كيف لا تتجاهل ذكائك الفطري

لماذا من الشائع تجاهل ذكاءنا الداخلي

أي نوع من الجسم لدينا، هو وسيلتنا لتحقيق ضوء الداخلية. أجسادنا هي المسألة التي على ضوء روحنا يقيم مؤقتا. ومن الشائع أن نتصور أن الروح يقيم في مكان ما عميق داخل هذه الكتلة من هذه المسألة، وسوف تتحرر عندما اجسادنا يموت. بعد أجسادنا هي مركبات ليست سوى نمو والتنمية، ولكن أيضا في تحقيق والتعبير عن انفسنا والروح.

طريقة عمل أجسادنا تعكس صفات الروح - سيولة، والضوء، والترابط. يمكننا أن نرى هذا حتى على المستوى الخلوي. وتتألف كل واحد منا من الخلايا تريليون 75. يتم تعبئة كل خلية مع السوائل ويحيط بها غشاء، قابلة للاختراق النابض الذي يقرر بذكاء ما يمكن أن تدخل الخلية وما سيتم الاحتفاظ بها. ويحيط أيضا كل خلية من السوائل، ومعها تتواصل باستمرار. الخلية الكهروكيميائية يتنفس من خلال التحويلات، مع الأخذ في المواد الغذائية وإرسالها بعيدا من المنتجات.

على ضوء نفوسنا تشبه إلى حد كبير على ضوء خلايانا. ضوء لدينا الداخلية يقيم في قلوبنا، التي تحميها نفاذية غشاء من أجسامنا. نقرر ما نحن باستمرار سوف تسمح في قلوبنا ونحن ما سوف تبقي خارج. نحن محاطون حقل السائل من الضوء نستطيع من خلالها التواصل والتبادل مع الآخرين.

فمن الشائع بيننا أن تتجاهل الاستخبارات أجسامنا 'خلقي وفائدة. قد نرى حتى أجسادنا كما القذرة أو الإجمالي، والغريبة في تطوير أرواحنا. قد نعتبر ضمنيا أجسامنا كامتداد لرؤوسنا. ونحن قد يعتبرونهم ماكينة لكسر حتما إلى أسفل. تقدر حتى الآن أجسامنا - الذين يعيشون في منهم تماما والاستماع الى رسائلهم - هو أعظم فرصة لدينا لتحقيق الخفيفة داخل.

تعرب عن تقديرها للجسم

ما هو موقفك تجاه جسمك؟ يمكنك قبول الطريقة التي تبدو في هذه اللحظة بالذات؟ التفكير في الرسائل جسمك يعطيك. كيف تردون عليهم؟ عندما جسمك يخبرك أنه جائع، هل يستغرق وقتا طويلا لتغذية بشكل صحيح، أو هل إرم ببساطة الوجبات السريعة إلى أسفل؟ عندما جسمك يخبرك أنه متعب، ما هو ردك على ذلك؟ هل تأخذ من الوقت للراحة، أو تشرب القهوة مؤقتا لمحو الرسالة؟

عندما تشعر بالألم، كيف تردون؟ هل أنت غريبة عن الألم؟ هل استكشاف ذلك؟ أو هل في محاولة لتجنب ذلك من قبل الذهول في أقرب وقت ممكن؟

هل تعتبر جسمك بوصفها آلة؟ أو يمكن أن ترى على أنها عالم من تلقاء نفسها، وثروة من الخبرة الحسية هناك لاستكشاف لكم؟ ما أجزاء من جسمك أنت فخور بشكل خاص؟ ما هي الاجزاء كنت خجلا؟ ما جسدي الخبرات هل تريد مشاركتها مع الآخرين؟ تلك التي احراج لك؟ لماذا؟

أن تكون على استعداد لقبول والاستماع إلى أجسادنا مع كل أحاسيسهم، نبضات، وأسرار يتطلب التخلي عن نهج المادية والآلية. عندما كنا حاضرين تماما في أجسادنا، ونحن ندرك أن تصبح عواطفنا والآراء والخبرات تجري في كياننا كله - وليس فقط في رؤوسنا. نحن نرى أن ترتبط بشكل معقد العقل والجسم، ونحن قد تبدأ أيضا أن نرى العلاقة بين عمق التجربة الجسدية وضوء قدراتنا الذاتية.

التالي هو ممارسة لفعل عندما تبدأ زراعة الوعي والتقدير من جسمك. كما يمكنك أن تصبح على بينة من الجسم وتبدأ نقدر ذلك، قد تجد نفسك تنفق المزيد من الوقت وأكثر من ذلك حقا المشاركة في ما جسمك لا. المشاركة بصدق في تجربة جسدية الخاص هو وسيلة متاحة للجميع للسكنى في الوقت الحاضر، في أي وقت نشاء. واللحظة الراهنة هو المكان ضوء الداخلي هو متاح.

اختيار جزء من الجسم للتركيز عليها. كيف تشعر؟ كيف يبدو؟ ما هو موقفك تجاه ذلك؟ هل تعتبره جزءا من أنت، أو هل تشعر بعض المسافة من ذلك؟ هل تشعر أنك مراقب، وتبحث في كائن من مسافة بعيدة؟

ننتقل الآن إلى وعيك أن جزء من جسمك. ما هو شعورك الآن؟ تأخذ نفسا عميقا ووضع تصور لهذا الجزء من جسمك كمقر للجميع حواسك - البصر والسمع والشم والتذوق، واللمس. تخيل أن هذا هو مركز للغاية من وجودكم. مع نفسا عميقا، تنفس ضوء ذهبي شفاف في ذلك الجزء من الجسم.

جرب هذا التمرين كل يوم لمدة أسبوع، واختيار جزء آخر من جسمك لنقدر كل يوم. على سبيل المثال، تبدأ من خلال التركيز على رأسك، والعمل طريقك إلى أسفل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2000، التي نشرتها شركة هاي هاوس www.hayhouse.com.

المادة المصدر

مسارات الى الروح التي Warter كارلوسالطرق المؤدية إلى الروح
بواسطة كارلوس Warter

يحتوي Pathways to the Soul على تمارين مختلفة 101 ، تصورات وتأملات. يتم أخذ بعض من مختلف التقاليد التاريخية والكلاسيكية لثقافات العالم ، وبعضها بسيط وحديث ومعاصر. كلها مصممة لمساعدتك على النمو روحيا بطرق مختلفة ، سواء كنت طالب مبتدئ أو متقدم. إذا كنت تريد تجربة جمالك الحقيقي وقدسية حياتك ، فإن هذا الكتاب يحتوي فقط على كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

كارلوس Warter، دكتوراه في الطب، دكتوراه

كارلوس Warter دكتوراه في الطب، دكتوراه هو طبيب وطبيب نفساني الروحية transpersonal، محاضر، ورائدة في مجال التوعية والعلاج البديل. وهو مؤلف من لم يتذكر و الذين كنت تعتقد انك؟ قوة الشفاء من الذاتية الخاصة بك المقدس. ولد في تشيلي، وقد تم منح الدكتور Warter الأمم المتحدة للسلام ورسول الجوائز موندي باكس لجهوده في المجال الإنساني. انه يقدم خطابات رئيسية وحلقات العمل والحلقات الدراسية على حد سواء في الولايات المتحدة وجميع أنحاء العالم. موقعه على الانترنت هو في www.doctorcarlos.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ Keywords = Body Awareness: maxresults = 3}

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا المؤلف

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How Not To Ignore Your Inborn Intelligence

Why It Is Common To Ignore Our Inborn Intelligence

Whatever kind of body we have, it is our vehicle for realizing inner light. Our bodies are the matter in which the light of our soul temporarily resides. It is common to imagine that the soul resides somewhere deep within this mass of matter, and will be liberated when our bodies die. Yet our bodies are vehicles for not only growth and development, but also the realization and expression of ourselves as soul.

The workings of our bodies reflect the qualities of soul - fluidity, light, and interconnectedness. We can see this even on the cellular level. Each of us is composed of 75 trillion cells. Each cell is filled with fluid and surrounded by a permeable, pulsating membrane that intelligently decides what can enter the cell and what will be kept out. Each cell is also surrounded by fluid, with which it is constantly communicating. The cell breathes through electrochemical transfers, taking in nutrients and sending away by-products.

The light of our souls is very much like the light of our cells. Our inner light resides in our hearts, protected by the permeable membrane of our bodies. We constantly decide what we will allow into our hearts and what we will keep out. We are surrounded by a fluid field of light in which we can communicate and exchange with others.

It is common among us to ignore our bodies' inborn intelligence and usefulness. We might even see our bodies as dirty or gross, alien to the development of our souls. We might tacitly regard our bodies as an extension of our heads. We might regard them as a machine that will inevitably break down. Yet appreciating our bodies -- living in them fully and listening to their messages -- is our greatest opportunity for realizing the light within.

Appreciating the Body

What is your attitude toward your body? Can you accept the way it looks at this very moment? Think about the messages your body gives you. How do you respond to them? When your body tells you it is hungry, do you take time to feed it properly, or do you simply toss fast food down? When your body tells you it is tired, what is your response? Do you take the time to rest, or do you drink coffee to temporarily erase the message?

When you feel pain, how do you respond? Are you curious about the pain? Do you explore it? Or do you try to avoid it by numbing it as soon as possible?

Do you regard your body as a machine? Or can you see it as a world of its own, a wealth of sensual experience there for you to explore? What parts of your body are you particularly proud of? What parts are you ashamed of? What bodily experiences do you want to share with others? Which ones embarrass you? Why?

Being willing to accept and listen to our bodies with all their sensations, impulses, and mysteries requires abandoning the materialistic and mechanistic approach. When we are fully present in our bodies, we become aware that our emotions, opinions, and experience take place in our whole being -- not just in our heads. We see that mind and body are intricately connected, and we may also begin to see the connection between the depth of bodily experience and our inner light.

Following is an exercise to do as you begin cultivating awareness and appreciation of your body. As you become aware of your body and begin to appreciate it, you may find yourself spending more and more time genuinely participating in what your body does. Genuinely participating in your bodily experience is a universally available way to dwell in the present moment, any time we like. And the present moment is where inner light is available.

Choose a part of your body to focus on. How does it feel? How does it look? What is your attitude toward it? Do you regard it as part of you, or do you feel some distance from it? Do you feel that you are an observer, looking at an object from a distance?

Now move your consciousness into that part of your body. What do you feel now? Take a deep breath and visualize this part of your body as the seat of all your senses -- sight, hearing, smell, taste, and touch. Imagine that it is the very center of your being. With a deep breath, breathe translucent golden light into that part of your body.

Try this exercise every day for a week, choosing a different part of your body to appreciate each day. For example, start out by focusing on your head, and work your way down.

Copyright 2000, published by Hay House Inc. www.hayhouse.com.

Article Source

Pathways to the Soul by Carlos WarterPathways to the Soul
by Carlos Warter

Pathways to the Soul contains 101 different exercises, visualizations, and meditations. Some are taken from various historical and classical traditions of the world’s cultures, and some are simple, current, and contemporary. All are designed to help you grow spiritually in many different ways, whether you are a beginner or an advanced student. If you want to experience your true beauty and the sacredness of your life, this book contains just about everything you need to know.

Info/Order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

 About the Author

Carlos Warter, M.D., Ph.D.

Carlos Warter M.D., Ph.D. is a medical doctor, transpersonal spiritual psychiatrist, lecturer, and pioneer in the field of consciousness raising and alternative healing. He is the author of Soul Remembers and Who Do You Think You Are? The Healing Power of Your Sacred Self. Born in Chile, Dr. Warter has been awarded the United Nations Peace Messenger and the Pax Mundi awards for his humanitarian efforts. He presents keynote speeches, workshops, and seminars both in the U.S. and throughout the world. His website is at www.doctorcarlos.com.

Related Books

Spirituality
List Price: $10.95
Price: $10.95
View more offers Buy New From: $10.70 Used From: $3.99


Spirituality
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $12.99 $10.63 You save: $2.36
View more offers Buy New From: $10.63 Used From: $13.47


Spirituality
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $9.99 $7.60 You save: $2.39
View more offers Buy New From: $6.99 Used From: $3.49


More Books by this Author

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}