العلاقة الحميمة، والنمو، والتانترا

ألفةممارسات التانترا هي مؤشرات على اتجاه معين للألفة والنمو. فهي ليست مجرد تعليمات يتم إصدارها أو مجموعة أخرى من الاتفاقيات المثيرة التي يجب إجراؤها والكمال. إنها مجموعة من الاقتراحات المنظمة المصممة للكشف عن الفروق الدقيقة في الشغف المتسامي. يتمتع الغموض والدقة والاكتشاف بالأولوية على الشكل والأداء. في التسامي tantric ، لا توجد مواقف التبشيرية للتمسك أو التمرد.

الحلم العظيم

يجلس في مواجهة بعضهما البعض ، امسك يدك بحيث تواجه راحة اليد اليمنى لأسفل ووجه الكفوف اليسرى. ويستند هذا الموقف على مبدأ تانتري أن الطاقة تدخلنا من خلال اليد اليسرى ويتم نقلها من خلال الحق.

بعد ذلك ، ركز نظراتك على بعضها البعض في منتصف المسافة بين الحاجبين. استمر في النظر إلى بعضكما البعض ، مروراً بمراحل مختلفة من الاعتراف والمزاج والانتباه.

اسمح بتركيزك على التخفيف بحيث تصبح رؤيتك غير واضحة لحظات ، تنبض بنبض قلبك. ثم ببطء شديد ، إعادة التركيز. هل هذا دوريا. وسوف تسمح لعضلات العين الخاصة بك بالاسترخاء ولإجراء تحولات دقيقة في الإدراك. من المحتمل جدا أن يتغير وجه شريكك في المظهر ، ربما يبدو أكبر سنا أو أصغر سنا ، أكثر إشراقا ، أو مليئا بانطباعات العاطفة الماضية والمواقف. قد ترى أيضًا إحساسًا بجوهره ، وهو نوع من الجودة المنتشرة التي تتخلل جميع جوانبه وأفعاله. في هذه النبضات ، تكشف الرؤية عن عالم حي. هذه الرؤية المهدئة هي مرحلة مبكرة من pratyahara. (Pratyahara هي مرحلة مبكرة من التأمل حيث يتم جمع التركيز من نثراته العادية عبر الحواس ومن خلال "الأحاديث الذهنية").

حاول العثور على نقطة توازن حيث أنك على دراية تامة بوجودك الخاص ووجود شريكك. عندما تحوم عند هذه النقطة من الوعي الداخلي والخارجي المتساوي ، ستشعر على الأرجح بحدوث انفتاح واسع ، حتى الشعور بالخلود. قد يظهر شريكك بشكل فريد بالنسبة لك بطريقة غير متوقعة. وكما قال أحد الزوجين أثناء محاولته الأولى ، "أدركت للمرة الأولى أن زوجتي أعطتني الحب الذي كنت أبحث عنه دائمًا. لم أكن قد رأيته من قبل."

يصبح من الواضح ، مع مرور الوقت ، أنك تعكس كل في الاستجابة الخاصة بك تستجيب لصورة من ينظر الآخر. تشعر أنك تعرف بعضكما البعض لفترة غير محددة من الزمن ، وربما إلى الأبد. واجهت أنفسكم كما هي. ترى سطح تجميل متعمق من أعماق بعضها البعض في الجلد والعينين والروح ، ويبدو أن هذا الجمال الناشئ هو الاستجابة الحية لكل استعداد لرؤيته. إن معظم ما تراه ينقلك هو استجابة شريكك لك ، مما يخلق نوعًا من الارتجاع البيولوجي الطبيعي الذي يعمق الحميمية. إن تجميل بعضنا البعض يشعر أنه لا نهاية له وأن ينتقل إلى مستويات أكثر عمقاً من التقييم. دارانا في وقت مبكر (بالقرب من التركيز التام الثابت على كائن) ، كما الشعور بالوحدة الكامنة ، يرفرف.

شرب شريكك من خلال عينيك والمسام. في كل مرة تخفض فيها جفونك ، تشعر بمداعبة جوهره مع رموشك. سترى عيناه رطبتين قليلاً جداً ، لكن هذه الإفرازات تنتقل من الحزن الظاهر إلى الرحمة ، والخجل ، والحب. أصناف الدموع عبارة عن فيلق ، تكشف عن عالم واسع من المعاني والتغريدات في كل إشعاع. إذا كانت الرؤية من خلال الدموع ، والتي تنكسض الضوء الداخلى مع تأثير المنشورية ، من هو الذي يقرر ما إذا كانت أقواس قوس قزح التي نراها أفضل وصفها بأنها عجائب خارقة أو مجرد خاصية علميية هامشية وغير مهمة للبصريات؟

قد يظهر الخجل والخجل أيضًا ، ويتغلبان على همسات bluepink من الجمال الذي لا يطاق. للخجل دائما يبشر بشعور أكبر من رؤيته ومعرفته ، من رؤية وشعور شخص ما يشاهدنا ويشعرنا. نحن نحمر في اللحاق بمشاهد آخر لنا ، لأن الخجل هو البراءة التي تكرس كل ولادة وإلهام الروح. الخجل ليس مشكلة. هو سر غير مستقر مشترك بحنان.

ربما سيؤدي التمزق إلى خد خدلك ، وستدرك مدى ارتباطك أنت وشريكك بمدى ارتباطك بالاستجابة لبعضكما البعض. قد تلى دموع أخرى ، لكنك تشعر فقط بالحزن الحاد ، ثم السعادة ، والإحراج ، ثم خففت كليًا ، لأن هذه هي الدموع الحية للشخصية "الداخلية البالغة" الحالية لأناشاتا شقرا (مركز القلب). إذا ظهرت آلام وغضب من الماضي ، انظر لهم يترددون ، مثل سراب الصحراء ، ثم تذوب في المشاعر التي لا تقدر بثمن من virya ، مما يترك لك في حيوية دائمة من التلاشي الحاضر. (Virya هو نواتج التقطير من التسامي ، الناجمة عن النشاط الفاضلة ، كما لاحظت Sri Aurobindo.)

في التوحد الآن ، فإن تجربة تسمى مشاركة هذا يظهر. مثل "هذا" هو تعزيز dharana (تركيز) ، وكشف عن التدفق شبه المتصل للامتصاص المتبادل. يشعر الأزواج ، "نحن حقا معا في ذلك!"

لعل شوقك في الأعضاء التناسلية والبطن والقلب والحلق ، الذي يتصاعد وينحسر ويتحول إلى قلبك وحلقك. إن اللعاب الخفي ، ربما المذاق المحلى ، يلمح إلى فمك. في حالتك غير المحصنة ، تتسرب من الزوايا. تشعر أنك بريء تمامًا وغير متحكم فيه ، ويظهر شريكك بنفس الطريقة ، في تعبير التحولات الجسدية.

يبدأ انفتاح غير مكفوف وقبول ثابت في الظهور ، كثيف وغير معدم مثل التدفق الدافئ للزيوت المقدسة. لحظة لاهثة صمت رنين. كلاكما تغلقان عينيك ببطء. الظلام. نفس واحد أو روح. سطوع دائم الخضرة.

في جميع أنحاء جسدك كله المداعبات الداخلية تعبر عن إكرام الذات ؛ وقد سماها المتصوفون "اللمسة الداخلية للإله". تشعر بصمت أعمق. عجب تنشأ. انها تشكل نفسها ويصبح السؤال: "هل هذه هي روح لي أو هو شريكي؟" يعود الاستجواب إلى مجرد عجب. Dharana ، الصمت ، dhyana (بداية التأمل السليم). يتدفق جوهر الحب بلا حدود هنا ، هناك ، في كل مكان. صوت ، صوت سلس - التنفس. مجرى دم واحد ، نبض واحد ، ممر واحد في: ميلاد الأب - الأم ؛ في الفترات الفاصلة ثم ، خارج. أصوات التنفس والخروج.

أصبحت الآن تنهداتك من العلاقة الحميمة تقديرا عميقا. تشعر بتمريرة بين راحة يديك. يتتبع ذراعك الأيسر ، إلى حلقك ، وإلى أسفل إلى قلبك ، بطنك ، أعضائك التناسلية ، وقاعدة العمود الفقري. تبدأ بتجربة قنوات الجسم الخفية ، والطاقات ، والشاكرات. يمكنك أن تشعر بالحركة العفوية للعاطفة التي ترسل شعوراً بالمتعة في جميع أنحاء الجهاز العضلي الداخلي لجسمك ، مما يؤدي إلى إحداث النبضات (حيازات عضلية أو "أقفال" تحافظ على طاقات خفية في منطقة محددة من الجسم لغرض الشفاء والتحويل) والمودرات المختلفة (التي تؤثر على الكونداليني ، طاقة "الأفعى الملتفة" عند الجذر أو شراب المولدارا). إنك تواجه جسدًا بشريًا كنوع من عبقرية عبقرية في جزء شخص ما ، في حين أن اندفاعة الجاذبية الشريفة للعالم من حولك تبدو كضوء واستجابة مثل الوعي نفسه.

لا يزال هادئا ، وتوقف التنفس الخاص بك وتعليق. الوقت يذبل ، يتبخر مكان. الكونداليني-شاكتي (القوة الروحية) يثير. الحرارة تزداد قوة وأقوى داخل muladhara ، حلقك ، قلبك ، في ajna (الحاجب شقرا) بين العيون ، في منطقة الدماغ المتوسط. من دون عناء ، ينسج لسانك في الحلق. توهج من السخافات الحرارية الكهربائية ، التي تربط جذر اللسان والحنجرة والقلب والعمود الفقري والعجان. مساحة من الضوء يفتح. الوقت والمزيد من الوقت ، كل الوقت فقط. الكلمات تمر ، لقد حان الوقت ، وحان الوقت.

تفتح عينيك ببطء لعالم من التألق ؛ قد نضجت كروم العنب المحملة بالثقل.

أنت تستريح في أذرع كل منكما ، وتشعر بالحرارة والطاقة الموجودة داخل وبينك. الجلوس ، والتأمل بهدوء لوقت غير محدد ، ثم فصل النخيل والابتسامة ، وربما مع بعض الحياء.


ألفةتم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب إيروس، الوعي، والكونداليني: تعميق الشهوانية من خلال التانترا العزوبة والألفة الروحية؟ 1999 by Stuart Sovatsky، Ph.D. أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، التقاليد الداخلية الدولية. www.innertraditions.com.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لشراء هذا الكتاب.


نبذة عن الكاتب

ألفةوكان ستيوارت SOVATSKY، دكتوراه، وهو ممارس اليوغا الكونداليني لأربعة وعشرين عاما، وهو مدير عيادة الطب النفسي اثنين في منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو. ومقدم سابق في المؤتمر العالمي لعلم الجنس في الهند، والبحث الكونداليني الشبكة الدولية، وقال انه يدرس في جامعة جون كينيدي ومعهد كاليفورنيا للدراسات متكاملة. يمكنك الاتصال المؤلف في محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. أو زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.jps.net / stuartcs.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Intimacy, Growth, and Tantra

 

intimacyTantric practices are indications of a certain direction for intimacy and growth. They are not just instructions to be enacted or another set of erotic conventions to be performed and perfected. They are a set of structured suggestions designed to reveal the nuances of sublimative passion. Mystery, subtlety, and discovery take precedence over formality and performance. In tantric sublimation, there are no missionary positions to adhere to or rebel against.

THE GREAT GESTURE

Sitting opposite each other, hold hands so that right palms face down and left palms face up. This position is based on the tantric principle that energy enters us through the left hand and is transmitted out through the right.

Next, focus your gaze upon each other at the midpoint between the eyebrows. Continue to gaze at each other, going through various phases of recognition, mood, and attention.

Allow your focus to soften so that your vision becomes momentarily blurred, pulsing with your heartbeat. Then, very slowly, refocus. Do this periodically. It will allow your eye muscles to relax and to make possible subtle shifts of perception. Your partner's face will very likely change in appearance, perhaps seeming older or younger, more radiant, or filled with the impressions of past emotion and attitudes. You might also see a sense of his essence, a kind of pervasive quality that permeates all his aspects and actions. In these pulsings, vision reveals a living world. This relaxed vision is an early stage of pratyahara. (Pratyahara is an early stage of meditation in which focus is gathered from its more ordinary scatterings through the senses and through "mind chatter".)

Try to find a balance point where you are equally aware of your own presence and the presence of your partner. As you come to hovering at this point of equal internal and external awareness, you will likely feel a kind of spacious opening occur, even a sense of timelessness. Your partner might appear profoundly unique to you in a curiously unsuspected way. As one husband said during his very first try, "I realized for the first time that my wife was giving me the love that I had always been looking for. I had just never really seen who she was before."

It becomes clear, as time passes, that you are each reflecting in your responsive countenance the image of beholding the other. You feel you have known each other for an indeterminate amount of time, perhaps forever. You experience yourselves as the same. You see a deepening beautification surface from each other's depths into the skin, eyes, and spirit, and it seems that this emerging beauty is the living response to your every willingness to see it. Much of what you see that moves you so is your partner's response to you, creating a kind of natural biofeedback that deepens intimacy. The beautification of each other feels to be endless and moving to ever more profound levels of assessment. Early dharana (near to complete unwavering concentration on an object), as the sense of an underlying unity, flutters.

Drink your partner in through your eyes and pores. Each time you lower your eyelids, feel the caressing of his essence with your eyelashes. You will see his eyes moisten ever so slightly, but these secretions transmute from apparent sadness into compassion, shy trepidation, and love. The varieties of tears are legion, revealing a whole expansive world of meanings and submeanings in every radiance. If vision is through tears, which refract the entering light with a prismatic effect, who is to decide whether the dancing rainbows we see are best described as miraculous wonderments or merely as a peripheral and insignificant scientific property of optics?

Shyness and blushing might also emerge, overcoming you with bluepink whispers of unbearable beauty. For shyness always heralds a greater sense of being seen and known, of seeing and feeling someone seeing and feeling us. We blush in catching another seeing us, for shyness is the innocence that consecrates each birth and revelation of the soul. Shyness is not a problem; it is a precarious mystery tenderly shared.

Perhaps a tear will streak down your cheek, and you realize how much there is to you and your partner, how responsively connected you are to each other. Other tears might follow, yet you feel only momentarily melancholic, then joyous, embarrassed, then wholly softened, for these are the living tears of the present "inner adult" of anahata chakra (heart center). If pains and angers from the past emerge, see them wavering, like desert mirages, and then dissolve into the inestimable passions of virya, leaving you in the everforgiving vividness of the evanescent present. (Virya is the quintessential distillate of sublimation, arising from virtuous activity, as noted by Sri Aurobindo.)

In the togetherness now, the experience called Sharing This emerges. Such "suchness" is the furthering of dharana (concentration), revealing the near-unbroken flow of mutually absorbed contact. Couples feel, "We are really in it together!"

Perhaps the longing in your genitals, abdomen, heart, and throat, which mounts, subsides, and shifts, now swells into your heart and throat. A subtle salivation, perhaps of a sweetened taste, hints its way into your mouth. In your unguarded state, it seeps out of the corners. You feel utterly innocent and uncontrolled, and your partner appears the same way, in the spell of bodily transformations.

An undisguised openness and steady receptivity begin to unfurl, as heavy and unruffled as a warm flow of sacred oils. A breathless moment. A ringing silence. You both slowly close your eyes. Darkness. One psyche or soul. An evergrowing brightness dawns.

Throughout your whole body an inward caress caresses selflessly; mystics have called it "the inward touch of the divine". You feel a still deeper silence. A wonder arises; it shapes itself and becomes a question: "Is this the soul of me or is it my partner's?" Interrogation reverts to sheer wonder. Dharana, silence, dhyana (the beginning of meditation proper). Billowing essence of boundaryless love here, there, everywhere. A sound, a smooth sound -- breathing; one bloodstream, one pulsebeat, one passageway in: mother-father birth; the in-between; and then, out. Sounds of breathing in and out.

Your sighs of intimacy have now become deeply appreciative. You feel a tingling pass between the palms of your held hands. It traces up your left arm, into your throat, and down into your heart, abdomen, genitals, and spinal base. You begin to experience the subtle body channels, energies, and chakras. You can feel the spontaneous movement of sublimative passion sending currents of pleasure throughout the internal musculature of your body, triggering the bandhas (muscular holdings or "locks" that keep subtle energies in a specific area of the body for the purpose of healing and transmutation) and various mudras (poses that affect kundalini, the "serpent coiled" energy at the root or muladhara chakra). You experience having a human body as a kind of fortuitous stroke of genius on Someone's part, while the buoyancy of desireless attraction to the world around you feels as light and responsive as consciousness itself.

Serenely still, your breathing suspends and suspends. Time withers, place evaporates. Kundalini-shakti (spiritual force) stirs. Heat grows stronger and stronger within muladhara, your throat, your heart, in ajna (brow chakra) between the eyes, in the midbrain area. Effortlessly, your tongue weaves back into your throat. A glow of electrical heat quivers, connecting the root of your tongue, throat, heart, spine, and perineum. A space of light opens. Time and more time, all is just time. The words pass, it's time, it's time.

You open your eyes slowly to a world of brilliance; the heavy-laden vineyards of the spirit have ripened.

You rest into each other's arms, feeling the heat and energy that is within and between you. Sitting up, you meditate quietly for an indeterminate time, then separate palms and smile, perhaps with some shyness.


intimacyThis article was excerpted from the book Eros, Consciousness, and Kundalini: Deepening Sensuality through Tantric Celibacy and Spiritual Intimacy, ? 1999 by Stuart Sovatsky, Ph.D. Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Inner Traditions International. www.innertraditions.com.

For more info or to purchase this book.

 

 

 

 


About The Author

intimacySTUART SOVATSKY, PH.D., has been a practitioner of kundalini yoga for twenty-four years and is the director of two psychotherapy clinics in the San Francisco Bay Area. A former presenter at the World Congress on Sexology in India and the International Kundalini Research Network, he teaches at JFK University and the California Institute of Integral Studies. You can contact the author at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or visit his website at www.jps.net/stuartcs.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}