تحتضن مجموعة جديدة لك كل يوم

تحتضن مجموعة جديدة لك كل يوم

الانفتاح على الجديد هو وسيلة للشعور أكثر شبابا، لتوسيع تتحلون به طفولي من الدهشة والرهبة. عندما يكبرون في السن، كثير من الناس تقليص حدودها، فهي تسعى في كثير من الأحيان ما هو مريح، مألوفة، وآمنة. الحياة تصبح مسألة التركيز على الصغيرة بدلا من التركيز على عظيم.

رأيتم هؤلاء الناس الذين يركزون اهتمامهم بذلك على ما هو سيء وخاطئ مع العالم الذي أصبح الخوف من الفرح تجربة جديدة ولم يعد. لقد توقفوا عن احتضان كل الإمكانات التي تكمن في داخلها.

هناك هو جديد لك كل يوم

كل صباح عندما تستيقظ ولكم حرفيا ولدت من جديد وجديد. كل يوم هناك أشياء جديدة في عقلك، والناس لتلبية، أشياء للقيام بها. كما تستيقظ وتبدأ يومك، لا تحتاج إلى التفكير في الماضي وتذكر الأخطاء وبدلا من ذلك، والتركيز على المستقبل، وماذا سوف تقوم بإنشاء.

جرب إجراءات جديدة كل يوم. أشياء جديدة به هو تنشيط للجسم المادي. محاولة جلب هذه اليقظة نفسه على كل ما تفعل عادة لتجربة نشاطات مألوفة في طرق جديدة.

تنمية الوعي الانتقائي

كنت تفعل أشياء كثيرة من دون الحاجة إلى التفكير بوعي عنهم. يتم التحكم تلقائيا تنفسك والعديد من وظائف الجسم الخاص بك. كطفل الجهاز العصبي يتطور في مثل هذه الطريقة التي يتعلم لتحديد المعلومات، لأنه إذا الكثير من المعلومات يأتي في، وهناك نقص في التركيز.

في تطور كيانك، وهناك توازن بين المستفادة مع التركيز على تلك الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام وعدم يصرفه عن بيانات لا صلة لها بالموضوع لا معنى له، تافهة، وثابت. كطفل كنت وضعت وعي انتقائي، ضبط من أشياء كثيرة في الكون بحيث يمكنك الاستماع إلى الآخرين.

القدرة على فعل الكثير من الامور بشكل روتيني واعتيادي دون الكثير من التفكير يمنحك المزيد من الوقت والطاقة للتركيز على الأشياء الجديدة التي لا تتطلب التفكير والاهتمام. ومع ذلك، قد يكون بعض من الأشياء التي تقوم بها بشكل روتيني دون التشكيك يتم خلق عدم الراحة وعدم وجود الرفاه.

إعادة النظر في الأمور الروتينية لك أمرا مفروغا منه

احتضان جديد بك كل يوميمكن أن تحاول أشياء جديدة يطالبك لإعادة النظر في كل الأمور المعتادة والروتينية لك أمرا مفروغا منه. بعض الناس في اختيار الوظائف التي تنطوي على خطر أو توتر حتى يتمكنوا من تجربة الوعي والاهتمام المطلوب للبقاء على قيد الحياة. هذه الوظائف تتطلب منهم على العيش في اللحظة الحاضرة، وركزت ويقظة تماما، مثل سائقي سيارات السباق ومتسلقي الجبال.

إن شعور aliveness يأتي عندما كنت لا تعمل على الآلية ولكن هي في كامل وعيه ويدرك كل عمل. لم يكن لديك للانخراط في وظائف خطرة ليشعر على قيد الحياة. كما كنت احتضان جديدة، تبدأ على أن تدخل إلى وعي تلك الأشياء التي قد تكون روتينية. يمكنك تجربة ثم في الوقت الحاضر الوعي ويعيش في الوقت الراهن.

السلطة تأتي من
العيش في اللحظة الحاضرة،
حيث يمكنك أن تأخذ
العمل وخلق المستقبل.

كما كنت تبني جديد، تذكر الأمور تسير دائما للحصول على أفضل. الكون لا يأخذ أي شيء بعيدا إلا شيء أفضل قادم. ويعقب كل دورة بنسبة قفزة كبيرة إلى الأمام.

فمن السهل أن تبني الجديد. لعب مثل طفل. رأيتم كيف تبني الأطفال كل شيء كما تجربة جديدة. ويمكن أن يكون من السهل على الانفتاح وتبني جديد إذا كنت تصور على أنها سهلة. تبقي صورة في ذهنك أن المستقبل هو إيجابي، وأنه سيكون أفضل من أي شيء كنت قد عرفت من أي وقت مضى. كما تنمو وتتطور، وسوف تقوم بإنشاء ما تكون أكثر من الفرحه ما لديك الآن.

احتضان جديد: Playsheet

1. التفكير في ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة أشياء جديدة، ومهارات، أو خبرات جلبت لكم في حياتك من العام الماضي. كما كنت قائمة بهم، والتفكير في كيف شعرت وتعلمت منهم أو جلبت لهم في حياتك.

2. من منظور اليوم، كيف تفعل هذه الأشياء الجديدة، وتعلم هذه المهارات الجديدة، أو وجود هذه التجارب الجديدة تساهم في حياتك؟ ما جاء عن فرص جديدة من الخاص احتضان جديدة في هذه المناطق؟

3. الآن، والتفكير في ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة تجارب جديدة أو المهارات التي ترغب في جلب في حياتك في العام المقبل. ضبط عزمكم على فعل هذه الأشياء، مع انضمام جودكم الأعمق، روحك وارتفاع النفس؛ مفتوحة للضوء والطاقة، والتأكيد على أن تقوم سوف جلب هذه التجارب الجديدة، والفرص المتاحة، والمهارات في حياتك.

يوميا الفرح الممارسة

فتح لفرحة ما ينتظرنا اليوم، غدا، أو حتى خلال ساعة القادمة. التأكيد على أن كنت على استعداد لاحتضان جديدة، لتصبح على بينة من وسائل جديدة لتشعر أكثر على قيد الحياة وتنشيطها، وحاضر في كل لحظة. الإفراج عن أي صور محددة مسبقا ما يمكن أن يكون يومك مثل وتجربة جديدة في اليوم، مما يسمح للأشياء أن يكون مختلفا عن ما يمكن أن يكون من المتوقع أو المخطط لها. تقرر أن تكون أكثر عفوية ومفتوحة على كل الاحتمالات وقوعها.

التواصل مع نفسك اعمق وطلب مساعدته في تبني طرق جديدة لشعور، ويجري، والتحدث، والعمل اليوم. تنبه إلى أفكار جديدة وخلاقة، والأنشطة، والخبرات. استكشاف كيف يمكنك أن تفعل شيئا ما تفعل عادة بطريقة جديدة مبتكرة. إذا كنت تدرك انك تفعل شيئا للخروج من هذه العادة، ووقف، والتواصل مع ذاتك الأعمق، ونطلب إلى أن تظهر طريقة جديدة للعمل. السماح في عقلك الآن عدد قليل من الصور والأفكار حول كيفية يمكنك تجربة جديدة واحتضان لكم اليوم.

أشعر بفرح في احتضان جديد اليوم. لاحظ كيف أن كل يوم هو بداية جديدة، فصلا جديدا في حياتك. كل يوم كنت أنت جديد، أقوى وأكثر محبة، مع قدر أكبر من الحكمة وأكثر تفهما. الشعور aliveness المتزايدة التي تأتي فقط من خلال التفكير في جلب طاقة جديدة في حياتك، ويعيشون في طرق جديدة. كنت التوسع في المستقبل أعلى من إمكانيات لانهائية.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
جديد المكتبة العالمية، نوفاتو، كاليفورنيا.
© 2011. www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

الذين يعيشون مع جوي بواسطة الروماني سناياالذين يعيشون مع الفرح: مفاتيح لقوة الشخصية، والتحول الروحي
بواسطة سنايا الروماني.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

مشروع سنايا الروماني، كاتب المقال: تحتضن مجموعة جديدة لك كل يوموكان مشروع سنايا الروماني توجيه أورين، وهو مدرس روح الحكيمة واللطيفة، لأكثر من سنة 25. على الرغم من أنها لم تعد تعطي المواعيد الخاصة، ومعظم أورين نصيحة يعطي للناس ويرد في الكتب الستة: العيش مع الفرح، وقوة الشخصية من خلال التوعية والنمو الروحي، وفتح لقناة، وخلق المال، والحب الروح. كل من عمل أورين لتساعد الناس في تتكشف قدراتهم، وإيجاد حكمتهم الداخلية، وتزايد في روحيا. كما أنتجت الشركة خطا عريضا من الاسترشاد تأملات أورين الصوت بواسطة لمساعدتك في تحويل حياتك، والاتصال روحك والروح، والتعلم لقناة، وخلق واقع تريده. لمعرفة المزيد زيارة www.orindaben.com. انها تدرس أيضا حلقات دراسية وإنتاج الصوت تأملات جديدة وخطا للموسيقى التأمل.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Embracing A New You Every Day

Embracing A New You Every Day

Opening to the new is a way of feeling more youthful, of expanding your childlike sense of wonder and awe. As they grow older, many people constrict their boundaries; they often seek what is comfortable, familiar, and safe. Life becomes a matter of focusing on the petty rather than on the great.

You have seen those people who are so focused on what is bad and wrong with the world they become fearful of the new and no longer experience joy. They have stopped embracing all the potential that lies within them.

There Is A New You Every Day

Every morning when you wake up you are literally being born anew and afresh. Every day there are new things on your mind, people to meet, things to do. As you wake up and start your day, you need not think of the past and remember mistakes; instead, focus upon the future and what you will create.

Try out new routines each day. Doing new things is invigorating to the physical body. Try bringing this same alertness to whatever you normally do to experience familiar activities in new ways.

Developing Selective Awareness

You do many things without having to consciously think about them. Your breathing and many of your bodily functions are automatically controlled. As a child your nervous system develops in such a way that it learns to select information, for if too much information is coming in, there is a lack of focus.

In the development of your being, there is a learned balance between focusing upon those things that need to be paid attention to and not being sidetracked by meaningless, trivial, and constant irrelevant data. As a child you developed selective awareness, tuning out many things in your Universe so that you could tune in to others.

The ability to do many things routinely and habitually without much thought gives you more time and energy to focus on new things that do require thought and attention. However, some of the things you do routinely without questioning may be creating discomfort and a lack of well-being.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Reexamining Routine Things You Take For Granted

Embracing a New Your Every DayAttempting new things can prompt you to reexamine all of the habitual and routine things you take for granted. Some people choose jobs that involve danger or tension so they can experience the awareness and attention required to stay alive. These jobs require them to live in the present moment, focused and fully alert, such as race car drivers and mountain climbers.

A feeling of aliveness comes when you are not operating on automatic but are fully conscious and aware of every action. You do not have to engage in dangerous jobs to feel alive. As you embrace the new, you begin to bring into consciousness those things that may have been routine. You can then experience present-time awareness and live in the moment.

Power comes from
living in the present moment,
where you can take
action and create the future.

As you embrace the new, remember things are always going to get better. The Universe does not take anything away unless something better is coming. Every down cycle is followed by a great leap forward.

It is easy to embrace the new. Play like a child. You have seen how children embrace everything as a new experience. It can be easy to open up and embrace the new if you picture it as easy. Keep a picture in your mind that the future is positive and that it will be better than anything you have ever known. As you grow and evolve, what you create will be even more joyous than what you have now.

Embracing the New: Playsheet

1. Think of at least three new things, skills, or experiences you brought into your life last year. As you list them, think of how you felt as you learned them or brought them into your life.

2. From today’s perspective, how did doing these new things, learning these new skills, or having these new experiences contribute to your life? What new opportunities came about from your embracing the new in these areas?

3. Now, think about at least three new experiences or skills that you would like to bring into your life next year. Set your intention to do these things; join with your innermost being, your soul and higher self; open to its light and energy; and affirm that you will bring these new experiences, opportunities, and skills into your life.

Daily Joy Practice

Open to the joy of what lies ahead today, tomorrow, or even during the next hour. Affirm that you are ready to embrace the new, to become aware of new ways to feel more alive, revitalized, and present in every moment. Release any predetermined pictures of what your day might be like and experience the day fresh, allowing things to be different from what you might have expected or planned. Decide to be more spontaneous and open to all possibilities as they unfold.

Connect with your innermost self and ask for its assistance in embracing new ways of feeling, being, speaking, and acting today. Be alert to new, creative thoughts, activities, and experiences. Explore how you can do something you normally do in a fresh, innovative way. If you realize you are doing something out of habit, stop, connect with your innermost self, and ask to be shown a new way to act. Allow into your mind right now a few pictures and thoughts about how you can experience and embrace the new you today.

Feel the joy in embracing the new today. Note how each day is a fresh start, a new chapter in your life. Each day you are a new you, stronger and more loving, with greater wisdom and more understanding. Sense the increased aliveness that comes just by thinking about bringing fresh energy into your life and living in new ways. You are expanding into a higher future of infinite possibilities.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New World Library, Novato, CA. 
©2011. www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Living with Joy by Sanaya RomanLiving with Joy: Keys to Personal Power and Spiritual Transformation
by Sanaya Roman.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Sanaya Roman, author of the article: Embracing A New You Every DaySanaya Roman has been channeling Orin, a wise and gentle spirit teacher, for over 25 years. Although she no longer gives private appointments, most of the advice Orin gives to people is contained in six books: Living with Joy, Personal Power through Awareness, Spiritual Growth, Opening to Channel, Creating Money, and Soul Love. All of Orin's work assists people in unfolding their potential, finding their inner wisdom, and in growing spiritually. She has also produced an extensive line of audio guided meditations by Orin to assist you in transforming your life, contacting your soul and Spirit, learning to channel, and creating the reality you want. To learn more visit www.orindaben.com. She is also teaching seminars and producing new audio meditations and a line of meditation music.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}