جعل الحب لامرأة: فرحة إعطاء المتعة

جعل الحب لامرأة: فرحة إعطاء المتعة

لقد تحدثت إلى العديد من الرجال الذين يعترفون بأن الجنس هو طريقهم إلى الحب. الفعل الجسدي من الجنس يساعدهم على فتح قلوبهم للتواصل مع شركائهم. في حين أن العديد من النساء بحاجة إلى اتصال القلب أولا حتى يمكن أن تكون مفتوحة على ممارسة الجنس. لذلك ، فإن العديد من الأزواج عالقون حقًا. يريد الجنس ليشعر بالحب. إنها تريد الحب من أجل الاستمتاع بالجنس.

حقا أحب امرأة ، لا يمكنك استخدام جسدها لتلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة. حتى إذا كان ذلك يساعدك على الشعور بالحب ، فقد تشعر بأنها ما زالت تستخدم. هناك عنصر إدماني لهذا النوع من الجنس. انها تستخدم الجنس كنوع من المخدرات للمساعدة في ملء الفراغ. إذا كان هناك حتى أدنى ضغط عليها ، سواء كان ذلك لممارسة الجنس في المقام الأول ، أو القيام بأشياء معينة أثناء ممارسة الجنس ، فإن الحب يخرج من النافذة.

الضغط والحب لا يمكن التعايش

الضغط والحب لا يمكن أن يتعايش. "الضغط" يريد شيئًا منها. "الحب" هو الرغبة في تقديم شيء لها.

كم مرة أضع الضغط الجنسي على جويس ، ظننت أنني كنت أحبه. كم مرة اقتربت من الجنس من مكان فراغ يحتاج إلى شغل ، بدلا من ملء الحاجة إلى إعطاء الحب. كم مرة خلال ممارسة الحب ، ضغطت على جويس لعمل شيء لم تشعر بارتياح في فعله.

حسنًا ، هناك مكان لـ "الجنس العرضي". يمكن أن يكون هناك وقت ل "الجنس" بدلا من "أنت ممارسة الجنس". الأمر يتعلق بالإجماع - كل منكما توافقان على شيء في وقت مبكر. ولكن إذا شعرت أنك تستخدمها ، حتى ولو قليلاً ، فسيتم أخذ شيء ما بعيداً عن العلاقة.

حقا أحب امرأة: افتح قلبك إلى الحب قبل ممارسة الجنس

حقا أحب امرأة ، تحتاج إلى تعلم كيفية فتح قلبك على الحب - قبل ممارسة الجنس. لأحبها حقا ، تحتاج إلى تعلم كيفية ملء كوب الحب الخاص بك أولا. ربما تكون رحلة العمر ، لكنها الخطوات الأولى التي تحدث الفرق.

إذا كنت راغباً بشكل خاص لبدء رحلة شفائية عاطفية روحية ، لتتعلم أن تحب نفسك حقًا بدلاً من الاكتفاء بإدخالها ، فسوف تلاحظ ذلك. سوف يتم أخذ الكثير من الضغوط لتكون مصدر الحب الخاص بك قبالة. حقا يجعلها سعيدة عندما تشعر أنك تعتني بنفسك روحيا وعاطفيا. انها حساسة جدا للفرق بين التقدم الخاص بك من الحب والسلف الخاص بك من الحاجة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


نحن أحيانًا نؤدي رقصات دائرة في خلواتنا. في بعض الأحيان ، في خلوات الزوجين ، سوف ننتهي إلى دائرة من الرجال داخل أو خارج دائرة من النساء. نحن نركز عمدا على الرجال والنساء الذين يربطون مع الآخرين في دائرتهم الخاصة. عندما تجلس دائرة النساء بصمت الرجال الذين يربطون في الأخوة ، نسمع باستمرار نفس التعليقات. كل امرأة تسعد في عدم الضغط عليها لتكون مصدر الحب لرجلهم.

فرحة اعطاء المتعة

اعثر على متعة السعادة لها كغاية في حد ذاتها ، وليس كتمهيد لامتلاكها لمنحك المتعة. العثور على النشوة في تجربة إعطاء نفسه.

ما أحب أكثر عن جعل الحب مع جويس هي تلك اللحظات عندما لا تفعل أي شيء بالنسبة لي. نعم ، إنها تحبني بشكل رائع في تقديري لها.الوقت لا يزال قائما في هذه اللحظات من خدمة الإلهة ، وعبادة الأجسام ذات الوجود الإلهي الواحد معها وأنا.

(مقتطف من كتاب فيسيل القادم ، إلى الحب الحقيقي للمرأة)


أوصى كتاب:

القلب الحكمة: دليل عملي للزراعة من خلال الحب
جويس Vissell وVissell باري.

كتاب كتبه جويس وباري فيسيل: The Hearts Wisdom: دليل عملي للنمو من خلال الحببالنسبة للعديد من الأزواج ، يتبع النعيم الرومانسي لمراحل العلاقة المبكرة طريق وعر. يمكن تجنب هذا السيناريو بنهج مختلف: العيش من القلب. أمضى جويس وباري فيسيل أكثر من 35 سنوات من الزواج التعلم من علاقتهما. أنها تظهر في هذا الدليل كيفية القضاء على الخوف ، وكيفية شفاء الجنس المحظور ، وكيف تقول لا لمن تحب ، وكيف يمكن أن يتعلم كل زوجين من الغيرة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون


عن المؤلفين)

جويس وVissell باريجويس وباري Vissell، وهما زوجان ممرضة / المعالج والطبيب النفسي منذ 1964، والمستشارين قرب سانتا كروز، كاليفورنيا. وينظر على نطاق واسع على أنها من بين الخبراء في العالم على علاقة واعية ونمو الشخصية. هم واضعو في القلب مشتركة، نماذج من الحب, المخاطر إلى أن تلتئم, للقلب الحكمة, من المفترض أن تكون, . الأم هدية النهائي.
فيما يلي بعض الفرص لجلب المزيد من الحب والنمو إلى حياتك ، في الأحداث التالية بقيادة باري وجويس فيسيل: فبراير 11-16، 2020 - في رحلة شهر العسل، Aptos (للأزواج)؛ يونيو 7-14 ، 2020 - تقاسم القلب ألاسكا كروز، المغادرة من سياتل (للأفراد والأزواج) ؛ و يوليو 19-24 ، 2020 - المشتركة قلب الصيف تراجع في Breitenbush الينابيع الساخنة ، أو (للأفراد والأزواج والعائلات). لمزيد من المعلومات حول جلسات المشورة عن طريق الهاتف أو شخصيا ، كتبهمأو التسجيلات أو الجدول الزمني للمحادثات وورش العمل. زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم في SharedHeart.org.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Making Love to a Woman: The Joy of Giving Pleasure

Making Love to a Woman: The Joy of Giving Pleasure

I have spoken to many men who admit that sex is their way to love. The physical act of sex helps them to open their hearts to connect with their partners. Whereas many women need heart connection first so they can be open to sex. Many couples, therefore, are truly stuck. He wants sex in order to feel love. She wants love in order to enjoy sex.

To really love a woman, you can't use her body to meet your own needs. Even if it helps you to feel love, she may still feel used. There is an addictive element to this kind of sex. It's using sex as a kind of drug to help fill a void. If there is even the slightest pressure put on her, whether it's to have sex in the first place, or to do certain things during sex, love goes out the window.

Pressure and Love Cannot Coexist

Pressure and love cannot coexist. "Pressure" is wanting something from her. "Love" is wanting to give something to her.

How many times have I put sexual pressure on Joyce, thinking I was loving her. How many times have I approached sex from a place of emptiness needing to be filled, rather than fullness needing to give love. How many times during lovemaking have I pressured Joyce into doing something she didn't feel comfortable doing.

OK, there is a place for "casual sex." There can be a time for "me sex" rather than "you sex." It's about consensus - both of you agreeing to something ahead of time. But if she feels used by you, even a little, something will be taken away from the relationship.

To Really Love a Woman: Open Your Heart to Love Before Sex

To really love a woman, you need to learn how to open your heart to love - before you have sex. To really love her, you need to learn how to fill your own cup of love first. Perhaps it's the journey of a lifetime, but it's the first steps that make all the difference.

If you're willing especially to start an emotional-spiritual healing journey, to learn to really love yourself rather than merely paying lip service to it, she will notice. So much pressure to be your source of love will be taken off her. It truly makes her happy when she feels you taking care of yourself spiritually and emotionally. She is very sensitive to the difference between your advances out of love and your advances out of need. 


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We sometimes lead circle dances in our retreats. Sometimes, in couple's retreats, we'll break up into a circle of men inside or outside a circle of women. We deliberately focus on the men and women connecting with the others in their own circle. When the women's circle silently watches the men connecting in brotherhood, we consistently hear the same comments. Each woman delights in the lack of pressure on them to be the source of love for their man. 

The Joy of Giving Pleasure

Find the joy of giving pleasure to her as an end in itself, not as a precursor to having her give you pleasure back. Find the ecstasy in the experience of giving itself.

What I love most about making love with Joyce are those moments when she is not doing anything for me. Yes, she loves me most wonderfully in her receptivity.Time stands still in these moments of serving the goddess, of worshiping the one divine presence sharing bodies with her and me.

(excerpted from the Vissell's forthcoming book, To Really Love a Woman)


Recommended book:

The Heart's Wisdom: A Practical Guide to Growing Through Love
by Joyce Vissell and Barry Vissell.

Book written by Joyce and Barry Vissell: The Hearts Wisdom: A Practical Guide to Growing Through LoveFor many couples, the romantic bliss of a relationship's early stages is followed by a bumpy road. This scenario can be avoided with a different approach: living from the heart. Joyce and Barry Vissell have spent more than 35 years of marriage learning from their relationship. They show in this guide how to eliminate fear, how to heal blocked sexuality, how to say no to the one you love, and how every couple can learn from jealousy.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon


About the Author(s)

Joyce & Barry VissellJoyce & Barry Vissell, a nurse/therapist and psychiatrist couple since 1964, are counselors near Santa Cruz, CA. They are widely regarded as among the world's top experts on conscious relationship and personal growth. They are the authors of The Shared Heart, Models of Love, Risk To Be Healed, The Heart’s Wisdom, Meant To Be, and A Mother’s Final Gift.
Here are a few opportunities to bring more love and growth into your life, at the following events led by Barry and Joyce Vissell: Jul 21-26, 2019 Shared Heart Summer Retreat at Breitenbush Hot Springs, OR; Sep 24-30, 2019 — Assisi Retreat, Italy; and Jun 7-14, 2020 Shared Heart Alaska Cruise  For further information on counseling sessions by phone or in person, their books, recordings or their schedule of talks and workshops. Visit their web site at SharedHeart.org.

Two Recent Books (2018) by the Vissells:

To Really Love a Woman
by Barry and Joyce Vissell.

To Really Love a Woman by Joyce Vissell and Barry Vissell.How does a woman really need to be loved? How can her partner help to bring out her deepest passion, her sensuality, her creativity, her dreams, her joy, and at the same time allow her to feel safe, accepted and appreciated? This book gives tools to the readers to more deeply honor their partners. Although these writings refer mostly to heterosexual women and men, there is a wealth of information for LGBTQ. Our focus, after all, is how to deeply love another person, whether it be a man or a woman.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

To Really Love a Man
by Joyce and Barry Vissell.

To Really Love a Man by Joyce and Barry Vissell.How does a man really need to be loved? How can his partner help to bring out his sensitivity, his emotions, his strength, his fire, and at the same time allow him to feel respected, secure, and acknowledged? This book gives tools to the readers to more deeply honor their partners. Although these writings refer mostly to heterosexual women and men, there is a wealth of information for LGBTQ. Our focus, after all, is how to deeply love another person, whether it be a man or a woman.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}