synchronicity is the language the Tao uses to offer its miraculous guidance. But the spiritually blind see this guidance merely as coincidence.

Wu-wei, if sincerely understood and followed, harmonizes our inner world with the outer world. This harmony is evident through the synchronicities we experience in our lives. Instead of the idea that fate is against us, synchronicity demonstrates that fate is a teacher that softens our hearts into an honest humility. If we can truly live wu-wei, the magic and miracles of the universe come to life through synchronicity. It is as if the source of Tao is speaking to us directly.

When you trust the workings of the universe, its evolutionary unfolding begins to be mirrored in your own experience. It is as if reality is guiding you and revealing a story about yourself and your place within the cosmic spectrum. Becoming aware of synchronicity demonstrates that there is more to the Way of the Tao than meets the eye.

Synchronicity proves that the material world is not mere gross matter but the unconscious intelligence of the Tao playing out through our own being. All forms of matter, whether of a human body or a rock, have the same intelligence within them at different degrees of magnitude. The intelligence of Tao synchronizes with the external world when one follows wu-wei. This trust harmonizes both the inner and outer world through the language of synchronicity.

Lao-tzu, like practically all sages, revered nature. In contemplating the interconnectedness of nature, the sages have discovered how we fit into and indeed belong to nature. Those who dwell only in the material world have no such spiritual vision. They do not see how everything is interconnected and unfolding into something that at the moment is beyond human comprehension. Many religions are based on the assumption that the world is merely gross matter and that spirit exists only in humans and not in anything else. Those who reside in pure awareness will know that this is absurd.

Synchronicity Is the Song of Spirit and Matter

If divine intervention and synchronicity exist, spirit and matter cannot be separate. Sincere contemplation of nature brings this unity of spirit and matter to the forefront of our awareness. This understanding is not found only in Lao-tzu’s Taoism, but it is common in the East and at the very core of many spiritual traditions.

The Hermetic tradition, as set out in a book called The Kybalion, explains in seven laws how spirit and matter, or in other words the inner and outer worlds, are in mutual relationship to each other. The laws of vibration and rhythm show how spirit and matter are in a constant dance, made up of subatomic particles, which ebb and flow at varying rates of magnitude according to the harmonic resonance between them:

III. The Principle of Vibration

Nothing rests; everything moves; everything vibrates.

V. The Principle of Rhythm

Everything flows, out and in; everything has its tides; all things rise and fall; the pendulum-swing manifests in everything; the measure of the swing to the right is the measure of the swing to the left; rhythm compensates.

Yet both of these are meaningless if they are not understood in relation to the first principle of Hermeticism, which indicates how there could be any fluctuations of vibration and rhythm in relation to spirit and matter. This principle states:

I. The Principle of Mentalism

THE ALL IS MIND; The Universe is Mental.

Mind here should not be mistaken for the superficial mind, or ego, which is only an accumulation of conditioning. Rather this mind is consciousness, which is the foundation of the entire universe.

Modern spiritual and scientific understanding are coming to the same conclusion: that everything is a manifestation of a unified field of consciousness. Consciousness, according to the sages, is not isolated within the mind of the human brain, but exists everywhere in three planes, which are defined in the wisdom traditions as the physical, mental, and spiritual planes.

The Dance of Life

The physical, mental, and spiritual planes of consciousness are connected by the vibration and rhythm of subatomic particles producing the dance of life. Consciousness dwells in everything, both space and matter, in a cosmic symphony. The individual is part of this symphony, and synchronicity is the harmony that is produced by this dance. Yet only those who trust the universe can perceive this dance with clear eyes.

Synchronicity does exist for everyone, even materialists and nonbelievers. But the ignorant pass such experiences off as coincidence and do not learn or grow from them. One who dwells on the spiritual plane perceives things as they are in holistic truth, while one who is primarily on the mental and physical planes still believes in a material world devoid of spirit.

In Confucius’s commentary on the I Ching, he explains that what we resonate deeply with will affect our experience and, consequently, the synchronicity experienced between the underlying spirit of the individual and the external world:

Things that accord in tone vibrate together. Things that have affinity in their inmost natures seek one another.

Whatever our mind is focused on will be the world we experience, because perception is molded by life through the thoughts, feelings, and emotions that we hold as important to us. Although the spiritual plane influences both the mental and physical planes, thoughts, feelings, and emotions exist on the mental plane and cannot become pure unless one dwells on the spiritual plane.

People who live only in the two lower worlds are driven by their conditioning; they are attracted only to those realms and suffer according to their apparent duality. On the other hand, those who live on the spiritual plane can see the one consciousness in harmony playing out in all forms.

Chuang-tzu poetically explains this spiritual perception: “When there is no more separation between ‘this’ and ‘that,’ it is called the still-point of the Tao. At the still-point in the center of the circle one can see the infinite in all things.”

All manifestations of consciousness relate to each other in a symbiotic harmony, but usually only a sage can recognize it. Synchronicity brings this awareness to the forefront of our knowledge when our perception has been marinated in a trust in wu-wei and the harmony of Tao.

The Way of the Tao

Lao-tzu refers to the “Way” (Tao). The most common understanding of the Way is the course of things: if we follow it in life, it will guide us as if we were floating down a stream to the greater ocean. When a stream flows down a mountain, it finds its own path. Similarly, living in harmony with nature is finding your own way: this is the Way of the Tao. Even when we block the stream or resist it, it will find its own way, and we will suffer from swimming against the current.

Consider a fallen leaf that is flowing on a stream. If you, like the leaf, allow the stream to carry you in this fashion, its power becomes yours. You become one with nature, without clinging, without attachment, and leaving the past behind to live completely in the present moment.

The sages of practically all spiritual traditions would suggest that when we follow the Way, it eventually humbles us and softens our hearts, which gives us greater knowledge of the Eternal Self. Conversely, when one sincerely chooses to remain present as the Eternal Self in stillness or self-inquiry, as many Buddhist and Hindu teachers would suggest, one becomes aware of the Way.

So both apparently opposing spiritual perspectives reach the same destination, even though the journey is different. Whether you attempt to remain present in stillness as the Eternal Self or you follow the Way, you will reveal the other, as if they were the same thing. When we look into the Eternal Self we discover the Way, and when we follow the Way we reveal the Eternal Self.

The Way of the Eternal Self

One experiences synchronicity when both the Self and the Way are in perfect correspondence. Through the experience of synchronicity one understands that one is in accord with the Tao both within oneself and in the evolutionary unfolding of the universe. This is the “real” Way of the Tao that Lao-tzu and other ancient masters referred to.

The Way of the Tao, then, is the Way of the Self. If you are sincere in exploring yourself, then the peaceful resonance of synchronicity will begin to bring magic to your life. The Way of the Self, or Tao, is to completely follow the reality of wu-wei into a future that is unknown.

Synchronicity is our safe guide into the wilderness of the universe. In this wilderness we discover that the Eternal Self and the Way are like everything else — unified. The essential wisdom of Lao-tzu is that everything goes together.

©2018 by Jason Gregory. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of Inner Traditions Intl.
www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Effortless Living: Wu-Wei and the Spontaneous State of Natural Harmony
by Jason Gregory

Effortless Living: Wu-Wei and the Spontaneous State of Natural Harmony by Jason GregoryA guide for achieving an enlightened mind through the art of non-doing. Revealing wisdom utilized by renowned sages, artists, and athletes who have adapted “being in the zone” as a way of life, the author shows that wu-wei can yield a renewed sense of trust in many aspects of your daily life, making each day more effortless. As an avid wu-wei practitioner, he provides keen insight on how you, too, can experience the beauty of achieving an enlightened, effortless mind while reveling in the process of life’s unfolding.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jason Gregory Jason Gregory is a teacher and international speaker specializing in the fields of Eastern and Western philosophy, comparative religion, metaphysics, and ancient cultures. He is the author of The Science and Practice of Humility and Enlightenment Now. Visit his website at www.jasongregory.org

Books by this Author

Enlightenment Now: Liberation Is Your True Nature
inspirationAuthor: Jason Gregory
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Inner Traditions
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

The Science and Practice of Humility: The Path to Ultimate Freedom
inspirationAuthor: Jason Gregory
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Inner Traditions
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Fasting the Mind: Spiritual Exercises for Psychic Detox
inspirationAuthor: Jason Gregory
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Inner Traditions
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

inspiration
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}