تفريغ قضايا الوالدين الخاص بك: انهم العبث حياتك!

تفريغ قضايا الوالدين الخاص بك: انهم العبث حياتك!

إذا نظرنا حقاً إلى أنماطنا السلوكية ،
يمكننا أن نبدأ في رؤية والدينا فيها ...

طوال فترة طفولتنا ، نلتزم بشكل صارخ ومهذب بتعلم السلوكيات التي يعتقد آباؤنا أنها صحيحة أو أنهم ورثوها عن والديهم. هذا لا يعني أن الآباء والأمهات لم يكن حقا معا. البعض فعل. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن معظم قضايا البالغين لدينا تأتي من مرحلة الطفولة ، حيث تم تشكيلها لتتناسب مع توقعات الآخرين في كثير من الأحيان على حساب طبيعتنا الحقيقية.

ما نحتاج إلى تذكره هو أنه في حين أن الكثير من القيم التي علمونا إياها كانت قيمًا جيدة ، إلا أننا نعيش مع ذلك حياتنا وحقائقنا الخاصة بنا.

تمثل قضايا الآباء بعض من أسوأ وأطول القضايا التي يمكن أن نواجهها. إذا لم نشعر بالرعاية كطفل (لذلك لا يوجد شخص بالغ) ، فقد نبحث عن شخصية أم. إذا لم نحصل على ما يكفي ، إن وجد ، من اهتمام أبينا ، فقد نبحث عن رجال يمكننا أن ننظر إليهم ومن يستطيع أن يعطينا ما نعتقد أننا بحاجة إليه: الموافقة ، أو التحقق ، أو القيمة ، أو ما هو أسوأ ، شخص يتحمل المسئولية عن لنا حتى لا نضطر

والحقيقة هي ، مرة أخرى ، أنه لا أحد يستطيع أن يعطينا هذه الأشياء لكننا.

تفريغ قضايا الوالدين الخاصة بك (هم تعبث حياتك!)

تكون ديناميات الآباء في العلاقة أكثر شيوعًا مما تظن. هم بعض من أصعب لتجاوز لأنها متأصلة جدا في اللاوعي لدينا. عندما لا يتوفر للأطفال ما يحتاجون إليه ، يقضون بقية حياتهم محاولين تغيير ذلك. بعد أن يصبحوا بالغين ، فإن محاولاتهم للعثور على تلك القطع المفقودة يمكن أن تخلق مجموعات من السلوكيات والديناميكيات بين الأشخاص المحبطين وحتى المؤلمين. أهم نصيحة هي عدم اللعب في دور الوالدين ، والذي يمكن أن يتسلل إليك بسهولة.

مهما كانت القضايا أو الأصول ، يمكن التغلب على كل منها بأمانة ذاتية وبذل جهد صادق للانسجام عن الأنماط المعتادة. بمجرد تحديدها ، يمكن التخفيف من نقاط الضعف وقضاياها المطولة.

إن أعظم وعي للجميع هو القدرة على إدراك هذه القضايا فينا أو في الآخرين - وليس لعبها. يمكن أن يصبح مدركًا وراغبًا في تغيير سلوكياتنا المعتادة والاختلال الوظيفي ، والفهم والاختيار للارتباط بشكل مختلف مع سلوكيات شركائنا ، بداية لعلاقة جديدة تمامًا ومختلفة من العلاقات.

The Bottom Line for Healthy Relationships

تفريغ قضايا الوالدين الخاصة بك (هم تعبث حياتك!)إذا لم نتعامل مع قضايانا الداخلية ، فسنحملها في كل علاقة لدينا.

يجب أن نترك غرفة في أي علاقة لكلا الطرفين للحفاظ على مصالحهم الشخصية والشعور بالتفرد. نحن بحاجة إلى الوقت لاستكشاف فضولنا ، لتنشيط حواسنا من الإثارة. في نهاية المطاف ، عندما يكون لكلا الشريكين الحرية في أن يكونا من هم ، فإن الاهتمام بالعلاقة مستمر. هناك الكثير للحديث عنه ، ويمكن أن تتوسع العلاقة في العمق بمعدل طبيعي. إن إحساسنا بالذات أمر حيوي لعملنا وصحتنا. عندما نفقد ذلك ، ليس لدينا موارد للعمل.

يجب أن نكون مستعدين ليس فقط للتواصل بصدق ، ولكن أيضا للاستماع بشكل جيد. إن الإنصاف والانفتاح على الأفكار والظروف الجديدة مهمان للغاية.

علاقة عظيمة لها شغف ، ليس فقط في غرفة النوم ، ولكن أيضًا في الحياة. اقتراحي هو جعل التواريخ العادية مع بعضها البعض والقيام بأشياء جديدة ومختلفة. لا تذهب دائما إلى الأماكن نفسها ؛ التي تصبح مملة. خطط لقضاء العطلات بانتظام ، إن أمكن ، أو حتى تجربة عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع موضوع.

كن على استعداد للقبول بأمان لنفسك بقدر ما تقدم. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فأنت تسرق شريكك من فرحة إعطائك. اعرف أن لديك قيمة غير محدودة!

ليس لديك أي توقعات ، لأنها لن تؤدي إلا إلى إعدادك لخيبة الأمل. البقاء في الآن ، وليس ما كان أو قد يكون. كن على استعداد لتكون مرنة مع شريك حياتك. تتغير الجداول ، كما تفعل الاهتمامات والتركيز. كن على استعداد للذهاب مع تدفق مهما كانت.

لا تحكم على شريكك مقارنة بنفسك. أنت شخصان مختلفان يتحدان مع بعضهما البعض. شرف أصدقائك وعشاقك وعائلتك وأطفالك ككنوز لا تقدر بثمن هم!

ابق حاضراً في جميع علاقاتك. لا تذهب للبحث عن المشاكل. . . ولا تسأل أي شخص آخر عن علاقتك. يبقيه بينك وبين شريك حياتك. يتمزّق العديد من العلاقات عندما يبدأ الآخرون بضخ سنتَيْن. ثق شريك حياتك. كن حساسًا لما يحدث بداخلك وما يحدث في علاقاتك. ابق على تواصل.

كن سعيدا! لا تبحث دائمًا عما لا تملكه. كن الآن وإيجاد الإيجابية في كل شيء من حولك. كل ما تحتاجه هو في الداخل. لا يمكن لأي شخص آخر أن يعطيك ما لا تقدمه لنفسك.

العلاقات لا تحدث فقط. إنها تزدهر بمشاركة المعنيين. كن قوياً عند الضرورة واللين في كل لحظة تستطيع فيها. ابق في قلبك ، خاصة عندما ترقب مخاوفك لدغتك.

الحب العميق أصدقائك ، والأزواج ، والمحبين ، والشركاء ، وأطفالك. الحب مع كل ما أنت عليه ، ولكن قبل كل شيء ، أحب نفسك تماما كما كنت. أنت إنسان رائع ومثالي ، تمامًا كما أنت!

تمرين: دراسة دوافعي للعلاقة

اسأل نفسك ما الذي تبحث عنه في الآخرين. ما هي السمات التي تبحث عنها في علاقاتك مع الأصدقاء والمحبة؟ سجلهم. بمجرد تحديد السمات في الآخرين ، اسأل نفسك عما إذا كنت تقر بنفس السمات في نفسك. اكتب هذا أيضا.

انظر إلى إجاباتك بعناية! إذا لم تتعرف على هذه السمات داخلك ، فابحث عن السبب. ما الذي تشعر أنك بحاجة إليه من أشخاص آخرين ليس لديك بالفعل؟ عندما تكتشف كل واحدة من السمات التي تشعر أنها تفتقر إليها ، ابحث عن طرق مختلفة لتطبيقها على تجربة حياتك من خلال مواردك الداخلية. ابحث عن طرق لاستخدام هذه السمات في حياتك.

© 2009 ، 2012 بواسطة ميج بلاكبيرن لوسى ، دكتوراه. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، كتب Weiser، عيد
بصمة من العجلة الحمراء / Weiser، عيد م. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

فن العيش بصوت عال: كيف تترك وراء أمتعتك وألمك لتصبح سعيدة ، كاملة ، بشرية مثالية ...
بقلم ميج بلاكبيرن لوسي دكتوراه.

فن العيش بصوت عال من قبل ميج بلاكبيرن Losey، دكتوراه.مثّلت المعلمة ميتافيزيقية والسيئة ميتي لوسيا أزمة حياتها الخاصة التي فقدت فيها كل شيء - منزلها ونشاطها التجاري وعلاقتها ، وأجبرت على تعلم كيفية قبول هذا الوضع المدمر. في فن من العيش بصوت عال، تصف كيف تعلمت أن تعيش حياة حقيقية ، من هذه التجربة المؤلمة. إنها توجه القراء من خلال عملية النظف مع أنفسنا ، وقبول من نحن ، واكتشاف هدفنا وتطوير الشجاعة لتجسيدها.

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

ميج بلاكبيرن، دكتوراهميج بلاكبيرن Losey، دكتوراه، أحد المتحدثين الرئيسيين وطنية ودولية، هي مجموعة من الجزيئات الكونية الانترنت اذاعي. وهي مؤلفة من الأفضل مبيعا، التاريخ السري للوعي، الأبوة والأمومة والأطفال من الآن، محادثات مع الأطفال من الآن، وأكثر الكتب مبيعا الدولي للأطفال من الآن، الأطفال بلوري، نيلي الأطفال، أطفال ستار، الملائكة على الأرض وظاهرة الانتقالية الأطفال، أهرامات الخفيفة، ونهضة لموضوع متعدد الأبعاد واقع ورسائل على الانترنت. وهي أيضا أحد المساهمين في سر مختارات 2012 ومساهم منتظم في العديد من المجلات والمطبوعات الأخرى. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.spiritlite.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

هل نتعثر بينما يحترق العالم والفيضانات ويموت؟
هناك حل نقدي لأزمة المناخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com

Dump Your Parent Issues: They Are Messing Up Your Life!

Dump Your Parent Issues: They Are Messing Up Your Life!

If we really look at our behavioral patterns,
we can begin to see our parents in them...

All through our childhoods, we are glaringly and subtly conditioned to learn behaviors that our parents believed were right or that they inherited from their parents. This is not to say that no parents really had it together. Some did. On the other hand, most of our adult issues come from childhood, during which we were molded to fit the expectations of others often at the expense of our true natures.

What we need to remember is that, while many of the values they taught us were good ones, we nonetheless have lives of our own and truths that are ours.

Parent issues are some of the worst and most longstanding issues we can have. If we didn't feel nurtured as a child (therefore still don't as an adult), we might look for a mother figure. If we never got enough, if any, of our father's attention, we might look for men whom we can look up to and who can give us what we think we need: approval, validation, value, or worse, someone to shoulder responsibility for us so we don't have to.

The truth is, once again, that no one can give us those things but us.

Dump Your Parent Issues (They Are Messing Up Your Life!)

Parent dynamics in a relationship are more common than you might think. They are some of the most difficult to surpass because they are so ingrained in our subconscious. When children do not have what they need, they spend the rest of their lives trying to change that. After they become adults, their attempts to find those missing pieces can create sets of behaviors and dynamics between people that are frustrating and even painful. The most important advice is not to play into the parent role, which can easily sneak up on you.

Whatever the issues or origins, all of them can be overcome with self-honesty and an honest effort to dissociate from habitual patterns. Once identified, the vulnerabilities and their protracted issues can be alleviated.

The greatest awareness of all is being able to recognize these issues in us or in others — and not playing them. Becoming aware of and willing to change our habitual and dysfunctional behaviors, and understanding and choosing to relate differently with those of our partners, can be the beginning of an entirely new and different type of relationship.

The Bottom Line for Healthy Relationships

Dump Your Parent Issues (They Are Messing Up Your Life!)If we haven't dealt with our inner issues, we will carry them into every relationship we have.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We have to leave room in any relationship for both parties to maintain their personal interests and sense of individuality. We need time to explore our curiosities, to revitalize our senses of excitement. Ultimately, when both partners are free to be who they are, the interest in a relationship is ongoing. There is more to talk about, and the relationship can expand in its depth at a natural rate. Our sense of self is vital to our functioning and healthfulness. When we lose that, we have no resources from which to work.

We must be willing not only to communicate honestly, but also to listen well. Fairness and openness to new ideas and circumstances are very important.

A great relationship has passion, not just in the bedroom, but also in life. My suggestion is make regular dates with each other and do new and different things. Don't always go to the same places; that gets boring. Plan getaways regularly, if possible, or even try weekends with a theme.

Be willing to gracefully accept for yourself as much as you give. If you don't, you are robbing your partner of the joy of giving to you. Know you have value that is infinite!

Have no expectations, as they will only set you up for disappointment. Stay in the now, not what was or might be. Be willing to be flexible with your partner. Schedules change, as do interests and focus. Be willing to go with the flow no matter what.

Do not judge your partner in comparison to yourself. You are two different people who came together to complement each other. Honor your friends, lovers, family, and children as the priceless treasures they are!

Stay present in all your relationships. Don't go looking for problems . . . and don't ask everyone else about your relationship. Keep it between you and your partner. Many relationships are torn apart once others start injecting their two cents. Trust your partner. Be sensitive to what is happening inside you and what those in your relationships are experiencing. Be connected.

Be happy! Don't always look for what you don't have. Be now and find the positive in everything around you. Everything that you need is on the inside. No one else can give you what you don't give yourself.

Relationships don't just happen. They blossom with the participation of those involved. Be strong when necessary and soft every moment that you can. Stay in your heart, especially when your fears rear up to bite you.

Love deeply your friends, spouses, lovers, partners, your children. Love with all that you are, but first of all, love yourself just as you are. You are an amazing, perfect, whole human being just as you are!

Exercise: Examining My Motivations for Relationship

Ask yourself what it is that you seek in others. What traits do you look for in your friends and love relationships? Write them down. Once you have identified the traits in others, ask yourself if you acknowledge the very same ones in yourself. Write this down as well.

Look at your answers carefully! If you don't recognize these traits within you, look at why. What is it that you feel you need from other people that you don't already have? As you discover each of the traits you feel you lack, look at various ways to apply them to your life experience from your own internal resources. Find ways to use these traits in your life.

©2009, 2012 by Meg Blackburn Losey, Ph.D. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Weiser Books,
an imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC.  www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

The Art of Living Out Loud: How to Leave Behind Your Baggage and Pain to Become a Happy, Whole, Perfect Human...
by Meg Blackburn Losey Ph.D.

The Art of Living Out Loud by Meg Blackburn Losey, PhD.Master healer and metaphysical teacher Meg Losey experienced her own life crisis in which she lost everything -- her house, her business, and her relationship and was forced to learn how to accept this devastating situation. In The Art of Living Out Loud, she describes how she learned to live an authentic life, from this traumatic experience. She guides readers through the process of coming clean with ourselves, accepting who we are, discovering our purpose and developing the courage to embody it.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Meg Blackburn, Ph.D.Meg Blackburn Losey, Ph.D., a national and international keynote speaker, is the host of Cosmic Particles internet radio show. She is the author of the bestselling The Secret History of Consciousness, Parenting the Children of Now, Conversations with the Children of Now, the international bestseller The Children of Now, Crystalline Children, Indigo Children, Star Kids, Angels on Earth and The Phenomenon of Transitional Children, Pyramids of Light, Awakening to Multi-dimensional Reality and the Online Messages. She is also a contributor to The Mystery of 2012 Anthology and a regular contributor in many magazines and other publications. Visit her website at www.spiritlite.com.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}