حتمية المواجهة بين قوى النور والظلام

حتمية المواجهة بين قوى النور والظلام

في أوائل 2003 ، في اللحظات الأخيرة من رحلة الحج الروحية لمدة سنة إلى الهند ، وجدت نفسي أستعد للعودة إلى الوطن لعالم يحوم على حافة الحرب. لمدة عام كامل ، كنت أزعج نفسي في عالم بعيد عن الوعي اليومي بتفاصيل لعبة الشطرنج العالمية التي كانت تتحرك بسرعة في موقعها ، مما يهدد بوضع كل شيء نعتز به في الاختيار. بدا وكأن العالم قد انشق إلى مكان آخر في الوقت المناسب ، على بعد سنوات ضوئية من المكان الذي تركته فيه ، هل كان ذلك قبل عام واحد فقط؟

كان هناك شعور غريب بالحتمية في العناوين التي بدأت فجأة في الصراخ في وجهي من أكشاك الصحف. غريزيًا ، التفت إلى وحدانية (مصدر إلهي يعتقده الكثيرون من الناس باسم "الله") للتوجيه ، لمساعدتي على فهم ما كان يحدث فعلًا ، في أعلى إحساس. قدم الوحدانية منظوراً حول اندلاع الحرب الوشيكة في العراق والذي وضع تلك الدراما - وكل ما تمثله - في عالم الخلود. ببطء ، بدأت أرى الكمال الإلهي في مجموعة من الظروف ، بسرعة إلى الرأس ، والتي تحدت كل المنطق.

هنا في هذه المقاطع ، هو مقتطف قوي من الكتاب ، رحلة إلى وحدانية التي تتحدث مباشرة إلى الأعمال الدرامية التي نشاهدها تتكشف ، في الوقت الحالي. من الغريب أن هذه الكلمات من الحكمة الإلهية كتبت في أوائل 2003. إنهم يشعرون بنفس القدر من الأهمية بالنسبة لدولة العالم اليوم كما كانوا يفعلون في ذلك الوقت.

~ ~ ~

مقتطف من رحلة إلى وحدانية من رشا:

عرض تهديد الصراع الجماهيري من خلال عيون الوحدانية

وحدانية تتحدث

هذا هو وحدانية. هذه هي حالة الخلود التي تشترك فيها جميعًا. اسمح لنفسك أن تكون ضمن احتضان هذا الاتصال ، في هذه اللحظة الآن. دعها تخاف من الخوف والمخاوف التي تم تحفيزها على سطح وعيك. ونعرف أن كل شيء يتكشف وفقا للخطة.

تتكشف الأشياء كما يقصد بها ، وفقا لجدول زمني يتجاوز الحث على عقل منطقي الخاص بك. هذه الدراما لا علاقة لها بالمنطق. جذوره تذهب أعمق من ذلك بكثير.

تحذير من وحدانية

عالمك منخرط في صراع كان يزرع قبله ، في وقت آخر ومكان آخر. الآن حان الوقت لأن يلعب القدر يده. وإمكانية إطلاق هذه الطاقات قد تم تثبيتها من خلال زخم التغيير المتسارع في كل مكان حولك — القوة التي تغذي تحول كل ما تعرفه كعالمك.

يدرك البعض الحافز لجعل هذه القوى في الرأس والاستجابة بطرق تتصادم فيها الشجاعة مع التبجح. تصبح Egos طريق مسدود في النضالات المتأصلة في الحاجة للظهور حق في عيون الأجيال القادمة.

إنها الحقيقة ، قليلون سيهتمون بتذكر أسماء أولئك الذين يشعرون الآن بالإرتباط للعمل باسم ضمير العالم. هوياتهم لا يهم. لأن أفعالهم هي نيابة عن جماعية لا يمكن أن يبدأوا في فهمها - وهي مجموعة من الوعي واسعة النطاق لدرجة أنها تتحدى نطاق الفهم الخطي.

حتمية المواجهة

هؤلاء الناطقون باسم قوى الضوء والظلام يتصرفون في الأدوار ، ويتحدثون عن الخطوط ، ويؤدون المواقف التي يقومون بها ، لأنهم قد تمت برمجتهم للقيام بذلك. قد يبدو أن هناك إرادة حرة في هذه العملية. لكن الحقيقة هي أن القوى التي تنتقل إلى مواقعها ومستعدة وجاهزة للتصادم في هذه المرحلة ليس لديها خيار كبير في هذا الأمر. لقد تم كتابتها للقيام بالضبط كما يفعلون ، منذ زمن سحيق. إنهم يلعبون أدوارهم. تماما كما كنت تلعب لك.

بغض النظر عن الطريقة ، فإن الطاقات التي تسعى التعبير - تحقيق التوازن الذي يتوق إلى اللعب ، سوف يفعل ذلك. ما لم يتحدد بعد هو النموذج المرفق هذا الإصدار سوف يأخذ. هناك من تم زرعهم أيضًا بين سكان العالم الذي تعيشون فيه بتفهم وتصورات تتحدى حدود واقع إجماعك.

هناك إمكانيات لا تزال غير مستغلة من شأنها أن تأخذ طبيعة ما يجب أن يحدث في عالمك vibrationally في طرق أخرى للتعبير. هذه الخيارات وإمكانياتها لتغيير مسار ما يبدو أنه مصير إنساني هي أيضا جزء كبير من الخطة.

لا يخفى على أحد في موقف القوة في هذه الأوقات أن تفاصيل الدراما التي تهدد بالظهور هي رمزية لصورة أكبر. إن الصراع الذي يتم تمثيله هنا يذهب إلى أبعد من القضايا التي عرضت نفسها على القيمة الاسمية. لأن القاسم المشترك في كل ذلك هو الوحدة التي تقوم عليها جوهر هذه القضايا - وحدة تتحدى الوهم بأن هناك اختلافات ، حيث ، في الواقع ، لا توجد.

من المهم السماح للسيمفونية باللعب. دع الجوانب المتضاربة من هذا الموسيقا تفسد كما ستفعل وتشرح حساسيات أولئك الذين يشاهدونهم بشكل سلبي. دع أولئك الذين يسعون لتحقيق الانسجام في هذه الأوقات يفهمون أن السلام العالمي التي يدفعون الكثير من الشكاوي لا يمكن تحقيقه بدون مقياس شفقة.

إنها ليست مجرد مسألة سلام بحكم غض الطرف عن اليأس الذي يكمن وراء موقف المعارضة وإطفاء النيران في الخطاب. هذه النيران تحترق بشكل غير مستقر بالقرب من حافة السيطرة ، تغذيها عواطف الكراهية. جميع الأطراف لديها المنتدى الخاص بهم. الدين لا ينبغي إسكاته. ليس بعد. ل ، هذا هو كما كان من المفترض أن يكون.

في نهاية المطاف ، سيتحول الجميع إلى نفس المصدر لحل المأزق الذي قدم نفسه في هذه الأوقات. في نهاية المطاف ، سيصبح من الواضح أنه لا يمكن التغلب على هذه الاختلافات من خلال مظاهر القوة والصلاح الذاتي.

يمكن التغلب على هذه الاختلافات فقط من خلال الاعتراف بأن جوهر الجوهر داخل كل لاعب في هذه المرحلة هو نفسه. يمكن أن تكون هذه الاختلافات فقط تجاوز. وعالمك لا يمكن شفاؤه إلا من خلال إدراك أنه في قلب كل رجل وامرأة وطفل بينكم - هو نفس الجوهر المقدس.

الوحدانية سوف يسود هنا على الأرض. لا يمكن أن يكون بأي طريقة أخرى. ما يتبقى لنا أن نحدده هو ما ينتهي بهؤلاء الذين يستثمرون في البقاء عمياء إلى أن الكل مستعدون للذهاب.

هناك أولئك الذين ينتظرون في أجنحة هذه المواجهة ، مستعدين وجاهزين لإخراج الجسور المحترقة من النار. إنهم مسلحون بالأدوات الخالدة المحسوبة لإعادة العالم إلى توازنه - وهي ترسانة من الصلوات والإجلال ، تستهدف ارتفاعات الحب التي لا يسبر غورها.

دعونا لا يتم نشر هديتهم من الأمل قبل الأوان. لأنه فقط في ساعة أحلك اليأس ، سيجتمع العالم معاً. أنت تحوم بشكل خطير قريب من تلك اللحظة ".

المادة المصدر

رحلة إلى وحدانية: وقائع نشوء روحاني
من رشا.

رحلة إلى الوحدانية: نشرة بروحانية من الرشا.غنية مع البصيرة الإلهية ، رحلة إلى وحدانية يعطينا رؤية جديدة نابضة بالحياة لطبيعة الإنسان ودليل متعمق لاكتشاف الألوهية في الداخل. هنا ، في مغامرة روحانية واحدة لا تنسى ، هي مفتاح التجربة الفعلية للوحدانية - الله في داخلنا جميعاً.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا الكاتب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

رشا

عملت رشا كرسامة دينية لأكثر من 25 سنوات. في 1998 ، بدأت حوارًا عميقًا مع الوجود العالمي ، "وحدانية" - وهي الألوهية التي نشاركها جميعًا ويشير العديد منها إلى "الله". كلمة للكلمة ، نسخت المبادئ التي تمنحنا مستوى جديدًا من فهم الغموض نسميها "الحياة" - وتمكننا من تغيير حياتنا وعالمنا. تعاليمها عالمية وتركز على الشخصية تجربة من اللاهوت داخل كل واحد منا. مسافر عالمي لا شفاء منه ، تعيش رشا الآن عند سفح الجبل الصوفي ، أروناتشالا ، في جنوب الهند.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

The Inevitability of the Showdown Between the Forces of Light and Darkness

The Inevitability of the Showdown Between the Forces of Light and Darkness

In early 2003, in the final moments of a year-long spiritual pilgrimage to India, I found myself preparing to come home to a world hovering on the precipice of war. For a full year, I’d cloistered myself a world away from a day-to-day awareness of the details of a global chess game that was fast moving into position, threatening to put everything we hold dear into check. It seemed like the world had warped into another place in time, light years away from where I’d left it—was it only one year before?

There was an eerie sense of inevitability in the headlines that suddenly started screaming at me from the newsstands. Instinctively, I turned to Oneness (a Divine Source many people think of as “God”) for guidance, to help me understand what was really happening, in a higher sense. Oneness offered a perspective on the imminent outbreak of the war in Iraq that put that drama—and all it represented—into the realm of the timeless. Slowly, I began to see the Divine perfection in a set of circumstances, rapidly coming to a head, which defied all logic.

Here in these passages, is a powerful excerpt from the book, A Journey to Oneness that speaks directly to the dramas we are watching unfold, right now. It’s uncanny that these words of Divine wisdom were written in early 2003. They feel just as relevant to the state the world today as they did back then.

~ ~ ~

An Excerpt from A Journey to Oneness by Rasha:

Viewing the Threat of Mass Conflict Through the Eyes of Oneness

Oneness Speaks

This is Oneness. This is the timeless state of Beingness of which you all are a part. Allow yourself to be fully within the embrace of this connection, in this Now moment. Let go of the trepidation and the fears that have been stimulated to the surface of your awareness. And know that all is unfolding according to plan.

Things unfold as they are meant to, according to a timetable that transcends the prodding of your logical mind. This drama has nothing whatsoever to do with logic. Its roots go far deeper than that.

A warning from Oneness

Your world is engaged in a struggle that was seeded eons ago, in another time and another place. Now it is time for destiny to play its hand. And the potential for the release of those energies has been brought to fruition by the accelerated momentum of change all around you—the force fueling the transformation of all that you recognize as your world.

Some recognize the prodding to bring these forces to a head and respond in ways where bravado collides head on with bravado. Egos become deadlocked in struggles rooted in the need to appear right in the eyes of posterity.

It truth, few will care to remember the names of those who now feel guided to act in the name of the conscience of the world. Their identities do not matter. For, their actions are on behalf of a collective they could not begin to fathom—a collective of consciousness so vast it defies the scope of linear comprehension.

The inevitability of the showdown

These spokesmen for the forces of Light and Darkness are acting out the roles, speaking the lines, and performing the posturing they do, because they have been programmed to do so. There may appear to be free will in this process. But, the fact is, the forces that are moving into position and are poised and ready to collide on this stage have little choice in the matter. They have been scripted to do precisely as they are doing, since time immemorial. They are playing their roles. Just as you are playing yours.

Regardless of the method, the energies that seek expression—the balance that yearns to come into play—will do so. What has yet to be determined is the form that release will take. There are those who have also been planted amongst the populace of your world with understandings and perceptions that defy the boundaries of your consensus reality.

There are possibilities still untapped that would take the nature of what needs to happen in your world vibrationally into other avenues of expression. Those options and their potential for altering the course of what appears to be human destiny are also very much part of the plan.

It is no secret to anyone in a position of power in these times that the details of the drama that is threatening to unfold are symbolic of a bigger picture. The conflict being represented here goes far beyond the issues that have presented themselves at face value. For, the common denominator in all of it is the Unity underlying the very essence of those issues—a Unity that defies the illusion that there are differences, where, in fact, there are none.

It is important to allow the symphony to play out. Let the discordant aspects of this music rasp as it will and grate on the sensibilities of those who watch passively. Let those who strive to bring harmony to these times come to understand that the world peace to which they pay much lip service is not attainable without a measure of compassion.

It is not simply a matter of peace by virtue of turning a blind eye to the desperation underlying the stance of the opposition and quenching the flames in rhetoric. These flames burn precariously close to the edge of control, fueled by the passions of hatred. All sides are having their forum. The din is not to be silenced. Not yet. For, this is as it was meant to be.

Ultimately, all will turn to the same Source for the resolution of the impasse that has presented itself in these times. Ultimately, it will become apparent that these differences cannot be overcome by demonstrations of might and self-righteousness.

These differences can only be overcome by the recognition that the fundamental Essence within each and every player on this stage is the same. These differences can only be transcended. And your world can only be healed by the recognition that within the heart of every man, woman, and child amongst you—is the same Sacred Essence.

Oneness will prevail here on earth. It cannot be any other way. What remains to be determined is to what ends those who are invested in remaining blind to that wholeness are willing to go.

There are those who are waiting in the wings of this showdown, poised and ready to yank your burning bridges out of the fire. They are armed with the timeless tools calculated to bring your world back into balance—an arsenal of prayer and reverence, targeted at unfathomable heights of Love.

Let their gift of hope not be deployed prematurely. For, it is only in the hour of darkest despair that the world will come together as One. You are hovering perilously close to that moment.”

Article Source

A Journey to Oneness: A Chronicle of Spiritual Emergence
by Rasha.

A Journey to Oneness: A Chronicle of Spiritual Emergence by Rasha.Rich with Divine insight, A Journey to Oneness gives us a vibrant new vision of the nature of humanness and an in-depth guide to discovering the Divinity within. Here, in one woman's unforgettable spiritual adventure, is the key to the actual experience of Oneness -- the God within us all.

Info/Order this book.

More books by this author. 

About The Author 

Rasha

Rasha has worked as Divine Messenger for over 25 years. In 1998, she began a profound dialogue with the universal Presence, “Oneness”—the Divinity we all share and many refer to as “God.” Word for word, she transcribed the principles that give us a new level of understanding of the mystery we call “life”—and empower us to transform our lives and our world. Her teachings are universal and focus on the personal experience of the Divinity within each of us. An incurable world traveler, Rasha now lives at the foot of the mystical mountain, Arunachala, in South India.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}