الشراكة عاطفي

تشارلز وكارولين ميور

شراكة عاطفي لا يحتاج إلى طاقة تغذية الجنسي توفر، فإنه يحتاج أيضا الصيانة. واع الصيانة. ونحن نعتقد أنه ينبغي إيلاء عناية أكبر قدر، التفكير، والانتباه إلى وجود علاقة وإلى مهنة، وتكوين أسرة، أو سببا. لسوء الحظ، هذا ليس مفهوما شعبيا.

أكثر شعبية، ولكنها واقعية أقل، هي النظرية التي تقول إن الحب، وبعد أن زار نفسها علينا، هو البقاء هنا، أن وجود علاقة، عند إنشائه، وسوف تعمل على التلقائي، سوف تكون مكتفية ذاتيا، وسوف لا تتداخل مع الشركاء في الحصول على في حياتهم الفردية. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتوقع الأزواج علاقتهما لزيادة ويكمل كل منهما الآخر مهنيا، خلاق، اجتماعيا، واقتصاديا.

وهذا كثير أن يطلب من coupledom، ولكن في الواقع وجود علاقة المحبة يمكن أن توفر تغذية في جميع مجالات الحياة. يمكن أن تولد ما يكفي من الطاقة، ليس فقط لنفسها ولكن أيضا للعمل، والأسرة، والهوايات، والأصدقاء. ولكن هذا لا يحدث من السحر. وثمة علاقة تشبه حديقة. إذا لم تكن تسقى منه، ينتقون، مجردة، المخصبة - يعتني بهم - انتاجها من يعاني. اذا كان مهملة يذهب إلى البذور. واحد من الأسباب الرئيسية التي تتدهور العلاقات هو أن شركاء يهملها.

وهناك سبب آخر هو أن شركاء لا احتياجاتها إلى بعضها البعض. كثير من الناس هي خجولة جدا أو خائف جدا القول ما يحتاجون إليه من أجل يشعر بأنه محبوب، أو كله، أو سعيدة فقط. بعض الناس لا يعرفون الكلمات، أو أنهم يخشون من وجود احتياجاتهم ورفض أو التعرض للفكر أقل من لكونها المحتاجين، أو أنهم يخجلون من احتياجاتهم. حتى أنها في بعض الأحيان عقد ظهر ما في قلوبهم، أو على عقولهم، وأخيرا عندما لم يعبروا عن أنفسهم بعد أن مطهي وقتا طويلا في صمت، والاتصالات يخرج قليلا حاد جدا، أو شقة للغاية. نحن بحاجة لمعرفة كيفية التواصل مع بعضهم البعض كما العشاق وكشركاء، ونحن بحاجة الى ايجاد شكل آخر من الاتصالات من تلك التي نستخدمها في مكان آخر في الحياة.

بالإضافة إلى الإهمال وعدم التواصل، يمكن أن الأفكار المسبقة حول ما ينبغي أن تكون علاقة أيضا أن يسبب مشاكل. هذه التصورات المسبقة وغالبا ما تكون عميقة الجذور: لأنها تستند إلى ما لاحظناه من علاقة والدينا "بينما كنا يشبون، بل على كيفية الكنيسة والمجتمع، والإعلام يروج علاقات ثم، وعلى ما هو مقبول الآن، وعلى منطقتنا الخبرات المتعلقة في الناس - الأسرة والأصدقاء، عشاق - وكيف هؤلاء الناس قد تتصل بنا. تاريخنا الشخصي والتجارب السابقة هي جزء من هويتنا، وذلك بالطبع لديهم تأثير على شراكاتنا. ولكن عندما نصبح زوجين، وينبغي أن علاقتنا الجديدة ليس لديهم تاريخ، سوى الحاضر والمستقبل المحتمل. جزء من ما نقوم به في العيش في العلاقة، في الواقع، هو خلق تاريخ لذلك معا.

لوس انجليس لفيف الفرق

الرجال والنساء اليوم للبحث عن أشياء مماثلة في وجود علاقة ويشتهون لهم لدرجة مماثلة: نريد الأمن النفسي عن بعضها البعض، ونحن نريد أن تكون قادرة على ثقة بعضنا البعض، ونحن نريد أن ندعم بعضنا البعض، عاطفيا بقدر اقتصاديا؛ نحن نريد لتبادل الخبرات المماثلة، ليكون رفاق، فضلا عن شركاء مسؤولين، ونحن نريد تحسين أنفسنا من خلال علاقتنا ونحن نأمل أن العلاقة ستتحسن مع لنا، وحقا، ونحن نريد أن يحب بعضنا بعضا لمدى الحياة معا.

حقيقة أن زوجين تشاطر أهداف مماثلة لعلاقتها يبشر بالخير بالنسبة لهم لأنه يدل على تقدير الزوجين عن شراكتهما ككيان في حد ذاته. ويركز عليها على أنها منفصلة عنا، وجهة النظر هذه هو أمر حاسم في الصحة والرفاه للشراكة.

ومع ذلك، في حين أن الرجال والنساء قد لا تكون مختلفة جدا في ما يريدون لأنفسهم كزوجين، ونحن نعرف من الحلقات الدراسية لدينا أن تكون مختلفة جدا عندما يتعلق الأمر الى ما يريدون - في الواقع، تحتاج - لأنفسهم الجنسي الأفراد في العلاقة.

هل مطلوب الحميمية

على سبيل المثال، وجدنا أن معظم النساء استخدام ألفة كلمة لوصف ما هو أكثر أهمية بالنسبة لهم عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. الألفة الجنسية (كما عبرت عنها نساء نلتقي) هو نوع خاص من القرب، يمكن للاتصالات التي هي أعمق من الزوجين تحقيق جسديا، بدلا من ذلك تقاسم تتجاوز الشراكة المادية. يوصف هذا الصدد العميق من قبل العديد من النساء واتصال روحي، أو كما الشعور بعد أن وجدت واحدة في "نصفه". نساء ربطها القلب أو الروح إلى أكثر من الدماغ أو في الأعضاء التناسلية. على الرغم من العلاقة الحميمة عندما الجنسي الحقيقي لا يحدث، والعاطفة الجنسي هو منتجاته. يبدو أن هذا صحيح في جميع المجالات، وليس الجنس فقط. عندما يصبح المرء "الحميمة" مع موضوع أو مشروع، واحدة يصبح عاطفي عن ذلك - متحمس، تنشيط، قيد التشغيل. أثارت وأثارت امرأة، بعمق وماديا - هو نفسه مع العلاقة الحميمة الجنسية.

ولكن عندما يفتقد الحميمية، عندما كانت المرأة لا تجعل هذا الصدد خاصة مع شريك حياتها، وقالت انها لا تزال غير راضية على مستوى لا مثيل لها بسبب هذه الحاجة إلى الألفة هو عميق جدا. عندما يفتقد الحميمية، فإنه من الصعب لكثير من النساء ليشعر عاطفي أو إلى يشبعون، ويصبح أكثر ألفة من نقص في وجود علاقة، والمزيد من نزيه وغير راضين عن امرأة يشعر.

بالنسبة لمعظم الرجال، ومع ذلك، فإن العلاقة الحميمة كلمة تعبر عن شيء مختلف جدا. الرجال أكثر القرون 20th الغربي هي النشوة عندما يسمعون امرأة تقول انها تريد العلاقة الحميمة الجنسي - يحتاج إليها. لأن لهم ألفة الكلمات الجنسي يعني الجماع. إذا كان الأمر كذلك في بداية العلاقة بدت المرأة أن الحصول على كمية جيدة من العلاقة الحميمة الجنسي، وتقاس كمية من شغف الجنسي بين الزوجين وتبادل، والرجل لا تفعل شيئا مختلفا في جنس اليوم إلا محاولة من الصعب الحصول على بعض، والتي خطأ هو؟ ذهب ما الخطأ؟

هذه هي الأسئلة الشائعة للأزواج اليوم، وأنها تمثل سوء فهم خطير للمصطلحات - إخفاقا كبيرا في مجال الاتصالات في حجر الزاوية للغاية من هذه العلاقة. فمن السهل أن إسقاط الاستياء والغضب، ومشاعر الإحباط والأذى، حتى الحرج، التي لا بد أن تحدث بين اثنين من الناس الذين لم تبلغ احتياجاتهم الأساسية مع بعضها البعض، الذين يساء فهم بعضنا البعض، الذين كانوا يعملون على افتراضات غير صحيحة، وربما لسنوات. وأنه من السهل أن نتصور كيف علاقتها سيعاني.

لأن الحاجة إلى العلاقة الحميمة الجنسي هو أساسي جدا للنساء، لا بد من تعريفه من قبل كل امرأة لنفسها، ثم قالت انها يجب ان تواصل معناها الشخصية لعشيقها. هذا ليس من السهل القيام به. من الطبيعة وجسديا، والمرأة هي انطوائية الجنسي، وهي تحتوي على حياتهم الجنسية. أعضائهم الجنسية، والأماكن الحساسة لديهم، هي الداخلية والمحمية. ليس من الصعب أن نفهم كيف أن هذا قد يؤثر على قدرة المرأة في التحدث عن مشاعرها العميقة الجنسي، وكيفية حماية انها قد تشعر فيه تجاهه. لكن يجب على المرأة أن تكون على الاطلاق قادرا على جعل عشيقها فهم ما تعني العلاقة الحميمة معها. عندما تفعل، وسوف يكافأ جهد لها ألف مرة.

انها أبعد ما تكون أقل صعوبة بالنسبة لمعظم الرجال على التواصل ما يحتاجونه لأنفسهم على أنهم كائنات جنسية، أو للتعبير عن ما يبقيهم عاطفي. طبيعة الرجل الجنسية هي في الأساس انفتاحا على الخارج، وقال انه يتوقع أدلة مادية واضحة على ما تبين له في. تماما الجنس ببساطة يتحول معظم الرجال في. الجنس يجعلها عاطفي. الرجال يحبون الجنس - أنهم يحبون جثتين،، متشابكة عارية معا. الرجال مهووسون النساء الذين يحبون ممارسة الجنس. قد يكون لطيفا العلاقة الحميمة، وبالتأكيد التوافق النفسي والعاطفي مهمة، ولكن بالنسبة للغالبية العظمى من الرجال ونحن نعمل مع، الجنس هو مقياسا لصحة علاقاتهم، وعلاقة صحية واحدة مع كمية جيدة من الجنس جيدة. إلى تبسيط (هناك استثناءات كثيرة، والتدرج في هذه المشاعر)، ومعظم النساء ترغب في تجربة القلبية أو عاطفي في الحب، ومعظم الرجال يريدون واحد غدي.

ما هو الجواب؟

لدينا رغبات مختلفة، من الرجال والنساء - هم الفسيولوجية والأساسية لطبيعتنا من الذكور والإناث. قد يبدو الأمر، إن لم يكن عكس بعضها البعض، على الأقل ليس إقتراني. كيف يمكن التوفيق بين هذه الاختلافات؟ ويستند الحل في جزء منه على "نمط الحياة" التانترا التي تم تصميمها خصيصا لقرون مضت الأسر - وهذا هو، والأزواج. نصوص التانترا هي واضحة عن الكيفية التي يمكن أن تستخدم الفروق بين الجنسين كقوة إيجابية في شراكة، وكيف يمكن الجمع السليم لهذه الخلافات تنتج رد فعل شبه الخيميائية، وهو الأثير الذي يزدهر كل شيء، في أي حديقة علاقتك مع رشقات نارية اللون والحياة الجديدة والنمو، وتقوم وتزدهر الحبيب.


التانترا: فن المحبة وإدراكا من قبل تشارلز وكارولين ميورتم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

التانترا: فن المحبة وإدراكا منها
من قبل تشارلز وكارولين ميور
.

تم اقتباس ما ورد أعلاه من الكتاب، التانترا: فن المحبة ووعيا، التي نشرتها شركة ميركوري البيت

معلومات / طلب كتاب


تشارلز وكارولين ميورعن المؤلفين

تشارلز وموير كارولين تشغيل مدرسة المصدر من اليوغا والتانترا: فن المحبة وإدراكا من الندوات في ماوي، هاواي. وقد ظهروا على شاشة التلفزيون الوطني وخبراء الجنس التانترا. ويمكن الوصول إلى Muirs على العنوان التالي: ص. 69-B، التخصصات، ماوي، هاواي 96779. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.stardancertantra.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Passionate Partnership

Charles and Caroline Muir

A passionate partnership not only needs the nourishment sexual energy provides, it also needs maintenance. Conscious maintenance. We believe that as much care, thoughtfulness, and attention should be paid to a relationship as to a career, a family, or a cause. Unfortunately, this is not a popular concept.

More popular, but less realistic, is the theory that love, having visited itself upon us, is here to stay; that a relationship, once established, will operate on automatic, will be self-sustaining, and will not interfere with the partners getting on with their individual lives. Furthermore, couples expect their relationship to augment and complement each other professionally, creatively, socially, and economically.

That's a lot to ask of coupledom; but in fact a loving relationship can provide nourishment in all areas of life. It can generate energy enough not only for itself but also for work, family, friends, hobbies. But this doesn't happen by magic. A relationship is like a garden. If it's not watered, weeded, pruned, fertilized -- cared for -- its yield suffers. If it's untended it goes to seed. One of the main reasons relationships deteriorate is that the partners neglect them.

Another reason is that partners don't communicate their needs to one another. Many people are too shy or too afraid to say what they need in order to feel loved, or whole, or just happy. Some people don't know the words, or they are afraid of having their needs rejected or of being thought less of for being needy, or they are ashamed of their needs. So they sometimes hold back what's in their hearts or on their minds, and when they finally do express themselves having stewed too long in silence, the communication comes out a little too sharp, or too flat. We need to learn how to communicate with one another as lovers and as partners, and we need to find a different form of communication from the ones we use elsewhere in life.

In addition to neglect and lack of communication, preconceptions about what the relationship should be can also cause problems. These preconceptions are often deep-rooted: they are based on what we observed of our parents' relationship while we were growing up; on how church, society, and the media promoted relationships then, and on what is acceptable now; and on our own experiences in relating to people -- family, friends, lovers -- and how these people have related to us. Our personal histories and past experiences are part of who we are, and so of course they have an influence on our partnerships. But when we become a couple, our new relationship should have no history, only a present and a potential future. Part of what we do in living the relationship, in fact, is to create a history for it together.

Vive La Difference

Men and women today look for similar things in a relationship and they desire them to similar degrees: We want psychological security from one another; we want to be able to trust one another; we want to support one another, emotionally as much as economically; we want to share similar experiences, to be playmates as well as responsible partners; we want to improve ourselves through our relationship and we hope that the relationship will improve with us; and truly, we want to love one another for a lifetime together.

The fact that a couple shares similar goals for their relationship bodes well for them because it signifies the couple's appreciation for their partnership as an entity in and of itself. It focuses them on it as separate from us, and this point of view is crucial to the health and well-being of the partnership.

However, while men and women may not be so different in what they want for themselves as a couple, we know from our seminars that they are very different when it comes to what they want -- in fact, need -- for themselves as sexual individuals in the relationship.

Intimacy Is Needed

For example, we have found that most women use the word intimacy to describe what is most important to them sexually. Sexual intimacy (as expressed by the women we meet) is a special kind of closeness, a communication that is deeper than the couple can achieve physically, a sharing that goes beyond material partnership. This profound connection is described by many women as a spiritual connection, or as the feeling of having found one's "soulmate". Women relate it to the heart or the soul more than to the brain or the genitals. Although when true sexual intimacy does occur, sexual passion is its by-product. This seems to be true in all areas, not just sex. When one becomes "intimate" with a subject or project, one becomes passionate about it -- excited, energized, turned on. It's the same with sexual intimacy -- a woman is aroused, stirred deeply and physically.

But when intimacy is missing, when a woman doesn't make that special connection with her partner, she remains unsatisfied at a primal level because this need for intimacy is so deep. When intimacy is missing, it's hard for many women to feel passionate or to be satisfied, and the more deficient in intimacy a relationship becomes, the more dispassionate and dissatisfied the woman feels.

For most men, however, the word intimacy conveys something very different. Most 20th century western men are ecstatic when they hear a woman say she wants sexual intimacy -- needs it. Because to them the words sexual intimacy mean intercourse. So if in the beginning of the relationship the woman seemed to be getting a satisfactory amount of sexual intimacy, measured by the amount of sexual passion the couple exchanged, and the man's not doing anything different in sex today except trying harder to get some, whose fault is it? What went wrong?

These are common questions for couples today, and they represent a serious misunderstanding of terms -- a major failure in communication at the very cornerstone of the relationship. It's easy to project the resentment and anger, the frustration and hurt feelings, even the embarrassment, that are bound to occur between two people who haven't communicated their most basic needs to one another, who have misunderstood one another, who have been operating on incorrect assumptions, perhaps for years. And it's easy to envision how their relationship will suffer.

Because the need for sexual intimacy is so basic to women, it must be defined by each woman for herself, and then she must communicate its personal meaning to her lover. This is not so easy to do. By nature and physically, women are sexual introverts; they contain their sexuality. Their sexual organs, their most sensitive places, are internal and protected. It's not difficult to understand how this might affect a woman's ability to speak out about her deepest sexual feelings, how protective she might feel about them. But a woman absolutely must be able to make her lover understand what intimacy means to her. When she does, her effort will be rewarded a thousandfold.

It's far less difficult for most men to communicate what they need for themselves as sexual beings, or to express what keeps them passionate. Man's sexual nature is fundamentally extroverted, and he projects obvious physical evidence of what turns him on. Quite simply sex turns most men on. Sex makes them passionate. Men love sex -- they love two bodies, naked, tangled together. Men are crazy about women who love sex. Intimacy may be nice, certainly psychological and emotional compatibility are important, but for the vast majority of the men we work with, sex is a barometer for the health of their relationships, and a healthy relationship is one with a goodly quantity of good sex. To oversimplify (there are many exceptions and gradations to these feelings), most women want a heartfelt or soulful experience in love, most men want a glandular one.

What Is The Answer?

We have different desires, men and women -- they are physiological, basic to our male and female natures. They seem, if not opposite to one another, at least not conjunct. How can these differences be reconciled? The solution is based in part on the tantric "lifestyle" that was designed centuries ago specifically for householders -- that is, couples. The tantric texts are explicit on how the differences between the sexes can be used as a positive force in a partnership, how the proper combination of these differences can produce a near-alchemical reaction, an ether in which everything flourishes, in which the garden of your relationship bursts with color and new life and growth, and you and your beloved thrive.


Tantra: The Art of Conscious Loving by Charles and Caroline MuirThis article was excerpted from:

Tantra: The Art of Conscious Loving
by Charles and Caroline Muir
.

The above was excerpted from the book, Tantra: The Art of Conscious Loving, published by Mercury House Inc. 

Info/Order book 


Charles and Caroline MuirAbout The Authors

Charles and Caroline Muir run the Source School of Yoga and Tantra: The Art Of Conscious Loving Seminars on Maui, Hawaii. They have appeared on national television as tantric sex experts. The Muirs can be reached at: P.O. Box 69-B, Paia, Maui, Hawaii 96779. Visit their website at www.stardancertantra.com