الأسد الأبيض لنبوءة الزولو القديمة: الخيميائي ذو القلب الذهبي

إلهام

الأسد الأبيض لنبوءة الزولو القديمة: الخيميائي ذو القلب الذهبي
الصورة الائتمان: ستانو نوفاك، CC BY 2.5

بغض النظر عمن نحن ، لا يهم
في أي جزء من العالم نسكن ، نحن واحد.
نحن مع بعضنا البعض. نحن واحد مع الأرض.
نحن واحد مع القمر والشمس والنجوم.
- Vusamazulu Credo Mutwa، Zulu Lion Shaman

في الأرض حيث تسمى الأشجار "الناس المتنامية" ويتم استشارة الأرواح الموروثة عن الأجداد في القرارات المجتمعية ، نلتقي بالأسود الأبيض في تيمبافاتي ، جنوب إفريقيا.

مثل زعماء السكان الأصليين الذين يولدون في وطنهم الحيوانات الروحية البيضاء الأخرى ، هنا أيضا ، في أفريقيا ، يعلم شيوخ الزولو أن هناك أهمية حيوية في ظهور الأسود البيضاء في تيمبافاتي في هذا الوقت. كما هو الحال مع جميع حيوانات الروح البيضاء الأخرى ، جاء أسود الروح الأسود لتحذيرنا من تغيرات جذرية في الأرض ، مما شجعنا على العمل معا في هذه الأوقات الخطيرة. إن حماية الأرض ، كما حمت الأسود البشر على مر الزمن ، هي واجبنا النبيل.

تعتبر الأسود الأفريقية السوداء حيوانات من العصر الجليدي الأخير ويعتبر لونها الأبيض شهادة على تلك الظروف. أحد التفسيرات التقليدية التي أُعطيت لمكانة الأسد الأبيض تنبع من حين وصف ، كل البشرية عانت من المرض والمجاعة و "غضب الطبيعة الأم". وخلال تلك الأوقات العصيبة ، كما يعلم التقليد ، صلى الناس طوال الليل والنهار. ردا على ذلك ، أرسلت الآلهة الاسود الابيض لتعليم الناس كيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة ، وكيفية الصيد ، وكيفية الحفاظ على الدفء في المر ، والبرد البرية. وتتمثل مهمتهم في مساعدة الجنس البشري خلال التغييرات العميقة في الأرض مع بير وحيوانات الروح البيضاء الأخرى.

تروي الأساطير المحلية أن الأسود الروح الأسود ، بعد مساعدة البشرية الفقيرة المنكوبة على التغلب على الشدائد ، تركت ، ووعدت فقط بالعودة عندما تكون البشرية في خطر مرة أخرى. وهكذا عادوا. أول مرة لوحظت في 1930s و 1940s ، ولاحقا في 1975 ، عودة ظهور أسود أبيض في القرن العشرين تؤكد نبوءة الزولو القديمة.

مع تغيرات الأرض من جراء الحروب والاضطرابات المناخية ، يتنقل الملايين حاليًا في جميع أنحاء العالم بحثًا عن الغذاء والمأوى ، وهناك ندرة في الغذاء في المدن الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم التي أفلست سياساتها التصديرية من المواد الغذائية في بلدها الأصلي. الأراضي. ويقول كارتر روبرتس ، الرئيس التنفيذي لصندوق الحياة البرية العالمي: "نحن ندمر تدريجيا قدرة كوكبنا على دعم أسلوب حياتنا. . . . نحن نعلم أننا جميعًا نعيش على كوكب محدود وحان الوقت الذي بدأنا فيه العمل ضمن هذه الحدود ".

تحمل المسؤولية مع الحب والرحمة لجميع أشكال الحياة

يعني الحفاظ على تحمل المسؤولية في جميع أنحاء العالم وسن الممارسات في كل لغة التي تظهر الحب والتعاطف لجميع الحياة. كان من المتوقع أن تعود الأسود البيضاء عندما تكون البشرية على حافة الكارثة. على ما يبدو ، الآن هو هذا الوقت.

الحيوانات البيضاء هي رعاة التغيير. إنهم حِكماء ومؤرخون في أحداث الأرض يشبهون إلى حد كبير المؤرخين البشريين. إنهم يتحدثون إلى الماضي القديم والمستقبل الهائل. على غرار الأنبياء البشر الذين يحذرون من تحديات كبيرة أو كوارث معلقة ، فإنهم يعلمون أيضًا أن تأثير هذه الأحداث يمكن توهينه. Credo Mutwa ، أفريقيا البارز Isanusi (شامان رفيع المستوى) وصحي Umlando ("المعرفة الكبرى") ، يقول ، "اليوم نعيش في أهم وقت للبشر. نحن نعيش في زمن كوارث ومعجزات حقيقية. "

الماساي الأسد حراس

يمكن أن تساعدنا ذكاء القلب على تحويل الممارسات المدمرة السابقة إلى مناهج تدعم الحياة وترفعها. تعتبر منظمة Lion Guardians ، التي تأسست في 2007 من Leela Hazzah و Stephanie Dolrenry ، مثالًا مهمًا للتحول في إفريقيا.

يعيش Maasai في شرق أفريقيا في كينيا الحالية وشمال تنزانيا. لقرون ، قاموا بمطاردة الأسود كجزء من استهلالهم للرجولة. لم يوقف انقراض الأسد الوشيك هذه الطقوس. لكن Lion Guardians يقدم بدائل رجولية بديلة عن طريق محاكاة نوعية أخرى من أسد ، هي الحماية.

يعيش الماساي حياة رعوية في الغالب ويعتمد على مواشيهم لإطعام أسرهم. إذا فقدوا أي من مواشيهم إلى الأسود ، أو يعتقدون أنها كانت من الأسود ، فإنهم ينتقمون عن طريق قتل الأسود. ويساعد حراس الأسد على إعادة الماشية المفقودة ، وإعادة بناء سياج الحيوانات ، وتعليم الأسود ، وإخطار الرعاة عندما يقترب الأسود ، مما يمكنهم من اتخاذ طرق مختلفة. وهم يستخدمون خمسة وستين من حراس الأسد في جميع أنحاء شرق أفريقيا ، ويتقاضون أجرا مقابل ما يعادل 100 دولارًا في الشهر ، ويتعلمون القراءة والكتابة ، ويكلفون بتتبع الأسماء والتسمية ، ومعرفة أماكن وجود الأسود التي يحمونها. وهدفهم النهائي هو منع أي نزاع مع الأسود وتقليل جرائم قتل الأسد ، مما يزيد أعدادهم الصغيرة الخطرة الآن.

في السنوات الخمسين الماضية ، خسرت إفريقيا نسبة 50 في المئة من سكانها من أسد. لكن في أمبوسيلي ، كينيا ، وثق الأوصياء الأسد ما يقرب من ثلاثة أضعاف من سكان الأسد منذ بدء عملهم.

هنا نرى أن روح الرعاية بدلاً من الاستغلال والدمار يمكن أن يغير اقتصاد الموت إلى اقتصاد يرفع الحياة ، ويجند أعضاء المجتمعات المحلية لإعادة تشكيل وإعادة تعريف علاقتهم ببيئتهم وسكانها ، البشر والحيوان.

وبوصفه الخيميائي الرمزي ، يذكرنا الأسد بأن حماية الأرض هي غرضنا النبيل.

© 2017 by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus. جميع الحقوق محفوظةd.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
بير اند كو,
بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية، وشركة
www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

حيوانات الروح البيضاء: أنبياء التغيير
بقلم J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus DHL

حيوانات الروح البيضاء: أنبياء التغيير بقلم J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus DHLتجمع زوهارا هيرونيموس بين التقاليد الدينية المقدسة ، والعلوم ، وأحلامها الخاصة عن طريق التخاطب ، وهي تنظر إلى الدور الخاص الذي تلعبه حيوانات الروح البيضاء في التقاليد الروحية والنبوءة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث ينظر إليها على أنها حماة للحكمة الحيوانية ، لكل منها غرض خاص و هدية مجانية. تكشف كيف تعاونت مع الإنسانية منذ العصر الجليدي الأخير ، وألهمت الممارسات الروحية ومنحت السلطات الشامانية ، وتعتبر الحكام للتحولات الروحية العظيمة التي تحدث خلال الأوقات الانتقالية.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو طلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

إلهامZohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus، DHL، author of ملاذ الحضرة الإلهية و تعاليم Kabbalistic من الأنبياءهو مذيع إذاعي حائز على جوائز ، وناشط في مجال العدالة الاجتماعية والناشط البيئي ، وبستاني عضوي عاطفي. أسّست مركز الصحة المجتمعية Ruscombe Mansion في Baltimore في 1984 واستضافت البرنامج الإذاعي الإقليمي اليومي زوه شو من 1992 إلى 2002 وبرنامج الراديو الوطني حديث المستقبل من 2002 إلى 2008. إنها كووستس 21st Century Radio مع زوجها روبرت هيرونيموس. صورة ماريان بانكو.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

إلهام
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The White Lion of Ancient Zulu Prophecy: The Golden-Hearted Alchemist

The White Lion of Ancient Zulu Prophecy: The Golden-Hearted Alchemist
Photo credit: Stano Novak, CC BY 2.5

No matter who we are, no matter
in which part of the world we dwell, we are one.
We are one with each other. We are one with the Earth.
We are one with the moon, the sun, and the stars.
                                       
--Vusamazulu Credo Mutwa, Zulu Lion Shaman

In the land where trees are called “growing people” and ancestral spirits are consulted in community decisions, we meet the White Lions of Timbavati, South Africa.

Like indigenous leaders in whose homeland other White Spirit Animals are born, here too, in Africa, Zulu elders teach that there is vital significance in the appearance of the White Lions in Timbavati at this time. As with all the other White Spirit Animals, the White Spirit Lions have come to warn us of dramatic Earth changes, encouraging us to work together in these perilous times. Protecting the Earth, as Lions have protected humans throughout time, is our noble-hearted duty.

The African White Lions are regarded as animals from the last ice age and their white color is considered testimony of those conditions. One traditional explanation given to the White Lion’s stature stems from when, it is described, all of humanity suffered from disease and famine and the “anger of Mother Nature.” During those desperate times, tradition teaches, the people prayed all night and day. In response, the gods sent down the White Lions to teach the people how to survive, how to hunt, how to keep warm in the bitter, wild cold. Their mission of helping humankind during profound Earth changes is shared with Bear and the other White Spirit Animals.

Native legends recount that the White Spirit Lions, after helping the impoverished and stricken humanity overcome their adversities, left, promising only to return when humankind is in danger once again. And so they have returned. First observed in the 1930s and 1940s, and later in 1975, the White Lions’ reappearance in the twentieth century affirms ancient Zulu prophecy.

With Earth changes upon us from war and climate disruptions, millions of people are currently moving around the planet looking for both food and shelter, and there is a developing food scarcity in major cities around the world whose export polices have bankrupted food supplies in their native lands. World Wildlife Fund’s CEO Carter Roberts states, “We’re gradually destroying our planet’s ability to support our way of life. . . . We know that we all live on a finite planet and it’s time that we started acting within those limits.”

Taking Responsibility with Love and Compassion for All Life

Conservation means taking responsibility worldwide and enacting practices in each locale that show love and compassion for all life. It was prophesized that the White Lions would return when humanity was on the verge of disaster. Apparently, now is that time.

The White Animals are messengers of change. They are wisdomkeepers and chroniclers of Earth events much like human historians. They speak to the ancient past and the vast, unfolding future. Similar to human prophets who warn of great challenges or pending calamities, they also teach that the impacts of these events can be attenuated. Credo Mutwa, Africa’s preeminent Isanusi (high-ranking shaman) and Guardian of Umlando (the “Great Knowledge”), says, “Today we live in the most important time for human beings. We live in a time of catastrophes and real miracles.”

The Maasai Lion Guardians

Heart intelligence can help us transform past destructive practices into approaches that sustain and elevate life. The Lion Guardians organization, founded in 2007 by Leela Hazzah and Stephanie Dolrenry, is an important example of transformation in Africa.

The Maasai of East Africa live in present-day Kenya and northern Tanzania. For centuries, they have hunted lions as part of their initiation into manhood. The Lion’s imminent extinction has not stopped these rituals. But Lion Guardians offers an alternative manhood initiation by emulating another Lion quality, that of protector.

The Maasai live a mostly pastoral life and depend on their livestock to feed their families. If they lose any of their livestock to lions, or believe that it was from lions, they retaliate by killing lions. Lion Guardians helps return lost livestock, rebuilds animal fencing, tracks lions, and notifies herders when Lions are near, enabling them to take different routes. They employ sixty-five Lion Guardians throughout East Africa, who are paid the equivalent of $100 a month, taught to read and write, and tasked with tracking, naming, and knowing the whereabouts of the Lions they protect. Their ultimate goal is to prevent any conflict with Lions and to reduce Lion killings, increasing their now dangerously small populations.

In the past fifty years Africa has lost 50 percent of its Lion population. But in Amboseli, Kenya, the Lion Guardians have documented a near tripling of the Lion population since beginning their work.

Here we see that an ethos of care rather than exploitation and destruction can change a death economy to a life-elevating economy, enlisting members of local communities to reshape and redefine their relationship to their own environment and its populations, human and animal.

As the symbolic alchemist, Lion reminds us that protecting the Earth is our noble-hearted purpose.


 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 


©2017 by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Bear & Co.,
an imprint of Inner Traditions, Inc.
www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

White Spirit Animals: Prophets of Change
by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus D.H.L.

White Spirit Animals: Prophets of Change by J. Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus D.H.L.Combining sacred elder lore, science, and her own telepathic dreams, Zohara Hieronimus looks at the special role played by White Spirit Animals in spiritual traditions and prophecy around the globe, where they are seen as guardians of animal wisdom, each with a special purpose and gift. She reveals how they have collaborated with humanity since the last ice age, inspiring spiritual practices and conferring shamanistic powers, and are considered the stewards of the great spiritual transformations that occur during transitional times.

For More Info and/or to Order this book.

About the Author

inspirationZohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus, D.H.L., author of The Sanctuary of the Divine Presence and Kabbalistic Teachings of the Female Prophets, is an award-winning radio broadcaster, social justice and environmental activist, and passionate organic gardener. She founded the Ruscombe Mansion Community Health Center in Baltimore in 1984 and hosted the daily regional radio program The Zoh Show from 1992 to 2002 and the national radio program Future Talk from 2002 to 2008. She cohosts 21st Century Radio with her husband, Robert Hieronimus. Photo by Mariann Pancoe.

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords="Zohara Meyerhoff Hieronimus";maxresults=3}

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Horoscope Current Week: April 12 - 18, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: April 12 - 18, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Adapt to the Unexpected with the Overcome Mind-Set
Adapt to the Unexpected with the Overcome Mind-Set
by Jason Redman
Guess what? Life is unfair, and combat is unequivocally unfair. Crazy things happen in combat that…
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
by Lawrence Doochin
We each have a choice, and let's be clear what that choice is. Martin Luther King Jr. told us that…
The Healing Power of Imaginative Play
The Healing Power of Imaginative Play
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Just as adults benefit from talking about their challenges with friends or a therapist, many…
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
by Alan Cohen
If you or I had met Joe during his risqué comedy stint, we might have judged him as a crude or…
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
by Tina Gilbertson
Each of us has thoughts, feelings, opinions, preferences, and needs that won’t necessarily jibe…
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
by Barry Vissell
I recently finished leading an online men's retreat. Every one of us got deeply vulnerable and,…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…

MOST READ

The Very Strange History Of The Easter Bunny
The Very Strange History of the Easter Bunny
by Katie Edwards, University of Sheffield
While you’re biting the heads off your chocolate bunnies this weekend, you might wonder how cartoon…
The Seasons of Our Nature: Fresh Start, Growth, Rewards, and Renewal
The Seasons of Our Nature: Fresh Start, Growth, Rewards, and Renewal
by Meredith Young-Sowers
Just as there are four seasons in Nature, our inner natures also experience four seasons. In the…
Sex in Ancient Cultures and in the Modern World
Sex in Ancient Cultures and in the Modern World
by Dolores Ashcroft-Nowicki
Throughout the recorded history of the world and its religions, the power of sex has been a…
How Our Health And Happiness Depend On A Thriving Planet
How Our Health and Happiness Depend On A Thriving Planet
by Melissa Marselle, De Montfort University
During the COVID-19 lockdowns, more of us are noticing the variety of animals, trees, and flowers…
How To Live From Your Heart: Three Loving Techniques
How To Live From Your Heart: Three Loving Techniques
by Caroline Sutherland
In order to reach the summit of your own personal mountain, your mandate must be to love, inspire,…
Psychological vs. Predictive Astrology -- Joining the Two into One
Psychological vs. Predictive Astrology -- Joining the Two into One
by Glenn Perry, Ph.D.
Does the real value of astrology reside in its insights into human behavior or in forecasting the…
Enlightenment Is Not a Goal -- It Is A Great Acceptance
Enlightenment Is Not a Goal -- It Is A Great Acceptance
by Osho
Don't think about enlightenment as a goal, it is not. It is not a goal; it is not something that…
Generation C: Why Investing In Early Childhood Is Critical After COVID-19
Generation C: Why Investing In Early Childhood Is Critical After COVID-19
by David Philpott, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Conversations are beginning about Generation C, the COVID-19 kids. While exactly which ages should…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.