الموت وروح العالم: ماذا يحدث في لحظة الموت؟

الموت وروح العالم: ماذا يحدث في لحظة الموت؟

في لحظة الموت، روحنا ترتفع من هيئة مضيفه. إذا الروح هو الأكبر سنا وخبرة من حياة العديد من السابق، فهو يعرف على الفور تم تعيين انها كانت حرة والعودة الى بلادهم. هذه النفوس متقدم بحاجة الى أي شخص لاستقبالهم. ومع ذلك، يتم استيفاء معظم النفوس أعمل معهم من قبل المرشدين خارج الطائرة الأرض نجمي. ويجوز للروح الشباب، أو الطفل الذي توفي، أن يكون. مشوشا قليلا حتى يأتي شخص أقرب إلى مستوى سطح الأرض بالنسبة لهم هناك نفوس الذين يختارون البقاء في مكان وفاتهم لفترة من الوقت. معظم يرغبون في مغادرة في آن واحد. الوقت ليس له معنى في عالم الروح. Discarnates الذين يختارون لمواساة شخص الحزن، أو لديهم أسباب أخرى للبقاء بالقرب من مكان وفاتهم لفترة من الوقت، واجهت لا معنى له من خسارة الوقت. يصبح هذا "الآن" وقت للروح بدلا من الزمن الخطي.

لأنها تتحرك بعيدا عن الأرض، والنفوس تجربة نورا ساطعا على نحو متزايد من حولهم. ويرى البعض لفترة وجيزة الظلام رمادي، وسوف يحس مرور عبر نفق أو بوابة. الاختلافات بين هاتين الظاهرتين يعتمد على سرعة خروج الروح، والتي بدورها تتصل تجربتهم. قد سحب من الإحساس لدينا أدلة قوية أن يكون لطيف أو اعتمادا على نضج الروح والقدرة على التغيير السريع. في المراحل المبكرة من خروجهم، جميع النفوس واجهت "الغيوم ناعم" من حولهم أن يصبح في وقت قريب واضح، وتمكينهم من النظر إلى خارج مسافة شاسعة. هذه هي اللحظة الروح متوسط ​​يرى شكل شبحي من الطاقة القادمة تجاههم. وهذا الرقم قد يكون صديقا وشريكا محبا أو اثنين، ولكن في أكثر الأحيان هو دليلنا.

في الظروف التي واجهنا من قبل الزوج او الصديق الذي مرت على المعروض علينا، ودليلنا هو قريب أيضا من قبل اتخاذ حتى يتمكنوا من خلال عملية الانتقال. في سنواتي كل من البحوث، وأنا لم يكن لديه موضوع واحد الذي كان في استقباله من قبل شخصية دينية كبرى مثل يسوع أو بوذا. ومع ذلك، فإن جوهر المحبة للمعلمين كبيرة من الأرض تقع ضمن أدلة الشخصية التي تم تعيينها لدينا.

من النفوس وقت أصبح إعادة توجيه مرة أخرى إلى المكان الذي يدعونه وطنهم، لقد تغيرت الدنيوية بهم. انهم لم يعودوا الإنسان تماما في الطريقة التي نفكر بها من إنسان مع ماكياج، عاطفي خاص مزاجي، والجسدية. على سبيل المثال، لم يفعلوا ذلك يحزنون حول الموت الجسدي الأخيرة في الطريق أحبائهم سوف. فمن نفوسنا التي تجعلنا الإنسان على الأرض، ولكن من دون اجسادنا ونحن لم يعد الانسان العاقل. الروح وعظمة من النوع الذي يفوق الوصف. أنا أميل إلى التفكير في النفوس وأشكال ضوء ذكي للطاقة. حق بعد الموت، والنفوس تشعر فجأة مختلفة لأن لم تعد مرهونة من قبل هيئة المضيفة المؤقتة في الدماغ والجهاز العصبي المركزي. بعض يستغرق وقتا أطول لضبط أكثر من غيرها.

طاقة الروح هي قادرة على تقسيمها إلى أجزاء متطابقة، على غرار صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد. قد تعيش حياة موازية في الهيئات الأخرى على الرغم من أن هذا هو أقل شيوعا بكثير مما كنا نقرأ عن. ومع ذلك، ونظرا للقدرة المزدوجة لجميع النفوس، وجزء من الطاقة لدينا ضوء يبقى دائما وراء في عالم الروح. وبالتالي، فمن الممكن أن ترى والدتك عند عودته من الحياة على الرغم من أنها ربما يكون قد مات قبل سنوات الأرض 30 وانبعث من جديد.

توجه مع فترات لدينا أدلة، والتي تجري قبل أن ينضم إلى مجموعتنا العنقودية، تختلف بين النفوس وبين حياة مختلفة لنفس الروح. هذا هو وقت هادئ لتقديم المشورة، مع فرصة للتنفيس عن مشاعر الإحباط لدينا أي عن الحياة انتهت لتوها. ويهدف التوجه إلى أن تكون جلسة استجواب مبدئي مع لطيف التحقيق من قبل، ورعاية الادراك المرشدين والمعلمين.

قد يكون الاجتماع طويلة أو قصيرة تبعا للظروف ما فعلناه أو لم تحقق فيما يتعلق العقد حياتنا. وتستعرض أيضا قضايا خاصة الكرمية، على الرغم من وستناقش في وقت لاحق في التفاصيل الدقيقة ضمن روح الفريق لدينا كتلة. لن تعود الطاقة من بعض النفوس إرسالها مرة أخرى إلى مجموعة ارواحهم على الفور. هذه هي النفوس التي كانت ملوثة من قبل أجسادهم المادية وانخرط مع أفعال الشر. هناك فرق بين مخالفات مع عدم وجود رغبة متعمدة لايذاء شخص ما والشر مقصود. يتم تقييم دقيق لدرجة الأذى عن الآخرين من الأذى إلى حقد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وتتخذ تلك النفوس التي ارتبطت مع الشر إلى مراكز خاصة لبعض العملاء الذي يسمونه "وحدات العناية المركزة". هنا، كما قيل لي، في مجال الطاقة هو تشكيلها لجعله كاملا مرة أخرى. وهذا يتوقف على طبيعة خطاياهم، يمكن أن هذه النفوس وليس بسرعة وعاد إلى الأرض. قد اختاروا بشكل جيد لتكون بمثابة ضحايا أعمال أخرى شريرة في الحياة القادمة. ومع ذلك، إذا كانت أعمالهم لفترات طويلة وقاسية خصوصا على مدى عدد من الأرواح، وهذا من شأنه أن دلالة على وجود نمط من السلوك غير المشروع. يمكن أن النفوس مثل قضاء فترة طويلة في وجود روحية الانفرادي، وربما أكثر من سنة ألف الأرض. والمبدأ الذي يسترشد به في عالم الروح هو أن مخالفات، مقصود أو غير مقصود، من جانب جميع النفوس ولا بد من تداركه في شكل ما في الحياة في المستقبل. ولا يعتبر هذا العقاب أو التكفير عن الذنب حتى بقدر ما هي فرصة للنمو الكرمية. ليس هناك جحيم لالنفوس، ما عدا ربما على الأرض.

بعض حياة صعبة بحيث لم يصل الى البيت متعبا جدا. على الرغم من عملية تجديد الطاقة التي بدأتها لدينا أدلة من الجمع بين الطاقة لديها مع مصالحنا في العبارة، قد لا يزال لدينا تدفق الطاقة المنضب. في هذه الحالات، قد يتم استدعاء مزيد من الراحة والعزلة بدلا من التركيز على الاحتفالات. في الواقع، العديد من النفوس الذين يرغبون في الحصول على راحة قبل اعادة التوحيد مع مجموعاتهم. قد تكون الجماعات روحنا عاصف أو مهزوما، لكنها تحترم ما مررنا بها خلال التجسد. جميع المجموعات ترحيب بعودة أصدقائهم على طريقتهم مع الحب العميق والصداقة الحميمة.

العودة للوطن هو الفاصل السعيدة، خصوصا بعد حياة المادية حيث هناك ربما لم تكن الكرمية كثيرا الاتصال مع رفقاء الروح لنا حميم. معظم من المواضيع لي تقول لي ورحبوا مرة أخرى مع العناق، والضحك، وروح الدعابة كثيرا، والتي وجدت لتكون السمة المميزة للحياة في عالم الروح. يجوز للجماعات انبجاسي حقا خططوا احتفالات متقنة للروح عودة بتعليق جميع أنشطتها الأخرى. وكان موضوع واحد من الألغام هذا القول عن العودة للوطن له نرحب:

بعد حياتي الماضية، نظمت مجموعة بي جحيم واحد من الحزب مع الموسيقى، والنبيذ، والرقص، والغناء. رتبوا كل شيء لتبدو وكأنها المهرجان الروماني الكلاسيكي مع القاعات الرخامية، togas، وجميع التجهيزات الغريبة السائدة في حياتنا معا في كثير من العالم القديم. وميليسا (صديقا وشريكا الابتدائي) ينتظرني الحق في خط الهجوم، إعادة إنشاء عمر أن أتذكر أفضل لها، وتبحث كما اشعاعا من أي وقت مضى.

تتراوح مجموعات Soul ما بين ثلاثة إلى خمسة وعشرين عضوًا ، مع متوسط ​​عددهم حوالي خمسة عشر. هناك أوقات قد تريد فيها الأرواح من المجموعات العنقودية القريبة الاتصال ببعضها البعض. غالبًا ما ينطوي هذا النشاط على نفوس أقدم ارتكبت العديد من الأصدقاء من مجموعات أخرى كانوا قد ارتبطوا بها بمئات من الحياة الماضية.

شاهد حوالي 10 ملايين مشاهد في الولايات المتحدة البرنامج التلفزيوني مشاهد، التي تنتجها باراماونت في 1995، التي بثت جزء من عملي. قد الذين شاهدوا هذا المعرض عن الحياة بعد الموت تذكر واحدة من موكلي، من قبل باسم كولين، الذي تحدث عن جلسة كان لدينا معا. ووصفت العودة إلى عالم الروح بعد حياة السابقة لإيجاد مذهلة في القرن السابع عشر الكرة اللباس الكامل في تقدم. رأى موضوعي أكثر من مئة شخص الذين جاءوا للاحتفال عودتها. وقد استنسخ ببذخ الوقت والمكان انها هكذا أحب كولين يمكن أن تبدأ عملية التجديد في الاسلوب.

© 2000 ، تم نشره بواسطة Llewellyn Publications
http://www.llewellyn.com.

المادة المصدر

مصير النفوس: دراسات حالة جديدة من الحياة بين الحياة
من قبل مايكل نيوتن.

مصير النفوس بواسطة مايكل نيوتن.رائد في الكشف عن أسرار الحياة ، ومعالج التنويم المغناطيسي الروحاني المعترف به دوليا الدكتور مايكل نيوتن يأخذك مرة أخرى إلى قلب عالم الروح. نشرت أبحاثه الرائدة لأول مرة في الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا رحلة من النفوس، الدراسة النهائية على الآخرة. في هذه اللحظة مصير الأرواح، تستمر الملحمة مع تاريخ حالة 70 للأشخاص الحقيقيين الذين تم التراجع في حياتهم بين الحياة. يجيب الدكتور نيوتن على طلبات الآلاف من قراء الكتاب الأول الذي يريد المزيد من التفاصيل حول جوانب الحياة المختلفة على الجانب الآخر. مصير الأرواح تم تصميمه أيضًا للاستمتاع بالقراء لأول مرة الذين لم يقرؤوا رحلة من النفوس.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

مايكل نيوتن، دكتوراه

مايكل نيوتون، دكتوراه حاصل على شهادة الدكتوراه في علم النفس الإرشادي، وعلى شهادة ماجستير في التنويم الإيحائي، وعضوا في جمعية الإرشاد الأميركي. ويعتبر ان يكون رائدا في الكشف عن الغموض في حياتنا في عالم الروح، لاول مرة في كتابه الأكثر مبيعا له رحلة من النفوس (1994)، وقد ترجم إلى عشر لغات والتي. مايكل نيوتن هو مؤرخ، عالم الفلك الهواة، والمسافر العالم.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Michael Newton؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Death and The Spirit World: What Happens At The Moment Of Death?

Death and The Spirit World: What Happens At The Moment Of Death?

At the moment of death, our soul rises out of its host body. If the soul is older and has experience from many former lives, it knows immediately it has been set free and is going home. These advanced souls need no one to greet them. However, most souls I work with are met by guides just outside Earth's astral plane. A young soul, or a child who has died, may be a little disoriented until someone comes closer to ground level for them. There are souls who choose to remain at the scene of their death for a while. Most wish to leave at once. Time has no meaning in the spirit world. Discarnates who choose to comfort someone who is grieving, or have other reasons to stay near the place of their death for a while, experience no sense of time loss. This becomes "now" time for the soul as opposed to linear time.

As they move further away from Earth, souls experience an increasingly brilliant light around them. Some will briefly see a grayish darkness and will sense passing through a tunnel or portal. The differences between these two phenomena depends upon the exit speed of the soul, which in turn relates to their experience. The pulling sensation from our guides may be gentle or forceful depending upon the soul's maturity and capacity for rapid change. In the early stages of their exit, all souls encounter a "wispy cloudiness" around them that soon becomes clear, enabling them to look off into a vast distance. This is the moment when the average soul sees a ghostly form of energy coming toward them. This figure may be a loving soulmate or two, but more often than not it is our guide.

In circumstances where we are met by a spouse or friend who has passed on before us, our guide is also close by so they can take over the transition process. In all my years of research, I have never had a single subject who was met by a major religious figure such as Jesus or Buddha. Still, the loving essence of the great teachers from Earth is within the personal guides who are assigned to us.

By the time souls become reoriented again to the place they call home, their earthliness has changed. They are no longer quite human in the way we think of a human being with a particular emotional, temperamental, and physical makeup. For instance, they don't grieve about their recent physical death in the way their loved ones will. It is our souls that make us human on Earth, but without our bodies we are no longer Homo Sapiens. The soul has such majesty that it is beyond description. I tend to think of souls as intelligent light forms of energy. Right after death, souls suddenly feel different because they are no longer encumbered by a temporary host body with a brain and central nervous system. Some take longer to adjust than others.

The energy of the soul is able to divide into identical parts, similar to a hologram. It may live parallel lives in other bodies although this is much less common than we read about. However, because of the dual capability of all souls, part of our light energy always remains behind in the spirit world. Thus, it is possible to see your mother upon returning from a life even though she may have died thirty Earth years before and reincarnated again.

Orientation periods with our guides, which take place before joining our cluster group, vary between souls and between different lives for the same soul. This is a quiet time for counseling, with the opportunity to vent any frustrations we have about the life just ended. Orientation is intended to be an initial debriefing session with gentle probing by perceptive, caring teacher-guides.

The meeting may be long or short depending upon the circumstances of what we did or did not accomplish with regard to our life contract. Special karmic issues are also reviewed, although they will be discussed later in minute detail within our soul cluster group. The returning energy of some souls will not be sent back into their soul group right away. These are the souls who were contaminated by their physical bodies and became involved with evil acts. There is a difference between wrongdoing with no premeditated desire to hurt someone and intentional evil. The degrees of harm to others from mischief to malevolence are carefully evaluated.

Those souls who have been associated with evil are taken to special centers which some clients call "intensive care units". Here, I am told, their energy is remodeled to make it whole again. Depending upon the nature of their transgressions, these souls could be rather quickly returned to Earth. They might well choose to serve as the victims of other's evil acts in the next life. Still, if their actions were prolonged and especially cruel over a number of lives, this would denote a pattern of wrongful behavior. Such souls could spend a long while in a solitary spiritual existence, possibly over a thousand Earth years. A guiding principle in the spirit world is that wrongdoing, intentional or unintentional, on the part of all souls will need to be redressed in some form in a future life. This is not considered punishment or even penance as much as an opportunity for karmic growth. There is no hell for souls, except perhaps on Earth.

Some lives are so difficult that the soul arrives home very tired. Despite the energy rejuvenation process initiated by our guides who combine their energy with ours at the gateway, we may still have a depleted energy flow. In these cases, more rest and solitude may be called for rather than celebrations. Indeed, many souls who desire rest receive it before reunification with their groups. Our soul groups may be boisterous or subdued, but they are respectful of what we have gone through during an incarnation. All groups welcome back their friends in their own way with deep love and camaraderie.

Homecoming is a joyous interlude, especially following a physical life where there might not have been much karmic contact with our intimate soulmates. Most of my subjects tell me they are welcomed back with hugs, laughter, and much humor, which I find to be a hallmark of life in the spirit world. The really effusive groups who have planned elaborate celebrations for the returning soul may suspend all their other activities. One subject of mine had this to say about his homecoming welcome:

After my last life, my group organized one hell of a party with music, wine, dancing, and singing. They arranged everything to look like a classical Roman festival with marble halls, togas, and all the exotic furnishings prevalent in our many lives together in the ancient world. Melissa (a primary soulmate) was waiting for me right up front, re-creating the age that I remember her best and looking as radiant as ever.

Soul groups range between three and twenty-five members, with the average having about fifteen. There are times when souls from nearby cluster groups may want to connect with each other. Often this activity involves older souls who have made many friends from other groups with whom they have been associated over hundreds of past lives.

Some ten million viewers in the U.S. saw the TV show Sightings, produced by Paramount in 1995, which aired a segment about my work. Those who watched this show about life after death may remember one of my clients, by the name of Colleen, who spoke about a session we had together. She described returning to the spirit world after a former life to find a spectacular seventeenth-century full dress ball in progress. My subject saw over a hundred people who came to celebrate her return. A time and place she had loved was lavishly reproduced so Colleen could begin the process of renewal in style.

©2000, published by Llewellyn Publications
http://www.llewellyn.com.

Article Source

Destiny of Souls: New Case Studies of Life Between Lives
by Michael Newton.

Destiny of Souls by Michael Newton. A pioneer in uncovering the secrets of life, internationally recognized spiritual hypnotherapist Dr. Michael Newton takes you once again into the heart of the spirit world. His groundbreaking research was first published in the bestselling Journey of Souls, the definitive study on the afterlife. Now, in Destiny of Souls, the saga continues with 70 case histories of real people who were regressed into their lives between lives. Dr. Newton answers the requests of the thousands of readers of the first book who wanted more details about various aspects of life on the other side. Destiny of Souls is also designed for the enjoyment of first-time readers who haven't read Journey of Souls.

Info/Order this paperback book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Michael Newton, Ph.D.

MICHAEL NEWTON, Ph.D. holds a doctorate in Counseling Psychology, is a certified Master Hypnotherapist and a member of the American Counseling Association. He is considered to be a pioneer in uncovering the mysteries about our life in the spirit world, first reported in his best-selling book Journey of Souls (1994), which has been translated into ten languages. Michael Newton is a historian, amateur astronomer, and world traveler.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Michael Newton;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}