جعل الحب الى الله

جويس وVissell باريمعظم الناس لديهم وقتا صعبا مع حياتهم الجنسية. ومع ذلك، يمكن أولئك الذين يسافرون على الطريق الروحي لمشاكل فريدة من نوعها في التعامل مع الطاقة الجنسية. بعض من نفترض أننا لم يعد لديهم الرغبة الجنسية - التي كانت لدينا تجاوزت ذلك. بعض منا يشعر محاصرين بلا أمل على الجانب الآخر: أن الدوافع الجنسية تهيمن على تفكيرنا والحياة. لكن معظمنا في مكان ما بين، بالتناوب بين واحدة أو قطبية أخرى - إما نحو القمع أو نحو تجاوز الحد. الجواب هو لا يمكن العثور عليها في أي المدقع، ولكن له علاقة مع التحول. ويجب في نهاية المطاف أن تتحول الطاقة الجنسية.

الجنس: جيد؟ الشر؟

مفاهيمنا من الخير والشر، والأحكام التي نتخذها، تشكل الحاجز. ممارسة الجنس ليست جيدة أو سيئة ... هذا هو طريقنا محدود من التفكير في أن يجعل من ذلك. وقال ببساطة، هو الطاقة الجنسية. قبول الذات، وهو ما يعني الصدق مع أنفسنا عن تجربتنا، جنبا إلى جنب مع الانفتاح الذهني، هو مطلب واحد لهذا التحول. معظمنا يعرف جيدا شدة جميع طويلا من العاطفة الجسدية وdeadness من الكبت الجنسي. في الوقت المناسب، ويمكن كل واحد منا يعرف تجربة دمج بنشوة حيث الفعل الجنسي لا يقل عن صلاة التسبيح والشكر.

وتحدث بشكل خلاق

ويمكن أن يكون الجنس الفعل الإبداعي - وهو فعل الخلق. يمكن أن يكون من المشاركين في مشاركة الرجل والمرأة في تحقيق وسيلة لروح للانضمام إلى الأسرة البشرية، لتعلم إتقان، والمساعدة على هذا الكوكب. يمكن أن يكون من فعل الحب، وانضمام اثنين من الكائنات، وفتح طريقا في الواقع يصل الى السماء.

هناك نساء والأزواج الذين يبلغون عن بعض تجارب مماثلة خلال هذا الفعل من حبهم الذي تبين في وقت لاحق إلى تصور طفلهما. يصفون جميعا اتصاله الثلاثية للطاقة - البعض يرى أن هذا بصريا في حين يشعر البعض أو الشعور هذا الصدد. الرابطة أو الاتحاد بين الزوجين من شأنه أن يشعر أعمق من خلال التجارب الجنسية السابقة، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك لن يكون هناك ارتباط واضح مع وضع كائن ثالث، وغالبا ما يطغى شعر الزوجين. وقد وصفت بعض وجود كبير وبارع، في حين أن آخرين يشعرون بوجود طفل صغير. رأى واحد الزوجين كائنا من نور عظيم الذي تحدى أي وصف.

هي هذه الهلوسة؟ نحن نفضل أن لا نعتقد ذلك. ونحن نتفق مع أولئك الذين يتحدثون عن فتح مدخل إلى العوالم السماوية، وإقامة علاقة روحية مع النفس للطفل. نحن نشعر أن هناك نظيره الروحي لمفهوم المادية - اتصال المحبة مع آخر يجري إما بوعي أو بغير وعي الذي أدلى به الزوجان في عملية توحيد.

إعطاء الجنسية

وبالاضافة الى المستوى الطبيعي المادي أو الإنجابية من الجنس، وهناك مستوى من اتحاد الاتصالات المشتركة أو تبادل روح المحبة. طريقة واحدة حبهم لدينا يمكن أن تصبح وسيلة للصحوة لدينا هو من خلال التعلم سر العطاء. بالتواصل أننا طويلة لسوى الدخول في تجربة جنسية من خلال عملية العطاء. وهذا يعني التفكير في السعادة شريكنا، وإنشاء الطرق حتى من دواعي سروري لإعطاء شريكنا. في الواقع، يمكن أن نعطي التجربة برمتها الجنسي كهدية لشريكنا وعلى الله. وسوف يكون فرحنا بعد ذلك كبيرة جدا. لكن هذا يمكن أن تكون خادعة، لدينا رغبة صادقة لإعطاء. ولو كنا نسلم يتوقع أن يتلقى في وقت لاحق، فسوف نفشل.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عدة مرات ننسى أن واحدة من أعلى وسائل لإعطاء هو الحصول، على أن تكون تقبلا. في بعض الأحيان خلال رقصة حب أعظم وسيلة لإعطاء الفرح هو السماح للحبيب لدينا لإعطاء لنا، ومن ثم أن تكون مفتوحة وحساسة لمواهبهم. فمن السهل أن يغيب عن هذا اذا كنا قفل أنفسنا إلى فكرة أن إعطاء يجب أن يعني فعل أو أداء.

واع الجنس

الاتصال مفتوحة أمر ضروري لعلاقة جنسية واعية. هذا لا يعني بالضرورة الحديث عن كل خطوة على الطريق، رغم أنه في بعض الحالات قد. انها تعني تقاسم صادقة من كل واحد منكم،، معرضة للخطر وواضحة. قد يعني إبقاء عينيك مفتوحة، وتقاسم دون أي كلام. الاتصال مفتوحة يتطلب حساسية لمشاعر وتجارب لم الخاص بك. انه من السهل جدا أن تصبح منشغلة تجربتك الخاصة، ما إذا كان من خلال ممارسة الجنس أو أي وقت آخر. ولكن من الممكن جدا أن ترتفع فوق هذه الأنانية. فمن الممكن، كما الكثير منا قد مرت، لتدفق الحب لتصبح قوية جدا حتى في نقطة النشوة أن نوقف العملية برمتها المادية لمجرد النظر في عيون بعضهم البعض، أو التعبير عن حبنا في الكلمات. أصبح النشوة غير مهم، وحتى لا صلة لها بالموضوع. يبدو الأمر وكأن مشاعر الجنسي تتجاوز الأعضاء التناسلية وتشمل الجسم كله. من هناك، لا يمكن للتجربة ثم الانتقال إلى مستويات أعلى وأعلى من الوعي، مشيرا الى أبعاد جديدة من الفرح بنشوة والامتنان. يمكن أن الجنس البشري أصبح الاتحاد على أعلى مستوى.

قبل بضع سنوات، كان جويس، وأنا على المرور عبر مرحلة من الحماسة الإفراط في ما يخص علاقتنا روحنة الجنسي. وأصر علينا أن كل حلقة من ممارسة الجنس يساعد يكون الكمال الالهي بالتواصل. ولذلك كان علينا أن ننتظر اللحظة المناسبة. وجدنا أن في وقت متأخر من الليل، أو عندما تعبنا، ونحن سوف يفقد وعيه بسهولة أيضا. سيكون لدينا المادية، والمشاعر الحسية تتفشى. اضطر لذلك نحن أنفسنا إلى الامتناع عن التصويت في تلك الأوقات. وعندما استيقظنا في الصباح وأحيانا كنا حقا أن تنجذب إلى بعضها البعض، ولكن لا، نحن لن يكون "اليقظة" بما فيه الكفاية. خلال اليوم كنا مشغولين جدا في كثير من الأحيان. وعندما فعلنا أخيرا لدينا الوقت وحده، أولا كنا نفعل نحن "الروحية" الممارسات على حدة، ثم معا، وعندما بدأنا الشعور بالقرب من كيف كنا نظن أننا ينبغي، وتستخدم وحدها حتى وقتنا!

كنا خائفين من الفشل في "الجنس الروحي". توقفنا تقريبا لمس كل منهما الآخر تماما. حتى الآن، فإن حقيقة الأمر أننا كنا قمع رغبتنا وجذب واحد آخر. كنا يشاهدون الرغبة الجنسية بأنها "غير مقدس"، وهو ضعف الإنسان الذي ليس لديه علاقة مع الله.

في الواقع، لا يوجد شيء مقدس بشأن الطاقة الجنسية، مثلما لا يوجد شيء مقدس عن أي طاقة. كل الطاقة هو من الله، ولكن كبشر لدينا الإرادة الحرة للتعبير عن هذه الطاقة الإلهية في أي الطريقة التي نريد، وطرق من شأنها أن تساعد أو تؤذي، وليس فقط لنا، لكن الحياة كلها كذلك.

ونحن ننمو معا والأزواج في الحب، ونحن ندرك وجود هدف أسمى لممارسة الجنس. وراء الجسم وشخصية كل واحد منا هو من الذكور والإناث. الرغبات الجنسية ينشأ عن هذا الوعي مقسمة بين الرجل والمرأة توق للوحدة، رقصة الإلهية التي لعبت بها على جثتين. الجنس في وظيفة أعلى مستوى له هو وسيلة لإيقاظ لنا ما يصل الى وحدتنا الحقيقية للروح. يمكن أن يكون وسيلة لتذكير لنا من حالتنا الأصلية: وحدانية أساسيا من الذكور والإناث. حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا مصلحة في الأبعاد الروحية للحياة الجنسية، والنشوة الجنسية هو ملموس، والقوة الروحية التي علقت مؤقتا وظائف الأنا ويعطي طعم منتشي الاتحاد مع كل وجود.

وممارسة المحبة

هذه الممارسة للأزواج الملتزمين. الجلوس أمام بعضها البعض بأكبر قدر ممكن من دون لمس. تغمض عينيك، تصل قيمتها الى نفسك، والاسترخاء في كل جزء من جسمك. تنفس بعمق وببطء من خلال كل جزء من جسمك. لا نستعجل هذا الجزء. بقية التمرين يعتمد على التحضير المناسب. لكن أيضا، لا ننكب على نفسك عن وجود عقل سباق أو هيئة ضيق. مجرد فعل بقدر ما تستطيع، ونطلب داخل على السلام والمحبة.

الآن فتح عينيك وتأخذ أيدي بعضنا البعض. النظر في أعين زميله الخاص بك مع الوداعة والمحبة، ونتنفس الحب ذهابا وإيابا مع كل نفس. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، تصور شعاع ضوء ربط قلوبكم متزايد أكثر إشراقا مع كل نفس واعية.

المقبل، تذكر الوقت الذي كنت أحس معظم جذبت بشدة لبعضها البعض. اختيار وقت محدد أو حدث أن تبرز في ذاكرتك؛ الوقت شعرت وكأنه مغناطيس الإنسان، وضعت لذلك كنت لجمال تجلى في ماتي الخاص بك.

وأخيرا، والأهم من ذلك، نرى كيف يحدث كل هذا لا يزال. أنها ليست مجرد ذكرى. ولكن ربما أصبح هذا جذب رائع غطت إلى حد ما مع من يوم إلى يوم المعيشة. ربما تشعر به، كما الكثير منا تميل الى القيام به على الطريق الروحي، الذي جذب المادي هو أقل أهمية من وسائل أخرى للتواصل مع بعضها البعض. ولكن يمكن أن تبدأ لنرى كيف المادية جاذبية هو أيضا جزء من شرارة الحب، وجزء واحد من شرارة ليست أقل أهمية من أي شيء آخر؟ وإذا تم قطع هذا التدفق خاص من الحب الذي يمر باعتباره الحالية من خلال جسمك قبالة، لذلك هو أيضا الحياة في جسدك قطعت على نفس الدرجة.

ننظر بعمق إلى عيني الحبيب ... دون تحريك ساكنا ... ينضم كل جزء من كونها بك معه أو معها. اسمحوا جوهر الخاص دمج مع أن من الحبيب. جعل الحب الى الله!


تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

العلاقة المشتركة بواسطة القلب جويس وVissell باري.العلاقة المشتركة القلب
جويس وVissell باري.

تم اقتباس ما ورد أعلاه بإذن من، "العلاقة المشتركة القلب - التلقين واحتفالات" من قبل باري وVissell جويس، 1984، التي نشرتها دار النشر Ramira، PO 1707 صندوق، ابتوس، CA؟ 95001.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هؤلاء الكتاب.


عن المؤلفين

جويس وVissell باريوقد نصح جويس Vissell وزوجها، باري، الأفراد والأزواج منذ 1972. العمل المفضلة لديهم والذين يعيشون ما يكتبون عن علاقتها الخاصة، والأبوة والأمومة أطفالهما الثلاثة في التلال القريبة من سانتا كروز، كاليفورنيا. بل هي أيضا من الكتاب من عدة كتب من بينها "نماذج من الحب" و "المخاطر إلى أن تلتئم". Visti موقعه على الانترنت في www.sharedheart.org


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه
هل نتعثر بينما يحترق العالم والفيضانات ويموت؟
هناك حل نقدي لأزمة المناخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com

Making Love To God

Joyce & Barry VissellMost people have a difficult time with their sexual lives. However, those traveling the spiritual path can develop unique problems in handling sexual energy. Some of us assume we no longer have sexual desire -- that we've outgrown it. Some of us feel hopelessly trapped on the other side: that sexual drives dominate our thinking and life. But most of us are somewhere in between, alternating between one or the other polarity -- either toward repression or toward overindulgence. The answer is not to be found in either extreme, but has to do with transformation. Sexual energy must eventually be transformed.

Sex: Good? Evil?

Our concepts of good and evil, and the judgments we make, form the barrier. Sex is neither good nor bad... it is our limited way of thinking that makes it so. Simply stated, sexual energy is. Self-acceptance, which means honesty with ourselves about our experience, combined with open-mindedness, is one requirement for this transformation. Most of us know very well the all-consuming intensity of physical passion and deadness of sexual repression. In time, all of us can know the ecstatic merging experience where the sexual act is no less than a prayer of praise and thanksgiving.

Creatively Speaking

Sex can be a creative act -- an act of creation. It can be the co-participation of a man and woman in bringing about the vehicle for a soul to join the human family, to learn mastery, and to help the planet. It can be an act of love, joining two beings, and actually opening up a pathway to the heavens.

There are women and a few couples who report similar experiences during that act of lovemaking which turns out later to conceive their child. They all describe a three-way linkup of energy -- some see this visually while others feel or sense this connection. The bond or union between the couple would feel deeper than during previous sexual experiences, but in addition there would be a definite link established with a third being, often felt as overshadowing the couple. Some have described a great and masterful presence, while others sense the presence of a little child. One couple saw a being of great light who defied any description.

Are these hallucinations? We prefer to think not. We agree with those who speak about opening the doorway to heavenly worlds, establishing a spiritual connection with the soul of the child. We feel there is a spiritual counterpart to physical conception -- a loving contact with another being either consciously or unconsciously made by the couple in the process of uniting.

Sexual Giving

Besides the natural physical or reproductive level of sex, there is the level of communication common union or sharing the spirit of love. One way our lovemaking can become a method for our awakening is by learning the secret of giving. The communion that we long for can only enter the sexual experience through the act of giving. This means thinking of our partner's happiness, even creating ways of giving pleasure to our partner. In fact, we can give the whole sexual experience as a gift to our partner and to God. Our joy will then be very great. But this can be tricky, for we have to sincerely desire to give. If we give expecting to later receive, we will fail.

In addition, many times we forget that one of the highest ways to give is to receive-to be receptive. Sometimes during the dance of love the greatest way to give joy is to allow our lover to give to us, and then to be open and sensitive to their gifts. It is easy to miss this if we lock ourselves into the notion that giving must mean doing or performing.

Conscious Sex

Open communication is essential for a conscious sexual relationship. This doesn't necessarily mean talking out every step of the way, although in some cases it may. It means an honest sharing of all of you-being vulnerable and visible. It may mean keeping your eyes open, sharing without any words. Open communication requires sensitivity to the feelings and experience of your mate. It's so easy to become preoccupied with your own experience, whether it is during sex or any other time. But it is very possible to rise above this selfishness. It is possible, as many of us have experienced, for the flow of love to become so strong even at the point of orgasm that we stop the whole physical process to just look into each other's eyes or express our love in words. The orgasm has become unimportant-even irrelevant. It is as if the sexual feelings transcend the genitals and encompass the whole body. From there, the experience can then move to higher and higher levels of consciousness, adding new dimensions of ecstatic joy and gratitude. Human sex can become a union of the highest order.

Some years ago, Joyce and I had to pass through a phase of over-zealousness in regards to spiritualizing our sexual relationship. We insisted that every episode of lovemaking be a perfect Divine Communion. Therefore we had to wait for just the right moment. We found that late at night, or when we were tired, we would lose consciousness too easily. Our physical, sensual passions would run rampant. So we forced ourselves to abstain at those times. When we woke up in the morning we would sometimes be really attracted to each other, but no, we wouldn't be "awake" enough. During the day we were often too busy. When we finally did have time alone, first we'd do our "spiritual" practices separately, then together and, when we started feeling close to how we thought we should, our time alone was used up!

We were afraid of failing at "spiritual sex". We almost stopped touching each other completely. Yet, the truth of the matter was we were suppressing our desire and attraction for one another. We were viewing sexual desire as "unholy"-a human weakness that had no relation to God.

In reality, there is nothing unholy about sexual energy, just like there is nothing unholy about any energy. All energy is of God, but as human beings we have free will to express this Divine Energy in any way we want, ways that will either help or hurt, not only us, but all life as well.

As we grow together as couples in love, we realize there is a higher purpose to sex. Behind our body and personality each one of us is both male and female. Sexual desires arises from this divided consciousness of man and woman longing for union, a divine dance being played out by two bodies. Sex in its highest function is an instrument for waking us up to our real oneness of Spirit. It can be a vehicle for reminding us of our original condition: the essential oneness of male and female. Even for those having no interest in the spiritual dimensions of sexuality, the orgasm is a tangible, spiritual force that temporarily suspends ego functions and gives an ecstatic taste of union with all existence.

A Loving Practice

This practice is for committed couples. Sit in front of each other as closely as possible without touching. Close your eyes, tune into yourself, and relax each part of your body. Breathe slowly and deeply through each part of your body. Don't hurry this part. The rest of the exercise depends on adequate preparation. But also, don't get down on yourself for having a racing mind or tight body. Just do as much as you can, asking inside for peace and love.

Now open your eyes and take each other's hands. Look into your mate's eyes with gentleness and love, and breathe love back and forth with each breath. If you wish, visualize a ray of light connecting your hearts growing brighter with each conscious breath.

Next, remember a time when you felt the most deeply attracted to each other. Pick a specific time or event that stands out in your memory; a time you felt like a human magnet, so drawn were you to the beauty manifested in your mate.

Finally, and most important, feel how all this is still happening. It isn't just a memory. But perhaps this wonderful attraction has become somewhat covered up with day-to-day living. Perhaps you feel, as many of us tend to do on the spiritual path, that the physical attraction is less important than the other ways of connecting with each other. But can you begin to see how physical attraction is also part of the spark of love, and one part of the spark is not less important than any other? And if that special flow of love that passes as a current through your body is cut off, so also is the life in your body cut off to the same degree.

Look deeply into the eyes of your beloved... without moving a muscle... join every part of your being with him or her. Let your essence merge with that of your beloved. Make love to God!


This article was excerpted from:

The Shared Heart Relationship by Joyce & Barry Vissell.The Shared Heart Relationship
by Joyce & Barry Vissell.

The above was excerpted with permission from, "The Shared Heart Relationship - Initiations & Celebrations" by Barry & Joyce Vissell, ?1984, published by Ramira Publishing, P.O Box 1707, Aptos, CA. 95001.

Info/Order this book.

More books by these authors.


About The Authors

Joyce & Barry VissellJoyce Vissell and her husband, Barry, have counseled individuals and couples since 1972. Their favorite work is living what they write about-their own relationship and parenting their three children in the hills near Santa Cruz, California. They are also authors of several books including "Models of Love" and "Risk to be Healed". Visti their website at www.sharedheart.org