7 خطوات لمساعدة الأطفال على خلق حياة كاملة

7 خطوات لمساعدة الأطفال على خلق حياة كاملة

بصفتنا آباء وأمهات ، فإن رغبتنا ودورنا يتمثل في إنجاب الأطفال الذين لديهم إحساس إيجابي بالذات ، ويشعرون بالرضا ويمكنهم أن يعيشوا حياة إيجابية مع القدرة على النمو بمفردهم بعد مغادرة العش. نحن نريد أن نعطيهم الأدوات اللازمة للتحرك بسهولة من خلال التحديات في الحياة وخلق أفضل حياة ممكنة.

نريد أن نعرف أن أطفالنا يعيشون في تناغم مع شغفهم وأن يظلوا صادقين مع أنفسهم.

في ما يلي خطوات 7 التي أعتقد أنها ستدعم هذه الرغبة للآباء وستكون بمثابة الأساس الذي يستخدمه الأطفال والشباب طوال رحلة حياتهم.

1. الحلم

شجع أطفالك على الذهاب داخل أنفسهم والحلم. ترتبط الأحلام الداخلية التي لا تتأثر بالضغوط الخارجية أو تكييف شغف الشخص وهدفه في الحياة. إن ربط الأطفال بإحساس بالهدف الداخلي والعاطفة سيساعدهم على الشعور بمحاذاة ذواتهم الحقيقية وإعطائهم المعنى والالتزام. استخدام خيالهم ينشط استخدام نصف الكرة الأيمن من الدماغ الذي هو جزء مهم في الإبداع.

إذا كنا كأطفال أو بالغين نرغب في خلق الحياة التي نرغب فيها ، فنحن بحاجة إلى أن نكون قادرين على رؤيتها داخل أنفسنا أولاً. تعليم الأطفال تقنيات التصور ستكون مفيدة لهذه العملية.

2. ترك المخاوف

واحدة من أعظم الأشياء التي تمنع الناس من أن يعيشوا حياة مليئة بالسلام ، ومليئة بالحب والخوف. هناك نوعان من الخيارات التي يمكن أن نصنعها لأنفسنا في الحياة ، تلك التي صنعت من مكان حب الذات وتلك التي تعتمد على الخوف. إن تعليم الأطفال على اتخاذ خيارات قائمة على أساس الحب سيعطيهم القدرة على أن يكونوا لطفاء مع أنفسهم والآخرين ، للمضي قدما في الحياة نحو أحلامهم. إن القرارات القائمة في خوف تبقى لنا عالقة ، لا تسمح لنا بالتقدم أو تطوير أنفسنا نحو تحقيق أكبر.

ساعد الأطفال على معرفة أن الخوف طبيعي تماماً ، وأنه لا يوجد ما يخجل منه وأن هناك طرق للتغلب عليه. علمهم أن يدركوا أن هناك نوعين من الخوف ، الأول هو شعور صحي بالخطر للحفاظ على سلامتهم ، وهو في الواقع ليس خوفًا من التمييز ، والخوف الذي يجلس في العقل والجسد الذي يمنعهم من التحرك في اليمين اتجاه.

3. رؤية التحديات في الحياة باعتبارها فرصة جيدة

من خلال التحديات في الحياة نتعلم الكثير. إذا كنا منفتحين على التحديات ، فإنهم يلينون ويعززوننا. يعني التنعيم القلب الذي يعلمنا أن نكون أكثر تعاطفاً وفهماً للآخرين وأنفسنا. تدور حول تطوير القدرة على التكيف ، والقدرة على الارتداد إلى الوراء ومواصلة المضي قدما. التراحم هو واحد من أعظم القيم التي يمكن أن نزرعها في أنفسنا. عندما ننظر إلى الأوقات العصيبة في الحياة باعتبارها إيجابية ، فهذه هدية عظيمة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إن إعطاء الأطفال هذا المنظور سيعطيهم القدرة على التواصل مع أشخاص آخرين يمرون بوقت عصيب ولديهم القدرة على استغلال أوقاتهم الصعبة كنقطة مرجعية للتعلم التجريبي. هذا هو كل شيء عن استخدام حياتنا كأعظم مدرس. أنا دائما أسأل السؤال عند التفكير - "ماذا يمكنني أن أتعلم من هذه التجربة وكيف يمكن أن يجعلني أكثر تعاطفا؟"

4. كن طيبا

إن تعليم الأطفال أن يكونوا لطفاء أمر مهم للغاية ، وربما أكثر أهمية من أي شيء آخر. إذا كان جميع الناس والأطفال طيبون ، فإن قضايا مثل التنمر لم تعد موجودة. لقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الأطفال اللطفاء والذين يظهرون اللطف أثبتوا أنهم أكثر سعادة. هذه السعادة تمنحهم الحرية لأن يصبحوا أطفالا ويتطوروا من خلال الحياة بمزيد من الفرح والسهولة. كل شخص لديه القدرة على أن يكون لطفاء.

من أجل أن تتحقق في الحياة كبشر ، لأننا كائنات اجتماعية ، نحتاج إلى علاقات محبة وإيجابية ، سواء في المنزل أو في المدرسة أو في العمل. الناس بشكل عام هم أكثر استعدادا للمساعدة وتكوين علاقات صداقة مع أفراد من النوع اللطيف.

5. التأمل وحب الذات

أصبح التأمل الآن ممارسة معتادة في المدارس والمنازل بسبب التأثير الإيجابي الذي يخلقه. إن وجود العقل المدرَّب في السلام والمحبة في الحب والحنان أمر ضروري للصحة البدنية والرفاهية العقلية.

هناك العديد من الطرق لممارسة التأمل ، وعندما تعلمنا في وقت مبكر ، كأطفال ، يمكن أن يمنح البوصلة الداخلية ما هي الإجراءات والخيارات التي ستقودهم إلى سلام وفرح أعظم في الحياة ، خاليين من الخوف. يساعد التأمل على الإفراج عن التوتر والقلق والخوف ويستبدلها بالاستقرار والثقة بالنفس وحب الذات.

من بين العديد من تقنيات التأمل التي استخدمتها ، فإن التأمل التجاوزي هو الأكثر فعالية وفعالية ويمكن تعلمه في سن مبكرة. بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة الحياة قد تبدو أنها تشعر دائمًا بالسهولة والفرح بعد التأمل. هذا يعلم الكبار والأطفال من الناحية العملية أن هذا الإشباع يأتي من داخلهم.

6. عيش الحياة بنزاهة

إن توجيه الأطفال ليعيشوا حياتهم بنزاهة سوف يفيدهم بطرق كثيرة عندما يصبحون بالغين. النزاهة هي الصدق والأمانة والموثوقية. ثلاث صفات مهمة جدا ضرورية للعلاقات الجيدة سواء كانت علاقات حميمة ، صداقات ، أو شراكات عاملة. في العلاقات ، يحتاج الناس إلى الشعور كما لو كانوا يثقون بنا. إذا كنا صادقين وصادقين وموثوقين يمكننا أن نثق في أنفسنا ، ويمكن للآخرين كذلك. وجود علاقات جيدة هو الوفاء للغاية.

من الأمثلة الأساسية تعليم الأطفال أن يكرموا كلمتهم دائماً. إذا كنت لا تعني ذلك ، لا تقولي ذلك. الرد على الرسائل النصية والمكالمات أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في الوقت المناسب حتى لو كان لا يقول شكرا أو كنت غير مهتم. ليس من الممارسات الجيدة ترك الناس معلقة.

7. امتنان الممارسة ، اختر الفرح

إن درجة كبيرة من سعادتنا هي خيار لأن السعادة ذاتية ومنظورنا الشخصي. السعادة تأتي من الفرح والفرح هي ممارسة. عندما نقول باستمرار إنني سعيد وأمتنع عن الشكوى ، فإن هذه هي الحالة التي نخلقها. جسمك وعقلك يسمع ويشعر كل شيء تقوله.

مساعدة الأطفال على معرفة أن الفرح يأتي من الداخل وليس من الخارج أنفسهم. الكتابة أو الرسم أو قول ما نشعر بالامتنان له يساعدنا على الشعور بالبهجة. يمكن للأطفال القيام بذلك بمفردهم. عندما نفعل ذلك بانتظام نبدأ في رؤية حياتنا من منظور إيجابي ويصبح العقل مدربًا على التركيز على الخير في حياتنا.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

تحرير فريدي دريم ويفر: القارئ
برينت فاينبرغ

تحرير فريدي دريم ويفر: القارئ من قبل برنت فاينبرغهذا كتاب مصور بشكل جميل يأسر الأطفال من خلال شخصية فريدي ، وهو صبي صغير يعيش في الغابات المطيرة السحرية. يرافق القارئ فريدي في رحلة اكتشاف حيث يلتقي السيد كوتون ، العنكبوت الودود العملاق الذي يعلم فريدي كيف يتخلى عن مخاوفه ، ويصبح جزءًا من عالم محب ، ويخلق حياة أحلامه. خلال هذه القصة السحرية ، يتعلم القارئ دروسًا مهمة في الحياة ويكتسب أدوات تعزز التنمية.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/075700458X/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

برنت فينبيرجبرنت فينبيرج هو مؤلف كتاب الأطفال الأكثر مبيعاً من جنوب أفريقيا ، وهو معالج متكامل ومتمرس في الرعاية الصحية القائمة على الوعي. بدء تدريبه في سن الشباب من 13 ، وهو الآن ماستر ريكي الثلاثي ، ممارس هيئة الحديث ، معلم اليوغا ومكبر الصوت الشهير. برنت شغوف بتمكين الأطفال والشباب من أجل أن يعيشوا حياة مليئة بالصحة. وهو مؤلف وقوة إبداعية لـ "مع الحب من فريدي ذ.م.م" www.tomorrow.org.za

كتب من قبل هذا الكاتب

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Brent Feinberg؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
by ماريا سيليست فاغنر وبابلو ج. بوزكوفسكي

7 Steps To Help Children Create A Fulfilling Life

parenting

7 Steps To Help Children Create A Fulfilling Life

As parents, our desire and role is to have children who have a positive sense of self, feel fulfilled and can lead a positive life with the ability to thrive on their own after leaving the nest. We want to give them necessary tools to move easily through challenges in life and create the best life they can.

We want to know that our children are living aligned to their passion and remaining true to themselves.

Here are 7 steps that I believe will support this desire for parents and will serve as a foundation for children and youth to use throughout their life journey.

1. Dreaming

Encourage your children to go within themselves and dream. Inner dreams that are not influenced by outside pressure or conditioning are linked to a person's passion and purpose in life. Connecting children with a sense of inner purpose and passion will help them to feel aligned to their true-self, giving them meaning and fulfillment. Using their imagination activates the use of the right hemisphere of the brain that is an important part in creativity.

If as children or adults we wish to create the life we desire we need to be able to see it within ourselves first. Teaching children techniques of visualization will be useful for this process.

2. Let Go Of Fears

One of the greatest things that prevent people from living a fulfilling, peaceful and love-filled life is fear. There are two kinds of choices we can make for ourselves in life, those made from a place of self-love and those that are fear based. Teaching children to make choices based in love will give them the ability to be kind to themselves and others, to move forward in life towards their dreams. Decisions based in fear keep us stuck, not allowing us to progress or to develop ourselves towards greater fulfillment.

Help children to know that fear is completely normal, that there is nothing to be ashamed of and that there are ways to overcome it. Teach them to recognize that there are two kinds of fear, the first being a healthy sense of danger to keep themselves safe which is not really fear it is discernment and the fear that sits in the mind and body that stops them from moving in the right direction.

3. Seeing Challenges In Life As A Good Opportunity

Through challenges in life we learn a great deal. If we are open to challenges they soften and strengthen us. Soften refers to the heart teaching us to be more compassionate and understanding of others and ourselves. Strengthen is about developing resilience, the ability to bounce back and continue moving forward. Compassion is one of the greatest values we can cultivate in ourselves. When we view the difficult times in life as a positive this is a great gift.

Giving children this perspective will give them the ability to relate to other people going through a hard time and have the ability to utilize their tough times as a reference point for experiential learning. This is all about using our life as the greatest teacher. I always ask the question when reflecting – “what can I learn from this experience and how can it make me more compassionate?”

4. Be Kind

Teaching children to be kind is so important, possibly more important than anything else. If all people and children are kind, issues such as bullying no longer exist. Studies have shown that children that are kind and are shown kindness are proven to be happier. This happiness gives them the freedom to be children and develop through life with more joy and ease. Everyone has the ability to be kind.

In order to be fulfilled in life as humans, because we are social beings, we need loving, kind and positive relationships, be it in the home, at school or at work. People in general are more willing to help and befriend individuals that are kind.

5. Meditation And Self-Love

Meditation has now become a normal practice in schools and homes due to the positive affect it creates. Having the mind trained in peace and cultivated in love and compassion is essential for physical health and mental wellbeing.

There are many ways to practice meditation and when learned early on, as children, it can give an inner compass as to which actions and choices will lead them to greater peace and joy in life, free from fear. Meditation helps to release stress, anxiety and fear and replaces it with stability, self-confidence and self-love.

Of the many meditation techniques I have used, Transcendental Meditation is the most effortless and effective and can be learnt at a young age. No matter how challenging life may seem it always feels easier and more joyful after meditating. This teaches adults and children experientially that fulfillment comes from within them.

6. Live Life With Integrity

Guiding children to live their lives with integrity will benefit them in so many ways as they become adults. Integrity is about truthfulness, honesty and reliability. Three very important qualities that are essential for good relationships be it intimate relationships, friendships, or working partnerships. In relationships, people need to feel as if they trust us. If we are truthful, honest and reliable we can trust ourselves, and others can too. Having good relationships is extremely fulfilling.

Basic examples would be to teach children to always honor their word. If you don’t mean it, don’t say it. Respond to text messages, calls or e-mails within good time even if it is to say no thank you or I am not interested. It is not good practice to leave people hanging.

7. Practice Gratitude, Choose Joy

A large degree of our happiness is a choice because happiness is subjective and our own personal perspective. Happiness comes from joy and joy is a practice. When we constantly say I am happy and refrain from complaining, then that is the state we create. Your body and mind hears and feels everything that you say.

Help children know that joy comes from within and not from outside themselves. Writing down, drawing or saying what we are grateful for helps us to feel joy. Children can do this on their own. When we do this regularly we begin to see our lives with a positive perspective and the mind becomes trained to focus on the good in our lives.

Book by this Author

Freeing Freddie the Dream Weaver: The Reader
by Brent Feinberg

Freeing Freddie the Dream Weaver: The Reader by Brent FeinbergThis is a beautifully illustrated book that captivates children through the character of Freddie, a young boy who lives in a magical rainforest. The reader accompanies Freddie on a journey of discovery as he meets Mr. Cotton, the giant friendly spider who teaches Freddie how to let go of his fears, become part of a loving world, and create the life of his dreams. Throughout this magical tale, the reader learns important life lessons and acquires tools that enhance development.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/075700458X/innerselfcom

About the Author

BRENT FEINBERGBRENT FEINBERG is a best-selling children's book author from South Africa and is an integrative healer and practitioner in consciousness-based health care. Beginning his training at the young age of 13, he is now a triple Reiki Master, a Body Talk Practitioner, yoga teacher and well-known speaker. Brent is passionate about empowering children and youth in order for them to live healthy fulfilled lives. He is an author and creative force of “With Love From Freddie LLC” www.tomorrow.org.za

Books by this author

Freeing Freddie the Dream Weaver: The Reader
parentingAuthor: Brent Feinberg
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Square One
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Freeing Freddie the Dream Weaver: A Guide to Realizing Your Dreams - A Workbook
parentingAuthor: Brent Feinberg
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Square One
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

Freeing Freddie: The Dream Weaver: Ultimate Activity Book
parentingAuthor: Brent Feinberg
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Square One
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

parenting
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}