جلب فهمنا من العواطف من العصور المظلمة

جلب فهمنا من العواطف من العصور المظلمة

فهمنا للنظام العاطفي اليوم لا يزال في العصور المظلمة. ويشبه ذلك الوقت الذي استند فيه فهم الناس لنظامنا الشمسي إلى الاعتقاد بأن الشمس تدور حول الأرض ، حيث ظهرت بالتأكيد بهذه الطريقة - ولكن العكس كان صحيحًا. كانت المشكلة ، طالما كنا نعتقد أن الشمس كانت تدور حول الأرض ، فقد كنا محددين بقدر ما يمكن أن نذهب إلى النظام الشمسي.

نجد نفس الحالة الموجودة اليوم فيما يتعلق بالنظام العاطفي. يعتقد المجتمع أن مشاعرنا العاطفية هي نتيجة لتجاربنا في بيئتنا. في الجوهر: حدث شيء ما وجعلني أشعر بالطريقة التي أقوم بها. هذا الاعتقاد ، على الرغم من أنه بالتأكيد على ما يبدو ، هو عكس كيف يعمل حقا.

هل تتذكر تجربة العلوم حيث قمت بتوصيل طرفي السلك بأطراف بطارية الخلايا الجافة؟ عندما تدفق شحنة كهربائية عبر السلك ، تم إنشاء حقل مغناطيسي حول السلك. وقد تجلى ذلك من خلال نمط برادة الحديد. إن طبيعة أي كائن بحقل مغناطيسي حوله هو جذبه على مسافة من الفضاء كائن آخر مشابه له مجال مغناطيسي حوله.

ما يحدث لنا عندما نحتضن شعورًا عاطفيًا هو أنه يتم استقباله لأول مرة من قبل دماغنا ، والذي يحوله إلى طاقة كهربائية تتدفق عبر الجسم عن طريق الجهاز العصبي المركزي. يمكننا في كثير من الأحيان "الشعور المسؤول" في أجسامنا المرتبطة بتجربة العواطف. عندما يحدث هذا يتم إنشاء حقل كهرومغناطيسي حول الجسم الذي يجذب إلينا شخصًا آخر لديه مجال كهرومغناطيسي متطابق حول الجسم ونفس الشعور العاطفي في قلوبهم.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا رأينا مع غضب المرأة التي أغرقت طفليها ، فسوف نواجه شخصًا ، ربما أثناء القيادة ، الذي سيعبر عن غضبهم تجاهنا. قد نفكر ، "ماذا أفعل لأستحق ذلك؟" الآن نحن نعرف. جاء الشعور العاطفي في المقام الأول ، وأسفر عن حدث مماثل يحدث في وقت لاحق في بيئتنا!

لأن المجتمع لديه فهم لهذه العلاقة إلى الوراء ، لم نتمكن من تحقيق تقدم كبير في المجال العاطفي. دعونا نواجه الأمر ، على الرغم من أن هذا العصر يعكس تقدمًا كبيرًا في التكنولوجيا ، إلا أن المشاعر في قلوب الرجال والنساء لا تزال تعاني من الظلام.

مفهوم الضحية

الاعتقاد بأن شيئًا ما أو شخصًا ما جعلنا نشعر بالطريقة التي نؤدي بها يؤدي إلى مفهوم الإيذاء. رؤية الذات كضحية تضع المسؤولية عن مشاعرنا على شخص ما أو شيء آخر غير النفس. المشكلة الحقيقية في هذا الرأي هي أننا إذا لم نكن مسؤولين عن خلق مشاعرنا ، فإننا غير قادرين على تغيير هذه المشاعر وخلق مشاعر جديدة ومختلفة.

هذه المعضلة التي نواجهها تخلق نضالا في الحياة. على الرغم من أننا قد نناضل خارجيا مع الظروف والمواقف المختلفة ، إلا أن المشاعر العاطفية المرتبطة بها دائمًا هي نفسها - الإحباط ، الاستياء ، الغضب ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلخ. إنه كما لو كنا قد سقطنا في الرمال المتحركة ، والطريقة الوحيدة التي نعرفها لتخليص أنفسنا هي النضال. ما نكتشفه هو أنه كلما كثرنا للخروج ، كلما غرقنا أعمق.

يتجلى هذا المأزق من خلال السلوك القهري. الأشياء التي نقوم بها والتي نرغب في عدم القيام بها تشكل سلوكنا القهري. من خصائص السلوك القهرى أنه يتفاعل بطبيعته. بعبارة أخرى ، لقد فعلنا ذلك قبل أن ندرك بوعي أننا قمنا بذلك. بما أننا لا نحب ذلك ، فإننا نتراجع عن أنفسنا بسبب قيامنا بذلك مرة أخرى. هذا لا يؤدي إلا إلى تغذية وزيادة كثافة ما لم يعجبنا ، حتى يصبح قوة أقوى داخلنا ، ويجبرنا أكثر على القيام بذلك في المرة القادمة. ثم نحصل على أنفسنا أكثر - تغذية المزيد من الطاقة في ذلك بحيث يعود أقوى في المرة القادمة! كلما كثرنا للخروج ، كلما غرقنا أعمق!

للإشارة إلى قاعدة بسيطة: هناك علاقة عكسية بين مواجهة مشكلة وفهم المشكلة. إن فهم كيف يعمل النظام العاطفي حقاً يتيح حل المشاكل بدون صراع. هذا الفهم هو المفتاح لفتح الباب العاطفي للدخول في مملكة المشاعر السماوية في داخلنا ، وخلق السعادة في الحياة ، التي نستحق أن نختبرها.

© 1999 غيل هاء Steuart وBlumstein باري

عن المؤلفين

غيل هاء Steuart وBlumstein باري هي لقمة العيش زوجين في توكسون، أريزونا. برنامج التدريب نشأت بوصفها التدريس وردت في تجربة الاقتراب من الموت في 1969. وكان خمسة عشر عاما في مرحلة التطوير، وقدمت في توكسون وطنيا منذ 1985. الحصول على معلومات إضافية، استدعاء (520) 722 3377 أو البريد الإلكتروني: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. للحصول على كراسة.

كتاب ذات الصلة:

السبب الداخلي: سيكولوجية الأعراض من الألف إلى الياء
مارتن بروفمان.

السبب الداخلي: سيكولوجية الأعراض من الألف إلى الياء بقلم مارتن بروفمانبالنسبة لكل عرض تمت مناقشته ، يستكشف المؤلف رسالة الأعراض ، التي تشارك فيها الشاكرات ، وكيف تتأثر ، وما هي القضايا التي قد تحتاج إلى النظر إليها لحل التوتر أو التوتر - على الرغم من أن الحل المحدد سيعتمد دائمًا على الوضع الشخصي للفرد. مع ارتباطها بالأعراض والحالات النفسية للوجود ، السبب الداخلي يقدم نظرة ثاقبة لا تقدر بثمن في كيفية دعمنا الفعال لعملية الشفاء الخاصة بنا جسديا وعاطفيا وروحيا.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = emotional الأسباب؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Bringing Our Understanding of Emotions Out of the Dark Ages

Bringing Our Understanding of Emotions Out of the Dark Ages

Our understanding of the Emotional System today is still in the Dark Ages. This has its analogy to the time when people's understanding of our Solar System was based upon the belief that the Sun revolved around the Earth, as it certainly appeared that way -- however, just the reverse was true. The problem was, as long as we believed the Sun went around the Earth, we were limited as to how far we could go in the Solar System.

We find the same condition existing today in regard to the Emotional System. Society believes that our emotional feelings are a result of our experiences in our environment. In essence: something happened and it made me feel the way I do. This belief, though it is certainly the way it appears, is just the reverse of how it really works.

Remember the science experiment where you connected the two ends of a wire to the terminals of a dry cell battery? When an electrical charge flowed through the wire, a magnetic field was created around the wire. This was demonstrated by the pattern of the iron filings. The nature of any object with a magnetic field around it is to attract to it over a distance of space another similar object with a magnetic field around it.

What happens to us as we embrace an emotional feeling is that it is first received by our brain, which converts it into electrical energy that flows through our body by means of the central nervous system. We can often "feel the charge" in our body associated with the experience of emotions. When this occurs an electromagnetic field is generated around our body which attracts to us another person who has an identical electromagnetic field around their body and the same emotional feeling in their heart.

For example, if we view with anger the woman who drowned her two children, we will then encounter someone, perhaps while driving, who will express their anger towards us. We might think, "What did I do to deserve that?" Now we know. The emotional feeling came first, and it resulted in a corresponding event subsequently occurring in our environment!

Because society has the understanding of this relationship backwards, we have not been able to make much progress in the emotional area. Let's face it, although this age reflects great advancements in technology, the feelings in the hearts of men and women are still plagued by darkness.

The Concept of Victimization

Believing that something or someone made us feel the way we do gives rise to the concept of victimization. To see self as a victim places the responsibility for our feelings on someone or something other than self. The real problem with this view is that if we are not responsible for having created our feelings, we are also unable to change those feelings and create new and different ones.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


This dilemma we face creates quite a struggle in life. Although we may externally struggle with different circumstances and situations, the emotional feelings associated with them are always the same -- frustration, resentment, anger, etc., etc., etc. It is as if we have fallen into quicksand, gotten stuck, and the only way we know to extricate ourselves is to struggle. What we find is that the more we struggle to get out, the deeper in we sink.

This predicament is exemplified by compulsive behavior. The things we do that we desire to no longer do constitute our compulsive behavior. The characteristic of compulsive behavior is that it is reactive in nature. In other words, we have done it before we are consciously aware that we have done it. Since we do not like it, we get down on ourselves for having done it again. This only serves to feed and increase the intensity of what we did not like, so that it becomes a stronger force within us, compelling us even more to do it the next time. Then we get down on ourselves even more -- feeding more energy into it so that it comes back stronger the next time! The more we struggle to get out, the deeper in we sink!

To state a simple rule: there is an inverse relationship between struggling with a problem and understanding the problem. Understanding how the emotional system really works allows the resolution of problems without struggle. This understanding is the key to unlocking the emotional doorway to enter into the Kingdom of Heavenly Feelings within us, the creation of happiness in life, that we deserve to experience.

©1999 Gail E. Steuart & Barry Blumstein

About The Authors

Gail E. Steuart and Barry Blumstein are a married couple living in Tucson, Arizona. Their training program originated as a teaching received in a near-death experience in 1969. It was fifteen years in the development stage, and has been presented in Tucson and nationally since 1985. To receive additional information, call (520) 722-3377 or E-mail: [email protected] for a brochure.

Related Book:

The Inner Cause: A Psychology of Symptoms from A to Z
by Martin Brofman.

The Inner Cause: A Psychology of Symptoms from A to Z by Martin BrofmanFor each symptom discussed, the author explores the message of the symptom, which chakras are involved, how you may be affected, and which issues you might need to look at to resolve the tension or stress - -although a specific solution will always depend on the individual’s personal situation. With its correlation of symptoms and psychological states of being, The Inner Cause provides invaluable insight into how we can effectively support our own healing process physically, emotionally, and spiritually.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=emotional causes;maxresults=2}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}