Белый лев древнего пророчества Зулу: алхимик с золотым сердцем

Белый лев древнего пророчества Зулу: алхимик с золотым сердцем
Фото: Стано Новак, CC BY 2.5

Независимо от того, кто мы, независимо от того,
в какой части мира мы живем, мы едины.
Мы едины между собой. Мы едины с Землей.
Мы едины с луной, солнцем и звездами.
--Vusamazulu Credo Mutwa, Zulu Lion Shaman

В стране, где деревья называются «растущими людьми» и предками, консультируются в общинных решениях, мы встречаем белых львов Тимбавати, Южная Африка.

Как и коренные лидеры, на родине которых родились и другие животные Белого Духа, и здесь, в Африке, старейшины Зулу учат, что в настоящее время в облике белых львов в Тимбавати есть жизненно важное значение. Как и все другие животные Белого Духа, Львы Белого Духа пришли, чтобы предупредить нас о драматических изменениях Земли, побуждая нас работать вместе в эти опасные времена. Защита Земли, поскольку Львы защищали людей на протяжении всего времени, является нашей благородной обязанностью.

Африканские белые львы считаются животными из последнего ледникового периода, и их белый цвет считается свидетельством этих условий. Одно традиционное объяснение, на которое указывает статус Белого Льва, проистекает из того, когда описывается все человечество, страдающее от болезней и голода, и «гнев Матери-Природы». В те отчаянные времена, традиция учит, люди молились всю ночь и день. В ответ боги отправили белых львов, чтобы научить людей выживать, как охотиться, как согреться в горьком, диком холоде. Их миссия помочь человечеству во время глубоких изменений Земли делится с Медведем и другими животными Белого Духа.

Родные легенды рассказывают, что Львы Белого Духа, помогая бедному и пораженному человечеству преодолеть свои невзгоды, ушли, обещая только вернуться, когда человечество снова в опасности. И вот они вернулись. Впервые наблюдаемые в 1930 и 1940, а затем в 1975, появление Белого Льва в двадцатом веке подтверждает древнее пророчество Зулу.

С земными изменениями на нас от войны и срыва климата миллионы людей в настоящее время движутся по всей планете, ища и продовольствие, и жилье, и в крупных городах мира развивается дефицит продовольствия, экспортная политика которого обанкротила поставки продовольствия в их родной земли. Генеральный директор Всемирного фонда дикой природы Картер Робертс заявляет: «Мы постепенно уничтожаем способность нашей планеты поддерживать наш образ жизни. , , , Мы знаем, что все мы живем на конечной планете, и пришло время действовать в этих пределах ».

Ответственность за любовь и сострадание к жизни

Сохранение означает принятие на себя ответственности во всем мире и принятие практики в каждом регионе, которые показывают любовь и сострадание на всю жизнь. Было предсказано, что белые львы вернутся, когда человечество окажется на грани катастрофы. По-видимому, сейчас самое время.

Белые животные - посланники перемен. Они являются хранителями мудрости и летописцами событий Земли, как человеческие историки. Они говорят с древним прошлым и с огромным, разворачивающимся будущим. Подобно человеческим пророкам, которые предупреждают о больших проблемах или ожидающих бедствий, они также учат, что последствия этих событий могут быть ослаблены. Кредо Мутва, выдающийся африканский Isanusi (высокопоставленный шаман) и Хранитель Umlando («Великое знание»), говорит: «Сегодня мы живем в самое важное время для людей. Мы живем во времена катастроф и настоящих чудес ».

Охранники львов Масаи

Сердечный интеллект может помочь нам превратить прошлые деструктивные практики в подходы, которые поддерживают и повышают жизнь. Организация Lion Guardians, основанная в 2007 Лилой Хазза и Стефани Доленри, является важным примером трансформации в Африке.

Масаи Восточной Африки живут в современной Кении и северной Танзании. На протяжении веков они охотились на львов как часть их посвящения в мужественность. Неминуемое исчезновение Льва не остановило эти ритуалы. Но Lion Guardians предлагает альтернативное инициирование мужественности, эмулируя другое качество льва, которое защищает.

Масаи живут в основном пастырской жизнью и зависят от своего скота, чтобы кормить своих семей. Если они потеряют свой скот для львов или верят, что это из львов, они возмездия убивают львов. Lion Guardians помогает вернуть потерянный скот, восстанавливает ограждения животных, следит за львами и уведомляет пастухов, когда Львы находятся рядом, позволяя им проходить разные маршруты. Они используют шестьдесят пять стражей львов по всей Восточной Африке, которым платят эквивалент $ 100 в месяц, учат читать и писать, а также поручаются отслеживать, называть и знать местонахождение львов, которых они защищают. Их конечная цель состоит в том, чтобы предотвратить любой конфликт с Львами и уменьшить убийства Лев, увеличив их теперь опасно малое население.

За последние пятьдесят лет Африка потеряла 50 процентов своего населения львов. Но в Амбосели, Кения, Хранители львов зарегистрировали почти утроение населения Льва с начала своей работы.

Здесь мы видим, что этос заботы, а не эксплуатации и разрушения может изменить экономику смертности на экономику, повышающую жизнь, привлекая членов местных общин, чтобы изменить и пересмотреть свои отношения с их собственной средой и ее популяциями, людьми и животными.

Как символический алхимик, Лев напоминает нам, что защита Земли - наша благородная цель.

© 2017 Ж. Зохара Мейерхофф Иероним. Все права защищеныd.
Печатается с разрешения издателя,
Bear & Co.,
Отпечаток внутренней традиции, Inc
www.innertraditions.com

Статья Источник

Животные Белого Духа: Пророки Изменения
J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus DHL

Животные Белого Духа: Пророки Изменения J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus DHLСочетая священные знания, науку и собственные телепатические мечты, Зохара Иеронимус смотрит на особую роль, которую играют животные Белого Духа в духовных традициях и пророчествах по всему миру, где они рассматриваются как хранители мудрости животных, каждая из которых имеет особую цель и подарок. Она показывает, как они сотрудничали с человечеством со времени последнего ледникового периода, вдохновляя духовные практики и давая шаманские силы, и считаются стюардами великих духовных преобразований, которые происходят в переходные времена.

Для получения дополнительной информации и / или для заказа этой книги.

Об авторе

вдохновениеЗохара Мейерхофф Иероним, DHL, автор Святилище Божественного Присутствия Каббалистические учения женских пророков, является удостоенной наград радиовещательной компанией, социальной справедливостью и экологическим активистом, а также страстным органическим садовником. Она основала Оздоровительный центр Особняка Рускомба в Балтиморе в 1984 и организовала ежедневную региональную радиопрограмму Zoh Show от 1992 до 2002 и национальной радиопрограммы Будущее от 2002 до 2008. Она призывает Радио 21st Century с мужем, Робертом Иеронимусом. Фото Марианн Панко.

Книги этого автора

{amazonWS: searchindex = Книги; ключевые слова = "Зохара Мейерхофф Иеронимус"; maxresults = 3}

enafarZH-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Следуйте за InnerSelf

facebook-значокTwitter-значокНовости-значок

Получить последнее по электронной почте

{Emailcloak = выкл}

САМОЕ ЧИТАЕМОЕ

Подождите! Что ты только что сказал???
Спросите, что вы хотите: вы действительно сказали это ???
by Денис Донаван, MD, M.ED., и Дебора Макинтайр
Как дезинформация о КБР может угрожать жизни
Как дезинформация о КБР может угрожать жизни
by Тайлер Маршалл и Джонатан Н. Стя

The White Lion of Ancient Zulu Prophecy: The Golden-Hearted Alchemist

The White Lion of Ancient Zulu Prophecy: The Golden-Hearted Alchemist
Photo credit: Stano Novak, CC BY 2.5

No matter who we are, no matter
in which part of the world we dwell, we are one.
We are one with each other. We are one with the Earth.
We are one with the moon, the sun, and the stars.
                                       
--Vusamazulu Credo Mutwa, Zulu Lion Shaman

In the land where trees are called “growing people” and ancestral spirits are consulted in community decisions, we meet the White Lions of Timbavati, South Africa.

Like indigenous leaders in whose homeland other White Spirit Animals are born, here too, in Africa, Zulu elders teach that there is vital significance in the appearance of the White Lions in Timbavati at this time. As with all the other White Spirit Animals, the White Spirit Lions have come to warn us of dramatic Earth changes, encouraging us to work together in these perilous times. Protecting the Earth, as Lions have protected humans throughout time, is our noble-hearted duty.

The African White Lions are regarded as animals from the last ice age and their white color is considered testimony of those conditions. One traditional explanation given to the White Lion’s stature stems from when, it is described, all of humanity suffered from disease and famine and the “anger of Mother Nature.” During those desperate times, tradition teaches, the people prayed all night and day. In response, the gods sent down the White Lions to teach the people how to survive, how to hunt, how to keep warm in the bitter, wild cold. Their mission of helping humankind during profound Earth changes is shared with Bear and the other White Spirit Animals.

Native legends recount that the White Spirit Lions, after helping the impoverished and stricken humanity overcome their adversities, left, promising only to return when humankind is in danger once again. And so they have returned. First observed in the 1930s and 1940s, and later in 1975, the White Lions’ reappearance in the twentieth century affirms ancient Zulu prophecy.

With Earth changes upon us from war and climate disruptions, millions of people are currently moving around the planet looking for both food and shelter, and there is a developing food scarcity in major cities around the world whose export polices have bankrupted food supplies in their native lands. World Wildlife Fund’s CEO Carter Roberts states, “We’re gradually destroying our planet’s ability to support our way of life. . . . We know that we all live on a finite planet and it’s time that we started acting within those limits.”

Taking Responsibility with Love and Compassion for All Life

Conservation means taking responsibility worldwide and enacting practices in each locale that show love and compassion for all life. It was prophesized that the White Lions would return when humanity was on the verge of disaster. Apparently, now is that time.

The White Animals are messengers of change. They are wisdomkeepers and chroniclers of Earth events much like human historians. They speak to the ancient past and the vast, unfolding future. Similar to human prophets who warn of great challenges or pending calamities, they also teach that the impacts of these events can be attenuated. Credo Mutwa, Africa’s preeminent Isanusi (high-ranking shaman) and Guardian of Umlando (the “Great Knowledge”), says, “Today we live in the most important time for human beings. We live in a time of catastrophes and real miracles.”

The Maasai Lion Guardians

Heart intelligence can help us transform past destructive practices into approaches that sustain and elevate life. The Lion Guardians organization, founded in 2007 by Leela Hazzah and Stephanie Dolrenry, is an important example of transformation in Africa.

The Maasai of East Africa live in present-day Kenya and northern Tanzania. For centuries, they have hunted lions as part of their initiation into manhood. The Lion’s imminent extinction has not stopped these rituals. But Lion Guardians offers an alternative manhood initiation by emulating another Lion quality, that of protector.

The Maasai live a mostly pastoral life and depend on their livestock to feed their families. If they lose any of their livestock to lions, or believe that it was from lions, they retaliate by killing lions. Lion Guardians helps return lost livestock, rebuilds animal fencing, tracks lions, and notifies herders when Lions are near, enabling them to take different routes. They employ sixty-five Lion Guardians throughout East Africa, who are paid the equivalent of $100 a month, taught to read and write, and tasked with tracking, naming, and knowing the whereabouts of the Lions they protect. Their ultimate goal is to prevent any conflict with Lions and to reduce Lion killings, increasing their now dangerously small populations.

In the past fifty years Africa has lost 50 percent of its Lion population. But in Amboseli, Kenya, the Lion Guardians have documented a near tripling of the Lion population since beginning their work.

Here we see that an ethos of care rather than exploitation and destruction can change a death economy to a life-elevating economy, enlisting members of local communities to reshape and redefine their relationship to their own environment and its populations, human and animal.

As the symbolic alchemist, Lion reminds us that protecting the Earth is our noble-hearted purpose.


 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 


©2017 by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Bear & Co.,
an imprint of Inner Traditions, Inc.
www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

White Spirit Animals: Prophets of Change
by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus D.H.L.

White Spirit Animals: Prophets of Change by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus D.H.L.Combining sacred elder lore, science, and her own telepathic dreams, Zohara Hieronimus looks at the special role played by White Spirit Animals in spiritual traditions and prophecy around the globe, where they are seen as guardians of animal wisdom, each with a special purpose and gift. She reveals how they have collaborated with humanity since the last ice age, inspiring spiritual practices and conferring shamanistic powers, and are considered the stewards of the great spiritual transformations that occur during transitional times.

For More Info and/or to Order this book.

About the Author

inspirationZohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus, D.H.L., author of The Sanctuary of the Divine Presence and Kabbalistic Teachings of the Female Prophets, is an award-winning radio broadcaster, social justice and environmental activist, and passionate organic gardener. She founded the Ruscombe Mansion Community Health Center in Baltimore in 1984 and hosted the daily regional radio program The Zoh Show from 1992 to 2002 and the national radio program Future Talk from 2002 to 2008. She cohosts 21st Century Radio with her husband, Robert Hieronimus. Photo by Mariann Pancoe.

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords="Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus";maxresults=3}

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Horoscope Current Week: April 12 - 18, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: April 12 - 18, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Adapt to the Unexpected with the Overcome Mind-Set
Adapt to the Unexpected with the Overcome Mind-Set
by Jason Redman
Guess what? Life is unfair, and combat is unequivocally unfair. Crazy things happen in combat that…
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
by Lawrence Doochin
We each have a choice, and let's be clear what that choice is. Martin Luther King Jr. told us that…
The Healing Power of Imaginative Play
The Healing Power of Imaginative Play
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Just as adults benefit from talking about their challenges with friends or a therapist, many…
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
by Alan Cohen
If you or I had met Joe during his risqué comedy stint, we might have judged him as a crude or…
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
by Tina Gilbertson
Each of us has thoughts, feelings, opinions, preferences, and needs that won’t necessarily jibe…
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
by Barry Vissell
I recently finished leading an online men's retreat. Every one of us got deeply vulnerable and,…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…

MOST READ

The Very Strange History Of The Easter Bunny
The Very Strange History of the Easter Bunny
by Katie Edwards, University of Sheffield
While you’re biting the heads off your chocolate bunnies this weekend, you might wonder how cartoon…
The Seasons of Our Nature: Fresh Start, Growth, Rewards, and Renewal
The Seasons of Our Nature: Fresh Start, Growth, Rewards, and Renewal
by Meredith Young-Sowers
Just as there are four seasons in Nature, our inner natures also experience four seasons. In the…
Sex in Ancient Cultures and in the Modern World
Sex in Ancient Cultures and in the Modern World
by Dolores Ashcroft-Nowicki
Throughout the recorded history of the world and its religions, the power of sex has been a…
How Our Health And Happiness Depend On A Thriving Planet
How Our Health and Happiness Depend On A Thriving Planet
by Melissa Marselle, De Montfort University
During the COVID-19 lockdowns, more of us are noticing the variety of animals, trees, and flowers…
How To Live From Your Heart: Three Loving Techniques
How To Live From Your Heart: Three Loving Techniques
by Caroline Sutherland
In order to reach the summit of your own personal mountain, your mandate must be to love, inspire,…
Psychological vs. Predictive Astrology -- Joining the Two into One
Psychological vs. Predictive Astrology -- Joining the Two into One
by Glenn Perry, Ph.D.
Does the real value of astrology reside in its insights into human behavior or in forecasting the…
Enlightenment Is Not a Goal -- It Is A Great Acceptance
Enlightenment Is Not a Goal -- It Is A Great Acceptance
by Osho
Don't think about enlightenment as a goal, it is not. It is not a goal; it is not something that…
Generation C: Why Investing In Early Childhood Is Critical After COVID-19
Generation C: Why Investing In Early Childhood Is Critical After COVID-19
by David Philpott, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Conversations are beginning about Generation C, the COVID-19 kids. While exactly which ages should…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.