العيش والتحدث مع الميت

العيش والتحدث مع الميت

"هذا لا يعني أنني أخشى أن أموت.
أنا لا أريد أن أكون هناك عندما يحدث. "

-وودي الن

ما زلت أتذكر أنني استيقظت على صوت غير معروف يصم الآذان ، وحدي في غرفتي في سن الرابعة. أضع بهدوء في سريري ، أحدق في السقف نحو الملصقات المتوهجة في الظلام التي استوعبت ضوء النهار وحولتها إلى توهج أخضر غريب أضاء على عاتقي.

سحبت مصباحي من تحت سريري ولوحت به في الهواء. سمح لي والدي باستخدامها حتى أتمكن من لعب الدمى الظل إذا كنت خائفا أو متوترا لكوني وحيدة. "بهذه الطريقة" ، قال لي ، "لن تستيقظي من نومي". شعرت بالحماسة في حصن السرير-السرير الذي بناه عمي من أجلي ، نظرت إلى اللوح الأمامي.

أول لقاء مع Puppa

ساطع الضوء نحو خزانة ملابسي ، رأيت صورة - صورة لن أنساها أبداً. كان الظلام والضبابية. بدا وكأنه مجموعة من الضوء قد تشكلت في صورة أو صورة. كان الرجل يرتدي الملابس فقط كما رأيته في العديد من صورنا القديمة.

على الفور تعرفت عليه. لم يكن علي حتى التفكير. أنا فقط عرفت ، تقريبا كما لو كنت أنتظر ظهوره. شعرت بأنني استعدت لهذه اللحظة كل ثانية من السنوات الأربع التي قضيتها على الأرض.

قلت بصوت عال.

لم اكن خائفا. لم أتفاجأ أتذكر فقط جالس هناك - في رهبة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ثم ، بصوت عميق ، سمعت ، "جاك لديه ساعتي ، يا ولد. أخبر أمي وأبي. أنا أحبك. "اختفى فقط بعد هذا البيان غامض.

على الفور سمعت باب غرفة نوم والدي. في غضون ثانية أو اثنتين ، كما وقفت في منتصف غرفة نومي ، ألقى والدي الباب مفتوحا. "ماذا يجري هنا؟" قال ، يقف فقط في الجوارب أنبوب وسراويل الملاكم.

لقد قلت بصوت عال ، "Puppa تعال".

سألني أبي بصوت خشن: "رأيت البوذا؟" "فتى ، ما الذي تتحدثين عنه بحق الجحيم؟"

بدأت البكاء. اقترب مني والدي وأخذني إلى ذراعيه. أعطاني قبلة على الخد. كانت تلك هي طريقة والدي - كان ينقب ثم يعتذر. "لا بأس يا بني. أشياء غريبة تحدث في الليل. "

أشياء غريبة تحدث طوال الوقت

وهكذا بدأت حياتي كوسيط نفساني - عراف ، كاهن ، صوفي. لكن ما تعلمته - على الفور تقريباً - هو أن الأشياء الغريبة لا تفعل ذلك فقط يحدث في الليل: فهي تحدث في كل وقت ، ويحدث ذلك me على أساس مستمر تقريبا.

لقد تعلمت بسرعة - في سن الرابعة - أنه في حين أن الموتى قد يكونون قد ماتوا ، فإنهم لا يزال لديهم الكثير ليقولوه ، ومن واجبي أن أستمع إليه. عندما نتعلم ، نتعلم كيف ننظر للطريقتين ولا نتناول الحلوى من شخص غريب. تعلمت أيضًا ألا أتجادل أبدًا مع شخص ميت - فهم يعرفون في الغالب أكثر من الأحياء.

كوسط نفساني ، لدي قدرات خاصة. أولاً ، باعتباري نفسيًا ، لدي رؤى حول المستقبل ، حيث أستطيع أن أرى من أين جاء الناس ومن أين يذهبون. ثانيًا ، أتواصل مع الأرواح التي غادرت. إذا أخذنا معاً ، فإنه مزيج من سماع الكثير من الأصوات ورؤية الكثير من الأشياء. الناس مندهشون من ذلك ، هاجسوا به ، مرتبكين به ، ودائما مفتون به.

الميت يمكن أن يعلمنا الكثير عن الحياة

إنها أفضل وأسوأ مهنة في حفل كوكتيل - الناس يريدون إما التحدث معك طوال الليل أو الركض منك مثل الطاعون. لكنني لست هنا لأجعلك تؤمن بواقع الوسطاء النفسيين. أنا لست هنا لإقناعك بالآخرة. في الواقع ، أنا حقاً لست هنا لأخبرك عن نفسي.

الناس على الجانب الآخر يأتي من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب. أولاً ، يقدمون رسالة للتثبت من صحتها في عالم الروح. يفعلون ذلك من خلال التعرف على تفاصيل مثل الأسماء والتواريخ والمعلومات حول حياتهم التي يمكن للشخص الذي يجلس معي أن تتصل بها.

ومع ذلك ، من نواحٍ عديدة ، في حين أن هذا هو الجزء الأكثر إثارةً في القراءة - خاصة لأنه يتحدى عقولنا المنطقية - فقد يكون أكثرها عديمة الفائدة من حيث حل القضايا المهمة التي دفعتك إلى البحث عن القراءة. والسبب ببساطة هو أن هذا "التأكيد" على المعلومات غالبًا ما يكون لك سابقا تعرف ، مثل ذكريات محددة أو أسماء وتفاصيل مهمة.

في حين أن الرسائل التأكيدية تحصِّن وتؤكد الاتصال ، إلا أنها لا تعمل على توفير النمو الروحي أو تلهم التغيير في رحلات حياة عملائي. يمكن الحصول على مجموعة مختلفة تمامًا من المعلومات ، وأكثر أهمية ، عندما يأتي "الروح" وتصل إلى الأحباء الأحياء: لتعليمهم درسًا قيمًا في الحياة. يمكن أن تكون دروس الحياة هذه حول الحب غير المشروط ، والامتنان ، والصدفة ، والغفران.

يمكن أن يعلمنا الموتى الكثير عن الحياة على الأرض ويمكننا إرشادنا بطرق عديدة. بالنسبة للكثيرين منا ، نحن نتخوف باستمرار من الماضي: ما كان ينبغي علينا فعله ، أو ما كان يمكن أن نفعله ، أو ما كنا سنفعله. نحن مؤرخة شخص خاطئ ، تزوجت من شخص خاطئ ، أنفقت الكثير من المال ، أو أخذت وظيفة خاطئة.

عندما يحدث شيء فظيع ، فإننا نشعر بالذنب بدلاً من فهم أنه من خلال هذه الصدمة ، يمكن أن تحدث تطورات إيجابية - إذا سمحنا بها. لكن الموتى لديهم نسخة مختلفة تمامًا من الأرض - فهم ينظرون إليها على أنها فصولنا وملعبنا - حيث يكون كل شيء باسم التعلم ، وكل تجربة نعيشها (إيجابية أو سلبية) يمكن أن تعلمنا درسًا مهمًا في الحياة.

رؤية مشاكل الحياة من منظور جديد

عندما يترك الناس أجسامهم الجسدية ، فإن روحهم قادرة على رؤية مشاكل الحياة والحياة من منظور جديد تمامًا. بعد تحقيق هذا الوضوح ، فإن أرواح أحبائنا متحمسون ومتحمسون لمساعدتنا بمعرفتهم الجديدة. لكنهم أيضا المضي قدما. إنهم يتخطون الأشياء الشائعة نسبياً التي نصبح مهووسين بها في الحياة. كثيرًا ما يسأل الناس ، "هل هم دائمًا حولنا؟" والإجابة مربكة بعض الشيء ، لأنها نعم ولا لا.

أنا أحيانا أحب أن أمزح أن الموتى لديهم حياة أيضا ، ولا يمكن أن يكونوا في كل مكان طوال الوقت. الحقيقة هي أنهم حولنا كثيرًا ، لكنهم في كثير من الأحيان يفعلون ما يريدونه. لديهم العديد من الواجبات والمسؤوليات على الجانب الآخر (العديد من الأرواح قد مرت في قراءات لي وأخبرتني عن وظائفهم في عالم الروح ، ولكن هذه قصة أخرى).

في آلاف القراءات التي قمت بها - سواء كانت في مجموعات ، أو شخص واحد في مكتب تشلسي الخاص بي ، أو عبر الهاتف ، تعلمت أنهم يريدون التواصل معنا. في الواقع ، يتمتعون فعلا الاتصال. والسبب الذي يربطونه هو أنهم يحبوننا.

يساعدنا الاتصال ، ولكنه يساعدهم أيضًا. إنه جزء من "عملهم" على الجانب الآخر: تعليم الدروس الحية يمكّن هذه الأرواح من التقدم إلى أبعاد أعلى.

الرسائل التي لديهم لأحبائهم هي تلك التي يمكننا جميعا أن نشهدها ونفهمها ونلتئم منها. هذا ليس حول الرسالة أو القصة أو الشخصية المحددة التي تنقل شيئًا عن أحبائنا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتعلق الأمر بالدرس في الاتصال بنا جميعًا. بالنسبة للبعض ، الاعتقاد هو الاعتقاد ، لكن بالنسبة لي ، إنه العكس: الاعتقاد هو رؤية.

وإذا كان هناك شيء واحد تعلمته عن القتلى ، فهو أن لديهم الكثير ليقولوه ، وهم عادة على حق ، لذلك لا تجادل مع شخص ميت!

© 2015 by Thomas John. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
وقد طبع هذا المقتطف مع إذن من الناشر،
هامبتون الطرق النشر. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

لا جدال مع شخص ميت: قصص حقيقية لا يصدق من الجانب الآخر من قبل توماس جون.لا جدال مع شخص ميت: قصص حقيقية لا يصدق من الجانب الآخر
توماس جون.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

توماس جون (المعروف أيضا باسم مانهاتن متوسطة) مؤلف كتاب: لا تجادل أبدا مع شخص ميتتوماس جون (المعروف أيضا باسم Manhattan Medium) هو واحد من أكثر الوسطاء النفسيين شعبية في الولايات المتحدة. لقد كان يبهر الجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال رسائله الدقيقة للغاية من "الجانب الآخر" ، والتي تستضيف أحداثًا مباعة مثل ليلة مع روح . العشاء مع الميت. وقد ظهرت في الناس ، مجلة الولايات المتحدة ، مجلة نيويورك ، نيويورك ديلي نيوز ، فانيتي فير ، جي كيو وقد ظهر الدكتور فيل ، الترفيه الليلة ، صحن الأمة، طالما، ربات البيوت الحقيقية من نيويورك . مليون دولار الإدراج (برافو). زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://www.mediumthomas.com/

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
by ماريا سيليست فاغنر وبابلو ج. بوزكوفسكي

Living and Talking with The Dead

Living and Talking with The Dead

“It’s not that I’m afraid to die.
I just don’t want to be there when it happens.”

                                                       —Woody Allen

“SLAM.” I still remember waking up to an unknown, deaf­ening sound, alone in my room at the age of four. I lay quietly in my bed, staring up at the ceiling towards the glow-in-the­-dark stickers that had absorbed the daylight and transformed it into an alien green glow that shone down upon me.

I pulled my flashlight out from under my bed and waved it in the air. My dad let me use it so I could play shadow puppets if I got scared or nervous being alone. “That way,” he would tell me, “you won’t come waking me up.” Feeling protected in the bunk-bed fortress that my uncle had built for me, I peeked around the headboard post.

My First Encounter with Puppa

Shining the light toward my closet, I saw an image—an image I will never forget. It was dark and foggy; it looked like a bunch of light had formed into an image or a picture. The man was dressed just the way I had seen him in many of our old photographs.

I immediately recognized him; I didn’t even have to think. I just knew, almost as if I had been waiting for him to appear. I felt like I had prepared for this moment every second of my short four years on this Earth.

“Puppa!” I said out loud.

I wasn’t scared; I wasn’t surprised. I remember just sitting there—in awe.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Then, in a deep voice, I heard, “Jack has my watch, boy. Tell Mom and Dad. I love you.” He vanished just after mak­ing this cryptic statement.

Immediately, I heard my parents’ bedroom door opening. Within a second or two, as I stood in the middle of my bed­room, my father flung open the door. “What the hell is going on in here?” he said, standing only in tube socks and boxer shorts.

“Puppa come!” I said out loud, “Puppa come.”

“You saw Puppa?” my father asked in a gruff voice. “Boy, what the hell are you talking about?”

I started crying. My dad approached me and picked me up into his arms. He gave me a kiss on the cheek. That was my father’s way—he’d snap and then apologize. “It’s okay, son. Weird things happen at night.”

Weird Things Happen All the Time

And so began my life as a psychic medium—a seer, a soothsayer, a mystic. But what I learned—almost immedi­ately—is that weird things do not only happen at night: they happen all the time, and they happen to me on an almost continual basis.

I quickly learned—at the age of four—that while the dead may be dead, they still have a lot to say, and it is my job to listen. As kids, we all learn to look both ways and never take candy from a stranger. I also learned to never argue with a dead person—they often know more than the living.

As a psychic medium, I have two particular abilities. First, as a psychic, I have visions about the future, in which I can see where people have come from and where they are going. Second, I connect with the Spirits of those that have departed. Taken together, it’s a combination of hearing a lot of voices and seeing a lot of things. People are amazed by it, obsessed by it, confused by it, and always intrigued by it.

The Dead Can Teach Us A Lot About Life

It’s the best and worst profession to have at a cocktail party—people either want to talk to you all night or run from you like the plague. But I’m not here to make you believe in the reality of psychic mediums. I am not here to convince you of the afterlife. Actually, I’m really not even here to tell you about myself.

People on the Other Side come through for a variety of reasons. First, they deliver a message to validate they are in­deed in the Spirit World. They do this by bringing through identifying details like names, dates, and information about their lives that the person sitting with me can relate to.

How­ever, in many ways, while this is the most exciting part of the reading—mainly because it defies our logical minds—it could perhaps be the most useless in terms of resolving im­portant issues that propelled you to seek a reading. The reason is simply that this “confirmation” of information is often stuff that you already know, such as specific memories or signifi­cant names and details.

While confirmational messages fortify and confirm the connection, they do not serve to provide spiritual growth or inspire a change in my clients’ life journeys. A whole differ­ent, and much more significant, class of information can be brought about when Spirit comes through and connects to living loved ones: to teach them a valuable life lesson. These life lessons can be about unconditional love, gratefulness, seren­dipity, and forgiveness.

The dead can teach us a lot about life on Earth and can guide us in many ways. For many of us, we constantly obsess about the past: what we should have done, could have done, or would have done. We dated the wrong person, married the wrong person, spent too much money, or took the wrong job.

When something terrible happens, we become guilt-ridden instead of understanding that through this trauma, positive developments can happen—if we allow them. But the dead have a very different version of Earth— they view it as our classroom and playground—where everything is in the name of learning, and every experience we endure (positive or negative) can teach us a very important life lesson.

Seeing Life’s Problems From A New Per­spective

When people leave their physical bodies, their Spirit is able to see life and life’s problems from an entirely new per­spective. After achieving this clarity, our loved ones’ Spirits are excited and eager to help us with their new knowledge. But they also move on. They move past the relatively common things that we become obsessed with in life. People often ask, “Are they always around us?” and the answer is a bit confus­ing, because it is both yes and no.

I sometimes like to joke that the dead have lives too, and they can’t be everywhere all the time. The truth is, they are around us a lot, but often, they are doing their own thing. They have many duties and responsibilities on the Other Side (many Spirits have come through in readings to me and told me about their Spirit World jobs, but that is another story).

In the thousands of readings I’ve conducted—whether it be in groups, one-on-one at my Chelsea office, or over the telephone, I have learned that they want to communicate with us. In fact, they actually enjoy the connection. And the reason they connect is that they love us.

Connecting helps us, but it also helps them. It is part of their “job” on the Other Side: teaching the living lessons enables these Spirits to progress to higher dimensions.

The messages that they have for their loved ones are ones that we all can bear witness to, un­derstand, and heal from. This isn’t about the specific message, story, or character that conveys something about our loved ones. Instead, it’s about the lesson in the connection for all of us. For some, seeing is believing, but for me, it is the opposite: believing is seeing.

And if there’s one thing I have learned about dead people, it’s that they have a lot to say, and they’re usually right—so don’t argue with a dead person!

©2015 by Thomas John. All Rights Reserved.
This excerpt was reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hampton Roads Publishing. www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Never Argue with a Dead Person: True and Unbelievable Stories from the Other Side by Thomas John.Never Argue with a Dead Person: True and Unbelievable Stories from the Other Side
by Thomas John.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Thomas John (aka Manhattan Medium) author of: Never Argue with a Dead PersonThomas John (aka Manhattan Medium) is one of the most popular Psychic Mediums in the US. He has wowed audiences across the world with his impressively accurate messages from ‘the other side,’ hosting sold-out events such as A Night with Spirit and Dinner with the Dead. He has been featured in People, US Magazine, New York Magazine, The New York Daily News, Vanity Fair, GQ and he has appeared on Dr. Phil, Entertainment Tonight, Dish Nation, as well as, The Real Housewives of New York and Million Dollar Listing (Bravo). Visit his website at http://www.mediumthomas.com/

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}