كيف توقظ وتحقق من وماذا نحن حقا

كيف توقظ وتحقق من وماذا نحن حقا

الجميع يقول أنهم يريدون أن تتغير، ولكن الذي هو على استعداد، على استعداد، وقادرة على القيام به في الواقع إلى هذا الحد؟ نحن نرغب في الخروج من الأخاديد لدينا وأماكننا عالقة، أو هكذا ندعي، ولكن هل نحن مستعدون للتخلي عن مريح، عش آمن القليل استقر براحة في أسفل تلك الأخاديد، تلك العادات النفسية، وأنماط، وراسخة القبو مثل العقليات؟ الذي هو على استعداد لمواجهة انعدام الأمن من المجهول وغير مألوفة، وكسر، رمم، وdecondition عاداتهم؟ والذي يعرف كيف يعمل بفعالية على أهداف وأغراض جديدة، تعاني من النكسات لا مفر منه والأخطاء، والوقوف عندما نقع مسطحة وتبقي فقط على الذهاب مهما كانت الظروف؟

إن تغيير أنفسنا أسهل من فعله ، ناهيك عن التحديات والمضايقات المتأصلة في تغيير العالم بشكل إيجابي. ومع ذلك يجب علينا أن نتطلع إلى أن نكون قادرين على القيام بذلك ، و الآن. نحن بحاجة إلى تغيير حقيقي والتحول، ولكل ولنا جميعا. والنظم الاجتماعية مكسورة لدينا بحاجة أيضا التحول، ناهيك عن بيئتنا المهددة بالانقراض. حتى الآن لا يمكننا أن نطلب فقط ما يحتاج تغيير دون السعي بإخلاص لمعرفة وتحويل أنفسنا.

القبول هو أيضا جزء هام من اللغز. عندما نقبل ونحب أنفسنا، فإن العالم كله قبول ويحبوننا. قبول لديها سحر التحويلية الخاصة. النكتة هي الحاسمة: ابقاء العين على عبثية الكونية أيا كان المأزق يمكننا أن نفكر حاليا أو يشعر نحن فيه الحياة ليست الكثير من المرح إذا أخذنا أنفسنا على محمل الجد! أنا نفسي لاما جولي.

تفتقر الوقت أو غياب الأولويات، والتركيز، والتوعية؟

الناس اليوم يقولون عادة أن ليس لديهم ما يكفي من الوقت، مجانين مشغول وشدد خارج، وتجربة لا محالة وقت أزمة في هذه الأوقات يسرع. ومع ذلك، أجد أنه ليس الوقت ينقصنا، ولكن الأولويات، والتركيز، والوعي. لدينا في الواقع في كل وقت في العالم، يجب أن نختار لاستخدامها بذكاء. حياة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعرفون كيفية استخدامها.

ويمكن لدينا بحياة أطول والعديد من الأجهزة الموفرة للعمالة تسهم في إمكانية وجود أكثر منا الوقت لقضاء بحكمة على الأشياء التي يهم حقا بالنسبة لنا - مثل نوعية الوقت، على سبيل المثال - واختيار أكثر بمهارة كيف ننفق واستخدام لدينا الوقت بدلا من التفكير بحماقة في عصرنا كما يجري تناولها من قبل الآخرين في حين يعطي في مرحلتها الأولية لمشاعر وقت المجاعة وندرة.

الحياة هي الوقت، والوقت هو الحياة. يبدد ذلك على مسؤوليتك. الوقت هو الموارد الطبيعية المهددة بالانقراض اليوم. قتل الوقت هو مجرد بتخدير أنفسنا، كنت قيلولة بعد الظهر، تفقد. وكيف نعيش حياتنا يجعل جميع الفرق. نحن بحاجة إلى الاستيقاظ في الوقت الراهن ضمن هذا الوجود شجاع وليس في مكان مثالي في وقت لاحق أو الدولة. انها الآن أو أبدا، كما هو الحال دائما. وهذا هو التحدي الأكبر لدينا وفرصتنا.

التعامل مع الصدمات والصراعات

الصحوة معا: الوعي علاجيةبالنسبة لنا نحن بوعي على المسار الروحي ، نحن مهتمون للغاية بالتنمية الشخصية ، في المساهمة في عالم أفضل وتحسين العلاقات في الداخل والخارج من خلال كوننا أشخاص أفضل ، ونتوق إلى العيش حياة حقيقية ومثمرة حقا. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن بالتأكيد لا نرغب فقط في الاستمرار في "خطايا الآباء" ، كما يسميها العهد القديم ، والتي تستمر على مدى سبعة أجيال وفقا للتقاليد التوراتية. العلاج النفسي الحديث - فرجينيا ساتير ، على سبيل المثال ، قد كسر هذا القالب ، ويظهر كيفية إنهاء هذه الحلقة من السلوك المختل داخل النظم الأسرية ، في غضون جيل واحد. أنا مستعد تماما لها!

الوعي هو العلاج. الوعي الحكيم هو الإبهام المعاكس لتطوير الوعي وتطوره ، والذي يمكّن ويمكّن كل الأصابع الأخرى على يد القلب والعقل ، بما في ذلك المعرفة والذكاء والذاكرة والتفكير النقدي والإبداع والتفكير الذاتي والتفهم الذاتي وما إلى ذلك. . وكثيراً ما نتجاهل الصدمات العميقة وكذلك القضايا العاطفية والعائلية والطاقة والنفسية الأكثر شيوعاً التي تشرحنا وتحدّ وتعرقلنا ، بل تصيبنا طوال حياتنا اليومية ، سواء كنا نعرف ذلك أم لا.

حتى ونحن نتعامل بفعالية مع مثل هذه الأمور والصراعات، الخارجي والداخلي، الفردية والجماعية، بما في ذلك الخوف والقلق والغضب وانعدام الأمن - وإحراز تقدم كبير في الافراج عن تلك الأماكن المجمدة وشنق المنبثقة من أجل ازالة المشاكل المستمرة بعناد - ونحن سوف النضال بقوة لتكون قادرة على احتضان بالكامل وتجسد طبيعتنا الروحية الأصيلة، بأنفسنا صحيح اشعاعا وأفضل الطبيعة - ما البوذيين استدعاء الفطرية بوذا الطبيعة.

الذاتي الخداع والحرمان مقابل الصدق والنزاهة

خداع الذات أمر فظيع ، ونهر الإنكار يمتد عميقاً عبر ثقافتنا. إذا كنا من الباحثين عن الحقيقة والأشخاص ذوي الشخصية والنزاهة ، أعتقد أنه يجب علينا أن نكون صادقين وصريحا مع أنفسنا ومع بعضنا البعض ، إلى أبعد من الموضوعية والحزبية فقط ، ناهيك عن الدوران ، والبراهمة ، والإعلان الكاذب ، والنفس الخداع. بالكاد أستطيع أن أتعرض لقراءة معظم الأخبار عن أشياء أعرفها بالفعل وأنا على دراية جيدة بها ، مثل بعض الجماعات البوذية والأديان الآسيوية ومراكز اليوغا والمعلمين الروحيين. يبدو من الصعب للغاية ببساطة الحصول على الحق ، دون مبالغة أو سوء الفهم.

وكما أن المسيحيين اتباع القاعدة الذهبية، أو تطمح إلى ما لا يقل عن، فاجرايانا (مسار الماس) البوذيين لديهم أيضا على الأسمنت المسلح الماس القاعدة التي الخشخشة إلى حد ما مع طاقة وسلم. هذه الجوهرة رغبته محققة من قاعدة تذكر ويحثنا على رؤية الضوء في كل شخص وكل شيء، وعلى ضوء واضح الفطري الذي يعرف تقنيا باسم بوذا الطبيعة - الألوهية لدينا الفطرية - ولكن بأي اسم آخر لا يزال الحلو و، لهذا لدينا الخير الأصلي.

نحن جميعا بوذا ، المعروف أيضا باسم الطبيعة الإلهية. كل ما علينا فعله هو توقظنا و إدراك من و ما نحن حقاً. دعونا نستغل مواردنا الطبيعية الداخلية للتغيير. تحويل دائرة الضوء ، كشاف الضوء ، إلى الداخل. الحكمة تعطي الحياة ، واللؤلؤة وراء السعر.

التأمل بأسرع ما يمكن.

© 2013. الدكتورة جنيفر هوارد. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
الكتب التي نشرها صفحة جديدة تقسيم
الصحافة المهنية ، بومبتون السهول ، نيوجيرسي. 800-227-3371.

المادة المصدر

طبع من تمهيد من الكتاب:

خطة حياتك في نهاية المطاف: كيف تحول بعمق تجربتك اليومية وخلق التغييرات التي تستمر
من هوارد جنيفر د.

خطة حياتك في نهاية المطاف: كيفية تحويل بالغ تجربتك اليومية وإنشاء التغييرات التي الماضي - من قبل هوارد جنيفر د.خطة الخاص بك الحياة في نهاية المطاف هو المفقودين "كيفية" للحصول على فاشل وتتحرك الماضية مشاكلك إلى حياة أكثر ثراء وأكثر جدوى تقطير سنوات 20 زائد الدكتور هوارد من الخبرة كمعلم نفسي وروحي المرخصة، وهذا "ورشة عمل في كتاب" هو خارطة طريق لالمعيشة الخاصة بك في غاية السعادة، الأكثر أصالة، والحياة أكثر من المدهش. لماذا تسوية لمتوسط، عندما يمكن أن تعيش حياة المدهش هو داخلك، والآن أليس كذلك؟ هذا الكتاب سوف تساعدك على الخطوة بجرأة إلى مستواك وأعمق القادم من السعادة، الكمال، والتحول، والنجاح.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

حول المؤلف من مقدمة الكتاب

اما سورا] داس، مؤلف كتاب: بوذا التوقيت الرسمي - الصحوة إلى إمكانيات لا نهائية من الآنوقد أمضى لاما سورا] داس أربعين عاما في دراسة زن، vipassana، واليوغا، والبوذية التبتية مع سادة كبيرة من آسيا، بما في ذلك المعلمين الدالاي لاما الخاصة. وهو مؤسس مركز Dzogchen في كامبريدج، ماساشوستس، ومراكز فروعه في جميع أنحاء البلاد، بما في ذلك تراجع مركز Dzogchen Osel لينغ خارج أوستن، تكساس، حيث تجري الخلوات تدريبية طويلة ومتقدمة الخلوات Dzogchen. وهو أيضا نشط في الحوار بين الأديان والمشاريع الخيرية في العالم الثالث. في السنوات الأخيرة، تحولت لاما سورا] جهوده والتركيز نحو الشباب والمبادرات التعليمية التأملية. هو نشر المؤلف، المترجم، الانشوده الرئيسي (انظر هتافات لإيقاظ CD القلب بوذي، مع ستيفن هالبيرن)، وبلوق مساهم منتظم في لهافينغتون بوست، فضلا عن بلده AskTheLama.com موقع بلوق. وهو مؤلف: استغنائه عن الشخص الذي اعتادت ان تكون: دروس في التغيير، الخسارة، والتحول الروحي و بوذا التوقيت الرسمي: الصحوة إلى إمكانيات لا نهائية من الآنوالعديد من الكتب الأخرى.

كتب لاما سوريا داس:

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Lama Surya Das"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

MSNBC's Climate Forum 2020 Day 1 and 2
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
أكد المتطرفة ذكر نظرية الدماغ للتوحد
أكد المتطرفة ذكر نظرية الدماغ للتوحد
by سيمون بارون كوهين وآخرون
ما هو الحب؟ أن تكون لطيفًا مع جارك ونفسك
ما هو الحب: لطف مع الآخرين ونفسك
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

How To Awaken And Realize Who And What We Truly Are

How To Awaken And Realize Who And What We Truly Are

Everyone says that they want to change, but who is ready, willing, and able to actually do so? We’d like to get out of our ruts and our stuck places, or so we claim; but are we ready to give up the comfy, secure little nest cozily settled at the bottom of those ruts, those psychological habits, patterns, and entrenched bunker-like mentalities? Who is willing to face the insecurity of the unknown and unfamiliar, and break, recondition, and decondition their habits? And who knows how to effectively pursue new goals and purposes, suffer the inevitable setbacks and mistakes, get up when we fall flat and just keep on going no matter what?

Changing ourselves is easier said than done, not to mention the challenges and travails inherent in positively changing the world. And yet we must and do aspire to be able to do so, and now. We do need genuine change and transformation, each and all of us. And our broken social systems also need transformation, not to mention our endangered environment. Yet we can’t just ask what needs changing without sincerely striving to know and transform ourselves.

Acceptance too is an important part of the puzzle. When we accept and love ourselves, the whole world will accept and love us. Acceptance has its own transformative magic. Humor is crucial: keeping an eye on the cosmic absurdity of whatever predicament we may currently think or feel we are in. Life ain’t much fun if we take ourselves too seriously! I myself am a jolly lama.

Lacking Time or Lacking Priorities, Focus, and Awareness?

People today commonly say that they don’t have enough time, are crazy busy and stressed out, and inevitably experience time-crunch in these speeded-up times. However, I find that it’s not time we lack, but priorities, focus, and awareness. We actually have all the time in the world, should we choose to use it intelligently. Life is long enough for those who know how to use it.

Our longer life spans and many labor-saving devices can contribute to the possibility of us having more time to spend wisely on the things that really matter to us — like quality time, for example — and to choose more skillfully how we spend and use our time rather than foolishly thinking of our time as being taken up by others while giving in to inchoate feelings of time-famine and scarcity.

Life is time, and time is life. Squander it at your peril. Time is an endangered natural resource today. Killing time is just deadening ourselves; you snooze, you lose. And how we live our lives makes all the difference. We need to wake up right now within this gritty existence and not in some later idealized place or state. It’s now or never, as always. This is our greatest challenge and our opportunity.

Dealing with Traumas and Conflict

Awakening Together: Awareness Is CurativeFor those of us consciously on the spiritual path, we are extraordinarily inter­ested in personal development, in contributing to a better world and improved relationships at home and abroad through being better people, and longing to live a genuinely meaningful and productive life. Moreover, we certainly don’t just wish to carry on “the sins of the fathers,” as the Old Testament calls it, which persist for seven generations according to Biblical tradition. Modern psychotherapy — Virginia Satir, for example — has broken that mold, showing how to end this cycle of dysfunctional behavior within family systems, within one generation. I am all for it!

Awareness is curative. Wise awareness is the opposable thumb of conscious­ness development and evolution, which enables and empowers all the other fin­gers on the hand of the heart and mind, including knowledge and intelligence, memory, critical thinking, creativity, introspection, self-understanding, and so forth. We too often sidestep deep traumas as well as more ordinary emotional, familial, energy, and psychic issues which condition, limit, inhibit, and even afflict us throughout every day of our lives, whether we know it or not.

Until we deal effectively with such matters and conflicts, outer and inner, individual and collective, including fear and anxiety, anger and insecurity — and make substantial headway in unfreezing those frozen places and hang-ups in order to clear away the stubbornly persistent problems — we will struggle mightily to be able to fully embrace and embody our authentic spiritual nature, our radiant true self and best nature — what Buddhists call innate Buddha-nature.

Self-Deception & Denial vs. Honesty and Integrity

Self-deception is a terrible thing, and the river of denial runs deep through­out our culture. If we are truth-seekers and people of character and integrity, I believe that we have to be very honest and candid with ourselves and each other, well beyond subjectivity and mere partisanship, not to mention spin, flimflam, false advertising, and self-deception. I can scarcely stomach reading most news items about things I actually know and am well-informed about, such as certain Buddhist groups, Asian religions, yoga centers, and spiritual gurus. It seems in­credibly difficult simply to get it right, without exaggeration or misunderstanding.

Just as Christians follow their Golden Rule, or aspire to at least, Vajrayana (Diamond Path) Buddhists too have an adamantine Diamond Rule which fairly crackles with energy and blessings. This wish-fulfilling jewel of a Rule reminds and exhorts us to see the light in everyone and everything, the innate clear light which is technically known as Buddha-nature — our innate divinity — but by any other name is still as sweet, for this is our Original Goodness.

We are all Buddhas, also known as divine by nature. All we have to do is awaken To And Realize Who And What We Truly Are. Let’s exploit our inner natural resources for a change. Turn the spotlight, the searchlight, inwards. Wisdom gives life, and is the pearl beyond price.

Meditate as fast as you can.

© 2013. Dr. Jennifer Howard. All rights reserved.
Published by New Page Books a division of
Career Press, Pompton Plains, NJ.  800-227-3371. 

Article Source

Reprinted from the FOREWORD of the book:

Your Ultimate Life Plan: How To Deeply Transform Your Everyday Experience And Create Changes That Last
by Dr. Jennifer Howard.

Your Ultimate Life Plan: How To Deeply Transform Your Everyday Experience And Create Changes That Last -- by Dr. Jennifer Howard.Your Ultimate Life Plan is the missing "how to" for getting unstuck and moving past your problems into a richer and more meaningful life. The distillation of Dr. Howard's 20-plus years of experience as a licensed psychotherapist and spiritual teacher, this "workshop in a book" is a roadmap to living your most happy, most authentic, most amazing life. Why settle for average, when the potential to live an amazing life is inside you, right now? This book will help you step boldly into your next, deeper level of happiness, wholeness, transformation, and success.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author of the Foreword of the book

Lama Surya Das, author of: Buddha Standard Time -- Awakening to the Infinite Possibilities of NowLama Surya Das has spent forty years studying Zen, vipassana, yoga, and Tibetan Buddhism with the great masters of Asia, including the Dalai Lama’s own teachers. He is the founder of the Dzogchen Center in Cambridge, Massachusetts, and its branch centers around the country, including the retreat center Dzogchen Osel Ling outside Austin, Texas, where he conducts long training retreats and Advanced Dzogchen retreats. He is also active in interfaith dialogue and charitable projects in the Third World. In recent years, Lama Surya has turned his efforts and focus towards youth and contemplative education initiatives. He is a published author, translator, chant master (see Chants to Awaken the Buddhist Heart CD, with Stephen Halpern), and a regular blog contributor at The Huffington Post, as well as his own AskTheLama.com blog site. He is the author of: Letting Go of the Person You Used to Be: Lessons on Change, Loss, and Spiritual Transformation and Buddha Standard Time: Awakening to the Infinite Possibilities of Now, and numerous other books. 

Books by Lama Surya Das:

Letting Go of the Person You Used to Be: Lessons on Change, Loss, and Spiritual Transformation
relationshipAuthor: Lama Surya Das
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Harmony
List Price: $15.00

Buy Now

Awakening the Buddha Within: Tibetan Wisdom for the Western World
relationshipAuthor: Lama Surya Das
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Broadway Books
List Price: $16.00

Buy Now

Awakening to the Sacred: Creating a Personal Spiritual Life
relationshipAuthor: Lama Surya Das
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Harmony
List Price: $17.99

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}