Der weiße Löwe der alten Zulu-Prophezeiung: Der Golden-Hearted Alchemist

Der weiße Löwe der alten Zulu-Prophezeiung: Der Golden-Hearted Alchemist
Bildnachweis: Stano Nowak, CC VON 2.5

Egal wer wir sind, egal
In welchem ​​Teil der Welt wir wohnen, wir sind eins.
Wir sind eins miteinander. Wir sind eins mit der Erde.
Wir sind eins mit dem Mond, der Sonne und den Sternen.
--Vusamazulu Credo Mutwa, Zulu Lion Schamane

In dem Land, wo die Bäume "wachsende Menschen" genannt werden und die Geister der Ahnen in den Entscheidungen der Gemeinde konsultiert werden, treffen wir die Weißen Löwen von Timbavati, Südafrika.

Wie indigene Führer, in deren Heimatland auch andere Weiße Geisttiere geboren werden, lehren Zulu-Älteste auch hier, dass es in Timbavati zu dieser Zeit eine entscheidende Bedeutung für das Aussehen der Weißen Löwen gibt. Wie alle anderen Tiere des Weißen Geistes sind die Löwen des Weißen Geistes gekommen, um uns vor dramatischen Veränderungen auf der Erde zu warnen, die uns ermutigen, in diesen gefährlichen Zeiten zusammenzuarbeiten. Der Schutz der Erde, so wie Lions die Menschen im Laufe der Zeit beschützt haben, ist unsere edle Pflicht.

Die African White Lions gelten als Tiere der letzten Eiszeit und ihre weiße Farbe gilt als Zeugnis dieser Bedingungen. Eine traditionelle Erklärung für die Statur des Weißen Löwen stammt aus der Zeit, als die ganze Menschheit von Krankheit und Hunger und dem "Zorn der Mutter Natur" betroffen war. In diesen verzweifelten Zeiten lehrt die Tradition, dass die Menschen die ganze Nacht beteten. Als Reaktion schickten die Götter die Weißen Löwen herab, um den Menschen beizubringen, wie sie überleben, jagen und sich in der bitteren, wilden Kälte warm halten können. Ihre Mission, der Menschheit während tiefgreifender Veränderungen in der Erde zu helfen, wird mit Bear und den anderen Tieren des Weißen Geistes geteilt.

Einheimische Legenden erzählen, dass die White Spirit Lions, nachdem sie der verarmten und erkrankten Menschheit geholfen haben, ihre Widrigkeiten zu überwinden, gegangen sind und versprochen haben, nur zurückzukehren, wenn die Menschheit wieder in Gefahr ist. Und so sind sie zurückgekehrt. Zuerst in den 1930s und 1940s und später in 1975 beobachtet, bestätigt das Wiederauftauchen der Weißen Löwen im zwanzigsten Jahrhundert die alte Zulu-Prophezeiung.

Da sich die Erde von Kriegs- und Klimastörungen unterscheidet, bewegen sich Millionen von Menschen derzeit auf der ganzen Welt auf der Suche nach Nahrung und Schutz, und es gibt eine sich entwickelnde Lebensmittelknappheit in großen Städten auf der ganzen Welt, deren Exportpolitik die Nahrungsmittelversorgung in ihrem Heimatland ruiniert hat landet. Carter Roberts, CEO des World Wildlife Fund, erklärt: "Wir zerstören allmählich die Fähigkeit unseres Planeten, unsere Lebensweise zu unterstützen. . . . Wir wissen, dass wir alle auf einem endlichen Planeten leben und es ist an der Zeit, dass wir innerhalb dieser Grenzen handeln. "

Verantwortung übernehmen mit Liebe und Mitgefühl für alles Leben

Konservierung bedeutet, weltweit Verantwortung zu übernehmen und in jedem Bereich Praktiken zu praktizieren, die Liebe und Mitgefühl für alles Leben zeigen. Es wurde prophezeit, dass die Weißen Löwen zurückkehren würden, wenn die Menschheit am Rande der Katastrophe stünde. Anscheinend ist jetzt diese Zeit.

Die Weißen Tiere sind Boten der Veränderung. Sie sind Weisheitshalter und Chronisten von Erdgeschehnissen, ähnlich wie menschliche Historiker. Sie sprechen mit der alten Vergangenheit und der großen, sich entwickelnden Zukunft. Ähnlich wie menschliche Propheten, die vor großen Herausforderungen oder drohenden Katastrophen warnen, lehren sie auch, dass die Auswirkungen dieser Ereignisse gemildert werden können. Credo Mutwa, Afrikas herausragend Isanusi (hochrangiger Schamane) und Wächter von Umlando (das "große Wissen"), sagt: "Heute leben wir in der für den Menschen wichtigsten Zeit. Wir leben in einer Zeit der Katastrophen und wahren Wunder. "

Die Massai Lion Guardians

Herzintelligenz kann uns dabei helfen, vergangene destruktive Praktiken in Ansätze umzuwandeln, die das Leben erhalten und erhöhen. Die Organisation Lion Guardians, die von Leela Hazzah und Stephanie Dolrenry in 2007 gegründet wurde, ist ein wichtiges Beispiel für die Transformation in Afrika.

Die Massai von Ostafrika leben im heutigen Kenia und im Norden Tansanias. Seit Jahrhunderten haben sie Löwen als Teil ihrer Initiation in die Menschheit gejagt. Das bevorstehende Aussterben des Löwen hat diese Rituale nicht gestoppt. Aber Lion Guardians bietet eine alternative Männlichkeits-Initiation, indem er eine andere Lion-Qualität emuliert, die des Beschützers.

Die Maasai leben ein überwiegend pastorales Leben und sind auf ihr Vieh angewiesen, um ihre Familien zu ernähren. Wenn sie ihr Vieh an Löwen verlieren oder glauben, dass es von Löwen stammt, rächen sie sich, indem sie Löwen töten. Lion Guardians hilft bei der Rückführung von verlorenem Viehbestand, beim Wiederaufbau von Tierfechten, bei der Verfolgung von Löwen und bei der Benachrichtigung von Hirten, wenn Lions in der Nähe sind. So können sie verschiedene Routen nutzen. Sie beschäftigen fünfundsechzig Lion Guardians in ganz Ostafrika, die monatlich einen Gegenwert von $ 100 erhalten, ihnen Lesen und Schreiben beibringen und die Aufgabe haben, den Aufenthaltsort der von ihnen geschützten Lions zu verfolgen, zu benennen und zu kennen. Ihr ultimatives Ziel ist es, jeden Konflikt mit Lions zu verhindern und Löwentötungen zu reduzieren, wodurch ihre jetzt gefährlich kleine Bevölkerung vergrößert wird.

In den vergangenen fünfzig Jahren hat Afrika 50 Prozent seiner Löwenpopulation verloren. Aber in Amboseli, Kenia, haben die Lion Guardians seit Beginn ihrer Arbeit eine fast Verdreifachung der Löwenpopulation dokumentiert.

Hier sehen wir, dass ein Ethos der Pflege statt Ausbeutung und Zerstörung eine Todesökonomie in eine lebenserhöhende Wirtschaft verwandeln kann, die Mitglieder der lokalen Gemeinschaften dazu bringt, ihre Beziehung zu ihrer eigenen Umwelt und ihren Bevölkerungen, Mensch und Tier, neu zu gestalten und neu zu definieren.

Als symbolischer Alchemist erinnert uns Lion daran, dass der Schutz der Erde unser edler Zweck ist.


Holen Sie sich das Neueste von InnerSelf


© 2017 von J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus. Alle Rechte vorbehaltend.
Nachdruck mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Herausgebers,
Bär & Co.,
ein Abdruck von Inner Traditions, Inc.
www.innertraditions.com

Artikel Quelle

Tiere des Weißen Geistes: Propheten der Veränderung
von J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus DHL

White Spirit Animals: Propheten der Veränderung von J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus DHLSohara Hieronimus kombiniert heilige Überlieferungen, Wissenschaft und ihre eigenen telepathischen Träume und betrachtet die besondere Rolle, die Weiße Geistwesen in spirituellen Traditionen und Prophezeiungen rund um den Globus spielen, wo sie als Wächter tierischer Weisheit betrachtet werden, jeder mit einem besonderen Zweck und Geschenk. Sie zeigt, wie sie seit der letzten Eiszeit mit der Menschheit zusammengearbeitet haben, spirituelle Praktiken angeregt und schamanistische Kräfte verliehen haben und als Verwalter der großen spirituellen Transformationen gelten, die während der Übergangszeiten stattfinden.

Für weitere Informationen und / oder um dieses Buch zu bestellen.

Über den Autor

InspirationZohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus, DHL, Autor von Das Heiligtum der Göttlichen Gegenwart und Kabbalistische Lehren der weiblichen Propheten, ist ein preisgekrönter Radiosender, Aktivist für soziale Gerechtigkeit und Umwelt und leidenschaftlicher Bio-Gärtner. Sie gründete das Ruscombe Mansion Community Gesundheitszentrum in Baltimore in 1984 und moderierte das tägliche regionale Radioprogramm Die Zoh-Show von 1992 zu 2002 und dem nationalen Radioprogramm Zukunftsgespräch von 2002 zu 2008. Sie costs 21st Jahrhundert Radio mit ihrem Ehemann Robert Hieronimus. Foto von Mariann Pancoe.

Bücher dieses Autors

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books; keywords = "Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus"; maxresults = 3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

The White Lion of Ancient Zulu Prophecy: The Golden-Hearted Alchemist

The White Lion of Ancient Zulu Prophecy: The Golden-Hearted Alchemist
Photo credit: Stano Novak, CC BY 2.5

No matter who we are, no matter
in which part of the world we dwell, we are one.
We are one with each other. We are one with the Earth.
We are one with the moon, the sun, and the stars.
                                       
--Vusamazulu Credo Mutwa, Zulu Lion Shaman

In the land where trees are called “growing people” and ancestral spirits are consulted in community decisions, we meet the White Lions of Timbavati, South Africa.

Like indigenous leaders in whose homeland other White Spirit Animals are born, here too, in Africa, Zulu elders teach that there is vital significance in the appearance of the White Lions in Timbavati at this time. As with all the other White Spirit Animals, the White Spirit Lions have come to warn us of dramatic Earth changes, encouraging us to work together in these perilous times. Protecting the Earth, as Lions have protected humans throughout time, is our noble-hearted duty.

The African White Lions are regarded as animals from the last ice age and their white color is considered testimony of those conditions. One traditional explanation given to the White Lion’s stature stems from when, it is described, all of humanity suffered from disease and famine and the “anger of Mother Nature.” During those desperate times, tradition teaches, the people prayed all night and day. In response, the gods sent down the White Lions to teach the people how to survive, how to hunt, how to keep warm in the bitter, wild cold. Their mission of helping humankind during profound Earth changes is shared with Bear and the other White Spirit Animals.

Native legends recount that the White Spirit Lions, after helping the impoverished and stricken humanity overcome their adversities, left, promising only to return when humankind is in danger once again. And so they have returned. First observed in the 1930s and 1940s, and later in 1975, the White Lions’ reappearance in the twentieth century affirms ancient Zulu prophecy.

With Earth changes upon us from war and climate disruptions, millions of people are currently moving around the planet looking for both food and shelter, and there is a developing food scarcity in major cities around the world whose export polices have bankrupted food supplies in their native lands. World Wildlife Fund’s CEO Carter Roberts states, “We’re gradually destroying our planet’s ability to support our way of life. . . . We know that we all live on a finite planet and it’s time that we started acting within those limits.”

Taking Responsibility with Love and Compassion for All Life

Conservation means taking responsibility worldwide and enacting practices in each locale that show love and compassion for all life. It was prophesized that the White Lions would return when humanity was on the verge of disaster. Apparently, now is that time.

The White Animals are messengers of change. They are wisdomkeepers and chroniclers of Earth events much like human historians. They speak to the ancient past and the vast, unfolding future. Similar to human prophets who warn of great challenges or pending calamities, they also teach that the impacts of these events can be attenuated. Credo Mutwa, Africa’s preeminent Isanusi (high-ranking shaman) and Guardian of Umlando (the “Great Knowledge”), says, “Today we live in the most important time for human beings. We live in a time of catastrophes and real miracles.”

The Maasai Lion Guardians

Heart intelligence can help us transform past destructive practices into approaches that sustain and elevate life. The Lion Guardians organization, founded in 2007 by Leela Hazzah and Stephanie Dolrenry, is an important example of transformation in Africa.

The Maasai of East Africa live in present-day Kenya and northern Tanzania. For centuries, they have hunted lions as part of their initiation into manhood. The Lion’s imminent extinction has not stopped these rituals. But Lion Guardians offers an alternative manhood initiation by emulating another Lion quality, that of protector.

The Maasai live a mostly pastoral life and depend on their livestock to feed their families. If they lose any of their livestock to lions, or believe that it was from lions, they retaliate by killing lions. Lion Guardians helps return lost livestock, rebuilds animal fencing, tracks lions, and notifies herders when Lions are near, enabling them to take different routes. They employ sixty-five Lion Guardians throughout East Africa, who are paid the equivalent of $100 a month, taught to read and write, and tasked with tracking, naming, and knowing the whereabouts of the Lions they protect. Their ultimate goal is to prevent any conflict with Lions and to reduce Lion killings, increasing their now dangerously small populations.

In the past fifty years Africa has lost 50 percent of its Lion population. But in Amboseli, Kenya, the Lion Guardians have documented a near tripling of the Lion population since beginning their work.

Here we see that an ethos of care rather than exploitation and destruction can change a death economy to a life-elevating economy, enlisting members of local communities to reshape and redefine their relationship to their own environment and its populations, human and animal.

As the symbolic alchemist, Lion reminds us that protecting the Earth is our noble-hearted purpose.


 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 


©2017 by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Bear & Co.,
an imprint of Inner Traditions, Inc.
www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

White Spirit Animals: Prophets of Change
by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus D.H.L.

White Spirit Animals: Prophets of Change by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus D.H.L.Combining sacred elder lore, science, and her own telepathic dreams, Zohara Hieronimus looks at the special role played by White Spirit Animals in spiritual traditions and prophecy around the globe, where they are seen as guardians of animal wisdom, each with a special purpose and gift. She reveals how they have collaborated with humanity since the last ice age, inspiring spiritual practices and conferring shamanistic powers, and are considered the stewards of the great spiritual transformations that occur during transitional times.

For More Info and/or to Order this book.

About the Author

inspirationZohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus, D.H.L., author of The Sanctuary of the Divine Presence and Kabbalistic Teachings of the Female Prophets, is an award-winning radio broadcaster, social justice and environmental activist, and passionate organic gardener. She founded the Ruscombe Mansion Community Health Center in Baltimore in 1984 and hosted the daily regional radio program The Zoh Show from 1992 to 2002 and the national radio program Future Talk from 2002 to 2008. She cohosts 21st Century Radio with her husband, Robert Hieronimus. Photo by Mariann Pancoe.

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords="Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus";maxresults=3}

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Horoscope Current Week: April 12 - 18, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: April 12 - 18, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Adapt to the Unexpected with the Overcome Mind-Set
Adapt to the Unexpected with the Overcome Mind-Set
by Jason Redman
Guess what? Life is unfair, and combat is unequivocally unfair. Crazy things happen in combat that…
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
by Lawrence Doochin
We each have a choice, and let's be clear what that choice is. Martin Luther King Jr. told us that…
The Healing Power of Imaginative Play
The Healing Power of Imaginative Play
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Just as adults benefit from talking about their challenges with friends or a therapist, many…
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
by Alan Cohen
If you or I had met Joe during his risqué comedy stint, we might have judged him as a crude or…
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
by Tina Gilbertson
Each of us has thoughts, feelings, opinions, preferences, and needs that won’t necessarily jibe…
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
by Barry Vissell
I recently finished leading an online men's retreat. Every one of us got deeply vulnerable and,…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…

MOST READ

The Very Strange History Of The Easter Bunny
The Very Strange History of the Easter Bunny
by Katie Edwards, University of Sheffield
While you’re biting the heads off your chocolate bunnies this weekend, you might wonder how cartoon…
The Seasons of Our Nature: Fresh Start, Growth, Rewards, and Renewal
The Seasons of Our Nature: Fresh Start, Growth, Rewards, and Renewal
by Meredith Young-Sowers
Just as there are four seasons in Nature, our inner natures also experience four seasons. In the…
Sex in Ancient Cultures and in the Modern World
Sex in Ancient Cultures and in the Modern World
by Dolores Ashcroft-Nowicki
Throughout the recorded history of the world and its religions, the power of sex has been a…
How Our Health And Happiness Depend On A Thriving Planet
How Our Health and Happiness Depend On A Thriving Planet
by Melissa Marselle, De Montfort University
During the COVID-19 lockdowns, more of us are noticing the variety of animals, trees, and flowers…
How To Live From Your Heart: Three Loving Techniques
How To Live From Your Heart: Three Loving Techniques
by Caroline Sutherland
In order to reach the summit of your own personal mountain, your mandate must be to love, inspire,…
Psychological vs. Predictive Astrology -- Joining the Two into One
Psychological vs. Predictive Astrology -- Joining the Two into One
by Glenn Perry, Ph.D.
Does the real value of astrology reside in its insights into human behavior or in forecasting the…
Enlightenment Is Not a Goal -- It Is A Great Acceptance
Enlightenment Is Not a Goal -- It Is A Great Acceptance
by Osho
Don't think about enlightenment as a goal, it is not. It is not a goal; it is not something that…
Generation C: Why Investing In Early Childhood Is Critical After COVID-19
Generation C: Why Investing In Early Childhood Is Critical After COVID-19
by David Philpott, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Conversations are beginning about Generation C, the COVID-19 kids. While exactly which ages should…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.