دليل داخلي متصل: أداة عظيمة للمراهقين وصنع القرار

دليل داخلي متصل: أداة عظيمة للمراهقين وصنع القرار

واضاف "اننا نقف على مفترق طرق، كل دقيقة، كل ساعة، كل يوم، مما يجعل الخيارات. نحن في اختيار الأفكار ونحن نسمح لأنفسنا على التفكير، والمشاعر ونحن نسمح لأنفسنا أن يشعر، والإجراءات ونحن نسمح لأنفسنا القيام بها. تتكون كل خيار في سياق أيا كان نظام القيم لقد اخترنا لتحكم حياتنا. وعند اختيار هذا النظام قيمة، ونحن، في وسيلة حقيقية للغاية، مما يجعل اختيار أهم سنجعل من أي وقت مضى. " - بن فرانكلين

هل تساءلت يوما ما ستكون حياتك مثل قد قمت بها قرار واحد بطريقة مختلفة؟ ماذا لو كنت قد اتخذت مسار بديل أو توقيت الخاص كانت مختلفة؟ كل قرار جعل لكم له بعض التأثير، وبعض ذلك. حتى قرار صغير لديه القدرة على تغيير جذري في مجرى حياتك.

سن المراهقة هو الوقت مدهش، مليئة فرصا لا تعد ولا تحصى والتحديات لابنتك. انها تواجه الكثير من القرارات التي ستشكل حياتها. للتعامل مع هذه بنجاح يحتمل تغيير الحياة، حالات، انها تحتاج الى قوة داخلية مركز صنع القرار.

مهارة أساسية للتعامل مع التحديات في الحياة

إذا كنت يمكن أن يعطي ابنتك مجرد أداة واحدة، فهي يجب ان تكون مهارة أساسية للتعامل مع التحديات في الحياة. مكان في الأدوات لها الأداة الرئيسية التي من شأنها أن تزيد من قدرتها على اتخاذ القرارات المختصة: دليل متصلة الداخلية، و "مطرقة" من عملية صنع القرار. اعتمادا على انها تجعل القرارات، وقالت انها سوف بناء، هدم، أو إعادة تشكيل نوعية حياتها. تستخدم على الوجه الصحيح، وهذا مطرقة صنع القرار يعزز سلطة ابنتك الشخصية وقوة.

جيدة لصنع القرار هو المهارة المكتسبة ويجب أن تمارس مثل العضلات لبناء القوة. للمساعدة على ابنتك مسمار أسفل قرارات جيدة، يجب تعليمها الاعتماد على مركز لها عملية صنع القرار الداخلي. النمو الإيجابي والتغيير يتطلب تطوير هذا المركز الذي نسميه دليل متصلة الداخلية.

دليل متصلة الداخلية هي عملية معقدة للغاية، وأداة متكاملة تقدم الحكمة والتوجيه اللازمين للتعامل مع الواقع كل ظرف من الظروف. ويتكون كل قرار ابنتك يجعل مع هذا الدليل. هذا دليل على اتصال الداخلية هو ما تفكر وتشعر ما، وماذا كانت تعتز. بل هو وعي عميق وقبول من هي. دليل متصلة الداخلية، وعندما يعمل بشكل صحيح، ويبني ابنتك الثقة بالنفس. دليل متصلة الداخلية هو أن مطرقة المسامير أسفل السيطرة والقوة في حياتها.

المكونات الثلاثة للدليل الداخلي المتصل

يحتوي الدليل الداخلي المتصل على ثلاثة مكونات - الرأس والقلب والأمعاء - التي تشكل قرارات سليمة باستخدام نهج متكامل. يركز كل مكون من عناصر صنع القرار على الحلول بطرق فريدة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يقدم رئيس فطنة والخيارات. في عملية التفكير، ويتم فحص الخيارات، بعقلانية أو غير عقلانية، مع تداول. قلب يقدم مجموعة من العواطف. في عملية الشعور، وأكد خيارات أو رفض مع المشاعر الايجابية أو السلبية. القناة الهضمية يقدم تقييم شخصي على أساس القيم والمبادئ العالمية. ضمن هذا المكون الغرائبية، ويتم قياس الصواب والخطأ. في أفضل حالاته، والدليل متصلة الداخلية يعتمد على توازن الرأس والقلب، وأمعاء.

عندما تترك للأجهزة الخاصة بهم ، والرأس والقلب والأمعاء ليس لديهم الرغبة في تحقيق التوازن. كل من هذه المراكز صنع القرار يدفع بقوة من أجل السيطرة. عندما يسمح لأحد العناصر بالسيطرة ، يكون ذلك على حساب المراكز الأخرى. يمتلك الرأس العقل والفكر ليحكم عملية صنع القرار. يمارس القلب العواطف والمشاعر لتبرير موقفه. تمارس الأمعاء القيم والمبادئ لتنتصر. الضعف في أي من هذه المكونات يزيد من قوة الآخرين ، مما يؤدي إلى إبعاد الدليل الداخلي عن التوازن. لتحسين فعالية "الدليل الداخلي المتصل" في عملية اتخاذ القرار ، يجب أن تعمل هذه المكونات الثلاثة في تناغم وتوازن.

الانسجام والتوازن ليست العناصر الوحيدة التي تؤثر على الكفاءة الداخلية من دليل متصلة. الرأس، القلب، والأمعاء وتأثير كل من مركز صنع القرار على أساس مدى التأثير الذي بذل. يجب فحص كل عنصر على حدة لفهم تماما طبيعتهم ودورهم في عملية صنع القرار.

1. داخل الرأس ، هناك أصوات داخلية متنافسة تتراوح من الناقد الداخلي السام إلى المعزي. عندما تعمل بشكل جيد ، يؤكد المعزي تقدير الذات ويعزز القرارات السليمة. يستخدم المعزي سببًا لتضميد الجروح التي خلفتها الأخطاء. في الطرف الآخر من هذه السلسلة المتواصلة ، يدمر الناقد الداخلي السام الثقة بالنفس. هذا الصوت الانهزامي الحرج يضعف عملية صنع القرار عن طريق غرس الشك والتشويه. يبدأ الوعي بتشوهات الناقد الداخلي السامة بعملية تغيير هذه القوة المدمرة إلى صوت المعزي.

2. يمتلك القلب تواصله الخاص من الجيد إلى السيء. عواطف القلب هي مؤشرات تؤكد أو ترفض الخيارات المتاحة. عندما يعمل بشكل جيد ، يقدم القلب الشجاع مشاعر إيجابية لدعم القرارات المناسبة والعواطف السلبية لتوجيه القرارات غير اللائقة. في الطرف الآخر من السلسلة المتواصلة ، فإن سوء استخدام Crybaby Heart لمشاعر الخوف والغضب والشعور بالذنب واللوم والحسد يمنع ويضلل القرارات. بينما يتدخل القلب الشجاع ، يتم هدوء قلب كريبيبي.

3. ويستند شعور المرء الغريزة أو غريزه على القيم التي تقع أيضا على سلسلة متصلة من الجيد إلى السيء. في النهاية الإيجابية للطيف ، يعتمد الضمير المدرَّب على النزاهة الشخصية والحقائق الشاملة للتأثير على القرارات. على الجانب السلبي من التواصل ، ينضح الزحف قيم ضئيلة أو معدومة. هذا الفراغ هو الذي يغير القرارات بسبب ضعفه في الضمير. ربما يكون الزحف هو أصعب عنصر للتغيير ، ولكن من خلال المثابرة ، يمكن إعادة تدريبه. إن ظهور الضمير المدروس أمر حيوي لقرارات سليمة وقيمة الذات.

دليل متصلة الداخلية ربما يكون أداة أعظم ابنتك. كل خيار انها تجعل الأشكال حياتها بطريقة أو بأخرى. إلى أي مدى لها وظائف متصلة دليل الداخلية يحدد إلى حد كبير على نوعية الخيارات التي كانت تجعل.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر (© 2000) ،
جديد المكتبة العالمية، نوفاتو، كاليفورنيا 94949.
www.newworldlibrary.com

المادة المصدر

صندوق أدوات لبناتنا: بناء القوة والثقة والنزاهة
بواسطة أنيت Geffert وبراون ديان.

مجموعة أدوات لبناتنا بواسطة Geffert أنيت براون وديان.إن القضايا المعقدة التي تواجه الفتيات عندما يدخلن في سن المراهقة يمكن أن تقوض صورهن الذاتية في كثير من الأحيان. تم تصميم هذا الكتاب كأداة عملية للأمهات والآباء والبنات الذين يواجهون هذه الفترة الانتقالية. تناقش الفصول بناء الأمن مع الحب والحدود. اتخاذ القرار؛ التغلب على الناقد الداخلي. التفاؤل البراغماتي ، والموقف ، والرؤية ؛ التوسع خارج حدود المجتمع. فكاهة؛ ورعاية الجسد والروح.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

حول المؤلف

مراهقمراهقكرست أنيت جيفرت وديان براون أكثر من عشرين عاماً لإثراء حياة النساء والأطفال. وباعتبارهن أمهات لثلاث بنات ، تتراوح أعمارهن بين 13 و 21 سنة ، واثنين من الأبناء المراهقين ، كانت كتابة هذا الكتاب دعوة صادقة. تركز كل من ديان وأنيت طاقاتهما على قضايا المرأة ، ولا سيما تطوير مهارات القيادة لدى النساء. حصلت ديان على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة العامة من جامعة جورجيا ، وحصلت آنيت على درجة إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هيوستن.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = adolescent decision making؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Connected Inner Guide: A Great Tool for Adolescents and Decision Making

adolescent

The Connected Inner Guide: A Great Tool for Adolescents and Decision Making

"We stand at the crossroads, each minute, each hour, each day, making choices. We choose the thoughts we allow ourselves to think, the passions we allow ourselves to feel, and the actions we allow ourselves to perform. Each choice is made in the context of whatever value system we've selected to govern our lives. In selecting that value system, we are, in a very real way, making the most important choice we will ever make." -- Ben Franklin

 Have you ever wondered what your life would be like had you made one decision differently? What if you had taken an alternate path or your timing had been different? Every decision you make has some impact, some consequence. Even a small decision has the potential to drastically alter the course of your life.

Adolescence is an amazing time, filled with countless opportunities and challenges for your daughter. She is facing many of the decisions that will shape her adult life. To successfully handle these potentially life-altering situations, she needs a strong internal decision-making center.

A Basic Skill To Handle The Challenges In Life

If you could give your daughter just one tool, it should be a basic skill to handle the challenges in life. Place in her toolbox the master tool that would augment her ability to make competent decisions: the Connected Inner Guide, the "hammer" of decision-making. Depending on the decisions she makes, she will build up, tear down, or reshape the quality of her life. Properly used, this hammer of decision-making enhances your daughter's personal power and strength.

Good decision-making is a learned skill and must be exercised like a muscle to build strength. To help your daughter nail down good decisions, you must teach her to rely on her internal decision-making center. Positive growth and change require the development of this center that we call the Connected Inner Guide.

The Connected Inner Guide is a highly complex, integrated tool that provides the necessary wisdom and guidance to handle virtually every circumstance. Every decision your daughter makes is formed with this guide. This Connected Inner Guide is what she thinks, what she feels, and what she holds dear. It is a deep awareness and acceptance of who she is. The Connected Inner Guide, when functioning properly, builds your daughter's self-esteem. The Connected Inner Guide is the hammer that nails down control and strength in her life.

The Three Components Of The Connected Inner Guide

The Connected Inner Guide has three components -- the head, the heart, and the gut -- that shape sound decisions using an integrated approach. Each decision-making component focuses on solutions in unique ways.

The head offers discernment and options. In the thought process, choices are examined, rationally or irrationally, with deliberation. The heart offers a range of emotions. In the feeling process, options are affirmed or rejected with positive or negative emotions. The gut offers a personal evaluation based on values and universal principles. Within this instinctual component, right and wrong are measured. At its best, the Connected Inner Guide relies on a balance of the head, the heart, and the gut.

When left to their own devices, the head, the heart, and the gut have no desire for balance. Each of these decision-making centers pushes hard for control. When one component is allowed to dominate, it is at the expense of the other centers. The head wields reason and intellect to govern the decision-making. The heart exerts emotions and feelings to justify its position. The gut exercises values and principles to prevail. Weakness in any of these components increases the power of the others, throwing the inner guide out of balance. To optimize the Connected Inner Guide's efficacy in decision-making, these three components need to function in harmony and balance.

Harmony and balance are not the only elements that affect the proficiency of the Connected Inner Guide. The head, the heart, and the gut each impact the decision-making center based on how much influence they exert. Each component must be examined individually to fully comprehend their natures and their roles in the decision-making process.

1. Within the head, there are competing inner voices that range from the Toxic Inner Critic to the Comforter. When functioning well, the Comforter affirms self-esteem and fosters good decisions. The Comforter uses reason to heal the wounds left by mistakes. At the other end of this continuum, the Toxic Inner Critic destroys self-confidence. This critical defeatist voice erodes decision-making by instilling doubt and distortion. An awareness of the Toxic Inner Critic's distortions begins the process of changing this destructive force to the Comforter's voice.

2. The heart has its own continuum of good to bad. The heart's emotions are indicators that affirm or reject available options. When functioning well, the Courageous Heart offers positive emotions to support appropriate decisions and negative emotions to direct inappropriate decisions. At the other end of the continuum, the Crybaby Heart's misuse of the emotions of fear, anger, guilt, blame, and envy prevents and misguides decisions. As the Courageous Heart intervenes, the Crybaby Heart is quieted.

3. One's gut feeling or instinct is based on values that also fall on a continuum of good to bad. At the positive end of the spectrum, the Trained Conscience relies on both personal integrity and universal truths to influence decisions. On the negative side of the continuum, The Creep exudes little or no values. It is this void that alters decisions by its weakness in the conscience. The Creep is possibly the hardest component to change, but through perseverance, it can be retrained. The emergence of the Trained Conscience is vital to sound decisions and self-worth.

The Connected Inner Guide is perhaps your daughter's greatest tool. Every choice she makes shapes her life in some way. How well her Connected Inner Guide functions largely determines the quality of choices that she makes.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher (©2000),
New World Library, Novato, CA 94949.
www.newworldlibrary.com

Article Source

A Toolbox for Our Daughters: : Building Strength, Confidence, and Integrity
by Annette Geffert and Diane Brown.

A Toolbox for Our Daughters by Annette Geffert and Diane Brown. The complex issues girls face as they enter their teens can often undercut their self-image. This book is designed as a hands-on tool for mothers, fathers, and daughters confronting this period of transition. Chapters discuss building security with love and boundaries; decision making; overcoming the inner critic; pragmatic optimism, attitude, and vision; expanding beyond society's limits; humor; and care of body and soul.

Info/Order this book.

About the Authors

adolescentadolescentAnnette Geffert and Diane Brown have dedicated over twenty years to enriching the lives of women and children. As mothers of three daughters, ages thirteen through twenty-one, and two adolescent sons, the writing of this book was a heartfelt calling. Both Diane and Annette focus their energies on women's issues, in particular developing leadership skills in women. Diane received a master's degree in public administration from the University of Georgia, and Annette received a business administration degree from the University of Houston.

Related Books

Teaching Decision Making To Adolescents
adolescentBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Routledge
List Price: $49.95

Buy Now

The Adolescent Brain: Learning, Reasoning, and Decision Making
adolescentAuthor: Valerie F. Reyna
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: American Psychological Association (APA)
List Price: $49.95

Buy Now

RTI Applications, Volume 2: Assessment, Analysis, and Decision Making (The Guilford Practical Intervention in the Schools Series)
adolescentAuthor: T. Chris Riley-Tillman
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: The Guilford Press
List Price: $38.00

Buy Now

adolescent
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}