لعبة الحياة الروحية: العيش وفقًا لأعلى مبادئك ومعتقداتك

لعبة الحياة الروحية: العيش وفقًا لأعلى مبادئك ومعتقداتك
الصورة عن طريق مايك فوستر

لقد كان من دواعي الفخر والسرور من التدريب والعمل مع بعض من أغنى الناس على كوكب الأرض. لقد لاحظت في كثير من الأحيان أن الناس عندما لم تكن قد وضعت نواة الروحية، يجتمعون بشكل متزايد السلع المادية، ولكن حياتهم أصبحت أكثر استقرارا وأمنا.

عندما يتميز حياتك معنى أعمق في جوهرها، يمكن أن المال تخدم غرض تعزيز التنمية الروحية. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن المال تحمل لك الفرصة لحضور الخلوات الروحية، والحلقات الدراسية، والمساعي التي هي دعم التوجه نحو هذا مجال من مجالات الحياة، أو إطعام روحك في أي عدد من الطرق.

إذا كنت لاأدري أو ملحد ، يمكنك أن تلعب لعبة الحياة الروحية من خلال التركيز على تحقيق هدفك كإنسان. يمكن أن تدور لعبتك حول مساعدة البشرية جمعاء من خلال العمل التطوعي أو الأعمال الخيرية أو مجرد أن تكون شخصًا عطوفًا يعمل كنموذج لأخوتك من بني البشر.

كل هذه الأفعال تشتمل على عناصر من الروحانية لا ترتبط بالضرورة بالإيمان بالله أو بالقوة العليا.

في الحقيقة أنا لا يهمني ما كنت تعتقد. وأشجع فقط لك لاستكشاف وممارسة، وتعميق كل ما هو يجلب لك السعادة والوفاء.

الآن أو لاحقا

كثير من الناس لا يفكرون في حياتهم الروحية حتى انهم يواجهون أزمة مثل مرض مهدد للحياة. ثم قرروا الشروع في الممارسات الروحية مثل التأمل أو الصلاة.

هل أنت على استعداد لتحويل "لاحقا" و "يوما ما" في "الآن" عندما يتعلق الأمر الى حضور لحياتك الروحية؟ لدي بعض الأسئلة بالنسبة لك أن تنظر في حالة روحانية كانت حتى الآن مرة أخرى على الموقد الخاص بك الذي كنت قد نسيت أنها تشكل جزءا أساسيا من إنسان:


 الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


1. لماذا تنتظر حتى أنت على وشك الموت للتركيز على الروحانية ، عندما يكون من الممكن إثراء كل شيء في حياتك اليوم؟

2. ما مدى استعدادك للتعامل مع أعظم التحديات الحياتية (بما في ذلك الموت) إذا كنت التزمت الآن بتغذية روحك بأي طريقة تناسبك؟

3. كم من الوقت ستستمر في حرمانك من ذلك مما سيجلب لك المزيد من الرضا أكثر من أي شيء يقدمه العالم المادي؟

حاول هذا التدريب: نتظاهر كنت سأموت في غضون ساعات 24. ما هو الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لك: مشاهدة غروب أو شروق الشمس، وقراءة الكتاب المقدس أو بعض الكتابات الأخرى التي تمنحك قوة أو منظور، المناجاة مع الطبيعة، واللعب مع أطفالك. . . ؟ أيا كان، إذا كانت جيدة بما يكفي بالنسبة لك عندما كنت تموت، ثم يجب أن يكون بالتأكيد مهم بما فيه الكفاية للاهتمام في الوقت الذي كنت على قيد الحياة.

تم التفكير في تلك الأوقات عندما كنت على مقربة من الناس يموتون. ماذا يطلبون في نهاية حياتهم؟ لم يريدون ان يكونوا بالقرب من أفراد الأسرة أو التذكارات الشخصية؟ فعلوا اشته، صادق حسن، محادثة القلبية؟ هذه هي أنواع الأشياء التي تريدها في حياتك، والتي سوف تغذي لكم كل يوم.

وهناك قاعدة خاصة لعبة الحياة الروحية هي:

نعيش كل يوم كما لو كانت الأخيرة في حياتك.

استكشاف ما تؤمن به

عندما يكون الموضوع من الروحانية وتأتي في المحادثة، والناس في كثير من الأحيان أن نعترف أنهم لا يعرفون ما يعتقدون. ليست لديهم فكرة عما يتحدث إلى قلوبهم. وهذا يمكن ان يكون نتيجة لعدم النضج الروحي. هذا المصطلح من قبل، أعني أن الناس في كثير من الأحيان لا يزال في أسلوب رد الفعل أو متمرد عندما يتعلق الأمر حياتهم الروحية.

ربما منذ زمن طويل رفضوا دين آبائهم أو هذا النوع من نظام الاعتقاد الذي شعروا تفرض عليها مثل الأطفال. حتى الآن لم تكن قد اتخذت من الوقت أو الجهد المبذول للبحث عن ما هو أكثر لبرضاهم. غارقون لا يزال هؤلاء الأفراد في تمرد في سن المراهقة أو واسطة الأنا يحركها حيث انهم فخورون جدا للنظر حتى أن والديهم وربما كان من الحكمة عن أي شيء. قد تكون هذه المواقف يمكن سرقتها من إمكانيات النمو الروحي.

هذا لا يعني أن لأنك رفضت أن عمره وقت الدين، وكنت على خطأ وكنا على حق والديك. ما يعني أنه إذا لم يسبق لك استكشاف النظام الخاص بك المعتقد في مرحلة الطفولة لنفسك، ويمكن ان يكون عالقا لكم في رد فعل غير محسوب على والديك السلطة بدلا من أن أحسم الخاصة حول التقاليد الدينية التي كنت المثارة.

أو، ربما قد شكل معاكس من عدم النضج الروحي أن يكون صحيحا بالنسبة لك. إذا كنت قد قبلت فقط كل ما تم تناقله لك من قبل والديك من دون استكشاف أي وقت مضى معنى أعمق لها، لم تكن قد سمح لاحتمال أن هذا التقليد قد تلبية لكم في السبل التي يمكن أن يكون والديك يتصور أبدا.

هذه هي أنواع القضايا التي سوف ترغب في النظر كما تقوم بتصميم لعبة الحياة الروحية. ما تفضلوا بقبول فائق الاحترام، و ما كنت قبلت فقط أو رفض؟ ماذا نقدم لك حياة أكثر مرضية وذات مغزى الروحي عما كان لديك في طفولتك؟ أو ما من شأنه استعادة البراءة والفرح كنت قد وجدت في حياتك الروحية ثم مرة أخرى؟

وهناك قاعدة خاصة لعبة الحياة الروحية هي:

تطوير حس من النضج
في المعتقدات الروحية والممارسات.

الذين يعيشون مقابل الكلام

للعب بكل إخلاص لعبة الحياة الروحية، وأنا أقترح عليك أن تفعل أكثر من مجرد الحديث عن الدين، والمعتقدات، أو التقاليد. العثور على هيكل المجتمع والتي سوف تساعدك على البدء في عيش ما يقول لك هل تعتقد. إذا كنت عضوا في كنيسة ما، والحديث مع الوزير ونسأل كيف يمكنك أن تصبح أكثر انخراطا في هذا المكان للعبادة. إذا الذهاب الى الكنيسة لا تتناسب مع الطريقة التي تريد لإطعام حياتك الروحية، واتخاذ المشي المنتظم مع أصدقائك في الغابة، والعبادة معا هناك. وهذه النقطة هي أن تحيط نفسك مع الناس الذين لديهم للتعبير عن التقارب وتطوير القيم الروحية.

جورج صفحة تشترك في قصة كيف انه وجد الراحة والنمو في المجتمع الروحية.

قال تعالى:

وكان لي عندما كنت 69 سنة، للخضوع لجراحة لازالة غدة البروستاتا الخبيثة. لقد كنت قلقة بعض الشيء لانجاز ذلك في أسرع وقت ممكن قبل انتشار الخلايا السرطانية عدوانية.

أثناء القيادة إلى مكان لقضاء إجازة قضيت فيه أسبوعًا مع أسرتي ، بدأت أتساءل عما كان من المفترض أن أتعلم من هذه التجربة غير المتوقعة تمامًا في إجراء عملية جراحية للسرطان. الجواب الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن هو: بما أنه لا يوجد أحد يعرف تمامًا ما الذي يسبب هذه السرطانات أو غيرها من أنواع السرطان ، ينبغي عليّ تغيير حياتي بأكثر من طريقة ممكنة.

قررت أن تنشئ التغييرات بدءا من يتصرف كما لو كنت كاثوليكيا والانضمام زوجتي عن طريق الذهاب الى الكنيسة معها. وكان هذا شيء أنا لم تفعل أكثر من 40 سنوات.

في اليوم التالي بعد قرار بلدي، وحضرنا القداس في كنيسة كاثوليكية. هناك، تلقيت التحقق من المدهش أن كنت تفعل الشيء الصحيح. وقد رحبنا في الكنيسة مع صوت موسيقى جهاز رائع. شعرت كما لو كنا حضور الحفل. رسميا كاهنا القديمة الأيرلندية الخدمة والتي عقدت خارج ذراعيه مفتوحة أمام الناس من جميع المعتقدات، ونقول لهم "ليفعل ما يخصه." جعل موقفه لي تشعر بالراحة على الفور.

تحولت عملية جراحية لي والشفاء من هذا إلى أن تكون ناجحة تماما. ومنذ ذلك الحين، ولقد واصلت الذهاب إلى القداس عندما أردت هذا النوع من الاتصال الروحي، وأشعر بأني في رحلة لجمع حياتي الى مستوى اعلى.

قبل إجراء التغيير من إعادة النظر في معتقداته الروحية القديمة، وكان جورج لنوع من التجديد الذي يسعى اليه.

الذين يعيشون وفقا لأعلى المبادئ والمعتقدات الخاصة بك

قد يكون لك المحاصرين في شكل أو تنظيم وجود الحياة الروحية وفقدت مضمونها الحقيقي. إذا كنت صادقا مع نفسك، قد أدرك أن كنت أكثر محاسبتك من قبل السلطة، والاهتمام الذي يأتي من يتحدث عن معتقداتك الدينية والحصول على غيرهم من المهتمين منهم من يعيش دينكم ومثالا يحتذى به.

ربما كنت ممن المتطوعين في كنيستك وتدير بنشاط جميع أنواع الأنشطة، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر حياتك الخاصة الصلاة، نفاد الوقت. ربما كنت تعطي كثيرا، ولكن مع الكثير من الجعجعة والثناء. ربما كنت قد فقدت القدرة على عدم توقع أي شيء في المقابل من القيام بأعمال صامت والرأفة. أو هل أنت شخص يعيش على هذه الرسالة ولكن ليس لروح القانون؟ هذه هي نقاط للتفكير وأنت تقرر ما هو لعبة الحياة الروحية الخاصة بك ينبغي أن تتكون من.

قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش، وعند الاستيقاظ، تخيل ما يومك ستبدو إذا كنت تعيش وفقا لمبادئ أعلى ومعتقداتك. على سبيل المثال، قد لا يمارس الحكم على الآخرين. عندما ترى شخص ما كنت عادة انتقاد داخليا، بدلا من الحكم، ويقول فقط من القلب "صباح الخير"، ونرحب شخص مع الحب في قلبك.

تم نشره من قبل Jodere Group Inc. ، ووزعت بواسطة Hay House
ومتاح في جميع المكتبات ، أو في www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر

لعبة: فوز حياتك في يوم 90
بواسطة Sarano كيلي.

لعبة: فوز حياتك في يوم 90 بواسطة كيلي Sarano.يقدم مكبر الصوت التحفيزي لعبة تحتوي على جوائز وقواعد وحدود زمنية ومدربين لمساعدة القراء على تحديد الأهداف وقياس النتائج وتحقيق الأهداف الشخصية والمهنية.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

عن المؤلف

Sarano كيلي

نما Sarano كيلي تصل في حي العصابة التي تنتشر فيها في براونزفيل، نيويورك، وأصبح خريج فاسار الذي كسب $ 400,000 في سوق الأوراق المالية في وول ستريت من قبل الوقت الذي كان 23. وهو متحدث يحظى باحترام تحفيزية. المدربين Sarano العاملين في القطاع المالي في مجالات بناء العلاقة، وإدارة وتطوير الأعمال، والتفاوض. وقال انه يعلم منهم للسيطرة على وقتهم وحياتهم من خلال وضع الأفكار العظيمة في الحركة لتحقيق نتائج. تأسست كيلي ومركز للتميز و TheCoachingProgram.com، والتي تقدم التدريب وتدريب موظفي الشركات على أساس المبادئ في كتابه، لعبة: فوز حياتك في يوم 90.

أحصل على القليل من المساعدة من أصدقائي
enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

hnob2t7o
لماذا يجب أن أتجاهل COVID-19 ولماذا لا أفعل
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
متى ذهب البشر إلى الحرب لأول مرة؟
متى ذهب البشر إلى الحرب لأول مرة؟
by مارتن سميث وجون ستيوارت
ربط عالمنا بالنجوم؟
أمريكا: توصيل عربتنا بالعالم والنجوم
by ماري تي راسل وروبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com

من المحررين

لماذا يجب أن أتجاهل COVID-19 ولماذا لا أفعل
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
أنا وزوجتي ماري زوجان مختلطان. هي كندية وأنا أميركية. على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية ، أمضينا فصول الشتاء في فلوريدا وصيفنا في نوفا سكوشا.
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: نوفمبر 15 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
هذا الأسبوع ، نفكر في السؤال: "إلى أين نتجه من هنا؟" تمامًا كما هو الحال مع أي طقوس مرور ، سواء كان التخرج ، أو الزواج ، أو ولادة طفل ، أو انتخابات محورية ، أو فقدان (أو اكتشاف) ...
أمريكا: توصيل عربتنا بالعالم والنجوم
by ماري تي راسل وروبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
حسنًا ، أصبحت الانتخابات الرئاسية الأمريكية وراءنا الآن وحان وقت التقييم. يجب أن نجد أرضية مشتركة بين الشباب والكبار ، الديموقراطيين والجمهوريين ، الليبراليين والمحافظين لنجعل ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 25 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
إن "الشعار" أو العنوان الفرعي لموقع InnerSelf على الويب هو "اتجاهات جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة" ، وهذا هو بالضبط موضوع النشرة الإخبارية لهذا الأسبوع. الغرض من مقالاتنا ومؤلفينا هو ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 18 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نحن نعيش هذه الأيام في فقاعات صغيرة ... في منازلنا وفي العمل وفي الأماكن العامة ، وربما في أذهاننا ومع مشاعرنا. ومع ذلك ، نعيش في فقاعة ، أو نشعر وكأننا ...

A Spiritual Life Game: Living According To Your Highest Principles and Beliefs

A Spiritual Life Game: Living According To Your Highest Principles and Beliefs
Image by Mike Foster

I've had the honor and pleasure of coaching and working with some of the wealthiest people on the planet. I've often noticed that when people haven't developed a spiritual core, they increasingly gather material goods, yet their lives become more unstable and insecure.

When your life is characterized by a deeper meaning at its core, money can serve the purpose of furthering your spiritual development. For example, money can afford you the opportunity to attend spiritual retreats and seminars, support endeavors that are oriented toward this area of life, or feed your spirit in any number of ways.

If you're an agnostic or atheist, you can play The Spiritual Life Game by focusing on the fulfillment of your purpose as a human being. Your Game can revolve around helping all of humanity through volunteerism, charitable acts, or just being a compassionate person who serves as a model for your fellow human beings.

All of these acts comprise elements of spirituality that aren't necessarily connected to a belief in God or a Higher Power.

I really don't care what you believe. I only encourage you to explore, practice, and deepen whatever it is that brings you joy and fulfillment.

Now or Later

Many people don't think about their spiritual lives until they're faced with a crisis such as a life-threatening illness. Then they decide to embark on spiritual practices such as meditation or prayer.

Are you ready to turn "later" and "someday" into "now" when it comes to attending to your spiritual life? I have some questions for you to consider if spirituality has been so far back on your burner that you've forgotten that it's an essential part of being human:


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


1. Why would you wait until you're about to die to focus on spirituality, when it could be enriching absolutely everything in your life today?

2. How much more prepared for dealing with life's greatest challenges (including death) will you be if you make a commitment right now to nourish your spirit in whatever way works best for you?

3. How long are you going to keep depriving yourself of that which will bring you more satisfaction than anything the material world has to offer?

Try this exercise: Pretend you're going to die within 24 hours. What is most important to you: watching a sunset or sunrise, reading the Bible or some other literature that gives you strength or perspective, communing with nature, playing with your children . . . ? Whatever it is, if it's good enough for you when you're dying, then it should certainly be important enough to pay attention to while you're alive.

Think about those times when people close to you were dying. What did they request at the end of their lives? Did they want to be near family members or personal mementos? Did they crave good, honest, heartfelt conversation? These are the kinds of things you want in your life, which will nourish you every day.

A special rule for The Spiritual Life Game is:

Live each day as if it were your last.

Exploring What You Believe

When the subject of spirituality comes up in conversation, people often admit that they don't know what they believe. They have no idea what speaks to their hearts. This can be a result of spiritual immaturity. By this term, I mean that people are often still in a reactive or rebellious mode when it comes to their spiritual lives.

Perhaps long ago they rejected their parents' religion or the kind of belief system that they felt was foisted upon them as children. Yet they haven't taken the time or made the effort to seek out something that is more to their liking. These individuals are still mired in teenage rebellion or an ego-driven mode where they're too proud to even consider that their parents might have been wise about anything. These attitudes may be robbing them of possibilities for spiritual growth.

This doesn't mean that because you've rejected that old-time religion, you are wrong and your parents were right. What it does mean is that if you've never explored your childhood belief system for yourself, you could be stuck in a knee-jerk reaction to your parents' authority rather than having made up your own mind about the religious traditions with which you were raised.

Or, perhaps the opposite form of spiritual immaturity may be true for you. If you've merely accepted whatever has been handed down to you by your parents without ever exploring its deeper meaning, you haven't allowed for the possibility that this tradition might satisfy you in ways that your parents could have never imagined.

These are the kinds of issues you'll want to consider as you design The Spiritual Life Game. What's truly yours, and what have you merely accepted or rejected? What would offer you a more satisfying and meaningful spiritual life than you had as a child? Or what would restore the innocence and joy you may have found in your spiritual life back then?

A special rule for The Spiritual Life Game is:

Develop a sense of maturity
in your spiritual beliefs and practices.

Living Versus Talking

To wholeheartedly play The Spiritual Life Game, I suggest that you do more than just talk about religion, beliefs, or traditions. Find the structure and community that will help you start living what you say you believe. If you're a church member, talk with the minister and ask how you can become more involved in this place of worship. If going to church doesn't fit in with how you want to feed your spiritual life, take regular walks with your friends in the woods, and worship together there. The point is to surround yourself with people who have an affinity for expressing and developing their spirituality.

George Page shares a story of how he found comfort and growth in a spiritual community.

He says:

When I was 69 years old, I had to undergo surgery to remove a malignant prostate gland. I was a bit anxious to get it done as quickly as possible before aggressive cancer cells spread.

While driving to a vacation spot where I'd be spending a week with my family, I started wondering what I was supposed to be learning from this totally unexpected experience of having cancer surgery. The answer that came to mind was: Since no one really knows exactly what causes this or other cancers, I should change my life in as many ways as possible.

I decided to institute changes by starting with acting as if I were a Catholic and joining my wife by going to church with her. This was something I hadn't done for more than 40 years.

The next day after my decision, we attended Mass at a Catholic church. There, I received amazing validation that I was doing the right thing. We were welcomed into the church with the sound of fantastic organ music. I felt as if we were attending a concert. An old Irish priest officiated the service and held out his open arms to people of all beliefs, telling them to "do their own thing." His attitude made me feel immediately comfortable.

My surgery and the recovery from it turned out to be totally successful. Since then, I've continued to go to Mass when I wanted this kind of spiritual connection, and I feel that I'm on a journey to raise my life to a higher level.

By making the change of revisiting his old spiritual beliefs, George had the kind of renewal he was seeking.

Living According To Your Highest Principles and Beliefs

You may have been caught up in the form or the organization of having a spiritual life and lost its true substance. If you're honest with yourself, you may realize that you're more charged up by the power and attention that comes from talking about your religious beliefs and getting others interested in them than living your religion and leading by example.

Perhaps you're someone who volunteers in your church and busily manages all sorts of activities, yet when it comes to your own prayer life, you run out of time. Maybe you're giving much, but with a lot of fanfare and praise. You may have lost the ability not to expect anything in return from doing silent and compassionate acts. Or are you someone who lives by the letter but not the spirit of the law? These are points to reflect upon as you decide what your Spiritual Life Game should consist of.

Before going to bed and upon waking up, imagine what your day would look like if you lived it according to your highest principles and beliefs. For example, you might practice not judging others. When you see someone you'd normally internally criticize, instead of judging, just say a hearty "Good morning," and welcome the person with love in your heart.

Published by Jodere Group Inc., and distributed by Hay House
and available at all bookstores, or at www.hayhouse.com

Article Source

The Game: Win Your Life in 90 Days
by Sarano Kelley.

The Game: Win Your Life in 90 Days by Sarano Kelley.The motivational speaker offers a game with prizes, rules, time limits, and coaches to help readers set goals, measure results, and achieve personal and professional objectives.

Info/Order this book

About the Author

Sarano Kelley

Sarano Kelley grew up in a gang-infested neighborhood in Brownsville, New York, and became a Vassar graduate who was earning $400,000 as a stockbroker on Wall Street by the time he was 23. He is a well-respected motivational speaker. Sarano coaches financial professionals in the areas of relationship building, management, business development, and negotiation. He teaches them to take control of their time and their lives by putting great ideas into motion to produce results. Kelley founded The Center for Excellence and TheCoachingProgram.com, which offer coaching and corporate training based on the principles in his book, The Game: Win Your Life in 90 Days.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die prematurely as a direct…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)
Letting Randy Funnel My Furiousness
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
(Updated 4-26) I have not been able to right-write a thing I am willing to publish this last month, You see I am furious. I just want to lash out.