نعمة رهيبة تحت الهدية المريرة

نعمة رهيبة تحت الهدية المريرة

في بعض الأحيان نتساءل كيف سنبقى على قيد الحياة في الظروف التي تبدو مروعة في حياتنا. في بعض الأحيان ، قد نتساءل حتى إذا كنا تريد البقاء على قيد الحياة كابوس على الإطلاق. بقدر الخرف زوجي كان أسوأ كابوس لدينا، لقد نمت لمعرفة ذلك الوقت فظيعة في حياتنا باعتبارها هدية رهيبة.

يوم واحد، ورأى زوجي، هارون، ومضة مشرقة وسقط إلى الوراء، كما لو كان شخص ما قد دفعته. بعد تلك الحادثة، وأصبح له السقوط والتوجه بالانزعاج المشتركة. وكان هارون شهدت الخرف جدته، وكان يعيش مع الخوف من تعاني مدى الحياة ما كانت قد مرت.

"لا! ... أخشى أن يموت!"

لم يؤمن هارون في الآخرة. كان هارون مفكراً عقلانياً: كان لديه عقلية علمية وسخر من صحة الحدس. لم يعجبه اقتراحي بأنه كان بديهياً ، رغم أنه عندما رآني لأول مرة ، أعلن لأصدقائه ، "سأتزوج تلك المرأة!"

هارون قصب السبق عقله قبل كل شيء. وقال انه صرخ: "عندما أنا لا أعرف من أنت، واطلاق النار لي!" ومع ذلك، احتج كلما سألته إذا كان مستعدا للموت، "لا! ... أخشى أن يموت!" أصبح الخوف رفيقنا الدائم.

لمدة خمس سنوات كان هارون عالقاً في فراشه ، من عقله. صرخت "كم من الوقت؟" شعرت بالغضب من الظلم ، بأن هذا المرض القاسي يمكن أن يسرق خطيبًا بارعًا ومدرسًا لكرامته ويجردني من سكوني. تم القضاء على مدخراتنا وصناديق التقاعد لدينا ، وكان منزلنا الجميل في حبس الرهن. كنت أشعر بالخوف ، وحبس ، وغضب ، وعاجز.

"أحصل علي هدية من هذه الرحلة."

أصبحت فنانا للهروب: كنت مشغولا جدا بالعمل ، وهذا سمح لي بالبقاء بعيدا عن المنزل وتجنب مواجهة آرون والمرض. بعد أن شعرت بالقلق من حالتي العاطفية ، دعاني أصدقاء في إسرائيل للاستراحة. هناك ، قابلت يورام ، الذي أخبرني أنه "أرسل" إليّ برسالة: "اذهب إلى البيت وامنح زوجك الحب غير المشروط ، ابق بالقرب منه واحصل على هدية هذه الرحلة. استلم الهدية ...".

بدا هذا حلاً غير متوقع ، لكنني كنت مستعدًا لتجربة أي شيء في حالة اليأس.

عندما عدت للمنزل و أنا قيمت الهدايا والأدوات كنت قد تم جمع في إسرائيل بينما كنت بعيدا. كنت قد تم تعلم كيفية التواصل الروح إلى الروح، وهي تقنية ل "ضبط في" يسمى "kything"، وهو العملية التي يمكن التواصل شخصين بدون كلام باستخدام حدسهم.

"وصلت إلى المسار. حافظ على الاستماع ...."

يوم واحد، سمعت كما كنت تأمل في الغرفة هارون، صوته في ذهني بديهية: "أنا لست جسدي أنا لست ذهني أنا لست ذهني الآن وأنا أعلم أن كل شيء هو الطاقة ..... والطاقة لا يموت، وعندما يموت جسدي، لا يزال هناك حياة. "

شعرت اندفاع الأدرينالين في جميع أنحاء جسمي. ما أسمع؟ هو أن هل حقا هارون يتواصل معي ، روحًا إلى روح؟ كنت مذهولا ومثيرة للإعجاب ، لكنه قرر الاستمرار في الاستماع. وأضاف: "استمروا في الاستماع ... وأخيرا وجدت الطريق لسماع صوتي. استمروا في الاستماع ... فقط."

اندلعت في عرق بارد. أدركت أنه من المحتمل أنني كنت "مجرد تخيل الأشياء". وأن ما قد أكونه "تخيله" يمكن أن يكون اتصالاً حقيقياً بسهولة من آرون باعتباره تفكيري الخاص.

وعلى أية حال، كنت الحصول على بعض الرسائل. قررت الحفاظ على الاستماع. واصلت kythe معه. كما بلدي بديهية الاتصالات مع زيادة هارون، أصبح أكثر مستيقظا ويقظة. عندما أصبح أكثر وضوحا لفترات طويلة من الزمن، كان لدينا حتى صوت إلى صوت المحادثات، بالإضافة إلى التبادلات بديهية.

صدمت ممرضاته من التحول في طاقته واليقظة. نعم ، كان لا يزال ينحرف إلى الكواكب البعيدة والأبعاد الأخرى ، وغالبا ما كنت أتساءل أين كان. لكن في سكوننا ، كان يتكلم عن القفز إلى أبعاد أخرى للوعي. حيث كان هناك خوف ، الآن كان هناك عجب. حيث كان هناك مرة واحدة الغضب والغضب ، كان هناك الآن الاستسلام والصفاء.

يوم واحد، قبل وقت قصير من وفاته، وقال لي حدسي أنه لم يعد يخشى الموت. ووصف "معرفة" أنه لا يوجد أي الموت. قال لي انه لا يستطيع تخيل ترك لي؛ جسمه سوف يموت، ولكن he سيكون دائما معي.

"ليس خائفا من الموت؟"

على 1 أبريل، 2005، ودعا هارون ممرضة لي: "إنه يرفض أن يأكل ماذا يجب أن أفعل؟" كنت أعرف. . . كان هارون جاهزة. لقد لاحظت عندما وصلت السرير هارون، أنه كان في حالة تأهب، متحديا تقريبا، وكان واضحا عيون، لا ضبابية.

سألت، "هل أنت على استعداد للذهاب، يا حبيبي؟"

حدق في وجهي علم: "نعم ... أنا."

سألت، "ليس خائفا من الموت؟"

أجاب بحزم: "لا، أنا مستعد."

طلبت من الممرضة التوقف عن تقديم الطعام أو السوائل. موضحا أنه على استعداد لترك. استغرقت عملية التحرير أسبوعًا. في "يوم استمراريته" ، حملت يده وأبقت تنفسه متزامناً مع قربه من إطلاق سراحه النهائي. بينما كان لا يزال يقظا في وقت سابق من اليوم ، سألت عن قبلة ، التي أعطاني إياها وهمس ، "وداعا ، حلاوة ...". في ذلك المساء ، مع أنفاسه الأخيرة ، شعرت كما لو كنا نلد!

نعمة رهيبة تحت الهدية المريرة

بالنسبة لي ، أصبح هذا المرض الرهيب أحد أفضل الهدايا والبركات. شاركت جوهر الحياة مع زوجي. خلال تلك العملية ، تعلمت أن الحياة أكثر مما يمكن أن نتخيله: أننا لسنا أجسادنا أو أدمغتنا وأن مرض الخرف فرصة لمشاهدة العملية الانتقالية في حركة بطيئة ، لتجربة الأبعاد المتعددة للوعي. متاحة للبشر عندما نسمح بالسكال والاستماع ببساطة.

لذا في المرة القادمة تأتي "هدية فظيعة" على طريقتك ، آمل أن تتمكن من العثور على البركة الرهيبة تحتها.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، دار النشر Hierophant.
ص. بواسطة العجلة الحمراء / Weiser، عيد شركة www.redwheelweiser.com
© 2012 بواسطة جاك كانفيلد، Marci Shimoff، وآخرون. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

لآلئ من الحكمة: 30 أفكار ملهمة للعيش حياة افضل ما لديكم الآن!
من قبل جاك كانفيلد، Shimoff Marci، وغيرها الكثير.

لآلئ من الحكمة: 30 أفكار ملهمة للعيش حياة افضل ما لديكم الآن!يمكن للمحار لا تنتج لؤلؤة دون معاناة الأول من حبة الرمل. لآلئ من الحكمة هو دليل تعليمات لكيفية تحويل الحبوب الخاصة بك من الرمال إلى اللؤلؤ، مضيئة رائعة. العديد من المؤلفين في هذا الكتاب يقدم مزيجا انتقائيا من الاقتراحات لتحويل الحياة على الفور.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

حول المؤلف من هذه المادة

شيلا اللؤلؤ، MSWشيلا اللؤلؤ، MSW، هو مدرب الحياة ومثال على إعادة اختراع الذات والتنقل التحولات. مغنية الأوبرا والسابق معلم الصف الإنجليزية، الآن المؤلف، مدرب مدرب والحياة، شيلا في خضم مسيرتها الثامنة على النحو كمتحدث رئيسي وزعيم الندوة في منطقة مدينة نيويورك وضواحيها. فهي كانتور المتقاعدين ومرب، بعد أن خدم في نيويورك / نيو جيرسي التجمعات والزعيم الروحي لأكثر من عقدين. وقالت إنها كانت مستشارة الأسرة والزواج لأكثر من سنة 40، وتخصصت في العلاقات الحميمة والتحولات الحياة. كتابها المقبل، تبحث عن هدية: المحادثات على مواجهة الشدائد وإدراكا ومن المقرر أن يصدر في 2012. زيارة بلوق لها في AgelessPearlsOfWisdom.com و LifeCoachSheila.com ولها موقع في SheilaPearl.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Sheila Pearl؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Awesome Blessing Under­neath The Awful Gift

The Awesome Blessing Under­neath The Awful Gift

Sometimes we wonder how we are going to survive the seemingly awful circumstances that appear in our lives. Some­times, we may even wonder if we want to survive the nightmare at all. As much as my husband's dementia was our worst nightmare, I have grown to see that awful time in our lives as an awesome gift.

One day, my husband, Aaron, saw a bright flash and fell backwards, as if someone had pushed him. After that episode, his falling and disturbed orientation became common. Aaron had witnessed his grandmother's dementia, and he lived with a lifelong fear of experiencing what she had gone through.

"No! . . . I'm afraid to die!"

Aaron did not believe in an afterlife. Aaron was a rational intellectual: he had a scientific mindset and mocked the validity of intuition. He didn't like my suggestion that he was intu­itive, although when he first saw me, he announced to friends, "I'm going to marry that woman!"

Aaron prized his mind above all else. He would exclaim, "When I don't know who you are, shoot me!" However, whenever I asked him if he was ready to die, he protested, "No! . . . I'm afraid to die!" Fear became our constant companion.

For five years Aaron was stuck in his bed, out of his mind. I screamed, "How much longer?" I felt outrage at the injustice, that this cruel disease could rob a bril­liant orator and teacher of his dignity and strip me of my serenity. Our savings and retirement funds were wiped out, and our beautiful home was in foreclosure. I was feeling afraid, trapped, angry, and helpless.

"Receive the gift of this journey."

I became an escape artist: I kept very busy work­ing, and that allowed me to stay away from home and avoid facing Aaron and the illness. Worried about my emotional state, friends in Israel invited me for respite. There, I met Yoram, who told me he was "sent" to me with a message: "Go home and give your husband unconditional love; stay close to him and receive the gift of this journey. Receive the gift. . . ."

This seemed an unlikely solution, but in despera­tion, I was willing to try anything.

When I returned home, I evaluated the gifts and tools I had been gathering in Israel while I was away. I had been learning how to communicate spirit to spirit, a technique for "tuning in" called "kything," a process by which two people can wordlessly communicate by using their intuition.

"You found the pathway. Keep listening. . . ."

One day, as I was meditating in Aaron's room, I heard his voice in my intuitive mind: "I am not my body. I am not my mind. I am not my brain. Now I know that. Everything is energy . . . and energy doesn't die. When my body dies, there is still life."

I felt a rush of adrenaline throughout my body. What was I hearing? Was that really Aaron communicating with me, spirit to spirit? I was startled and incredu­lous, but decided to continue to listen. He added, "Keep listening . . . finally you found the pathway to hear my voice. Just keep listening. . . ."

I broke out in a cold sweat. I realized that it was likely I was "just imagining things." and that what I might be "imagining" could as easily be a real communication from Aaron as my own wish­ful thinking.

In any event, I was getting some messages. I decided to keep listening. I continued to kythe with him. As my intuitive communications with Aaron increased, he became more awake and alert. When he became more lucid for extended periods of time, we even had voice-to-voice conversations, in addition to our intuitive exchanges.

His nurses were shocked by the transformation in his energy and alertness. Yes, he would still drift off to other distant planets and dimensions, and I often wondered where he was. But in our stillness, he would communicate about jump­ing into other dimensions of consciousness. Where once there was fear, now there was wonder. Where once there was anger and rage, there was now sur­render and serenity.

One day, shortly before his death, he intuitively told me that he no longer feared death. He described a "knowing" that there is no death. He told me he couldn't imagine leaving me; his body would die, but he would always be with me.

"Not afraid of death?"

On April 1, 2005, Aaron's nurse called me: "He refuses to eat! What should I do?" I knew . . . Aaron was ready. When I reached Aaron's bedside, I noticed that he was alert, almost defiant, and had clear eyes, not foggy.

I asked, "Are you ready to go, my darling?"

He stared at me knowingly, "Yes . . . I am."

I asked, "Not afraid of death?"

He answered resolutely, "No, I'm ready."

I instructed the nurse to stop offering food or flu­ids; explaining he was ready to let go. The releasing process took one week. On his "Continuation Day," I held his hand and kept my breathing synchronized to his as he neared his final release. While he had still been alert earlier in the day, I asked for a kiss, which he gave me as he whispered, "Goodbye, sweet­ness . . ." That evening, with his last breath, I felt as if we were giving birth!

The Awesome Blessing Under­neath The Awful Gift

For me, that awful illness became one of my most awesome gifts and blessings. I shared the very sub­stance of life with my husband. During that process, I learned that life is more than we could possibly imagine: that we are not our bodies or our brains and that the illness of dementia is an opportunity to witness the transition process in slow motion, to experience the many dimensions of consciousness available to human beings when we allow for stillness and simply listen.

So the next time an "awful gift" comes your way, I hope you can find the awesome blessing under­neath it.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Hierophant Publishing.
Dist. by Red Wheel/Weiser, Inc. www.redwheelweiser.com
©2012 by Jack Canfield, Marci Shimoff, et al. All Rights Reserved.

Article Source

Pearls of Wisdom: 30 Inspirational Ideas to Live your Best Life Now!
by Jack Canfield, Marci Shimoff, and many more.

Pearls of Wisdom: 30 Inspirational Ideas to Live your Best Life Now! An oyster can't produce a pearl without first suffering from a grain of sand. Pearls of Wisdom is the instruction manual for how to turn your own grains of sand into luminous, magnificent pearls. The numerous authors in this book offer an eclectic mix of suggestions for transforming your life immediately.

Click here for more info or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author of this article

Sheila Pearl, MSWSheila Pearl, MSW, is a life coach and is an example of re-inventing oneself and navigating transitions. Former opera singer and classroom English teacher, now author, trainer and life coach, Sheila is in the midst of her eighth career as as keynote speaker and seminar leader in the New York metropolitan area. She is a retired cantor and educator, having served New York/New Jersey congregations as spiritual leader for over two decades. She has been a family and marriage counselor for over 40 years, specializing in intimate relationships and life transitions. Her next book, Looking for the Gift: Conscious Conversations on Facing Adversity is scheduled to be released in 2012. Visit her blogs at AgelessPearlsOfWisdom.com and LifeCoachSheila.com and her website at SheilaPearl.com.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Sheila Pearl;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}