اتقان ويشع صدى الحب غير المشروط

اتقان ويشع صدى الحب غير المشروط
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

يشع من صدى من الحب غير المشروط هو نية لجميع أولئك الذين قد اجتذبت هذه الرسالة. هل وصلنا اليها لعلم واحد آخر على البقاء مع الحب، ومهما كانت الظروف عقد. أنت حب التعبير عن نفسها والتي تعاني. هذه الاشياء الحب غير المشروط هي الاشياء التي تصنع لك. هذا هو جوهر كونه جدا بك. هذا هو أعلى، وتواتر أسرع من الاهتزاز التي يمكن تحلب في حين يجري المتجسد ماديا.

عندما يتردد صداها في أي مكان بعيد عن هذا الكائن الأساسي ، ستعرف ذلك بالطريقة التي تشعر بها. يتناسب الحب غير المشروط مع اهتزاز جهاز Being Being ، أو Self Self أو Overoul.

ستشعر بشكل أكبر تمامًا بكائنك الداخلي وأنت تستفيد من التردد الذي تشعر به. عندما تشعر بالرضا أنك تمجد الله / الإلهة ، كل هذا هو! تتعرف على صلتك بالمصدر الأبدي لكل الأشياء الرائعة ، لذلك تشعر بالإعجاب. هي بالفعل بتلك البساطة. الحبيب هو ما أتيت إليه هنا. وعندما لا تكون محبًا للنفس أولاً ، من خلال البقاء على اتصال وشعور جيد ، فأنت لا تكون من تعرف نفسك.

احتجاز إلى الشروط التي تريدها،
بغض النظر عن شروط عقد.

كما تبدأ للعب مع هذه الدولة من أن يكون حبيب غير المشروط، قد تجد أنه ببساطة ليس بهذه البساطة ... ما لم يكن، بطبيعة الحال، وجعل لكم من السهل، من خلال كونها واعية ليشع هذا التردد من اهتزاز في جميع الأوقات. هذا هو ما فعله الماجستير.

الآن حان الوقت لندرك أن سيد يسكن داخل روحك. أن يكون سيد الهدوء داخل منظمة الصحة العالمية تستعد بلا حدود، وتركزت، في سكون وصمت. تسليط الضوء على المشاعر السلبية. أعرف أن تلك الأماكن التي تعقد خوف على الفور استجابة لتدفق الحب.

مفتاح التحول

عندما تكون الظروف تقدم نفسها على أنها أقل من مثالية في وجهة نظرك، ماذا تفعل؟ طريق واحد هو محاولة للحصول عليها، من خلال عدم التوصل إلى عالية جدا. يمكنك محاولة لتنسيق مع واقع تراه. لماذا تحد نفسك لهذا الإصدار من ما يمكن أن يكون؟ لأنه لا يوجد وسيلة أخرى، وهي أخف وزنا وسيلة للعب. سادة حب لمواجهة ما هو في وجوههم، لأنهم يعرفون ما هو في وجوههم في اهتزاز بهم.

وهذا هو مفتاح التحول. ظروف غير مرغوب فيه لا تسيطر تجربتك. هم خارج من أنت، ومراقبة كل ما تبذلونه من يأتي من الداخل. عندما تنظر إلى ما لا تريد، يمكنك رسم تلك الأشياء لك. الاتصال هو خلق. لذلك، وصل إلى ما كنت لا تريد!


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


صدى ، صدى ، صدى

لا علاقة للحب غير المشروط بالتعامل مع ظروف ليست بالطريقة التي تريدها. هذا هو الحب الشرطي. يجب أن يتردد صداها مع الشروط بالطريقة التي تريدها أن تكون. أثناء قيامك بهذا ، ستختفي الحقائق التي لا تمثلك.

يبدي المعلمون الحلم كإشارة إذاعية ، بغض النظر عن الظروف التي تبدو حقيقية. إنهم يعلمون أنهم إذا ألقوا الضوء على الظروف المرغوبة ، فإنهم يصلون إلى قوتهم اللانهائية لإظهار الحقائق المفضلة.

معظم تريد الظروف لتغيير بحيث يمكنك أن تشعر جيدة. هذا هو السحر في الاتجاه المعاكس. يلقي هذا السحر، وسوف تفعل جيدا: البحث عن وسيلة لأشعر أنني بحالة جيدة وبالتالي فإن الظروف يمكن ان تتغير. كما أن تتبع قلبك وتغيير وجهة النظر الداخلية، فإن الخارجي من خلال متابعة.

ممارسة قوتك الخالق!

إذا كانت الظروف غير مقبولة، ما من شأنه أن يكون مقبولا؟ أي نوع من الشروط وكنت أحب أن أرى، شخصيا أو للبشرية؟ ممارسة القوة الخاصة بك كما الخالق! كما يمكنك ممارسة أي شيء، وأنها تحصل على أقوى. تخيل ماذا عن حياة أفضل يبدو. ومن المهم للغاية الفرح المليئة خطوة يمكنك القيام بها في اتجاه النمو والتطور من روحك.

بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تم بها مشروطة، يمكنك تحريك الجبال من الحب غير المشروط إلى الأمام عن طريق الاستفادة من تدفق مستمر من الحب، في ظل ظروف أي وجميع. هناك سوف تجد دائما المصدر. عندما واصلتم العودة الى الحب، وبغض النظر عن ما، فإنك تصبح مشبعة في هذا الحب. تصبح الحياة سهلة على نحو متزايد وجهد.

كما يمكنك البقاء مع كونها ومبتهجا الحبيب الذي كنت، والتي تصور الأشياء التي هي أعلى نسبة تمثيل لللك ولغيرك، وأنت يشع من صدى من الحب غير المشروط.

ماذا يعرف الماجستير ...

يعرف المعلمون أن الطريقة التي يشعرون بها تحدد قوة ارتباطهم بالحالة الطبيعية للرفاه. لقد دمجوا مبدأ إعطاء الحياة في: تصور الأفكار ، ورعاية نموها وتلد نفسها. يسمحون بمحبة لجميع الأشياء أن تكون في وقتهم ومكانهم ، بدءاً من أنفسهم.

يعرف الأساتذة أن الحرية الحقيقية تأتي من إطلاق المقاومة. إنهم يسمحون لمظاهر شيء ما أن يكون ضوءهم الموجه ، لتُظهر لهم كيف كانوا يفكرون ويشعرون. يستمتعون بعملية الخلق ولا يدينون إبداعاتهم ، لأنهم يرون العلاقة بين ناتج الطاقة والنتيجة التجريبية.

يتحمل الماجستير مسؤولية إبداعاتهم ، مع العلم أنه لا يمكن إلقاء اللوم. إنهم يكرمون الحكمة السرية التي يحملونها ، عن طريق صب تعاويذ بدلاً من لآلئ الحكمة قبل وقتهم. وهم يعرفون أن لا أحد يحتاج إلى الادخار. أنها تسمح للآخرين تجاربهم. يعلمون من خلال المثال. وبحكمتهم ، يعلمون أنه في هذا الكون ، لا يوجد ضحايا ، بل مبدعون رائعون.

تم اقتباس ما سبق بإذن.
نشرتها منشورات كوميديا ​​خطيرة ،
ص.ب 747 ، توجونغا ، كاليفورنيا 91043. © 1998.

المادة المصدر

رسالة ميرلين: الاستيقاظ والتذكر
بواسطة Marelin الساحر.

ميرلين رسالة بواسطة Marelin الساحر.المؤلف مارلين ، الذي يعتقد أن "العيش في حياة سحرية" هو حق لكل شخص ، يقدم تفسيرًا مبسطًا ومبسطًا للمبادئ العالمية المقدسة التي كانت أساس تعاليم المدرسة الغامضة على مر العصور. "رسالة ميرلين" هي دليل الشخص الواعي لاستيقاظ وتذكر أن السحر هو حالتنا الطبيعية. هذا الكتاب الصغير ، المليء بالسلطة ، ينسج الحكمة القديمة في رسالة في الوقت المناسب للبشرية. كدليل شامل يلائم حقك حرفيًا ، تكشف "رسالة ميرلين" عن رؤى لا تتعلق فقط بكيفية إنشاء الأفراد لحقائقهم ، ولكن كيف يمكنهم عن عمد خلق الحقائق التي يرغبون في تجربتها. بأسلوب إيقاعي لعوب ، ينقسم هذا الكتاب إلى صميم كيف يمكن لأي منا أن يعيش حياة أكثر سحرية.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

Marelin الساحرMarelin الساحر هو وسيلة المهنية، واحد الذي يحب الآخرين وتمكين، ويؤمن العيش حياة السحرية. وبعبارة Marelin، و"نحن جميعا السحرة الذين ينسون أحيانا كيف قوية حقا ما نحن عليه." أسست وزميلها "إن إنشاء نادي كاميلوت"، على الانترنت منتدى الجارية في www.wizardwonderland.com لأولئك الذين يريدون لدمج مزيد من المعلومات الكاملة في الحياة اليومية. تم اقتباس ما ورد أعلاه مع الحصول على إذن من "رسالة ميرلين" © 1998، التي نشرت في منشورات كوميديا ​​جادة، صندوق بريد 747، Tujunga، CA 91043.

أسرار الزواج الكبير من تشارلي بلوم وليندا بلومأوصى كتاب:

أسرار الزواج الكبير: الحقيقة من الأزواج الحقيقيين حول الحب الدائم
من جانب تشارلي بلوم وليندا بلوم.

يستخلص بلومز الحكمة في العالم الحقيقي من الأزواج غير العاديين 27 إلى إجراءات إيجابية يمكن لأي زوجين اتخاذها لتحقيق أو استعادة ليس فقط زواج جيد ولكن واحد عظيم.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
by جين رولاند وشانتيديفي
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
by فيليب روسو وبريت ميتشل

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 20 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
يمكن تلخيص موضوع النشرة الإخبارية هذا الأسبوع على أنه "يمكنك فعل ذلك" أو بشكل أكثر تحديدًا "يمكننا القيام بذلك!". هذه طريقة أخرى للقول "أنت / لدينا القدرة على إجراء تغيير". صورة ...
ما الذي يناسبني: "يمكنني فعل ذلك!"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…

Mastering and Radiating The Resonance Of Unconditional Love

Mastering and Radiating The Resonance Of Unconditional Love
Image by Gerd Altmann

Radiating the resonance of unconditional love is the intention of all those who have attracted this message. You have come forth to teach one another to stay with the love, no matter what the conditions hold. You are love expressing and experiencing itself. This unconditional love stuff is the stuff of which you are made. It is the core of your very being. It is the highest, fastest frequency of vibration that you can exude while being physically incarnate.

When you resonate anywhere away from that core being, you will know it by the way that you feel. Unconditional love matches the vibration of your Inner Being, Higher Self or Oversoul.

You more fully sense your Inner Being as you tap into the frequency that feels good. When you feel good you are glorifying God/Goddess, All-That-Is! You recognize your connection to the eternal Source of all things wonderful, therefore you feel wonder-filled. It is really that simple. A lover is what you came here to be. And when you are not being a lover to self first, by staying connected and feeling good, you are not being who you know yourself to be.

HOLD TO THE CONDITIONS YOU DESIRE,
NO MATTER WHAT THE CONDITIONS HOLD.

As you start to play with this state of being an unconditional lover, you may find that it is simply not that simple...unless, of course, you make it easy, by being conscious of radiating this frequency of vibration at all times. This is what masters do.

Now it is time to recognize that the master dwells within your soul. Be that calm master within who is infinitely poised, centered, still and silent. Shed light on negative emotions. Know that those places that hold fear instantly respond to the flow of love.

A Key to Transformation

When conditions present themselves as less than ideal in your view, what do you do? One way is to try to get by, by not reaching too high. You can attempt to harmonize with the reality you see. Why limit yourself to this version of what could be? For there is another way, a lighter way to play. Masters love to face what is in their face, because they know what is in their face is in their vibration.

And this is a key to transformation. Undesirable conditions don't control your experience. They are outside of you, and all your control comes from within. When you look at what you don't want, you draw those things to you. Connection is creation. So, connect to what you do want!


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Resonate, Resonate, Resonate

Unconditional love has nothing to do with putting up with conditions that are not the way you want them to be. That is conditional love. You must resonate with conditions the way you want them to be. As you do this, realities that do not represent you will fade away.

Masters beam the dream as a broadcasting signal, no matter what conditions appear to be real. They know that if they hold their light on desirable conditions, they access their infinite power to manifest preferred realities.

Most of you want conditions to change so that you can feel good. That is magic in reverse. Cast this spell and you will do well: Find a way to feel good so the conditions can change. As you follow your heart and change the inner view, the outer will follow through.

Exercise Your Power As Creator!

If conditions are not acceptable, what would be acceptable? What kind of conditions would you love to see, personally or for humanity? Exercise your power as creator! As you exercise anything, it gets stronger. Imagine what a better life looks like. It is the most joy-filled step you can take towards the growth and evolution of your soul.

No matter how you have been conditioned, you can move mountains of unconditional love forward by tapping into the constant flow of love, under any and all conditions. There you will always find your Source. When you keep returning to the love, no matter what, you become saturated in that love. Life becomes increasingly easy and effortless.

As you stay with being and beaming the lover that you are, by imagining things that are the highest representation of you and others, you are radiating the resonance of unconditional love.

What Masters Know...

Masters know that the way they feel determines the strength of their connection to their natural state of well-being. They have integrated the life-giving principle within: conceive ideas, nurture their growth and give birth to same. They lovingly allow all things to be in their own time and place, starting with themselves.

Masters know that true freedom comes from the release of resistance. They allow the manifestation of something to be their guiding light, to show them how they were thinking and feeling. They enjoy the process of creation and do not condemn their creations, because they see the correlation between their energy output and their experiential outcome.

Masters take responsibility for their creations, knowing there can be no blame. They honor the secret wisdom they hold, by casting spells rather than pearls of wisdom before their time. They know that no One needs saving. They allow others their experiences. They teach through example. And in their wisdom, they know that in this Youniverse, there are no victims, only awesome creators.

The above was excerpted with permission.
Published by Serious Comedy Publications,
PO Box 747, Tujunga, CA 91043. ©1998.

Article Source

Merlin's Message : Reawakening and Remembering
by Marelin the Magician.

Merlin's Message by Marelin the Magician. Author Marelin, who believes that "living a magical life" is every person's birthright, presents a fun and simplified interpretation of sacred Universal principles that have been the basis of mystery school teachings throughout the ages. "Merlin's Message" is a conscious person's guide to reawakening and remembering that magic is our natural state. This compact, yet power-packed book weaves age-old wisdom in a timely message for humankind. As a comprehensive handbook that literally fits in your hand, "Merlin's Message" reveals insights into not only how individuals create their realities, but how they can deliberately create the realities they most want to experience. In a playful, rhythmic style, this book cuts right to the heart of how any of us can live a more magical life.

Info/Order this book

About The Author

Marelin the MagicianMarelin the Magician is a professional medium, one who loves empowering others, and believes in living a magical life. In Marelin's words, "we are all magicians who sometimes forget how truly powerful we are." She and her mate founded "The Creating Camelot Club", an ongoing forum online at www.wizardwonderland.com for those who want to integrate the information more fully in daily life. The above was excerpted with permission from "Merlin's Message" ©1998, published by Serious Comedy Publications, PO Box 747, Tujunga, CA 91043.

Secrets of Great Marriages by Charlie Bloom and Linda BloomRecommended book:

Secrets of Great Marriages: Real Truth from Real Couples about Lasting Love
by Charlie Bloom and Linda Bloom.

The Blooms distill real-world wisdom from 27 extraordinary couples into positive actions any couple can take to achieve or regain not just a good marriage but a great one.

For more information or to order this book.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…
When Your Back Is Against The Wall
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I love the internet. Now I know a lot of people have a lot of bad things to say about it, but I love it. Just like I love the people in my life -- they are not perfect, but I love them anyway.
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 23, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Everyone probably can agree that we are living in strange times... new experiences, new attitudes, new challenges. But we can be encouraged in remembering that everything is always in flux,…