لماذا وكيف لاختيار الممارسة الروحية

لماذا وكيف لاختيار الممارسة الروحية

في هذا العصر من تكنولوجيا والمادية، وعندما يتساءل العديد من ما غدا سوف تجلب، تجدد روحانية ظاهرة طبيعية. لقرون، وتحول الناس إلى الأديان أو النظم العقائدية الأخرى للحصول على الدعم والتفهم. بعد ذلك أبدا أسفرت عن عالم أفضل على المستوى العالمي. حياة أفضل شخصية ربما، ولكنها ليست أفضل الكوكب.

لذلك يمكن للمرء أن يتساءل لماذا، بعد قرون من التعاليم الدينية أو الروحية على، وجود الحب والغفران أو خدمة، فإن الوضع لم يتحسن العالم روحيا، لماذا يتصرف من تقاسم والمغفرة هي الاستثناء وليس القاعدة. لماذا الناس لا يصغي؟

لدينا تصور العالم

الجواب يكمن في كل واحد منا. تصورنا للعالم هو شيء شخصي جدا - أنها تنطوي على عقولنا والتفسيرات اللانهائية التي يمكن أن يقدمها عن تجاربنا. هذه هي الطريقة التي معظمنا يؤدي حياتنا: نحن نبني تصرفاتنا على ما عقولنا هي التي تقول لنا. بعد العديد من التعاليم الروحية تخبرنا أن تذهب في الاتجاه الآخر: الحب، والتأمل، ونشاهد عقلك، ويغفر، والتعاطف الممارسة العملية، تفتح قلبك.

التناقض بين التعاليم وماذا نفعل معهم واسعة كما أن الفجوة بين الإيمان والمعتقد. الإيمان هو لمسة غامضة الروحي الذي يجمع البعد المقدس في حياتنا. الإيمان لا تلتزم بالقواعد. على عكس الاعتقاد، وهذا ليس له علاقة بالدين وتفعل كل شيء مع قلب واحد التالي. الإيمان هو شأننا الشخصية مع الذات الروحية.

في العلاقة مع روحنا

هل نحن في علاقة مع روحنا أم أننا قطع من ذلك؟ يمكن أن نقول من خلال نوعية في حياتنا: الشخص الذي لديه إيمان يعمل من مكان من الثقة والمعرفة الداخلية. والشخص الذي ليس لديه النية من أعمال العقل، وهذا الشخص لا يثق في الحياة، وغالبا ثاني التخمينات نفسه.

الإيمان هو هذا الشعور لا يوصف من معرفة ما هو حق لنفسه، وبناء على ذلك. وهذا ما عمل الروح هو حول: المعرفة الداخلية لماذا يتعين على المرء أن يتعلم والقيام به في هذا العمر. كل نفس له غرضه، كل قلب دعوته. العمل المطلوب ليكتشف انها رحلة روحية يشعر بعض الانتباه إلى اتخاذها.

في مغامرة حقيقية: الشروع في الطريق الروحي

لماذا وكيف لاختيار الممارسة الروحية

كما يمكنك الشروع في هذا المسار، مغامرة الحقيقي يبدأ، منظورا جديدا ينشأ ببطء، التجهيزات القديمة تتلاشى أن يترك مجالا لاكتساب خبرات جديدة. نظرتك للحياة يتحول لدمج الحقائق الروحية وتحول الداخلية الخاصة بك وينعكس في العالم الخارجي.

كل رحلة روحية يؤدي إلى فهم أفضل لمكانك في العالم. الممارسة الروحية يساعدك على التواصل مع نفسك، والتي هي قطرة في بحر من وعيه. كما قمت بالاتصال مع وعيه، هل تعلم شيئا فشيئا أن هناك التصميم الذكي التي تقوم عليها حياتك، وهذا المجال الروحي يحتوي على كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته. فلماذا لا تلتقط الممارسة الروحية؟

ما هي ممارسة الروحية؟

كيف نعرف الممارسة الروحية؟ والممارسة الروحية هو عمل بسيط جدا من الحصول على اتصال مع نفسك. ليس مع عقلك، ومشاعرك أو جسمك، ولكن مع هذا المعنى من وجود أو عدم وراءها.

كيفية التوجه نحو بل هو مسألة تفضيل شخصي. وهناك أشياء قليلة يجب أن توجه اختيارك: الدين أو التقليد لا يهم، ما عدا لقلبك، لذلك من المهم جدا أن تتبع حدسك وليس عقلك (أو شخص آخر).

وممارسة لجعل جميع الفرق: الروحانية هي تجربة، وليس هواية الفكرية. الإحباط هو شائع، فإن أفضل طريقة للتعامل معه هو ألا نتوقع أي شيء من الممارسة الخاصة بك. شريطة أن تتفتح الزهور فقط في الموسم الصحيح، واتخذت رعاية جيدة.

الممارسة الخاصة بك الروحية سوف تزدهر أيضا في الموسم الصحيح.

روز حق المؤلف 2011 بواسطة صوفي. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

الطريق من القلب: تعاليم يشوع ومريم المجدلية
بواسطة روز صوفي.

الطريق من القلب، روز تعاليم يشوع ومريم المجدلية التي كتبها صوفيبعد سنوات من ممارسة التأمل ، اتصلت صوفي روز بروح دعت نفسه Jeshua ، أو يسوع. ثم انضمت مريم المجدلية بعد بضعة أشهر. تم إملاء دروس 36 في الكتاب في صمت التأمل. يحتوي الجزء الثاني من الكتاب على تعليقات وأسئلة جمهور وجوابين Jeshua و Mary Magdalene.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

صوفي روز، مؤلف كتاب الطريق bookL من القلب: تعاليم يشوع ومريم المجدليةبدأت صوفي روز سعيها الروحية في 1998، يمارس التأمل مع المدرسين مختلفة، وسرعان ما اصبح متعطشا المتأمل. صوفي هو مؤلف المساهمة التحول المقدس، شارك في خلق لكم المستقبل، مختارات يضم خبراء من المجالات الروحية والعملية. لم يتم محاذاتها أنها مع أي دين معين أو تقليد، ويفضل دائما تجربة مباشرة من الروحانية. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.thewayoftheheartcourse.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
by روبرت تي. لندن ، دكتوراه في الطب

Why and How To Pick A Spiritual Practice

Why and How To Pick A Spiritual Practice

In this age of technology and materialism, when many wonder what tomorrow will bring, the resurgence of spirituality is a normal phenomenon. For centuries, people have turned to religions or other belief systems for support and understanding. Yet it never resulted in a better world on a global level. An improved personal life perhaps, but not a better planet.

So one can wonder why, after centuries of religious or spiritual teachings on love, forgiveness, presence or service, the world situation has not improved spiritually; why acts of sharing and forgiveness are the exception, not the norm. Why are people not listening?

Our Perception of the World

The answer lies in each one of us. Our perception of the world is a very personal thing -- it involves our mind and the infinite interpretations it can make about our experiences. This is how most of us lead our lives: We base our actions on what our minds are telling us. Yet many spiritual teachings tell us to go the other way: love, meditate, watch your mind, forgive, practice compassion, open your heart.

The discrepancy between the teachings and what we do with them is as wide as the gap between faith and belief. Faith is the mysterious spiritual touch which brings a sacred dimension to our life. Faith doesn’t abide by rules. Unlike belief, it has nothing to do with religion and everything to do with following one’s heart. Faith is our personal affair with our spiritual Self.

In A Relationship with Our Soul

Are we in a relationship with our soul or are we cut off from it? We can tell by the quality of our life: A person who has faith acts from a place of trust and inner knowledge. A person who doesn’t have faith acts from the mind, this person doesn’t trust life and often second-guesses himself.

Faith is this indescribable feeling of knowing what’s right for oneself and acting on it. That’s what soul work is about: the inner knowledge of what one has to learn and do in this lifetime. Every soul has its purpose, every heart its calling. The work required to discover it is a spiritual journey some feel drawn to take.

The Real Adventure: Embarking on the Spiritual Path

Why & How To Pick A Spiritual Practice


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


As you embark on this path, the real adventure begins, a new perspective slowly arises, old attachments vanish to leave room for new experiences. Your outlook on life shifts to incorporate spiritual realities and your inner transformation is mirrored in the outer world.

Every spiritual journey leads to a better understanding of your place in the world. Spiritual practice helps you connect with your Self, which is a drop in the sea of consciousness. As you connect with consciousness, you slowly learn that there is an intelligent design underlying your life, and that the spiritual realm contains all you need to know. So why not pick up a spiritual practice?

What Is A Spiritual Practice?

How do we define spiritual practice? A spiritual practice is the very simple act of getting in touch with your Self. Not with your mind, your feelings or your body, but with this sense of presence or being behind them.

How to go about it is a matter of personal preference. A few things should guide your choice: Religion or tradition do not matter, except to your heart, so it is very important to follow your intuition, not your mind (or another’s).

Practice will make all the difference: Spirituality is an experience, not an intellectual pastime. Discouragement is common, the best way to deal with it is not to expect anything from your practice. Flowers only bloom in the right season, provided they were well taken care of.

Your spiritual practice also will bloom in the right season.

Copyright 2011 by Sophie Rose. All Rights Reserved.

Article Source

The Way of The Heart: Teachings of Jeshua and Mary Magdalene
by Sophie Rose.

The Way of The Heart, Teachings of Jeshua and Mary Magdalene by Sophie RoseAfter years of meditation practice, Sophie Rose was contacted by a spirit who called himself Jeshua, or Jesus. Then Mary Magdalene joined a few months later. The 36 lessons in the book were dictated in the silence of meditation. The second part of the book contains the comments and questions of an audience and Jeshua and Mary Magdalene's answers.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Sophie Rose, author of the bookL The Way of The Heart: Teachings of Jeshua and Mary MagdaleneSophie Rose began her spiritual quest in 1998, practiced meditation with different teachers, and quickly became an avid meditator. Sophie is a contributing author of The Sacred Shift, Co-Creating Your Future, an anthology featuring experts from spiritual and practical fields. She is not aligned with any particular religion or tradition and has always favored a direct experience of spirituality. Visit her website at www.thewayoftheheartcourse.com
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}