منحنى التعلم - ليس دائمًا ما تفكر فيه

منحنى التعلم - ليس دائمًا ما تفكر فيه
الصورة عن طريق 29450 تبدأ من Pixabay

عندما يأتي إلي شخص ما وهو يعاني من مرض أو مرض معين يريد القضاء عليه ، فإن شعوري الأول هو أن أعالجهم - لتخفيف كل الألم. هذا ما هو صحيح. هذا هو المقصود. هذا ليس هو الحال دائمًا. في بعض الأحيان ، فإن الشفاء الذي يحدث ، داخل إنسان معين ، ليس بالضبط بالطريقة التي تدركها. اسمحوا لي أن أشرح ما أعنيه بهذا.

لم يمض وقت طويل على حلول العام الجديد واتصل بي صديق عزيز لي ، وقال لي أن صديقة لها ، راشيل ، مصابة بالسرطان. كان في معدتها وكبدها وطحالها وانتشر. لقد تم تشخيص حالتها منذ فترة طويلة ، وكان الأمر يزداد حدة.

تحدثت لأول مرة مع راشيل مساء الأحد. تحدثنا لبعض الوقت. كانت مستلقية على السرير وتكافح من أجل العمل ، لكنها ظلت مبتهجة قدر استطاعتها. لقد ألهمتني حقًا إلى أعماق روحي وما وراءها.

سألتها بعض الأسئلة عن حياتها فأجابت. كان واضحًا لي ، بعد أن شعرت بطاقة راشيل لبضع لحظات ، أنها لم تحب نفسها أبدًا. مع استمرارها في وصف حياتها أصبح الأمر أكثر وضوحًا.

بدأنا الشفاء الأول في ذلك المساء وقمنا بعلاجين آخرين ، أحدهما في صباح الاثنين والآخر مساء الاثنين. لن أفعل هذا عادةً في تتابع سريع ، لكن سرطان راشيل كان شديدًا.

تحدثنا لفترة وجيزة قبل كل جلسة ، وبعد ذلك تركتها ترتاح. عندما اتصلت براشيل صباح الثلاثاء انفجرت بالبكاء. قالت ، "جيري ، أنا في الحقيقة أحب نفسي. لأول مرة في حياتي أحب نفسي حقًا ". كانت سعيدة جدا. كانت دموع الفرح. كانت محادثة ملهمة. شعرت بقلبها يفيض بالحب يفيض بالحب.

أجرينا جلسة شفاء أخرى في ذلك الصباح ، ثم تحدثنا مرة أخرى مساء الثلاثاء ، قبل جلسة الشفاء التالية. أوضحت راشيل أن طلاقها الحالي كان يثقل كاهلها حقًا وأنها تود مني قطع الحبال العاطفية (النشطة) بينها وبين زوجها. لقد ناقشنا هذا الاتصال النشط في اليوم السابق. وافقت ، وبعد بضع دقائق وضعنا الهاتف ، وبدأت جلسة الشفاء عن بعد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كنت أعمل بعيدًا وكان بإمكاني رؤية الحبل في منتصف صدرها. كانت كبيرة جدا ، حجم عظمة القص. بدأت في إزالته. كانت سميكة للغاية ، واستغرقت حوالي عشرين دقيقة لإخراج الحبل بالكامل من جسدها والحطام العاطفي الذي جاء معه.

تركت فجوة في جسدها. لم أكن قد أخذت سلك طاقة بهذا الحجم من قبل. كان الأمر أشبه بأخذ شجرة بلوط كبيرة من الأرض مع كل جذورها. تخيل حجم الثقب الذي سيتركه في الأرض.

بمجرد إخراج السلك ، بدأت في ملء الفتحة مرة أخرى بالضوء ، أو بالأحرى ملاحظة هياكل الضوء أو أنماط الضوء تعيد ترتيب نفسها ، والتواصل مع مرشدي في نفس الوقت.

انا سألت، "ماذا علي أن أفعل أيضًا؟"

"لا شيئ"، كان الجواب.

"لا شيئ؟" تساءلت.

"نعم"، كان الجواب.

لذلك في ذهني قلت لنفسي ، أنها شُفيت."رائع ، السرطان سوف يتحرك الآن كما تم التعامل مع المشاعر. سوف تتعافى تمامًا وتعيش في سعادة دائمة "، كانت المحادثة التي أجريتها مع نفسي في ذلك الوقت.

يأتي الشفاء بأشكال عديدة

بعد الشفاء اتصلت راشيل بصديقي ، الشخص الذي قدمنا. كتبت في رسالتها النصية ، "مليون شكر لجيري. لقد لامس الكثير من القلوب والنفوس هذا الأسبوع ". ثم نام راحيل وماتت. لقد صدمت عندما تلقيت رسالة بعد بضع ساعات."كيف يمكن أن تكون ميتة؟ لقد أخبرتني أنه لم يعد علي القيام بأي شيء " - كما نظرتُ نحو السماء.

في الساعات الأولى من صباح اليوم التالي ، كنت أتأمل. بمجرد أن جلست دخلت راحيل غرفتي. قالت لي، "جيري ، شكرا جزيلا لك. لقد ساعدتني في حب نفسي لأول مرة في حياتي. لقد قطعت أيضًا الروابط التي كانت تمنعني من العودة إلى الروح. لم أستطع البقاء هناك على الأرض. لدي مهام أكبر لإنجازها هنا في هذا الفضاء ".

ابتسمت لي ثم غادرت. منذ ذلك اليوم ، ساعدتني راشيل في العديد من الشفاء. بينما أقوم بإعداد نفسي ، واستدعاء تدفق Star Magic وفريق Star ، تنجرف إلى مساحتي ، وتساعدني على القيام بما هو ضروري.

أنا ممتن جدًا لمساعدتها ، والأهم من ذلك أنني غارقة تمامًا في الدرس الذي علمتني إياه ، من حيث الشفاء ، وتوقعاتك تجاهه ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التعلق العاطفي بأي وكل نتيجة.

كان الشفاء مع راشيل غريبًا بالنسبة لي بمعنى أنني شعرت بأنني شفيت يعني العيش / البقاء على قيد الحياة. ثم صاغت هذه العبارة:

"يمكن أن يشفى الجميع ولكن ليس الجميع جاهزين. يمكن أن يشفى الجميع ولكن لا يستطيع الجميع العيش ".

يأتي الجزء "غير الجاهز" من المكسب الثانوي (وهو عندما يحصل الإنسان على فوائد من المرض ، مثل التعاطف والانتباه) وأسباب أخرى مختلفة قد تجعل الشخص غير مستعد للتعامل مع أشياءه.

لأكبر نمو لجميع المشاركين

عندما تذهب لتسهيل الشفاء ، ببساطة ضع النية هناك ثم اترك الضوء والطاقة يقومان بالباقي. تذكر أنه ذكي ويعرف ما هو أكبر نمو لجميع المعنيين. أيضًا ، من المهم أن يريدها متلقي الشفاء. غالبًا ما أتلقى مكالمات هاتفية حيث يقول أحدهم ، "جيري ، هل ترسل أمي أو أبي أو أخي بعض الشفاء؟" جوابي هو لا. إذا كانوا يريدون بعض الشفاء ، فسوف يتصلون.

إذا كان شخص ما غير قادر على الاتصال بي ، بسبب ما يسمى حالته ، فسوف أسأل نفسه الداخلي. (أفضل استخدام هذا المصطلح ، الذات الداخلية على الذات العليا ، حيث لا يوجد شيء أعلى منك أو مني أو أي شخص آخر. الذات العليا هي إلهاء ، توجه البشر نحو اتجاه خارجي. كل شيء في الداخل.) نفس الشيء مع الأطفال والأطفال . سأطلب دائما. إذا كانت الإجابة لا ، فأنا لا أيسر عملية الشفاء. لا أعرف دائمًا سبب الإجابة بالنفي ، لكنني أثق في وعيي والذكاء الذي خلقنا جميعًا.

لكل شيء هناك سبب

في بعض الأحيان ، يتصل بي الناس بأنفسهم ويراودني شعور قوي وثقيل للغاية ، وأشعر أنه لا ينبغي أن أقوم بالشفاء. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فأنا أترك الأمر ويجب أن أقول إنني آسف ولكن هذا الشفاء ليس من أجل نموك أو نموي الأكبر. هذا العالم ، من حيث العقلاني والمنطقي ، ليس له معنى دائمًا ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشفاء. إذا كنت تريد عقلانيًا أو منطقيًا ، فاذهب وكن عالم رياضيات.

كانت صديقة لابني في المستشفى ذات يوم وكانت الأم بجانبها. اتصلت بي بينما كنت أسير في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وسألت عما إذا كنت سأعالج. قلت إنني سأطلب من نفس ابنك الداخلية. لذلك أنا فعلت. كنت قد ارتديت للتو قفازات الملاكمة وبدأت في ضرب الكيس وجاء هذا الفتى الصغير إلى مساحتي وقال بقوة كبيرة ، "لا جيري ، أمي يجب أن تتعلم درسها" ثم اختفى. قفزت عندما انتقل إلى مساحتي من هذا القبيل. من الواضح أنه كان مريضًا لتعليم والدته وكان يعلم أن تدخلي سيكون ضارًا بنموها الروحي.

ستار ماجيك هو كل شيء ولكن منطقي. إنه متجذر في الحب. ونحن جميعًا ندرك الأشياء المجنونة التي يجعلك الحب تفعلها. توقع ما هو غير متوقع.

في مثل هذا الموقف ، قد يكون من السهل جدًا على الأنا أن تتدخل. قد يقول لك أشياء مثل "ولكن كيف يمكنك ترك هذا الطفل الصغير في المستشفى" أو "هيا يا جيري ، ساعده ، من أجل الخير". سوف تلعب على أوتار قلبك. يمكن أن يكون التدخل والمساعدة أمرًا سهلاً للغاية ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأطفال. لكننا نتحدث عن أي شيء مادي هنا. لا نعرف أبدًا ما هو النمو الأعظم لإنسان آخر.

كما أن عدم التدخل هو مفتاح الإتقان. أن تكون قادرًا على ترك كل شيء من حولك يتكشف في الوقت الحالي ، من تلقاء نفسه كما تلاحظ هو اختبار حقيقي للشخصية. إذا كنت والدًا ولديك أطفال ، فستعرف بالضبط ما أعنيه. يجب السماح للأطفال بالازدهار مثل الزهور دون أي تدخل.

© 2016 ، 2020 بواسطة جيري سارجينت.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn Press ، بصمة من Inter Traditions Intl.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. www.findhornpress.com.

المادة المصدر

الشفاء بترددات الضوء: القوة التحويلية لستار ماجيك
بواسطة جيري سارجينت

الشفاء بترددات الضوء: القوة التحويلية لنجم السحر بواسطة جيري سارجينتمن خلال سلسلة من الأحداث الحياتية الكبرى ، أعاد جيري سارجنت تنشيط تقنية الروح المتقدمة هذه وشاركها هنا للمساعدة في إطلاق العنان للإمكانات الكاملة لكل كائن حي. يعمل Star Magic Healing على مواءمتك مع أكواد الوعي عالية الاهتزازات وترددات الضوء خارج الأرض التي تزيد من وعيك وتحول اهتزازك وتسريع عملية الشفاء. هذه الرموز الموجودة على الأرض في العصور المصرية القديمة ، ستغير عالمك الداخلي ، وبالتالي ، ستطور واقعك الخارجي.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار كتاب إلكتروني.)

عن المؤلف

جيري سارجينت ، مؤسس Star Magic Healingجيري سارجينت ، مؤسس Star Magic Healing ، هو متحدث تحفيزي قوي معروف بعلاج الناس من خلال خلق تحولات سريعة داخلهم وتحويل حياتهم على المستويات العقلية والبدنية والعاطفية والروحية. اكتشف القدرة على الشفاء بعد حادث سيارة خطير ، مما دفعه إلى الشروع في رحلة روحية حيث تم تقديمه لأقوى تردد شفاء على الأرض. يسافر حول العالم ويتحدث ويشفي ويدرب الآخرين في Star Magic. قم بزيارة موقعه الإلكتروني على StarMagicHealing.com

فيديو / تأمل مع جيري سارجينت: أعد برمجة حمضك النووي وشفاء الصدمة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 11 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الحياة رحلة ، وكما هو الحال في معظم الرحلات ، تأتي مع تقلباتها. ومثلما يتبع النهار دائمًا الليل ، تنتقل تجاربنا الشخصية اليومية من الظلام إلى النور ، ذهابًا وإيابًا. ومع ذلك،…
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 4 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
مهما كان ما نمر به ، فرديًا وجماعيًا ، يجب أن نتذكر أننا لسنا ضحايا لا حول لهم ولا قوة. يمكننا استعادة قوتنا لشفاء حياتنا ، روحيا وعاطفيا ، أيضا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 27 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
إحدى أعظم قوة الجنس البشري هي قدرتنا على أن نكون مرنين ، وأن نكون مبدعين ، وأن نفكر خارج الصندوق. أن نكون شخصًا آخر غير ما كنا عليه بالأمس أو في اليوم السابق. يمكننا ان نغير...…
ما يصلح لي: "لأعلى خير"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
هل كنت جزءًا من المشكلة آخر مرة؟ هل ستكون جزءًا من الحل هذه المرة؟
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
هل قمت بالتسجيل للتصويت؟ هل صوتت؟ إذا كنت لن تصوت ، فستكون جزءًا من المشكلة.

A Learning Curve – It’s Not Always What You Think

A Learning Curve – It’s Not Always What You Think
Image by 29450 from Pixabay

When someone comes to me with a particular dis-ease or ailment, that they want to eliminate, my first feeling is to cure them – to relieve them of all pain. That is what’s right. That is what’s meant to be. That isn’t always the case however. Sometimes the healing that takes place, within a certain human being, is not exactly the way you perceive it to be. Let me explain what I mean by this.

It wasn’t too long into the New Year and a dear friend of mine phoned me, and said a friend of hers, Rachel, had cancer. It was in her stomach, liver, spleen and was spreading. She had been diagnosed a long time previous, and it was getting more severe.

I first spoke with Rachel on a Sunday evening. We talked for some time. She was laid up in bed and struggling to function, yet remained as cheerful as she could. She really inspired me to the depths of my soul, and beyond.

I asked her some questions about her life and she answered. It was clear to me, after feeling Rachel’s energy for a few moments, that she had never loved herself. As she continued to describe her life it became even clearer.

We commenced the first healing that evening and did two more, one on the Monday morning and one on Monday evening. I wouldn’t normally do this in quick succession, but Rachel’s cancer was severe.

We spoke briefly before each session, and after, I let her rest. When I phoned Rachel on the Tuesday morning she burst into tears. She said, “Jerry, I actually love myself. For the first time in my life I truly love myself.” She was so happy. These were tears of joy. It was an inspirational conversation. I could feel her heart beaming, overflowing with love.

We did another healing session that morning, and then spoke again on the Tuesday evening, before the next healing session. Rachel explained that her current divorce was really weighing her down and that she would like me to cut the emotional (energetic) cords, between her and her husband. We had discussed this energetic connection the previous day. I agreed, and a few minutes later we put the phone down, and I commenced the distance healing session.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


I was working away and could see the cord right in the middle of her chest. It was very big, the size of her sternum. I started to remove it. It was very thick, and took me around twenty minutes to get the entire cord out of her body and the emotional debris that came with it.

It left a gaping hole in her body. I had never taken an energy cord out that big before. It was a like taking a large oak tree from the ground, along with all of its roots. Imagine the size of the hole it would leave in the Earth.

Once the cord was out, I started filling the hole back up with light, or rather observing the light structures or patterns of light re-arrange themselves, and communicating with my guides at the same time.

I asked, “What else do I need to do?”

Nothing”, was the answer.

Nothing?” I questioned.

Yes”, was the answer.

So in my mind I thought to myself, she is healed.“Brilliant, the cancer will now move on as the emotions have been dealt with. She will make a full recovery and live happily ever after”, was the conversation I had with myself at the time.

Healing Comes In Many Forms

After the healing Rachel contacted my friend, the one who had introduced us. In her text message she wrote, “a million thanks for Jerry. He has touched so many hearts and souls this week”. Rachel then fell asleep and died. I was shocked when I got a message a few hours later.“How could she be dead? You told me there was nothing more I had to do” – as I looked up towards the heavens.

In the early hours of the following morning, I was meditating. As soon as I sat down Rachel came into my room. She said to me, “Jerry, thank you so much. You helped me love myself for the first time in my life. You also cut the bonds that were stopping me moving back to spirit. I couldn’t have stayed there on Earth. I have greater tasks to accomplish here in this space.”

She smiled at me and then left. Since that day Rachel has helped me with many a healing. As I am preparing myself, and calling upon the flow of Star Magic and the Star Team, she drifts into my space, and helps me do what is necessary.

I am so grateful for her help and more importantly I am absolutely and totally overwhelmed by the lesson she taught me, in terms of healing, and your expectation towards it, along with an emotional attachment to any and every outcome.

The healing with Rachel was foreign to me in the sense that I felt being healed meant living/remaining alive. I then coined this phrase:

Everyone can be healed but not everyone is ready. Everyone can be healed but not everyone can live.”

The “not ready” part comes from secondary gain (which is when a human being gets benefits from being ill, such as sympathy and attention) and other various reasons why someone may not be ready to deal with their stuff.

For The Greatest Growth of Everyone Involved

When you go to facilitate a healing, simply put the intention out there and then let the light and energy do the rest. Remember it is intelligent and knows what is for the greatest growth of everyone involved. Also, it’s important that the receiver of the healing wants it. I often get phone calls where someone will say, “Jerry, will you send my mum or my dad or my brother some healing?” My answer is no. If they want some healing, they will call.

If someone is incapable of contacting me, due to their so-called condition, I will ask their inner self. (I prefer to use this term, inner self than higher self, as nothing is higher than you or me or anyone else. Higher self is a distraction, pointing humans in an external direction. All is within.) The same with babies and children. I will always ask. If it’s a no, then I don’t facilitate the healing. I don’t always know why the answer is no, but I trust in my awareness and the intelligence that created us all.

For Everything There Is A Reason

Sometimes people will contact me themselves and I get a very strong, heavy feeling come over me, and I feel that I shouldn’t do the healing. If that is the case then I leave it and have to say I am sorry but this healing isn’t for your, or my greatest growth. This world, in terms of rational and logical, doesn’t always make sense, especially when it comes to healing. If you want rational or logical go and be a mathematician.

A friend of mine’s son was in hospital one day and the mother was beside herself. She phoned me up as I was walking into the gym and asked if I would do a healing. I said I will ask your son’s inner self. So I did. I had just put my boxing gloves on and started hitting the bag and this young lad came into my space and said with so much force, “No Jerry, my mum has to learn her lesson” and then he disappeared. I jumped when he moved into my space like that. He was clearly ill to teach his mum and knew that my interference would be detrimental to her spiritual growth.

Star Magic is everything but logical. It’s rooted in love. And we are all aware of the crazy things love makes you do. Expect the unexpected.

In a situation like this it can be very easy for the ego to interfere. It may say things to you such as “but how can you leave this little boy in hospital” or “come on, Jerry, help him, for goodness sake”. It will play on your heart strings. It can be very easy to interfere and help out, especially when children are concerned. We are talking beyond anything physical here, however. We never know what is for another human being’s greatest growth.

Also, non-interference is the key to mastery. Being able to let everything around you unfold in the now, on its own as you observe is a real test of character. If you’re a parent with children you will know exactly what I mean. Children should be allowed to bloom like flowers with zero interference.

©2016, 2020 by Jerry Sargeant.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
All Rights Reserved. www.findhornpress.com.

Article Source

Healing with Light Frequencies: The Transformative Power of Star Magic
by Jerry Sargeant

Healing with Light Frequencies: The Transformative Power of Star Magic by Jerry SargeantThrough a series of major life events, Jerry Sargeant has reawakened this advanced soul technology and shares it here to help unleash the full potential of every living being. Star Magic Healing aligns you with high-vibrational Consciousness Codes and extraterrestrial light frequencies that expand your consciousness, shift your vibration, and speed up the healing process. Present on Earth in ancient Egyptian times, these Codes will transform your inner world and, in turn, upgrade your external reality.

For more info, or to order this book, click here. (Also available as an eTextbook edition.)

About the Author

Jerry Sargeant, the founder of Star Magic HealingJerry Sargeant, the founder of Star Magic Healing, is a powerful motivational speaker renowned for healing people by creating rapid shifts within them and transforming their lives on the mental, physical, emotional, and spiritual planes. He discovered the ability to heal after a serious car accident, which led him to embark on a spiritual journey where he was introduced to the most powerful healing frequency on Earth. He travels the globe, speaking, healing, and training others in Star Magic. Visit his website at StarMagicHealing.com

Video/Meditation with Jerry Sargeant: Reprogram Your DNA and Heal Trauma

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…