الجنس والدين والحسد - كيف الصقيع فرويد وجونغ مزقت نفسها بشكل منفصل

في 1906 ، تلقى الطبيب النفسي السويسري الشاب كارل يونغ مجموعة من المقالات من غير مؤسس التحليل النفسي نفسه ، سيغموند فرويد. عندما التقى الاثنان شخصيًا بعد عام واحد في فيينا ، استغرقت محادثتهما الأولى أكثر من ساعة 13 ، وفقًا لحساب يونج. وهكذا بدأ التعاون الذي من شأنه أن يزدهر في صداقة مكثفة ، وإن كانت قصيرة بين اثنين من عمالقة علم النفس.

قام الثنائي بجولة في الولايات المتحدة معًا ، وألقى محاضرات حول التحليل النفسي. حللوا أحلام بعضهم البعض بعمق. عشرون سنة دعاه فرويد ، جونغ ، "جوشوا لموسعي ، مصير لدخول الأرض الموعودة التي لن أعيشها لنرى".

كانت روايتهم عميقة لدرجة أنه في مرحلة ما كتب جونغ إلى فرويد: "دعني أستمتع بصداقتك ليس كواحد بين متساوين بل كأب وابن." على الرغم من المصالح المشتركة والإعجاب المتبادل ، في 1913 انتهت علاقتهم فجأة. لكن ما سبب قطيعةهم الدراماتيكية؟ وأي واحد يمكنه أن يدعي أنه يتمتع بنفوذ أكبر؟

فرويد مقابل جونغ هل ثان الدفعة من "الفوضى والخيانة" ، دهرالسلسلة الأصلية من الرسوم المتحركة القصيرة ، كل منها يحكي قصة مشهورة - أو غير مشهورة جدا - الخلاف ، التكسر ، السقوط أو الشجار. أكثر من مجرد الكشف عن الفظاظة المضحكة والبشرية للغاية لأفكار أعظم المفكرين في العالم ، "فلسفة الفزع" تدور حول الأفكار الرائعة وراء كل من هذه الخلافات - وكيف تستمر هذه الأفكار في الأهمية اليوم.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = freud and jung؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Sex, Religion And Envy – How Freud And Jung’s Frenetic Friendship Tore Itself Apart

friendship

In 1906, the young Swiss psychiatrist Carl Jung received a collection of essays from none other than the founder of psychoanalysis himself, Sigmund Freud. When the two met in person a year later in Vienna, their first conversation lasted more than 13 hours, according to Jung’s account. And so began a collaboration that would blossom into an intense, albeit brief friendship between two titans of psychology.

The duo toured the US together, giving lectures on psychoanalysis. They analysed each other’s dreams in depth. Twenty years his senior, Freud called Jung ‘the Joshua to my Moses, fated to enter the Promised Land which I myself will not live to see’.

Their bond was so deep that at one point Jung wrote to Freud: ‘Let me enjoy your friendship not as one between equals but as that of father and son.’ Despite their shared interests and mutual admiration, in 1913 their relationship abruptly ended. But what caused their dramatic estrangement? And which one can lay claim to greater influence?

Freud versus Jung is the second instalment of ‘Philosophy Feuds’, Aeon’s original series of short animations, each of which tells the story of a famous – or not so famous – spat, break-up, falling-out or fracas. More than just revealing the hilarious and all-too-human pettiness of the world’s greatest thinkers, ‘Philosophy Feuds’ is about the fascinating ideas behind each of these rifts – and how these ideas continue to matter today.

Related Books

Freud & Jung: A dual introduction / [by] Anthony Storr ; [by] Anthony Stevens
friendshipAuthor: Anthony Storr
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Books

Buy Now

Freud and Jung: Years of Friendship, Years of Loss
friendshipAuthor: Linda Donn
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
List Price: $15.95

Buy Now

From Freud to Jung: A Comparative Study of the Psychology of the Unconscious (C. G. Jung Foundation Books) (C. G. Jung Foundation Books Series)
friendshipAuthor: Liliane Frey-Rohn
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Shambhala
List Price: $34.00

Buy Now

friendship
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}