الذين يعيشون في تدفق النعمة: الصدف في الصحراء

الذين يعيشون في تدفق النعمة: الصدف في الصحراء

أنا مندهش ومسرور لكيفية عمل الكون. أتعلم أكثر وأكثر حول كيفية العيش في ما أسميه "تدفق النعمة". بالنسبة لي ، هذا هو التعلم للسماح ، بدلاً من الدفع ؛ لقبول واستقبال ، بدلا من أن أغلق نفسي خوفا. للتوسع بدلاً من التعاقد ؛ وأن تبقى منفتحًا على المعجزات التي تحيط بي ، كل لحظة من كل يوم.

كان لدي مثال رائع على هذا أريد أن أشاركه معك.

لدي علاقة عميقة وعميقة مع الحيتان ، وحب خاص للحيتان الحدباء الأطلسي. كانت المرة الأولى التي كنت فيها مع الحيتان "شخصياً" في أيسلندا ، في 2006 ، وسمعتهم يقولون ، كما لو كانت قد تم رفعها على لافتة في السماء ، "مرحباً بك في البيت ... مرحباً بك في العائلة."

لثلاث سنوات متتالية بعد ذلك ، كان لي الشرف الكبير في أن أتمكن من الانضمام إلى الحيتان في موطنهم المحيط في البحر الكاريبي ، في ملاذ سيلفر بانك للثدييات البحرية في جمهورية الدومينيكان. هذه هي مناطق التوالد والتكاثر في فصل الشتاء في المحيط الأطلسي الحدباء ، وجهة الهجرة السنوية. وهي واحدة من الأماكن القليلة في العالم التي يُسمح فيها للناس بالانضمام إلى الحيتان البرية في المياه ، في ظل نظام صارم. أن تكون في الماء مع هذه الكائنات المدهشة هي تجربة لا توصف تماما في اللغة البشرية. إنها تغير الحياة في أعمق المستويات.

عندما كنت في الماضي مع الحيتان في 2009 ، قالوا لي: "انتهيت الآن ... لا تحتاج إلى العودة. الذهاب إلى العالم ، وكن لدينا صوت. إذا أردنا أن تعود ، سنتصل بك ".

وهذا ما فعلته. لقد قمت بترجمة الاتصالات من الحيتان، تحدثت إليهم كلما دعوت (يمكنك قراءة بعض تلك الاتصالات في فئة الحيتان من مدونتي) ، والبقاء في وثيقة ، اتصال توارد خواطر يومية معهم. إنهم يوجهون عملي ، ويوجهون حياتي ، وهناك ماما حدبباك معيّنة أعطت اسمها لي باسم "كايا" الذي كان صديقا ومعلما حميما بشكل خاص.

القادة التطوريين والمعلمين والأدلة

الحيتان هم قادة التطور لدينا ، والمعلمين لدينا ، وأدلة لدينا. لقد اختاروا البقاء هنا على هذه الأرض لأسباب عديدة ، بما في ذلك مساعدة البشر عن طريق نقل حكمةهم وحبهم الضخم. الحيتان هي حفاظ على سجلات الكرة الأرضية ... فهي تحافظ على التوازن في خضم الفوضى ... وتفتح قلوبهم العظيمة لنا عن طيب خاطر إذا ما طلبنا ببساطة ونرغب في الحصول على هداياهم. يعيد حب الحيتان ترتيب أجسامنا ويسرع من تطور أرواحنا.

يجعلني البقاء على اتصال تالفاثيك كامل مع الحيتان أشعر بأنني معهم طوال الوقت. لذا ، لأكون صادقًا ، لم أفكر كثيرًا في العودة إلى DR. عندما أخبرني صديقي وزميلي أنها كانت تجمع مجموعة معًا في مارس 2013 ، قلت: "يبدو رائعًا ، ولكني أذهب" تم استدعاؤها ".


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


حتى ذلك الأسبوع لقد اتصلتني الحيتان- بوضوح وبصوت عالٍ وإصرار- حتى أنها أطلقتني على مستقيم من نوم عميق. دعوتهم لا لبس فيها. لا أقول لا عندما يتصل بي الحيتان. أعلم أنني بحاجة لأن أكون هناك في الموسم القادم.

ومع ذلك ، ما زلت إنسانًا ... وأحيانًا أحتاج إلى مضاعفة التحقق من الأشياء ، فقط للتأكد من سماعي بوضوح. يوم الجمعة ، انتهيت من العمل وانزلت إلى الخور للسباحة. عندما دخلت إلى الطريق الصحراوي الذي يؤدي إلى "ثقب السباحة" - ساحر ساحر من الأشجار الخضراء المورقة والشلالات - نظرت إلى السحاب وسألت الحيتان: "هل سمعتك بدقة؟ هل أنا حقا بحاجة لأن يأتي جسديا ..؟ نحن معا كل الوقت ... "وجاء الجواب بنفس الوضوح وبصوت عال ، مثل الصاعقة:" نعم ".

لذلك قلت ، "حسنا ، سأكون هناك. "كنت أثق بك." عندما بدأت في المشي ، نظرت إلى الأرض ... وهناك ، في منتصف الطريق ، كان سيشل. استغرقتني فترة ثانية لأدركها ، ثم انفجرت ضاحكة ، قلبي مليء بالبهجة ، وقلت: "حسناً ، حسناً ، حسناً ، لقد حصلت عليها ، لقد حصلت عليها!" ، وقالت الحيتان: "انظر مرة أخرى "، وكان في مكان قريب كتلة الكريستال الكوارتز جميلة صغيرة.

ما هو أكثر عجيبة حول هذا ... هو أنني أعيش في الصحراء. نعم ، كان هناك مرة واحدة بحر هنا ، قبل بضعة أيام من السنين. طاقة الحيتان هنا حول سيدونا ووادي فيردي قوية جدا ، ولقد عرفت دائما أن هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي أرسلت لي هنا. ليس من غير المسموح لي العثور على صدف هنا في الصحراء ، لكنه ليس روتينًا تمامًا أيضًا.

حملت القذيفة والكريستال إلى الخور ، وقفزت وضحكت بصوت عالٍ مرة أخرى ، ولعبت مع اليعسوب ، والأسماك ، والمالك الحزين الأزرق العظيم الذي جعلها موطنهم ، وشعور قلبي مليء بالامتنان لهذه الهدية ، هذه النعمة .

الذين يعيشون في تدفق نعمة

فالعيش في تدفق النعمة يبقى مفتوحًا ومتاحًا لهذه الأنواع من المعجزات ، وهذا التواصل العميق من العوالم "غير المنظورة" ، والاستعداد للدهشة ، والذهول ، والتواضع من قبل الإلهية في الداخل والخارج ، مع إدراك أنه دائمًا الحاضر ، متاح باستمرار لدينا.

أحيانا نفتقد المعجزات لأننا منشغلون جدا بأحاديثنا العقلية بأننا لا نفتح أعيننا وننظر إلى الطريق.

إن العيش في تدفق النعمة يعني الدخول في التيار وتركه يحملنا ، دون التمسك بالفروع الموجودة في الجانب من أجل السلامة والأمن. في بعض الأحيان ننتقل إلى المنحدرات ... ليس لدينا أي فكرة عما يدور حول المنعطف التالي ... لكن إذا بقينا في التدفق ، ودعنا نذهب نحمله ...

…بعض الأحيان…

…بعض الأحيان….

... نجد الأصداف البحرية في الصحراء.

وقد طبع هذا المقال بإذن
تبدأ من مدونة نانسي.
www.nancywindheart.com.

عن المؤلف

نانسي الرياحNancy Windheart هي محادثة حيوانية محترمة دوليًا ، ومعلمة تواصل حيواني ، و Reiki Master-Teacher. يتمثل عملها في حياتها في خلق انسجام أعمق بين الأنواع وعلى كوكبنا من خلال التواصل عبر التخاطب الحيواني ، وتسهيل الشفاء الجسدي والعقلي والعاطفي والروحاني والنمو لكل من الناس والحيوانات من خلال خدماتها العلاجية ، والطبقات وورش العمل ، والخلوات. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة www.nancywindheart.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = اتصال الحوت ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Living in the Flow of Grace: Seashells in the Desert

spirituality

Living in the Flow of Grace: Seashells in the Desert

I am astonished and delighted at how the universe works. I am learning more and more about how to live in what I call “The Flow of Grace.” For me, this is learning to allow, rather than push; to accept and receive, rather than hold myself closed out of fear; to expand, rather than contract; and to remain open to the miracles that surround me, every moment of every day.

I had an incredible example of this that I want to share with you.

I have a deep and profound relationship with the cetaceans, and a particular love for the Atlantic Humpback Whales. The first time I was with the whales “in person” was in Iceland, in 2006, and I heard them say, as clearly as if it had been unfurled on a banner in the sky, “Welcome home…welcome to the family.”

For three years in a row after that, I had the great privilege of being able to join the whales in their ocean home in the Caribbean, in the Silver Bank Sanctuary for Marine Mammals of the Dominican Republic. This is the winter calving and breeding grounds for the Atlantic Humpbacks, their annual migration destination. It is one of the few places in the world where it is legal for people to join wild whales in the water, under strict regulation. Being in the water with these incredible beings is an experience that is completely indescribable in human language. It is life-changing at the deepest levels.

When I was last with the whales in 2009, they said to me, “You are done for now…you don’t need to come back. Go into the world, and BE OUR VOICE. If we want you to come back, we will call you.”

And so that is what I have done. I’ve been translating communications from the whales, speaking for them whenever I am called (you can read some of those communications in the Cetaceans category of my Blog), and staying in close, daily telepathic connection with them. They guide my work, they guide my life, and there is a particular Mama Humpback who gave her name to me as “Kaiya” who has been a particularly close friend and teacher.

Evolutionary Leaders, Teachers, and Guides

The whales are our evolutionary leaders, our teachers, our guides. They have chosen to remain here on this earth for many reasons, including assisting humans by the transmission of their huge, benevolent wisdom and love. The whales are the record-keepers of the planet….they maintain the balance in midst of chaos…and they open their great hearts to us so willingly if we simply ask and are willing to receive their gifts. The whales’ love rearranges the structure of our bodies and accelerates the evolution of our souls.

Staying in full telepathic connection with the whales makes me feel that I am with them all the time. So, to be honest, I haven’t thought too much about going back to the D.R. When my friend and colleague told me that she was getting a group together to go in March 2013, I said, “sounds great, but I haven’t been called.”

Until that week. The whales called me–so clearly and loudly and insistently that it shot me straight up out of a deep sleep. Their call is unmistakable. I don’t say no when the whales call me. I know that I need to be there next season.

However, I’m still human…and sometimes I need to double check things, just to be sure that I’ve heard clearly. That Friday, I finished work and went down to the creek for a swim. As I stepped onto the desert trail that leads to the “swimming hole”–a magical fairyland of lush green and waterfalls– I looked up at the clouds and asked the whales, “Did I hear you accurately? Do I really need to physically come..? We are together all of the time…” And the answer came just as clearly and loudly, like a thunderbolt: “YES.”

So I said, “OK, I’ll be there. I trust you.” As I started to walk, I glanced down at the ground….and there, in the middle of the trail, was a SEASHELL. It took me a second to realize–and then I burst out laughing, my heart so filled with joy, and I said “OK, OK, OK, I got it, I got it!!” And the whales said, “Look again”, and nearby was a beautiful small quartz crystal cluster.

What is even more miraculous about this…is that I live in the DESERT. Yes, there was once a sea here, a few gazillion years ago. The Cetacean energy here around Sedona and the Verde Valley is very strong, and I have always known that this is one of the reasons I was sent here. It is not completely unheard-of to find a seashell here in the desert–but it’s not exactly routine, either.

I carried the shell and the crystal to the creek, and jumped in and laughed out loud again, playing with the dragonflies, fish, and great blue herons who make it their home, feeling my heart so full of gratitude for this gift, this grace.

Living in the Flow of Grace

Living in the flow of grace is remaining open and available to these kinds of miracles, this deep communication from the “unseen” worlds, and being willing to be surprised, astonished, and humbled by the Divine within and without, realizing that it is constantly present, continually available to us.

Sometimes we miss the miracles because we are so preoccupied with our mental chatter that we don’t open our eyes and look down at the trail.

Living in the flow of grace means stepping into the stream and letting it carry us, without hanging on to the branches at the side for safety and security. Sometimes we are carried over the rapids…we have no idea of what is around the next bend…but if we stay in the flow, and let Grace carry us….

…sometimes…

…sometimes….

…we find seashells in the desert.

This article was reprinted with permission
from Nancy's blog.
www.nancywindheart.com.

About the Author

Nancy WindheartNancy Windheart is an internationally-respected animal communicator, animal communication teacher, and Reiki Master-Teacher. Her life’s work is to create deeper harmony between species and on our planet through telepathic animal communication, and to facilitate physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual healing and growth for both people and animals through her healing services, classes, workshops, and retreats. For more info, visit www.nancywindheart.com.

Related Books

Bees Dance and Whales Sing: The Mysteries of Animal Communication
spiritualityAuthor: Margery Facklam
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Sierra Club Juveniles
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

The Cultural Lives of Whales and Dolphins
spiritualityAuthor: Hal Whitehead
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: University of Chicago Press

Buy Now

Baby Whale Rescue True Story... - Pbk
spiritualityAuthor: Arnold & Hewett
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Troll Communications
List Price: $5.95

Buy Now

spirituality
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}