الحكمة من سخطك تطاردك بعد

الحكمة من سخطك تطاردك بعد

بالنسبة لي ، فإن تحقيق الحياة يتكون من المتعة والألم ، من تصمبم، ومن الممكن أن يكون السعادة رغم ذلك ، كان مجرد كشف. عندما وضعت القطع معاً ، أدركت مشاعري المزعجة بعدم الرضا ، ذلك الصوت المخالف الذي جعلني أشعر بأنني لم أكن في المكان المناسب في الوقت المناسب ، أو فعل الشيء الصحيح ، كان كل مجموعة من التعليمات كيف تجد السلام الداخلي وجود من اضطرابي العاطفي.

بدلا من العيش حياة لإبعاد السلبية ، يستدير وينظر إلى ما بعد مطاردة أنت. ما إذا كانت سلبية أو الجانب المظلم أو الظل الذاتي أو السخط يصل إلى حالة تهيج أو قلق أو سلبية أو خوف أو عدم الرضا أو خيبة الأمل أو خيبة الأمل أو الانفصال أو اليأس - أو بشكل مكثف مثل الغضب والغضب واللوم والعدوان والكراهية - يحمل حكمة عميقة: حكمة استياءك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن ما يبدو لك ، أو أيًا كان ما ذكرته ، فإن احتضان سخطك هو طريق مباشر إلى حكمة من الحياة تبعث على الاسترخاء. لقد كان يطاردك منذ أن قلت أولًا ، "الحياة ليست عادلة!" ربما يكون الشيء المهذب الذي يجب القيام به هو دعوته لتناول فنجان من الشاي والاستماع إليه.

الحكمة من سخطك

لا يضايقك السخط لأنه يريد أن يعاقبك أو يعلمك درسًا. أنت لم تفشل في الحياة ، وأنت لست شخصًا سيئًا ، أو لا يستحق ، أو عيبًا جوهريًا. السخط هو الطريقة الأكثر مباشرة لحياة للحصول على انتباهك.

السخط هو رسول ، ويقول: "احتضني - ليس لغرض تجاوز أو تحويل أو إقصاءي من حياتك ، ولكن لتلقي حكمتي. خارطة الطريق مدسوسة بداخلي ، وسوف تقودك إلى هبة الحياة من السلام الداخلي.

السيدة القوية ، الكرة خرق سيدة نائب الرئيس

في الأربعين ، وجدت جوسي نفسها نائبًا ناجحًا للغاية في أحد أكبر البنوك في المجال. استقرت نجوميتها داخل الشركة على قدرتها على إنجاز الأشياء بطريقة لا معنى لها. أدارت المهام والعلاقات بكفاءة وفعالية.

المشكلة لم تكن سمعة جوزي في الخارج. كان صراعها الداخلي يخلق الإجهاد والتعاسة. لقد كرهت بشدة شخصيتها في العمل ، على الرغم من أنها جلبت لها النجاح والعيش الكريم والشعور بالإنجاز. أرادت التغيير ، لكنها لم تعرف كيف.

كشباب ، كان جوزي ناشطًا سياسيًا قويًا وعاش قناعاتها بشجاعة. لقد نشأت في كندا ، وعندما انتقلت إلى الولايات المتحدة ، لم تستطع العثور على نفس مرتع النشاط السياسي الذي جعلها حية وغرس معنى وهدفًا. ركزت على الحياة اليومية بدلا من ذلك وبدأت العمل في صراف البنك. لقد طوّرت سلم الشركات وحازت على سمعتها كونها رئيسة قاسية. وقد حقق هذا نجاحها ، لكنها الآن دفعت الثمن: لقد كانت منهكة ، ومكتوبة ، ومتوترة.

كان جوزي يتوق إلى التهدئة ، لكنها لم تستطع التخلي عن كونها صعبة - رغم أنها كرهتها. أن تكون حلاوة وناعمة يعني التخلي عن قوتها وقوتها - وآرائها السياسية ونشاطها. كانت قد سحبت الجانب الناعم من شخصيتها منذ فترة طويلة من أجل شن الحرب إلى جانب ما هو "صحيح" - والبقاء على قيد الحياة.

الآن ، كان سخطها (القلق والتوتر والخوف) يشير إلى اهتمامها. سمح لها الاستماع إليها أنها تدرك أنها تريد أن تتبع نعومة قلبها - طالما أنها يمكن أن تظل قوية وقوية وتحافظ على وظيفتها.

صعبة ولينة ليست في خلاف مع بعضها البعض

الحكمة من سخطك تطاردك بعدعلمت جوسي كيفية استكشاف عكس الشخص القوي الذي تتشبث به. من خلال عينها الصوفي ، أدركت نعومة في ضوء جديد ، وتم الكشف عن قيمتها وقوتها. استطاعت أن ترى أن الأمور الصعبة والناعمة لم تكن متعارضة مع بعضها البعض. يمكنهم التعايش بسلام ومنسجم. كان تناقضا كان جوزي سعيدا لاحتضان ، وقادها إلى حياة أكثر عملية وهذه العلامة التجارية المختلفة من السعادة.

كما دمجت جوزي نعومة في شخصية عملها - وبقية حياتها أيضًا - شاركت ما يلي: "إن فتح قلبي بهذه الطريقة الجديدة يجعل كل يوم أكثر جديراً وذات مغزى - وممتعة! وأحب أن أحقق الكثير المزيد من راحة البال!

الحكمة من سخطك والأضداد

تعطيك حكمة استياءك منظوراً جديداً حول كيف تستخدم الحياة الأضداد لخلق التوازن. ويوجهك أن تعيش حياة بفرح وحب وسعادة.

فهم الغرض من السخط الخاص بك يعني أنه يمكنك التوقف عن الجري ، والاستيلاء على شجاعتك ، واستدارة ، ومواجهة رئيس التعاسة الخاصة بك. عدم تجاوز أو تغيير السخط الخاص بك ، ولكن بدلا من احتضانه ، والاسترخاء فيه ، والسماح لحكمته لحقن حياتك.

المفارقة: آخر قطعة من لغز السعادة

  • السعادة ليست غياب التعاسة.

  • إن إعداد ما تحبه ضد ما لا يعجبك يخلق راحة في ذهنك.

  • لديك عين عقل وعين صوفي.

  • سخطك هو رسول ولديه حكمة لكي تجمعها وتستخدمها.

  • يمكن أن تقودك حكمة استياءك إلى نوع مختلف من السعادة.

  • عليك أن تهز أفكارك الحالية حول الأضداد ، وعدم الثبات ، والمفارقة من أجل رؤية الحكمة في استيائك.

آخر قطعة لغز وضع كل شيء في مكانه هو التناقض. سوف تتعرف عليه لأنه يحتوي على صورة لحلقة لا نهاية لها ، الرمز العالمي لما لا ينتهي أبدا - في هذه الحالة ، تتدفق الحياة بين الأضداد: من هنا إلى هناك ، من هذا إلى ذلك ، والعودة مرة أخرى.

يمكن أن تقودك حكمة استيائك إلى هذه العلامة التجارية المختلفة من السعادة من خلال إظهار كيفية إدارة التناقض ، بدلاً من محاولة التخلص منه.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، Conari الصحافة،
بصمة من العجلة الحمراء / Weiser، عيد م. www.redwheelweiser.com.
© 2000، 2011 بواسطة McMeekin غيل. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

لا مفرّ منه: 6 خطوات للبقاء سعيدة ، مركزية ، وهادئة لا يهم ماذا عن طريق Ragini Elizabeth Michaels.لا مفرّ منه: 6 خطوات للبقاء سعيدة ، مركزية ، وهادئة لا يهم ماذا عن طريق Ragini Elizabeth Michaels.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

Ragini Elizabeth Michaels، author of: Unflappable - 6 Steps to Staying Happy ...راجيني إليزابيث مايكلز هي مدربة مشهورة دوليًا في البرمجة اللغوية العصبية (البرمجة اللغوية العصبية) والتنويم المغناطيسي وأخصائي تغيير السلوكيات. حصلت على اعتراف دولي بعملها الأصلي والرائد ، Facticity® و Paradox Management ، وهي عملية فريدة لكيفية العيش مع المفارقة. اشتهرت سمعتها كمدرسة رائعة ومقدمة ومتعطش بشري ، وقد تلقت دعوات لمشاركة عملها خارج حدود الولايات المتحدة إلى كندا ، إنجلترا ، اسكتلندا ، إسبانيا ، إيطاليا ، ألمانيا ، سويسرا ، والهند.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Wisdom of Your Discontent Is Chasing After You

The Wisdom of Your Discontent Is Chasing After You

For me, realizing life consists of both pleasure and pain, by design, and it is possible to have happiness despite this, was a revelation. As I put the pieces together, I realized my nagging feelings of dissatisfaction, that little dissenting voice that made me feel like I wasn't in the right place at the right time, or doing the right thing, was all a set of instructions for how to find inner peace in the presence of my emotional turmoil.

Instead of living life to banish negativity, turn around and look at what's chasing after you. Whether your negativity, dark side, shadow self, or discontent arrives as irritation, anxiety, negativity, fear, dissatisfaction, disillusionment, disappointment, disconnec­tion, or despair — or more intensely as anger, rage, blaming, ag­gression, and hatred — it carries a profound wisdom: the wisdom of your discontent.

However it appears, or whatever you name it, embracing your discontent is a direct route to a relaxing and clarifying piece of life's wisdom. It's been chasing after you since you first said, "Life isn't fair!" Perhaps the polite thing to do is invite it for a cup of tea and listen up.

The Wisdom of Your Discontent

Your discontent isn't chasing you because it wants to punish you or teach you a lesson. You haven't failed at life, and you're not a bad person, or unworthy, or intrinsically defective. Discontent is just life's most direct way to get your attention.

Discontent is a messenger, and it says, "Embrace me — not for the purpose of transcending, transforming, or banishing me from your life, but to receive my wisdom. A road-map is tucked inside me, and it will lead you to life's gift of inner peace.

The Tough, Ball-Busting Lady Vice President

At forty, Josey found herself a very successful VP at one of the largest banks in the industry. Her stardom within the company rested on her ability to accomplish things in a no-nonsense manner. She managed tasks and relationships efficiently and effectively.

The problem wasn't Josey's reputation on the outside; it was her inner struggle creating stress and unhappiness. She deeply disliked her work persona, even though it brought her success, a good living, and a sense of accomplishment. She wanted to change, but she didn't know how.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


As a youth, Josey was a staunch political activist and lived out her convictions with courage. She grew up in Canada, and when she moved to the United States, she couldn't find the same hotbed of political activism that brought her alive and instilled meaning and purpose. She focused on daily life instead and started working as a bank teller. She flew up the corporate ladder and earned a reputation for being a tough, ball-busting boss. This had brought her success, but now she was paying the price: she was exhausted, distressed, and anxious.

Josey longed for a reprieve, but she couldn't let go of being tough — even though she hated it. Being sweet and soft meant giving up her toughness and strength — and her political views and activism. She'd tucked away the soft side of her personality long ago in order to wage war on the side of what's "right" — and to survive.

Now her discontent (anxiety, stress, and fear) was signaling her to pay attention. Listening to it made her realize she wanted to follow the sweet softness of her heart — as long as she could somehow remain tough and strong and keep her job.

Tough and Soft Are Not At Odds With Each Other

The Wisdom of Your Discontent Is Chasing After YouI taught Josey how to explore the opposite of the tough persona she clung to. Through her mystic's eye, she perceived softness in a new light, and its value and strengths were revealed. She could see that tough and soft were not at odds with each other; they could coexist peacefully and harmoniously. It was a contradiction Josey was glad to embrace, and it led her to a more workable life and that different brand of happiness.

As Josey integrated softness into her work persona — and the rest of her life, too — she shared the following: "Having my heart open in this new way makes each day more worthwhile and meaningful — and, fun! And I love having so much more peace of mind!'

The Wisdom of Your Discontent and Opposites

The wisdom of your discontent gives you a fresh perspective on how life uses opposites to create balance. And it guides you to living a life with joy, love, and happiness.

Understanding the purpose of your discontent means you can stop running, seize your courage, turn around, and face your unhappiness head on. Not to transcend or transform your discontent, but rather to embrace it, relax into it, and allow its wisdom to infuse your life.

Paradox: The Last Piece of the Happiness Puzzle

  • Happiness is not the absence of unhappiness.

  • Setting up what you like against what you dislike creates dis-ease in your mind.

  • You have a mind's eye and a mystic's eye.

  • Your discontent is a messenger and has wisdom for you to gather and use.

  • The wisdom of your discontent can lead you to a different brand of happiness.

  • You have to shake up your existing ideas around opposites, impermanence, and paradox in order to see the wisdom in your discontent.

The last puzzle piece putting it all in place is paradox. You'll recognize it because it has a picture of an infinity loop, the universal symbol for what is never ending — in this case, life flowing between opposites: from here to there, from this to that, and back again.

The wisdom of your discontent can guide you to that different brand of happiness by showing you how to manage paradox, rather than trying to get rid of it.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Conari Press,
an imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC. www.redwheelweiser.com.
©2000, 2011 by Gail McMeekin. All rights reserved.

Article Source

Unflappable: 6 Steps to Staying Happy, Centered, and Peaceful No Matter What by Ragini Elizabeth Michaels.Unflappable: 6 Steps to Staying Happy, Centered, and Peaceful No Matter What by Ragini Elizabeth Michaels.

Click here for more info or to order this book.

About the Author

Ragini Elizabeth Michaels, author of: Unflappable--6 Steps to Staying Happy...Ragini Elizabeth Michaels is an internationally acclaimed trainer of NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) and hypnosis, and an accomplished Behavioral Change Specialist. She has gained international recognition for her original and pioneering work, Facticity® and Paradox Management, a unique process for how to live with paradox. Also known for her reputation as a superb teacher, presenter, and compassionate human being, she has received invitations to share her work beyond the boundaries of the US to Canada, England, Scotland, Spain, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, and India.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}