عيش مثلك لديك تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية

تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية

نحن نعيش كل يوم لا نعرف ما هو تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية لدينا. ربما لا نعلق أهمية كافية على هذه الحقيقة ، لكننا جميعا لدينا واحدة. أجد أنه من المثير للاهتمام أن يبدو أن الناس يذهبون للحياة مع عقلية أنهم سيعيشون إلى الأبد في هذه الهيئة. نذهب عن أيامنا في فعل الأشياء ونقول أشياء خارج الكفة. هل ستفعل أو تقول أشياء بشكل مختلف إذا كنت تعرف أن هذا هو يومك الأخير على الأرض؟

قد تغير موقفك أو تفكر بحذر أكثر عند التحدث إلى الآخرين إذا كنت تعرف أن رقمك قد ارتفع. إذا كانت آخر أيامك على وجه الأرض ، ماذا كنت ستفعل؟ هل ستغير طريقة عيشك اليوم؟ ربما كنت تستيقظ في وقت سابق ويكون أكثر بهجة قليلا. قد تبقى حتى في وقت لاحق. أنت بالتأكيد تخبر عائلتك وأصدقائك كم تحبهم.

عندما تعتقد أن وقتك هو ...

لقد شاهدت مؤخرًا فيلمًا دليل المبتدئين للنهاياتالتي يعتقد فيها ثلاثة أشقاء أنهم سيموتون كلهم ​​من نفس المرض الفظيع. لقد أخذوا عقارًا تجريبيًا في شبابهم ، ليكتشفوا لاحقًا أنه مميت. انهم يعتقدون أن يوم انتهاء صلاحيتها يكاد يكون.

يغيرون على الفور كيف يعيشون: يأخذون المزيد من الفرص في جميع جوانب حياتهم ، سواء الأعمال التجارية والشخصية. يفعلون كل الأشياء التي أرادوا دائما القيام بها ولكن لم يأخذوا الوقت ل. هم يكتشفون ما هو أهم بالنسبة لهم في الحياة.

أعلم أننا جميعًا نقول أنه في يوم من الأيام سنقوم بهذا أو ذاك. بطريقة أو بأخرى يبدو أن الحياة تعترض طريق أحلامنا. بطريقة ما أن قائمة "للقيام" لم يحدث أبدا. شعوري هو أنك يجب أن تحقق ذلك. إذا لم تكن قد شاهدت الفيلم ودلو قائمة، مع مورغان فريمان وجاك نيكلسون ، يجب أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي لمشاهدته. إذا لم ألهمك بكتابة قائمة المجموعة اليوم وبدء العيش بها الآن ، فسوف يفعلون ذلك!

أخذ الحياة لمنحها؟

نحن جميعا ، في بعض الأحيان ، نأخذ حياتنا كأمر مفروغ منه ، ولا ندرك ما هي الهدية هنا لتكون في الجسد ، لتكون قادرة على تجربة الحياة كما نفعل. كم هم محظوظون لدينا القدرة على شم رائحة رائحة الخبز الطازج أو الشعور بالرمال الدافئة بين أصابع قدمنا!

كلنا ننشغل في حياتنا اليومية بالعمل والمدرسة والعلاقات. نحن نركز جميعًا على حياتنا وننسى أن نعيش لهذا اليوم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


قد يكون هذا آخر يوم لك هنا على الأرض ، لذا اعيش كل يوم كأنه آخر يوم لك ، وتذكر أنه لدينا تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية. أنا لا أقترح عليك أن تتحدث عن هذه الحقيقة ، ولكن على الأقل لنصل إلى إدراك أننا نزور هنا فقط.

ما هو مهم في الحياة؟

في العام الماضي حضرت جنازة صديق. كانت خدمة صغيرة مع وزير ناري. وعظ عن تذكر ما هو مهم في الحياة. لقد ذكرنا أن لدينا دائما الإيمان وأن نحب بعضنا البعض أثناء وجودنا هنا. تحدث عن مدى أهمية أن يكون لطيفًا مع الناس ، وأن يكون لديهم نزاهة وأن يكونوا بشريين. أخبرنا بأننا سنموت جميعًا في النهاية وأننا يجب أن نحاول إحداث فرق في حياة شخص آخر بينما تتاح لنا الفرصة.

لقد ذكرنا أن إحداث فرق في حياة شخص آخر هو ما ستتم مكافأتك في السماء. وأكد أنه ليس من المهم كم من المال لديك عندما تنتهي حياتك أو كمية الأشياء التي تراكمت على طول الطريق. هذا ما فعلته لمساعدة رجلك. الدرس هنا هو عدم الوقوع في جميع ممتلكاتك الدنيوية المتراكمة أثناء كوكب الأرض.

أريد مشاركة القصيدة التالية معك. كتبت شقيقي جودي هذا بينما كانت في المستشفى مع اللوكيميا. عندما أقرأ القصيدة ، أتذكر ما هو مهم في الحياة.

جودي سونغ

أشكر الله كل يوم على كل يوم وأنا هنا ،
عندما يهاجم المرض حياتك أحيانًا ، فإنه يجعل الأمر واضحًا جدًا
أن كل يوم يهم ، وكل يوم جيد ،
والأشياء الصغيرة مهمة ، وتفعل كل شيء يجب عليك
لجعل شخص سعيد. ونصلي إلى لام
ORD فوق
أن تتحسن حياتك ، وسوف تفعل كل شيء بالحب ،
أنك لن تقبل أبداً الهدايا التي منحها إياكم الله.
كن ممتناً للأشياء الصغيرة - الرياح والشمس المشرقة والورود والسحب والسماء الزرقاء.
لا تنس أبداً من الذي صنعها ، وتمكنك من الاستمتاع بها جميعًا.
عندما تنظر إلى الحياة بإيمان كبير ، في المخلوقات الكبيرة والصغيرة ،
تذكر من أين أتوا ، وكيف أصبحت ،
ثم ستكون متواضعا وشاكرا مثلي تماما.

—Judy Ann Gibson (فبراير 15 ، 1950 - Oct. 15 ، 2011)

© 2016 by Nancy E. Yearout. الطبعة 2nd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
نشرت من قبل شركة Energy Girl Publishing، LLC.

المادة المصدر

استيقظ! الكون يتحدث إليك: تعلم كيفية استخدام الطاقة العالمية من السيدة نانسي E Yearout.استيقظ! الكون يتحدث إليك: تعلم استخدام الطاقة العالمية
بواسطة Nancy E Yearout.

ماذا لو تم منحك القدرة على تغيير حياتك للأفضل؟ لتخلق ما تريد لنفسك؟ كل ما عليك القيام به هو الالتفات إلى ما يعرضه لك العالم.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

نانسي اوتنانسي اوركوت هي مؤلفة ومغنية ملهمة وقارئ بطاقة التارو نفسية ، بالإضافة إلى مسيحية وعضو في الكنيسة المعمدانية. كانت نانسي محظوظة للحصول على مهارات التعافي الذاتي من معالج من Aztec من المكسيك ، وقد ساعدت العديد من موازنة مجالات الطاقة الخاصة بها. تلقت توجيهات من المعلمين الدينيين والروحانيين على طول الطريق ، مما أدى إلى تطوير مهاراتها باعتبارها بديهية ، وقارئ بطاقة التارو ، ومدرب الحياة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في https://nancyyearout.com/

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Live Like You Have an Expiration Date

death

expiration date

We live every day not knowing what our expiration date is. We probably don’t attach enough importance to this fact, but we all have one. I find it quite interesting that people seem to go through life with the mindset that they will live forever in this body. We go about our days doing things and saying things off the cuff. Would you do or say things differently if you knew that it was your last day here on earth?

You might change your attitude or think more carefully when speaking to others if you knew that your number was up. If it were your last days on earth, what would you do? Would it change how you live today? Maybe you would wake up earlier and be a bit more cheerful. You might even stay up later. You would definitely tell your family and friends how much you love them.

When You Think Your Time Is Up...

I recently saw a movie, A Beginner’s Guide to Endings, in which three brothers believe that they are all going to die of the same terrible disease. They had taken an experimental drug in their youth, only to discover later that it was lethal. They believe that their expiration day is almost up.

They immediately change how they live: They take more chances in all aspects of their lives, both business and personal. They do all the things that they have always wanted to do but never took the time to. They figure out what is most important to them in life.

I know that all of us say that one day we’re going to do this or that. Somehow life seems to get in the way of our dreams; somehow that “to do” list just never happens. My feeling is that you have to make it happen. If you have not seen the movie The Bucket List, with Morgan Freeman and Jack Nicholson, you should take the time to watch it. If I have not inspired you to write your bucket list today and start living it now, they will!

Taking Life For Granted?

We all, at times, take our lives for granted, not realizing what a gift it is to be here in the flesh, to be able to experience life as we do. How fortunate we are to have the ability to smell the aroma of fresh bread baking or to feel warm sand between our toes!

All of us get caught up in our daily life with work, school, and relationships. We are all focused on our lives and forget to live for today.

This could be your last day here on earth, so live every day like it’s your last, and keep in mind that we all have an expiration date. I am not suggesting that you dwell on that fact, but at least come to the realization that we are only visiting here.

What's Important In Life?

Last year I attended a friend’s funeral. It was a small service with a fiery minister. He preached about remembering what is important in life. He reminded us to always have faith and to love each other while we are here. He spoke of how important it is to be kind to people, to have integrity, and to be honest human beings. He told us that we will all eventually die and that we should try to make a difference in another person’s life while we have the opportunity.

He reminded us that making a difference in someone else’s life is what you will be rewarded for in heaven. He emphasized that it is not important how much money you have when your life comes to an end or how much stuff you have accumulated along the way; it’s what you have done to help your fellow man. The lesson here is not to get caught up in all your worldly possessions accumulated while on planet earth.

I want to share the following poem with you. My sister Judy wrote this while she was in the hospital with leukemia. When I read the poem, I am reminded of what is important in life.

Judy’s Song

I thank God every day for every day I’m here,
When sickness attacks your life sometimes, it makes it very clear
That every day does matter, and every day is good,
And small things are important, and doing everything you should
To make someone happy; and pray to the L
ORD above
That your life will get better, and you will do all things with love,
That you will never take for granted the gifts God has given you.
Be grateful for the small things—wind, sunshine, roses, clouds and skies of blue.
Never forget who made them, and let you enjoy them all.
When you look at life with great faith, at creatures great and small,
Remember where they came from, and how you came to be,
And then you will be humble and thankful just like me.

—Judy Ann Gibson  (Feb. 15, 1950–Oct. 15, 2011)

©2016 by Nancy E. Yearout. 2nd edition. All Rights Reserved.
Published by Energy Girl Publishing, LLC.

Article Source

Wake Up! The Universe Is Speaking To You: Learn to Use Universal Energy by Mrs Nancy E Yearout.Wake Up! The Universe Is Speaking To You: Learn to Use Universal Energy
by Nancy E Yearout.

What if you were given the ability to change your life for the better? To create what you want for yourself? All you need to do is pay attention to what the Universe is showing you.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Nancy YearoutNancy Yearout is an author, inspirational speaker, and psychic tarot card reader, as well as a Christian and a member of the Baptist Church. Nancy has been fortunate to acquire hands-on energy-healing skills from an Aztec healer from Mexico, and she has helped many balance their energy fields. She has received guidance from religious and spiritual teachers along the way, resulting in the development of her skills as an intuitive, a tarot card reader, and a life coach. Visit her website at https://nancyyearout.com/
 

death
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}