الله: مضمون التسليم بين عشية وضحاها؟

الله: مضمون التسليم بين عشية وضحاها؟

هذه هي الحروف على عدة شاحنات أرى أنها مدفوعة على الطرق السريعة في لونغ آيلاند. لا ، هم لا يرشحون الله ... بالأحرى اختصار لتسليم بين عشية وضحا مضمونا.

يمكن الله حتى لا تتطابق مع تلك السرعة. وأنا أعلم، وذلك لأن كثيرا من الناس يصلون إلى الله يوميا، ونأمل للتسليم الفوري من المشاكل. عادة، فهي بخيبة أمل كبيرة، وإلقاء اللوم الكامل على خالقهم. هذا هو نتيجة لسوء فهمهم للمفهوم الله.

كثير من الناس ما زالت تتشبث الفكرة القديمة التي تقول إلههم هو المسؤول عن سوبر ماركت الأكبر في العالم، وسوف يسلم البضائع بناء على طلبها. السلع تشمل ما يلي: الأشياء المادية، والصحة، وأزواج وأطفال، وآخر ما يمكن للعقل البشري تستحضر في الحصول عليها.

ما لا يفهم هو أنه بمجرد أن قوانين عالمية خرجت الى حيز الوجود، لا يمكن لأحد، بما في ذلك نعبد آلهة، تغييرها. ليس بين عشية وضحاها، وليس في عدة أيام أو أسابيع أو شهور وسنوات، منذ قرون، أو حتى آلاف السنين.

القانون هو القانون

قبل سنوات عديدة، ورأيت فيلم فرنسي مع Fernandel الكوميديان الكبير. كان يطلق عليه "خطاب النوايا لا c'est لا خطاب النوايا!" وهذا يعني ان "القانون هو القانون!" أنا لا أتذكر الفيلم، ولكن لا يزال يحمل لقب. الحيلة إذن، هو أن تتعلم القانون، وكيفية استخدامها.

لمتابعة هذا القانون هو على الدوام "ضرب علامة"، والخطيئة هي "يغيب عن علامة" ... وبالتالي كسر القانون ودعوة عواقب غير مرغوب فيه.

أجد حياتي تدير أكثر سلاسة عند واسمحوا لي ان الكون تشغيل نفسها، دون أي تدخل مني. كما واقع الأمر، فإن أقل الدماغ تفكيري يفعل لها "الاشياء''، ليصبح أكثر شعور حياتي ... وبالتالي أكثر ثراء ويصبح بعد ذلك أسهل بكثير لمتابعة شكسبير، والقول المأثور له: هذا قبل كل شيء: للتألق الخاصة النفس هو صحيح، وأنها يجب أن تتبع مثل ليلة اليوم، وأنك لا تقدر أن تكون ثم كاذبة إلى أي رجل.

بداية الرومانسية مدى الحياة

ولعل النكتة القديمة تحمل معنى أكثر مما أعطيت لها الفضل. يذهب مثل هذا: عندما يقع الشخص في حب نفسه ؛ انها بداية رومانسية مدى الحياة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


Leo Buscaglia له وقته الخاص "أنا أحب ليو" ، عندما يغذي احترامه لذاته. ومع ذلك ، لم يعط أحد في العصر الحديث المزيد من الحب للآخرين. من الحقائق المعروفة أننا لا نستطيع أن نعطي الآخرين ما لا نملكه.

تحب نفسك (وليس النرجسية) والسماح لها بالتسرب الى خارج حياتك والعلاقات. وهذا يعود بالفائدة عليك، والمستفيدين من مشاعرك الإيجابية.

الحب ينتصر كل شيء ليس تفاهة ؛ إنه قانون الكون. في الصحة الشاملة ، من المعترف به أنه أعظم قوة الشفاء التي يمكن أن نستجمعها ضد الأمراض الكارثية.

بما أن معظم المشاكل الجسدية تبدأ كمرض للعقل ، يمكننا أن نبدأ في العمل على تغيير أنفسنا الداخلية ، من خلال تطوير قواعد سلوك قوية ومحبة وأخلاقية. سوف تتبع الصحة الجيدة ، تاركة المرض في فراغ دائم.

كتاب بهذا المؤلف:

تزدهر حيث تزرع أنت - في الإلهام الذاتي مغامرات
جاك يسيل.

تزدهر حيث تزرع أنت - في الإلهام الذاتي مغامرات من قبل جاك يسيل.هذا دليل على الأفكار الإيجابية ، ومبادئ التنشيط ، وتشجيع الرسائل ، والرؤى العملية. بناء على فرضية أنه أينما كنت هو المكان المناسب للبدء ، يوضح المؤلف كيف يزدهر بغض النظر عن الوضع - ويشير إلى نفسه كدليل حي. واليوم أطلق عليه اسم "الحماسة" ، وكان ابن عائلة مهاجرة فقيرة هربت من النازيين. من خلال العيش بمبادئ في كتابه ، غزا Weisel إفقار طفولته المبكرة والمواقف العقلية التي ولدها ، وهو يحث قرائه على فعل الشيء نفسه في حياتهم الخاصة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

جاك يسيل

جاك Weisel هو متحدث تحفيزي ، مؤلف ، مدير مبيعات وخدمة العملاء من خلال Success Unlimited. تمت إعادة طباعة ما سبق من كتابه "خيارات من الداخل - تعلم أن تحب نفسك وتحب" ، © 1992 ، شركة Kendall / Hunt Publishing ، 4050 Westmark Drive، PO. Box 1840، Dubuque، IA 52004-1840. يمكن الوصول إلى جاك من خلال موقعه على الإنترنت في www.jacquesweisel.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = B000NDBALM، maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = universal laws؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

G.O.D.: Guaranteed Overnight Delivery?

G.O.D.: Guaranteed Overnight Delivery?

G.O.D. Those are the letters on several trucks I see being driven on Long Island highways. No, they don't stand for GOD...rather an acronym for Guaranteed Overnight Delivery.

Even God can't match that speed. I know, because many people pray to God daily and hope for instant delivery from problems. Usually, they are very disappointed and lay full blame on their Creator. This is a result of misunderstanding the God concept.

Many people still cling to the old idea that their god is in charge of the world's largest supermarket, and will deliver the goods upon request. The goods include: material things, health, spouses, children, and whatever else the human mind can conjure up to receive.

What is not understood is that once the universal laws came into being, no one, including the gods we worship, could change them. Not overnight, not in several days, weeks, months, years, centuries, or even millennia.

The Law Is The Law

Many years ago, I saw a French movie with the great comedian Fernandel. It was called "La loi c'est la loi!" meaning "The law is the law!" I don't remember the movie, but the title still holds. The trick then, is to learn the Law, and how to use it.

To follow the law is to consistently "hit the mark", and to sin is to "miss the mark"...thus breaking the law and inviting unwelcome consequences.

I find my life runs much more smoothly when I let the Universe run itself, without any interference from me. As a matter of fact, the less my thinking brain does its "stuff'', the more feeling my life becomes...hence more enriched. It then becomes much easier to follow Shakespeare and his dictum: This above all: to shine own self be true. And it must follow as the night the day, Thou canst not then be false to any man.

The Beginning of a Lifelong Romance

Perhaps the old joke holds more meaning than I gave it credit. It goes like this: When a person falls in love with his/herself; it's the beginning of a lifelong romance.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Leo Buscaglia has his special "I love Leo" time, when he nurtures his self-esteem. Yet, nobody in modern times has given more love away to others. It's a well known fact that we cannot give to others what we don't possess.

Love yourself (not narcissism) and let it spill over into your outside life and relationships. This will benefit both you and the recipients of your positive feelings.

Love conquers all is not a platitude; it is the law of the universe. In holistic health, it is recognized as the greatest healing force we can muster up against catastrophic illnesses.

Since most physical problems begin as a disease of the mind, we can begin to work on changing our inner selves, through the development of strong, loving and ethical codes of behavior. Good health will follow, leaving illness in a permanent vacuum.

Book by this Author:

Bloom Where You Are Planted - Adventures in Self-Inspiration
by Jacques Weisel.

Bloom Where You Are Planted - Adventures in Self-Inspiration by Jacques Weisel.This is a manual of positive thoughts, energizing principles, encouraging messages, and practical insights. Building on the premise that wherever you are is the right place to start, the author shows how to flourish regardless of the situation - and points to himself as living proof. Today nicknamed Mr Enthusiasm, the author was the son of an impoverished migrant family who fled the Nazis. By living by the principles in his book, Weisel conquered the impoverishment of his early childhood and the mental attitudes it engendered, and he urges his readers to do the same in their own lives.

Info/Order this book

About The Author

Jacques Weisel

Jacques Weisel is a motivational speaker, author, sales and customer service trainer through Success Unlimited. The above was reprinted from his book "Options From Within - Learning To Love Yourself and Be Loved", ©1992, Kendall/Hunt Publishing Company, 4050 Westmark Drive, PO. Box 1840, Dubuque, IA 52004-1840. Jacques can be reached through his website at www.jacquesweisel.com.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=B000NDBALM;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=universal laws;maxresults=2}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}