Sinnlich Ceremonies

Eine sinnliche Zeremonie ist ein besonderes Geschenk. Es ist eine physische Aufteilung Wärme und Fürsorge, ein Ausdruck von Zärtlichkeit. Giving dieses Geschenk der Freude, laden wir ein anderes, um in den inneren Garten geführt werden. Hier, in der Stille des Heiligtums, nähren wir uns Sinn. Wenn jeder Sinn in Sanftmut wird genährt wird das Herz berührt und wir Freude erleben. Dies ist die zugrunde liegende Philosophie. Hier sind ein paar Ideen um Ihnen zu helfen, das Niveau der Sinnlichkeit in Ihrem Sexualleben.

Sinnlich Feeding Ceremony

Eine Fütterung Zeremonie kann in Kombination mit einem Bad, wie in einem geheimen Garten Ceremony, oder es kann eine Zeremonie in sich selbst sein. Hier sind einige Richtlinien, die für beide Situationen.

(Anmerkung der Redaktion -. Weitere ausführliche Informationen über die Vorbereitung und Arrangements in Kenneth Buch "SensualCeremonies" sind detailliert) Während Sie die letzten Handgriffe sind, kann der Empfänger zu entspannen, hört leise Musik. Oder sie könnte durch den Kamin zu sein, trinken heißen Tee. Das Hören der Geräusche in der Nähe der Zubereitung von Speisen kann Spannung aufbauen, wenn sie nicht sehen können, die Aktivität.

Soften die Lichter aus, wenn möglich. Trennen Sie das Telefon und andere mögliche Unterbrechungen. Nicht verbrennen Weihrauch zu früh vor der eigentlichen Fütterung. Präsentieren Sie die Kalte Platte für ein visuelles Fest. Lassen Sie es sagen, das ist nur für Sie. Dann fragen Sie, ob es etwas gibt, dass sie nicht zu essen wünscht. Nach dem Einstellen der Platte nach unten, zu fragen, ob sie Lust hätte, überrascht sein, oder zu verlangen, etwas Besonderes. Wenn 'überrascht zu sein "ist die Antwort, laden sie, die Augen zu schließen. Wenn die Stimmung zu ersuchen, sie fließen damit verschiebt.

Die Konzentration auf die sinnliche Empfindungen

Bei der Fütterung langsam, legen Sie die Auswahl direkt vor ihre Lippen, so dass sie den Duft riechen kann. Wenn sie es nicht ist sich der Gegenwart, sehr leicht berühren die Nahrung an die Lippen. Diese Fütterung ist nicht beabsichtigt, ein Ratespiel sein. Jetzt ist es Zeit für sie zu werden, die direkte Erfahrung von Geschmack und Geruch haben, anstatt die Diskussion des Themas. Sanft fördern Konzentration auf die Empfindungen. Führen Sie mit den Fingern, einen Zoll über ihre Zunge, Squeeze Weintrauben, Erdbeeren, oder Wassermelone und ließ die süße Säfte fallen Tropfen für Tropfen. Beim Servieren, variieren die Aromen und Texturen .. Kombinationen zu erkunden. Führen Sie langsam. Warten Sie, bis sie gründlich ausgekostet hat die vorherige Portion.

Sollten Sie wünschen, um zu schmecken ... erste Erlaubnis bitten, um sich dienen sollte sie will dich füttern, daran erinnern, dass dies eine Zeit für sie zu bedienen ist. Sie kann, dass als Geschenk ein anderes Mal geben. Ausnahmen sind immer verhandelbar. Irgendwann ließ sie wissen, dass sie um anzuzeigen, wann sie satt ist.


Erotische Massage
Buchempfehlung:

Erotische Massage: Die tantrische Touch of Love
von Kenneth Ray Stubbs (Hrsg. 1999)

Info / Bestellung Buch


Über den Autor

Kenneth Ray Stubbs ist eine zertifizierte Masseurin und ein zertifizierter Sexualforscher. Er wurde stark durch den tibetischen Buddhismus, Taoismus und Native American Lehren beeinflusst. Das Grundthema in ail Ray Arbeit besagt, dass Sinnlichkeit und Sexualität ein integraler Bestandteil spirituelle Befreiung sind. Die oben wurde mit freundlicher Genehmigung aus seinem Buch "Sensual Ceremony" exzerpiert? 1992, von Secret Garden, 1321 Yukon Way, Suite 20, Novato, CA 94947 veröffentlicht.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

Sensual Ceremonies

A sensual ceremony is a special gift. It is a physical sharing warmth and caring, an expression of tenderness. Giving this gift of pleasure, we invite another to be guided into the inner garden. Here, in the quiet of sanctuary, we nourish each sense. When each sense is nurtured in gentleness, the heart is touched and we experience joy. This is the underlying philosophy. Here are a few ideas to help you raise the level of sensuousness in your sex life.

Sensual Feeding Ceremony

A feeding ceremony can be in combination with a bath, as in a Secret Garden Ceremony, or it can be a ceremony in itself. Here are some guidelines common to both situations.

(Editor's Note.- Further in-depth information on the preparation and arrangements are detailed in Kenneth's book "SensualCeremonies") While you are making the final touches, the recipient can be relaxing, listening to quiet music. Or she could be by the fireplace, sipping hot tea. Hearing the nearby sounds of food preparation may build suspense if she cannot see the activity.

Soften the lights, if possible. Unplug the telephone and eliminate other possible interruptions. Do not burn incense too soon before the actual feeding. Present the food platter for a visual feast. Let it say, This is just for you. Then ask if there is anything there that she wishes not to eat. After setting the platter down, ask if she would like to be surprised or to request something special. If 'to be surprised" is the response, invite her to close her eyes. If the mood shifts to requesting, flow with it.

Focusing on the Sensual Sensations

When feeding slowly, place the selection just in front of her lips so that she can smell the aromas. If she is not aware of the presence, very lightly touch the food to her lips. This feeding is not intended to be a guessing game. Now is time for her to be have direct experience of taste and smell, rather than discussing the topic. Gently encourage focusing on the sensations. Feed with your fingers, an inch above her tongue, squeeze grapes, strawberries, or watermelon and let the sweet juices drop drip by drip. When serving, vary the flavors and textures.. explore combinations. Feed slowly. Wait until she has thoroughly savored the previous serving.

If you should wish to taste too... first ask permission to serve yourself Should she want to feed you, remind her that this is a time for her to be served. She can give that as a gift another time. Exceptions are always negotiable. At some point, let her know that she is to indicate when she is satiated.


 

Erotic Massage
Recommended book: 


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Erotic Massage: The Tantric Touch of Love
by Kenneth Ray Stubbs (publ. 1999)

Info/Order book 


About The Author

Kenneth Ray Stubbs is a certified massage therapist and a certified sexologist. He has been greatly influenced by Tibetan Buddhism, Taoist philosophy and Native American teachings. The underlying theme in ail Ray's work holds that sensuality and sexuality are integral to spiritual liberation. The above was excerpted with permission from his book, "Sensual Ceremony" ?1992, published by Secret Garden, 1321 Yukon Way, Suite 20, Novato, CA 94947.


 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…