دروس الأسرة البيولوجية: تطور عائلة الإنسان

دروس العائلة البيولوجية

س: ما هو الذي يمكن تعلمه من عائلتنا البيولوجي؟

A: من المهم بالنسبة لك أن تعرف ذلك، على الرغم من أننا نتحدث عن الأفكار والعواطف ورثت، وغير مقيدة لك بها كرها. وقد تم اختيار هذه الخطة عائلة التي ورثت من قبلكم لأنه يقدم لك الفرص لتنمية في المناطق التي كان قد تم تحديدها مسبقا. ربما أراد لك لتطوير فن الصفح والتفاهم والرحمة، والتصميم، والشجاعة، أو أي عدد من الصفات الروح.

ليس كل من مشاعرك تنشأ في الواقع معك. العديد منكم الذين يقرأون هذه المواد هي من الأطفال الذين لديهم خبرة الحروب، وكما هو الحال مع كل الحروب، وهناك صدمة. لقد أصبحت هذه الصدمات جزء من العاطفية يصل جعل ولقد أملت أيضا على الطريقة التي والديك الخاصة كانت قادرة على القيام الأبوة والأمومة.

وانتم خطوة الى الوراء والنظر في عائلتك في ضوء هذه المعلومات، يمكنك ان ترى بوضوح كيف يتم تمرير الأفكار والمشاعر باستمرار من خلال عائلة. ومن تلك الأفكار والمشاعر التي جدا 'واحد لم يتحدث عن' التي تتسبب في معظم المشاحنات العاطفية. 'الصدمات' هذه توقظ الطفل لآلام الأم.

الأطفال يسعون الوئام

العائلة البيولوجيةكما أنه يأتي إلى العالم لطفل يسعى الانسجام. ومن ثم فإن الميل الطبيعي للطفل لتخفيف بعض من الألم والأم التي تحمل العبء العاطفي طوعا ضمن هيئة خاصة بها. وهو يفعل ذلك بدافع الحب لولي الأمر.

وتلتئم العاطفة عند نقطة عندما تتمكن من تكريم والديك على ما قد سلمت لكم، لأنهم حقا كانوا في الخدمة لك، كما كنت قد تعرضت في خدمة لهم. كل ذلك وأصبحوا جزءا من أنت، وكان من جانبكم في الكرمة عائلة أن تتطور تلك الجوانب.

تكريم الهدية التي منحها لك آباؤك

عندما نفهم أن كل شيء كان مخططا له من قبل واختياره، يمكنك تكريم ثم الهدية التي والديك قدمتموه. عند هذه النقطة، يتم إطلاق سراحك إلى الجوهر الحقيقي للروحك. كما تقوم بتحرير والديك مع الحب والتكريم، وروحك لها تأثير أكثر وأكثر عليكم، وسيتم ملء حياتك بفرح.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إذا كنت يتبرأ الديك، وكنت تنكر الخيارات التي قمت بها قبل هذا العمر. وكنت تنكر جوهر من أنت، لأنك أنت، في جزء منه، وخلق لهم. كنت تحمل في داخلك خصائصها، والأفكار، والأفكار، والمعتقدات.

وتسيطر عليك بهم إلا إذا كنت تعتقد أنك - لأنك أنت هنا أن تتطور الأسرة. في القيام بذلك، أنت تتطور العائلة البشرية، لشخص واحد في شكل نشرات كل ما هو تقييدي، يتم تغيير هذا الكوكب إلى الأبد.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، Findhorn الصحافة.
© 2001. http://www.findhornpress.com.


تم اقتباس هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

اومني يكشف عن المبادئ الأربعة للخلق
بواسطة L. جون باين.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: أومني يكشف عن المبادئ الأربعة للخلق من قبل جون ل. باين.يتم تقديم مجموعة ملهمة وجذابة من الأسئلة والأجوبة إلى "Omni" ، وهو كيان مجموعة غير مادية يتم توجيهه عبر جون باين. تهتم أومني بشكل أساسي بتوصيل مبادئ الإبداع الأربعة التي تشكل جوهر تعاليمه ، وكلها تتمحور حول فكرة أن الجانب الإبداعي للكون هو جزء طبيعي من كياننا.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا الكاتب.


نبذة عن الكاتب

جون باين ، مؤلف المقال: دروس الأسرة البيولوجية: تطور عائلة الإنسانمؤلف، ورشة عمل زعيم، مدرب المعالج للطاقة، وبديهية. له كتب، لغة الروح، والشفاء من الأفراد والأسر والأمم . إن وجود الروح وقد ترجمت إلى لغات عدة بما فيها التركية والاسبانية والايطالية والفرنسية. جون يقدم جلسات المشورة باستخدام مواهبه باعتبارها المعالج، بديهية والطاقة، ويقدم دورات العائلة البروج (عبر الأجيال الشفاء). زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://www.johnlpayne.com.

شاهد مقطع فيديو مع John Payne: الولاء الخفي والتخريب الذاتي


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Biological Family Lessons: Evolving the Family of Humanity

Biological Family Lessons 

Q: What is to be learned from our biological family?

A: It is important for you to know that, although we speak of inherited thoughts and emotions, you are not constrained by them unwillingly. The family blueprint that you inherited was chosen by you because it provided you with opportunities to develop in the areas you had previously selected. Perhaps you wanted to develop the art of forgiveness, understanding, compassion, determination, courage, or any number of soul qualities.

Not all of your feelings actually originate with you. Many of you who are reading this material are the children of those who have experienced wars, and as with all wars, there is trauma. These traumas have become a part of your emotional make-up and have also dictated the way in which your own parents were able to do their parenting.

As you step back and look at your family in the light of this information, you can clearly see how thoughts and feelings are passed down through a family. It is those very thoughts and feelings which 'one didn't talk about' that cause most emotional entanglements. These 'traumas' awaken a child to the pain of the parent.

Children Seek Harmony

biological familyAs it comes into the world a child seeks harmony. It is then the natural tendency of the child to alleviate some of the parent's pain by voluntarily carrying the emotional burden within its own body. It does so out of love for the parent.

Emotion is healed at the point when you can honor your parents for what they have delivered to you, for they truly have been in service to you, as you have been in service to them. All that they are became a part of you, and it has been your part in the family karma to evolve those aspects.

Honoring the Gift that Your Parents Have Given You

When you understand that everything was pre-planned and by choice, you can then honor the gift that your parents have given you. At this point, you are released to the true essence of your soul. As you release your parents with love and honor, your soul will have more and more influence upon you, and your life will be filled with joy.

If you disown your parents, you deny the choices you made prior to this lifetime. And you deny the essence of who you are, for you are, in part, their creation. You hold within you their characteristics, thoughts, ideas, and beliefs.

You are dominated by them only if you believe that you are -- for you are here to evolve the family. In doing so, you evolve the family of humanity, for as one person releases all that is restrictive, the planet is changed forever.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Findhorn Press.
©2001. http://www.findhornpress.com.


This article was excerpted with permission from the book:

Omni Reveals The Four Principles of Creation
by John L. Payne.

This article was excerpted from the book:  Omni Reveals The Four Principles of Creation by John L. Payne. An inspiring and compelling collection of questions and answers are posed to 'Omni', a non-physical group entity channeled through John Payne. Omni is primarily concerned with communicating the four principles of creation which form the core of his teachings, all centering around the idea that the creative aspect of the universe is a natural part of our being.

Info/Order this book.

More books by this author.


About The Author

John Payne, author of the article: Biological Family Lessons: Evolving the Family of HumanityAuthor, workshop leader, trainer, energy healer and intuitive. His books, The Language of the Soul, The Healing of Individuals, Families and Nations and The Presence of the Soul have been translated into several languages including Spanish, Turkish, Italian and French. John offers counseling sessions using his talents as an intuitive, energy healer, and offers Family Constellations sessions (trans-generational healing). Visit his website at http://www.johnlpayne.com.

Watch a video with John Payne:  Hidden Loyalties and Self Sabotage


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}