الذين يعيشون في ازدواجية والسعي لتحقيق الوئام والتوازن

الذين يعيشون في ازدواجية والسعي لتحقيق الوئام والتوازن

على الرغم من أن غالبية الناس قد يرغبون في أن تكون الأمور مختلفة ، إلا أن الحقيقة هي أننا نعيش في عالم مزدوج هنا على الأرض. حياتنا تكمن ليلا ونهارا ، النور والظلام ، الخير والشر ، والساخنة والباردة ، ذكوراً وإناثاً ، خفيفة وثقيلة ، يين ويانغ ، فوق وأسفل ، وليمة ومجاعة ... والقدرة ذاتها على التفريق بين جانبي ازدواجية تنشأ من معرفة مثل هذه الأضداد ؛ لو أننا لم نواجه الحرارة ، لن يكون لدينا أي كلمة للبرد.

حالما يتم التركيز أكثر من اللازم على أي شيء ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه يضعف الآخر ، والنتيجة هي عدم الانسجام. وجود الكثير من الأشياء الحلوة يجعلنا نريد شيئًا سيئًا.

وبالتالي فإن تحقيق التوازن بين الثنائية هو الهدف الأسمى لحياتنا على الأرض. فقط عندما نولي اهتماما كافيا للسلطة المتأصلة في التوازن لدينا فرصة لبناء جنة جديدة على الأرض معا.

مهمتنا: استعادة التوازن

نحن عمال إضاءة هنا على الأرض لإعادة التوازن إلى المقاييس. نحن التوازن ، واحدة من الحلقتين في الشكل من ثمانية. لكي يعود رد فعل الأرض إلى التوازن الأفقي ، ينبغي أن نركز قوتنا الجماعية على نورنا وحبنا وسخائنا وتعاطفنا وسلامنا ووحدتنا. لقد حان الوقت لاستخدام طاقة التوازن ، التي جلبها لنا رمز اللانهائية ، من أجل تنميتنا الشخصية وتوسيع وعينا.

ستساعد جهودنا على خلق مساحة جديدة للعيش على الأرض ، مكانًا لأحفادنا. لقد أظهرت الثقافات السابقة أن التركيز بشدة على أي من / أو النهج ، حيث عليك أن تختار شيئًا على الآخر ، مما يؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى التدمير. كان التنافر دائما مصدر سقوطهم ، في حين أن طول العمر ينشأ من الانسجام والتفاعل بين الثنائيات - وبعبارة أخرى ، من اتباع مسار وسط متوازن.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


تصبح مبادئ التوازن والتوازن واضحة عند نقطة النقص أو حدوث خطأ - نسعى إلى تحقيق توازن وتحقيق ما نرغب فيه. عندما نتمتع بفائض من شيء ما ، فإننا لا نرغب في موازنة ذلك ، وقد نرفض أي عرض أو نحاول القيام بذلك. قد نصبح خائفين لأن ميلنا هو اعتماد واحد من التطرفين بدلاً من العيش في وئام.

يفكر معظم الناس ويتبعون نمطًا من إما / أو بدائل ، بدلاً من السعي إلى اتباع نهج متناغم ليس فقط ولكن أيضًا. لا أريد أن أعطي انطباعًا بأنني لا أعتقد أننا يجب أن نعيش في أرض كثيرة - بعيدة عن ذلك ؛ إنها ببساطة مسألة كيف نعيش في هذه الوفرة وما إذا كان بإمكاننا أيضا خلق مساحة داخلها مقابلها ، من أجل الفراغ.

العثور على الوحدة داخل أنفسنا

مثلما لا يمكن أن يكون هناك ضوء شمس لا نهاية له هنا على الأرض أو العالم الطبيعي سوف يجف - المطر والرطوبة أمران حيويان - لذلك فهو مع كل ما يحيط بنا. يمكننا الاسترخاء ، والترحيب بكل من الدفء الجاف لأشعة الشمس والرطوبة المبردة من المطر ، وتحتضن بفرح. عندما نجد الوحدة داخل أنفسنا ونتعلم كيف نعيش حياتنا ، سنكون قادرين على خلق وحدة جديدة حولنا.

يعتمد الوئام والتوازن - سواء بالنسبة لنا أو على البيئة - على تكافؤ الترابط وقبول الثنائيات. سنحقق ذلك بدوره من خلال فهم القوة الحقيقية وراء الرمز البسيط للتأثير. إن الأرض هي كوكب من الازدواجية ، وكلما ازدادت سهولة فهمنا لهذا ، كلما أدركنا مبادئ الازدواجية داخلنا واستفدنا منها بشكل أفضل ، وكلما سرعان ما نتقدم في طريقنا نحو الكمال أو الوجود واحدة.

الغذاء للفكر

خذ بضع لحظات للتفكير في حياتك اليومية. فكر في مناسبة كان يجب عليك فيها اتخاذ قرار هام / هام. فكر مرة أخرى - كيف كان شعورك للقيام بهذا الاختيار واختيار خيار واحد فقط؟

فكر الآن في تلك السيناريوهات في حياتك التي يمكن وصفها بأنها "ليست فقط ، بل أيضا" ؛ كن على بينة من مدى شعورك بشكل مختلف عنهم في الداخل. لا تملك أي من السيناريوهات أو السيناريوهات عمومًا الكثير من الوقت للحلول الإبداعية ، وغالبًا ما تجعلك تشعر بالارتياح ، في حين أن المسارات التي لا تقتصر فقط ، بل أيضًا ، تحفز الإبداع ، وتوفر مساحة أكبر للمناورة ، وبالتالي تقود المركز في داخلنا نحو التوازن.

كيف حياتك في هذه اللحظة؟ كم مرة تضع نفسك تحت الضغط نفسه بدلا من ضبط اهتزاز رمز اللانهاية ، الذي يتتبع الجانبين في دائرة متناغمة ويخلق نظامًا جديدًا في حياتك؟ اسمح لنفسك أن تتبع المسار الأوسط وتحرر نفسك من الطاقة المشلولة ذات الأحادية الجانب.

تمرين: حرّر نفسك من أي منهما / أو الموقف

ارسم رمزًا كبيرًا على اللانهاية على ورقة. اكتب كل "eithers" المتعلقة بسؤال تحاول الإجابة عنه في حلقة واحدة وكل "ors" في الآخر. تتبع على طول الخط مع القلم الخاص بك عدة مرات حتى تشعر أنك أكثر سهولة في نفسك.

عندما تفعل ذلك ، تخيل جانبي الرمز اللذان يبدآن رقصًا نشيطًا مع بعضهما البعض حيث أن الشلل في أفكارك يذوب في الطاقة الاهتزازية ونور الإنذار ، ثم يبدأ في الصدى. استمع باهتمام إلى ما بداخلك وواصل إخبارك بأنك منفتح على كلا الخيارين. كلا الاحتمالين متاحان ولا يستبعد أحدهما الآخر.

خلال الأيام القليلة القادمة ، استمر في تتبع رمز اللانهاية ، حتى تشعر براحة جديدة في محيطك الداخلي - ليس بالضرورة مرتبطًا بأيٍّ من الخيارين ، ولكن ببساطة توفير مساحة للحل مستقل مستوحى من الإضاءة وزيادة وتيرة الاهتزاز الإنذار.

هنا هو الوضع "إما / أو" نموذجي كمثال. قد يكون سؤالك هو: "هل يجب أن أنتقل إلى شقة جديدة مميزة ولكنها رائعة للغاية؟ أم يجب أن أبقى في شقتي القديمة ، التي لم تعد تستوفي متطلباتي؟ اكتب جميع النقاط الزائدة في الشقة الجديدة داخل حلقة واحدة ، والنقاط الزائدة عن النقطة القديمة في الأخرى ، وتتبع شكل الرمز (كما هو موضح أعلاه) لبضع أيام متتالية ، دون إثقال كاهل نفسك التوقعات أو الإجهاد. قد تجد أن هناك خيارًا ثالثًا ، سواءً كان مسطحًا أو جديدًا ، ولكن خيارًا مختلفًا تمامًا ربما يكون تحت أنفك طوال الوقت ، ولكنك نجت من إخطارك.

إعادة اكتشاف الاسترخاء والوئام والتوازن

رمز اللانهاية يريح ، ينسق ويعيد التوازن. إنه يساعدنا على إيجاد طريقة للخروج من المواقف التي أصبحت عالقة في شبق. إنه يسمح لنا بالحصول على اتصال مع كل من الحكمة الداخلية لقدراتنا الذكورية لإنجاز الأمور وحدسنا الأنثوي. إنه يوفر لنا أكبر دعم ممكن لوجودنا المتناغم في عالم من الازدواجية.

إنه المفتاح لفهم أعمق لكيفية التوفيق بين الأضداد - حياتنا اليومية وحياتنا بشكل عام ستصبح أكثر إسترخاء وبهجة.

حقوق التأليف والنشر 2018 ببرابرة هايدر راوتر. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، EarthDancer ،
بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية. www.innertraditions.com.

المادة المصدر

قوة رمز اللانهائية: العمل مع Lemniscate من أجل الوئام والتوازن في نهاية المطاف
باربرا هيدر راوتر

قوة رمز اللانهاية: العمل مع Lemniscate من أجل الوئام والتوازن في نهاية المطاف من قبل Barbara Heider-Rauterفي هذا الدليل العملي القابل للوصول ، تستكشف باربرا هييدر راوتر العالم الروحي لرمز اللانهائية بطريقة شخصية وعملية ، مما يسمح لكل منا بالاستفادة من تأثيره الإيجابي لتحقيق التوازن والوئام في أنفسنا وعلاقاتنا و عالم اوسع. إنها تفاصيل تمارين بسيطة لإعادة ربط نصفين من الدماغ ، والتحليلية والعاطفية ، وهي تعلم كيفية استخدام التصور البسيط ، والتمارين البدنية ، ورسم رسم من الرمز لتحقيق نتائج عملية في حياتنا اليومية. يتضح بشكل جميل بالألوان الكاملة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي (باللغة الإنجليزية) أو شراء أوقد الطبعة (باللغة الإنجليزية).

عن المؤلف

باربرا هييدر راوترBarbara Heider-Rauter هي معلمة ومعالج مؤهل تتمتع بخبرة سنوات عديدة. واحدة من خبراء الأورا - سوما الرائدين في العالم ، وهي ترأس أمسيات التأمل ، والحلقات الدراسية للتطور الشخصي ، والرحلات الروحية. لأكثر من 15 سنوات ، تدير متجرًا روحيًا متخصصًا في سالزبورغ ، حيث يمكن للباحثين مقابلة أرواح شريفة.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف (بالألمانية)

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 3843412448. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 3843450293. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 3843490732. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

حق 2 Ad Adsterra

Living In Duality and Striving For Harmony and Balance

inspiration

Living In Duality and Striving For Harmony and Balance

Although the majority of people may well wish things were different, the fact is that we live in a dual world here on Earth. Our lives subsume day and night, light and dark, good and evil, hot and cold, male and female, light and heavy, yin and yang, above and below, feast and famine… and the very ability to differentiate between the two sides of a duality arises from a knowledge of such opposites; had we not encountered heat, we would have no word for cold.

As soon as too much emphasis is placed on any one thing, however, it weakens the other, and the result is disharmony. Having too many sweet things makes us want something sour.

Balancing duality is therefore the highest goal of our lives on Earth. It is only when we pay enough attention to the power inherent in balance that we have a chance of building a new paradise on Earth together.

Our Mission: Restoring Balance

We lightworkers are here on Earth to restore balance to the scales. We are the balance, one of the two loops in the figure-of-eight. For the lemniscate of the Earth to be returned to horizontal balance, we should focus our collective strength on our light, love, generosity, empathy, peace and unity. The time has come to use the energy of equilibrium, brought to us by the infinity symbol, for our personal development and expansion of our consciousness.

Our efforts will help to create a new space for living on Earth, a place for our descendants. Past cultures have shown that placing too strong an emphasis on an either/or approach, where you have to choose one thing over another, ultimately leads to destruction. Disharmony was always the source of their downfall, while longevity arises from harmony and the interplay of dualities – in other words, from following a balanced middle path.

The principles of equilibrium and balance become apparent at the point when a lack is experienced or a fault noted – we seek to strike a balance and realise what we desire. When we enjoy an excess of something, however, we have no desire to balance it out, and may decline any offer or attempt to do so. We may become fearful since our tendency is to adopt one of two extremes instead of living in harmony.

Most people think and follow a pattern of either/or alternatives, rather than striving for a harmonious not-only-but-also approach. I don’t want to give the impression that I don’t believe we should live in a land of plenty – far from it; it is simply a question of how we live in this abundance and whether we can also create space within it for its opposite, for emptiness.

Finding Unity Within Ourselves

Just as we can’t have endless sunshine here on Earth or the natural world would dry out – rain and moisture are vital – so it is with all that surrounds us. We can relax, welcoming both the dry warmth of the sun and the cooling dampness of rain, embracing both joyfully. When we find unity within ourselves and learn to live our lives embracing it, we will be able to create new unity around us.

Harmony and balance – both for ourselves and the environment – depend upon equalising interconnections and accepting dualities. We will achieve this in turn by understanding the true power behind the simple symbol of the lemniscate. The Earth is a planet of duality, and the more easily we come to terms with this, the better we will recognise and make use of the principles of duality within us, and the more rapidly we will progress along our path to wholeness or being at one.

Food For Thought

Take a few moments to reflect on your everyday life. Think of an occasion when you had to make an important either/or decision. Think back – how did it feel to have to make that choice and to choose just one option?

Now think about those scenarios in your life that could be described as ‘not-only-but-also’; be aware of how differently you feel about them deep inside. The either/or scenarios generally don’t have much leeway for creative solutions and often make you feel ill at ease, while in contrast the not-only-but-also routes stimulate creativity, offering much more room to maneuver and so lead the center within us towards balance.

How is your life at the moment? How often do you put yourself under the same pressure rather than tune in to the vibration of the infinity symbol, which traces both sides in a harmonious circuit and creates new order in your life? Allow yourself to follow the middle path and liberate yourself from the paralysing energy of single-sidedness.

Exercise: Free yourself from an either/or situation

Draw a large infinity symbol on a sheet of paper. Write down all the ‘eithers’ relating to a question you are trying to answer in one loop and all the ‘ors’ in the other. Trace along the line of the symbol with your pen several times until you feel a little more at ease in yourself.

As you do so, imagine the two sides of the symbol embarking upon an energetic dance with one another as the paralysis of your thoughts dissolves in the vibrational energy and light of the lemniscate, and then begins to resonate. Listen intently to what is inside you and keep telling yourself that you are open to both options. Both possibilities are available and are not mutually exclusive.

Over the next few days, continue to trace the infinity symbol, until you feel a new ease in your innermost being – not necessarily related to either of the options, but simply offering leeway for an independent solution inspired by the illumination and increased vibrational frequency of the lemniscate.

Here is a typical ‘either/or’ situation as an example. Your question might be: ‘Should I move into a particular new apartment that is great but very expensive? Or should I stay in my old flat, which no longer meets my requirements?’ Write down all the plus points of the new flat inside one loop, and the plus points for the old one in the other, and trace around the shape of the symbol (as described above) for a couple of consecutive days, without burdening yourself with expectations or stress. You may find that a third option arises, neither the old flat nor the new one but a completely different choice that may have been under your nose all along but escaped your notice.

Rediscovering Relaxation, Harmony, and Balance

The infinity symbol relaxes, harmonises and restores balance. It helps us to find a way out of situations that have become stuck in a rut. It allows us to get in touch with both the inner wisdom of our masculine ability to get things done and our female intuition. It provides us with the greatest possible support for our harmonious existence in a world of duality.

It is the key to a deeper understanding of how we can reconcile opposites – our daily lives and our lives in general will become far more relaxed and joyful.

Copyright 2018 by Barbara Heider-Rauter. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, EarthDancer,
an imprint of Inner Traditions. www.innertraditions.com.

Article Source

The Power of the Infinity Symbol: Working with the Lemniscate for Ultimate Harmony and Balance
by Barbara Heider-Rauter

The Power of the Infinity Symbol: Working with the Lemniscate for Ultimate Harmony and Balance by Barbara Heider-RauterIn this accessible, hands-on guide, Barbara Heider-Rauter explores the spiritual world of the infinity symbol in a personal and practical way, allowing each of us to benefit from its positive influence for balance and harmony in ourselves, our relationships, and the wider world. She details simple exercises to reconnect the two halves of the brain, the analytical and the emotional, and she teaches how to use simple visualisation, physical exercises, and directed drawing of the symbol to achieve practical results in our daily lives. Beautifully illustrated in full color.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book (in English) or purchase the Kindle edition (in English).

About the Author

Barbara Heider-RauterBarbara Heider-Rauter is a qualified educator and therapist with many years’ experience. One of the leading aura-soma experts in the world, she leads meditation evenings, seminars for personal development, and spiritual journeys. For more than 15 years, she has run a specialist spiritual shop in Salzburg, where seekers can meet kindred spirits.

Books by this Author (in German)

Die Kraft der liegenden Acht
inspirationBinding: Paperback

Buy Now

Aura-Soma Equilibrium
inspirationBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Schirner Verlag

Buy Now

Blume des Lebens
inspirationBinding: Cards

Buy Now

inspiration
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

Support A Good Job!