حب طفلك الداخلي يؤدي إلى السعادة الحقيقية

حب طفلك الداخلي هو سر السعادة الحقيقية

لأكثر من أربعين سنة ، علّمنا أنا وجويس الفردي والأزواج أن يعتنقوا طفلهم الداخلي كأحد الطرق الرئيسية للعيش بشكل كامل من القلب ولإقامة علاقات أكثر ملاءمة. اليوم ، بالنظر إلى أرشيفنا لمئات المقالات ، والكثير منها يتناول الطفل الداخلي ، أدركت أن أياً منا لم يخصص مقالاً كاملاً لهذا الموضوع الحيوي. نعم ، هناك العديد من الكتب التي تغطي عمل الأطفال الداخلي ، ولكن لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة لإلقاء الضوء على المبادئ الأساسية.

لا أحد يمر في طفولته دون درجة من الجرح ، على الرغم من أن البعض قد يكون في حالة إنكار حول هذا الأمر. إذا أبقينا عميانًا على هذه الجروح ، فإن لديهم طريقة لحاكمتنا بلا وعي. إذا كان الصبي مخنوقًا ومحميًا من قبل والدته ، ولم ينظر بشكل عميق بما فيه الكفاية في هذه القضية ، فقد يبالغ في رد فعله حتى على أقل قدر ممكن من السيطرة من جانب زوجته. ومع ذلك ، عندما يفهم الديناميكية حقاً مع والدته ، يمكنه أن يجد الحرية العاطفية لاتخاذ خيارات مختلفة وصحية. يمكنه أن يعبّر عن آلام طفولته لزوجته. يمكنه أن يدعها تعرف ما الذي يطلق عليه ، ما يحتاجه "طفله الداخلي". يمكنه بعد ذلك التصرف بدلاً من الرد فقط.

التعرف على طفلك الداخلي

طفلنا الداخلي هو المكملة الكاملة لمشاعر الطفولة والاحتياجات والذكريات. من المفيد جدًا تصوير أو الشعور بهذه المشاعر والاحتياجات والذكريات في صورة الطفل. استفاد بعض الناس من العثور على صورة لأنفسهم وهم طفل ، ووضعها في مكان بارز في منزلهم كتذكير مرئي.

نحن نحب أنفسنا إلى الدرجة التي نقبلها ونحب طفلنا الداخلي. لذلك إذا تجاهلنا طفلنا الداخلي ، لا يمكننا أن نحب أنفسنا تمامًا. هذا مهم!

إذا تم تجاهل الفتاة بشكل متكرر من قبل والديها ، فإنها قد تتعلم على سبيل المثال لتجاهل طفلها الداخلي ، لتشعر أن طفلها الداخلي لا يستحق الاهتمام المحب. أظهر والداها أساسا أن البالغين أكثر أهمية من الأطفال. لذا ، كشخص بالغ ، تعتقد أنها مهمة في النهاية. تتجاهل طفلتها الداخلية ، ثم تتساءل عن سبب وجود الكثير من المتاعب مع علاقاتها.

تعلم أن تحب طفلك الداخلي

إذن كيف يمكنك أن تحب طفلك الداخلي؟ أولاً ، حدد الطرق التي أصبت بها عندما كنت طفلاً. كان هناك عنف جسدي في طفولتي - ليس في منزلي فحسب ، بل أيضًا في الحي والمدرسة. من الواضح كيف أن هذا يؤلمني ويخيفني. كان جسديا وكذلك نفسيا.

أقل وضوحا هو الضرر الذي يحدث من قبل الأب الذي يعمل أكثر من اللازم ، على الرغم من أنه في اسم توفير لعائلته. قد يشعر أطفاله بألم هجره ، لكنهم ، كبالغين ، قد يبررون تصرفاتهم ويتجاهلون معاناتهم. ثم قد يفشلون في فهم حاجتهم العميقة للأب ، أو خوفهم من الهجر.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هذا يقودنا إلى الطريقة الثانية لحب طفلك الداخلي. حدد الاحتياجات التي كان لديك في طفولتك ، وخاصة الاحتياجات التي لم يتم الوفاء بها. بعضنا لم يكن محتجزًا كطفل. طفلنا الداخلي لا يزال بحاجة إلى أن يعقد. إذا لم نكن نرى ذلك بشكل واضح ، فقد نحاول الحصول على هذه الحاجة من خلال ممارسة الجنس. لكن هذا لا ينجح أبداً ، لأن الحاجة إلى الإمساك لا يمكن إرضاها إلا بالجنس. هناك أيضا يجب أن يكون عقد غير جنسي لطفلنا الداخلي.

فهم واستيفاء طفلك الداخلي

تلقى الكثير منا رسالة مفادها أننا لسنا جيدين بما فيه الكفاية ، وأننا لم نرق إلى توقعات الوالدين. شعرنا بألم تعرضنا للانتقاد بسبب عدم القيام بعمل جيد بما فيه الكفاية ، والحصول على B بدلاً من A ، أو السمنة أو النحافة. ثم نتساءل لماذا نغضب من أدنى تلميحات إلى النقد.

إذا كنت في علاقة ، فلديك فرصتان. واحد ، يمكنك السماح لشريكك في تلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لطفلك الداخلي. نعم ، يمكنك بالفعل طلب ما تحتاج إليه ، على عكس ما قد يُقال لك. يمكنك إخبار شريكك ، حتى بدون غضب أن شيئًا فعلوه أو قاله يؤلم أو يسبّب طفلك الداخلي. ليس من الضروري أن تبدأ حجة.

أفهم أن هذا قد لا يكون أسهل ما يمكن القيام به. عندما تقول جويس شيئًا يؤلمني ، فغالبًا ما يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لتسجيل الأذى. تعلمت من الطفولة إخفاء مشاعري الضعيفة ، أساسًا لإخفاء طفلي الداخلي. عادة ما أقفز على الفور في الغضب ، وتخطي أكثر من الضعف. هذا بالطبع لا يجلب الحب والتفاهم. عندما أتحدث بجدية عن آذاني ، واحتياجات طفلي الداخلي ، تستطيع جويس بسهولة أن تفتح قلبها لي ، وتعتذر بصدق عن الكلمات أو الأفعال الهجومية.

فهم الطفل الشريك الخاص بك

الفرصة الثانية في العلاقة هي لفهم الطفل الداخلي لشريكك. لم تكن حساسية جويس العميقة مفهومة في عائلتها.

على الرغم من أنها ، كشخص بالغ ، تفهم أن هذه الحساسية هي واحدة من أعظم أصولها في عملها لمساعدة الآخرين ، ولا يزال من الممكن أن يتأذى طفلها الداخلي بسهولة من خلال المشاعر السلبية ، حتى تلك التي لا توجهها تحديدًا. واحدة من أعظم الهدايا التي أقدمها لزوجتي هي إبقائها على علم بأن حساسيتها تبارك لي والعالم بمزيد من الحب.

اكتشاف الوالد الداخلي الخاص بك

في نهاية المطاف ، كأفراد ، نحتاج إلى تحديد واستخدامنا الكامل الوالد الداخلي. لا يمكن أن يكون هناك شفاء كامل لطفلنا الداخلي بدون حب والدنا الداخلي. يمكننا حتى أن نصبح عالقين كطفل داخلي ، ميؤوس من أي شعور آمن في هذا العالم. يمكننا أن نصبح ضحايا طفولتنا الخاصة ، ونحرم من صلاحنا.

الشعور بوالدنا الداخلي لا يعتمد على وجود أطفال جسدين. كل واحد منا لديه الوالد الداخلي المحب ، الجزء من أنفسنا القادر على الرعايه والحمايه والتفاهم. لقد أمسكنا جميعا بالأطفال ، أو الحيوانات ، أو حتى النباتات بحب طموح ومع ذلك محمي. هذا هو والدنا الداخلي.

الآن التفاف تلك الأسلحة المحبة نفسها حول نفسك. أشعر بأن والدك الداخلي يمسك بطفلك بحنان. اشعر بجزء منكم يحب ويرعى ، وكذلك جزء منك يحتاج إلى المحبة والرعاية. تكلم الكلمات المحبة لطفلك الداخلي ، الكلمات التي تتناول بشكل مباشر أكثر الاحتياجات ضعفا: "أنت ثمين. أنت دائما جيدة بما فيه الكفاية. أنا سوف حمايتك. أنت تستحق كل الأشياء الجيدة ... "

إذا قمت بهذا التمرين بصدق وتكرار ، فسوف تلاحظ تغيرًا حقيقيًا للأفضل. عندما يشعر طفلك الداخلي بحب والديك الداخلي ، تصبح كاملًا ، ستصبح حرًا.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF

كتاب شارك في تأليف باري فيسيل

العلاقة المشتركة القلب: التلقين العلاقة واحتفالات
جويس وVissell باري.

العلاقة المشتركة بواسطة القلب جويس وVissell باري.هذا الكتاب هو بالنسبة لنا، نحن الذين يتعلمون فيه من جمال وقوة للعلاقة بزوجة واحدة أو الملتزمين. لنذهب أعمق مع شخص آخر، وأكثر ونحن نعلم عن أنفسنا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أقل نخفي في أنفسنا، والمزيد من قلبنا هو متاح للآخرين، وأكثر عمقا لدينا القدرة على الفرح.

للمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلفين)

جويس وVissell باريجويس وVissell باريممرضة / معالج وطبيب نفسي منذ عام 1964 ، هم مستشارون بالقرب من سانتا كروز كاليفورنيا ، وهم متحمسون للعلاقة الواعية والنمو الشخصي-الروحي. يُنظر إليهم على نطاق واسع على أنهم من بين أفضل خبراء العالم في العلاقات الواعية والنمو الشخصي. جوي وباري هم مؤلفو 9 كتب ، بما في ذلك في القلب مشتركة، نماذج من الحب, المخاطر إلى أن تلتئم, للقلب الحكمة, من المفترض أن تكون, و الأم هدية النهائي. اتصل برقم 831-684-2299 للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول جلسات الاستشارة عبر الهاتف / الفيديو أو عبر الإنترنت أو شخصيًا ، كتبهمأو التسجيلات أو الجدول الزمني للمحادثات وورش العمل. زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم في SharedHeart.org لفراغهم شهريا heartletter الإلكترونية، والجدول الزمني لها المحدثة، والمقالات الماضي ملهمة حول العديد من المواضيع حول علاقة والمعيشية من القلب.



enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

من المحررين

Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
يكلف جائحة الفيروس التاجي بأكمله ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروة ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون قبل الأوان بشكل مباشر ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)

Loving Your Inner Child Leads To True Happiness

Loving Your Inner Child Is A Secret of True Happiness

For over forty years, Joyce and I have taught singles and couples to embrace their inner child as one of the key ways to live more fully from the heart and to have more fulfilling relationships. Today, looking over our archive of hundreds of articles, many of which address the inner child, I realized neither of us has dedicated a whole article to this vital topic. Yes, there are many books covering inner child work, but we have our own way of illuminating the basic principles.

No one gets through childhood without some degree of wounding, although some may be in denial about this. If we stay blind to these wounds, they have a way of unconsciously ruling us. If a boy is smothered and overprotected by his mother, and hasn’t looked deeply enough at this issue, he may overreact to even the slightest amount of control by his wife. However, when he really understands the dynamic with his mother, he can find the emotional freedom to make different, and healthier, choices. He can vulnerably communicate his childhood hurts to his wife. He can let her know what triggers him, what his “inner child” needs. He can then act, rather than only react.

Getting To Know Your Inner Child

Our inner child is the full complement of childhood feelings, needs and memories. It is very helpful to picture or feel these feelings, needs and memories in the image of a child. Some people have benefited from finding a photo of themselves as a child, and placing it in a prominent location in their home as a visual reminder.

We love ourselves to the degree we accept and love our inner child. So if we ignore our inner child, we can’t fully love ourselves. It’s that important!

If a girl was frequently ignored by her parents, she may learn by example to ignore her inner child, to feel that her inner child doesn’t deserve loving attention. Her parents basically demonstrated that adults are more important than children. So, as an adult, she thinks she is finally important. She ignores her inner child, and then wonders why she has so much trouble with her relationships.

Learning to Love Your Inner Child

So how can you love your inner child? First, identify the ways you were hurt as a child. There was physical violence in my childhood – not just in my home but also in the neighborhood and in school. It’s obvious how this hurt and scared me. It was physical as well as psychological.

Less obvious is the damage done by a father who works too much, even though it’s in the name of providing for his family. His children may feel the pain of his abandonment but, as adults, they may justify his actions and ignore their own suffering. Then they may fail to understand their own deep need for fathering, or their fear of abandonment.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


This brings us to the second way to love your inner child. Identify the needs you had as a child, especially the needs that were not met. Some of us were not held enough as children. Our inner child still needs to be held. If we don’t see this clearly enough, we may try to get this need met through sex. But this never fully works, because the need for holding cannot be satisfied only by sex. There also needs to be non-sexual holding of our inner child.

Understanding and Fulfilling Your Inner Child

Many of us received the message that we’re not good enough, that we didn’t measure up to our parent’s expectations. We felt the pain of being criticized for not doing a good enough job, getting B’s instead of A’s, being too fat, or too skinny. Then we wonder why we get angry at the slightest hint of a criticism.

If you are in a relationship, you have two opportunities. One, you can let your partner in on the unique needs of your inner child. Yes, you can actually ask for what you need, contrary to what you may have been told. You can tell your partner, even without anger, that something they did or said hurt or triggered your inner child. It doesn’t have to start an argument.

I understand this may not be the easiest thing to do. When Joyce says something that hurts me, it quite often takes me time to register the hurt. I’ve learned from childhood to hide my vulnerable feelings, basically to hide my inner child. Typically I jump right away into anger, skipping over the vulnerability. This of course never brings love and understanding. When I vulnerably speak my hurt, and the needs of my inner child, Joyce can more easily open her heart to me, and sincerely apologize for the offensive words or actions.

Understanding Your Partner's Inner Child

The second opportunity in a relationship is to really understand your partner’s inner child. Joyce’s deep sensitivity was often not understood in her family.

Even though, as an adult, she understands that this sensitivity is one of her greatest assets in her work helping others, her inner child can still be easily hurt by negative feelings, even those not specifically directed toward her. One of the greatest gifts I give to my wife is to keep letting her know that her sensitivity blesses me and the world with more love.

Discovering Your Inner Parent

Ultimately, as individuals, we need to identify and make full use of our own inner parent. There can be no complete healing of our inner child without the love of our inner parent. We can even become stuck as an inner child, hopeless of ever feeling safe in this world. We can become victims of our own childhoods, robbed of our goodness.

Feeling our inner parent doesn’t depend on us having physical children. All of us have a loving inner parent, the part of ourselves capable of nurturing, protecting, and understanding. All of us have held children, animals, or even plants with a tender and yet protective love. That’s our inner parent.

Now wrap those same loving arms around yourself. Feel your inner parent tenderly holding your inner child. Feel the part of you that loves and nurtures, as well as the part of you that needs the loving and nurturing. Speak loving words to your inner child, words that directly address the most vulnerable needs: “You are precious. You are always good enough. I will keep you safe. You deserve all good things…”

If you do this exercise sincerely and frequently, you will notice real change for the better. When your inner child feels the love of your inner parent, you become whole, you become free.

*subtitles by InnerSelf

Book co-authored by Barry Vissell

The Shared Heart Relationship: Relationship Initiations and Celebrations
by Joyce & Barry Vissell.

The Shared Heart Relationship by Joyce & Barry Vissell. This book is for those of us who are learning the beauty and power of the monogamous or committed relationship. For the deeper we go with one other person, the more we learn about ourselves. In addition, the less we hide in ourselves, the more our heart is available to others, and the deeper our capacity for joy.

For more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author(s)

Joyce & Barry VissellJoyce & Barry Vissell, a nurse/therapist and psychiatrist couple since 1964, are counselors, near Santa Cruz CA, who are passionate about conscious relationship and personal-spiritual growth. They are widely regarded as among the world's top experts on conscious relationship and personal growth. Joye & Barry are the authors of 9 books, including The Shared Heart, Models of Love, Risk To Be Healed, The Heart’s Wisdom, Meant To Be, and A Mother’s Final Gift. Call 831-684-2299 for further information on counseling sessions by phone/video, online, or in person, their books, recordings or their schedule of talks and workshops. Visit their web site at SharedHeart.org for their free monthly e-heartletter, their updated schedule, and inspiring past articles on many topics about relationship and living from the heart.



enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…