تعزيز حياتك الجنسية - للحصول على صحة البروستاتا -

لاري كلاب، دكتوراه، JD

بصحة جيدة - وصحة البروستاتا - تعتمد على اساس منتظم، حياة جنسية سعيدة. البروستاتا عبارة عن عضلة. مثل كل العضلات، لا بد من استخدامه إذا أريد لها أن تبقى قوية. الاستخدام المنتظم يساعد أيضا على تطهير غدة. فإنه ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن أعلى نسبة من سرطان البروستاتا يحدث في الرجال عازب. بالنسبة لبعض الرجال، قد مرة في الأسبوع على كمية مناسبة من ممارسة الجنس، بينما للآخرين أنه من مرة واحدة أو أكثر يوميا، أو مرة واحدة في الشهر. لا يوجد رقم سحري يضمن صحة جيدة. فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ما يشعر جيدة ولا يسبب التعب بعد ذلك. لكن مجرد وجود الجنس ليست كافية. من الناحية المثالية، والجنس هو أكثر من مجرد الفعل المادي - بل هو اتحاد المحبة مع شريك حياتك.

الجنس وصحة البروستاتا

للأسف، كثير من الرجال وعدم وجود مثل الجنس بقدر ما نود - أو الحاجة - لحياة صحية جسدية وعاطفية. ليس من تريد من محاولة، ولكن من عدم الفهم. عندما يلتقي رجل 1 الشخص الذي سوف تصبح حبيبته و / أو الزوج، وقال انه يمكن أن يشعر عمليا على الطاقة الجنسية في الهواء، بل لا تنتهي أبدا، انها لتوليد النفس. يجري بالقرب من هذا الشخص، والتفكير ببساطة حول لهم، ويزيد من رغبته. ومثله، وأثار بسهولة شريك له.

مع الوقت، ومع ذلك، فإن الطاقة الجنسية ويبدو أن تتلاشى. مرة واحدة عند ارتفاع المد، هو الآن في ادنى مستوى لها. حيث من قبل، وكلاهما كان على الدوام تقريبا مهتمة الاستمتاع بالجنس، والآن يبدو أن واحدة أو كلاهما متعب باستمرار أو غير مهتمة. الجنس ليس لديه جاذبية لديها مرة واحدة. وقد تبدد الطاقة التي لفتت لهم في ذلك، ونشأ من ذلك،. وكما يتلاشى الطاقة الجنسية من وجود علاقة، لذلك لا العاطفة، والنشاط الجنسي، والعلاقة الحميمة - في نهاية المطاف والحب.

كيفية الحفاظ على الطاقة الجنسية سوبر تشارج

ولكن لا يجب أن تكون على هذا النحو. لا يمكن للطاقة الجنسية للعلاقة تظل السوبر كما كان في البداية. يمكن الاتصال الجسدي الذي بدا وعاجلة جدا في المراحل الأولى من العلاقة لا تزال قوية، مدفوعا بزيادة الحميمية الجسدية والعاطفية. يمكن أن الحب بين شخصين لا تزال قوية وتزداد عمقا على كافة المستويات، مهما كان متعبا أو مشغول هم.

المفتاح هو الاهتمام: التفكير فيه والعمل فيه. قد عاطفي، والحب المثيرة "ضرب" من فراغ في بعض الأحيان، ولكنها لا تزال في حالة فقط انه باستمرار التي رعتها ودعت الى الوراء، ويعامل كضيف شرف. تماما كما نحن بعناية تنظيف المنزل قبل وصول ضيف الشرف، تماما كما نحن نخطط بعناية وطهي وجبة، تماما كما تنفق قدرا كبيرا من الوقت في التفكير في ما الضيف الكريم تود أن تفعل، لذلك يجب أن نفكر، خطة، إعداد، ورعاية الحب عاطفي.

ما يخنق العاطفة الجسدية والعاطفية؟

على الرغم من العاطفة الجسدية والعاطفية يمكن أن تظل عالية في جميع أنحاء علاقة مدى الحياة، خافتا في كثير من الأحيان عن طريق الإهمال، وسوء التواصل، الأفكار المسبقة، والأهداف المختلفة.

نحن لا تهمل عمدا حبنا. بدلا من ذلك، ننشغل نحن حتى في التزامات العمل العائلي،، جز العشب، ومحاولة الابتعاد يوم واحد في الأسبوع لشنق مع الرجال. كل هذا ضروري، ولكن الأمر يتطلب بعض الوقت بعيدا عن السعي وراء العاطفة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كما اننا لا تفشل عمدا على التواصل. ولكن غالبا ما يشعرون بالحرج أيضا أن نقول ما نريد أن نقول. نحن لا أعرف ماذا أقول، أو كيف يقول ذلك. قد نشعر بالخوف من الظهور، محتاج ضعيف، جدلية، وتطالب، ونيف، أو "قذرة". وأحيانا لا ندرك حتى أي شيء في حاجة إلى أن يقال، لذلك فهي غير المعلنة احتياجاتنا، ويغضب لدينا المكبوت، ويطبخ خيبة أملنا حتى نصل إلى نقطة الغليان. عندما نفعل أخيرا يتكلم، قد طلباتنا أو اقتراحات يخرج السبر أشبه اتهامات أو هجمات. شريكنا تنسحب دفاعية أو مضادة، ويتم رسم خطوط المعركة.

التوقعات وصعوبات في الاتصالات

وتتفاقم صعوبات في الاتصالات لدينا من قبل المسبقة لدينا. لدينا كل المفاهيم حول العلاقات والزواج - أفكار حول أدوار الذكور والإناث بناء أو عائلتنا، والخلفية الثقافية والدينية. لا بد أن يسبب مشاكل المسبقة ما لم تتوافق تماما مع شريك حياتك، وهو أمر غير مرجح. في مرحلة ما، عليك أن تعرف أنها ينبغي أن تفعل أو تقول بعض الشيء أن تكون على يقين أيضا أنها لا ينبغي أن تفعل أو تقول.

حتى لو كنا نولي عناية فائقة للحبيب لدينا، والتواصل بخبرة، وتخليص أنفسنا من أفكار مسبقة، ونحن لا تزال تواجه عقبة صعبة: توقعات مختلفة للغاية واحتياجات الرجال والنساء. الرجال والنساء متساوون، ولكنها مختلفة جدا جسديا وعاطفيا. احتياجاتهم المختلفة، ويذهبون عن تلبية تلك الاحتياجات بطرق مختلفة.

الحميمية: الجنس أو التقارب العاطفي والروحي؟

كل من الرجل والمرأة تريد الحميمية. ولكن لرجل، والعلاقة الحميمة يعني الجنس - والكثير من ذلك. بقدر ما كان الرجل المعنية، والجنس يعني مزيدا من الألفة وعلاقة أفضل. إلى امرأة، والعلاقة الحميمة هو شيء مختلف جدا. انها رائعة التقارب الروحي لرجلها، والشعور بأنها قد وجدت صديقها الروحي. بالنسبة للرجال، والعلاقة الحميمة هي مسألة مادية. بالنسبة للنساء، والعلاقة الحميمة هي نتاج مشاعر والقلب. هذا ليس من المستغرب، نظرا إلى أن الرجال هم من الكائنات ذات الطابع الجنسي. الأعضاء التناسلية لدينا هي في الخارج من أجسادنا، يرصد مصلحتنا في امرأة واضح من قبل الانتصاب، والرغبة لدينا بيولوجي هو نشر بواسطة "الصيد"، و "قهر".

في حين أن الرجل هو الجنسي "منبسط"، وهي امرأة عموما هو الجنسي "انطوائي". أجهزة لها الجنسي داخل بلدها، وقالت إنها تتحدث عناء أشواق أعمق لها والمشاعر، وقالت انها مغلقة واقية. قالت انها يجب ان يشعر بأنه محبوب ومريح قبل انها سوف تفتح - إما مجازيا أو حرفيا - لرجل. بالنسبة للنساء، والعاطفة الجنسي هو نتيجة العلاقة الحميمة. عندما تشعر المرأة بأنها علاقة روحية خاصة مع زميله على أنها يمكن أن تصبح عاطفي حقا. عندما لا تشعر بأن العلاقة الحميمة، فإنها قد بحث دون جدوى داخل أنفسهم عن العاطفة، ولكن ذلك لن يكون هناك، وأنها لن تكون راضية عن الجنس. تفتقر إلى العاطفة، وعدم العثور على الارتياح، وسوف تتحول بشكل طبيعي بعيدا عن الجنس.

مع إهمال على نطاق واسع، وضعف التواصل، الأفكار المسبقة، والحاجات المختلفة والأهداف، فلا عجب أن العديد من العلاقات حتى يذبل، والجماع يصبح موضع خلاف أو قد ولى تماما. وانه ليس من عجب أن الكثير من العلاقات تفتقر إلى عاطفة الحب الروحي والجسدي. ولكن لا يجب أن تكون على هذا النحو. يمكنك أنت وشريك حياتك أن يكون الزوجان عاطفي، عاطفي المتحدة في الحب الجسدي والروحي، حتى تغادر هذه الأرض.

ملاحظة أخيرة: هل الاتصال الجنسي علاج لمرض السرطان؟

ليس فقط هو متعة الجنس، وهذا امر جيد للالبروستاتا الخاصة بك - وربما في الوقاية من السرطان. وجد الدكتور Banrejee من المصحة الملكية في مانشستر في انكلترا وجود ارتباط بين عدد من القذف وخطر الاصابة بسرطان البروستاتا. الطبيب ينقسم الرجال 423، تتراوح ما بين سنة إلى 60 80 القديمة، إلى مجموعتين: 274 الذي كان سرطان البروستاتا، و149 الذي لم يفعل ذلك. عند الرجال يقدر وتيرتها خلال السنوات قذفي كانوا الأكثر نشاطا جنسيا، تبين أن الذين أنهى مع سرطان البروستات القذف أقل بكثير في كثير من الأحيان، في المتوسط، مما فعل الرجال الذين تهربوا من هذا المرض. (وكان٪ 31 الكامل للسرطان الرجال خالية من القذف 5 إلى 7 مرات في الأسبوع، مقارنة مع٪ فقط من 13 أولئك الذين لديهم سرطان.)

إذا كنت بدء ممارسة الجنس التانترا أو البقاء مع الممارسات الحالية، وأحثكم على الحصول بشكل منتظم، والجنس المحبة. بالإضافة إلى الملذات الجسدية والمزايا، وعلاقة المحبة الجنسي يحسن وتعمق علاقتك مع شريك حياتك، وتعزيز الصحة العامة والرفاه.


تعزيز حياتك الجنسية للغدة البروستات أصح تم اقتباس هذا المقال من قبل fromL إذن

لاري كلاب في كتاب:
البروستات الصحة في أيام 90

التي نشرتها دار الحي، www.hayhouse.com

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب || كتاب النظام في الشريط.


نبذة عن الكاتب

تعزيز حياتك الجنسية للغدة البروستات أصحتم تشخيص لاري كلاب، دكتوراه، دينار، مع سرطان البروستات في 1990. وقال انه بدأ في ضوء خيارات محدودة من الجراحة والإشعاع، والبحث المكثف إلى الشفاء الذاتي، ووضع بدائل لعلاج سرطان البروستات الذي استخدم بنجاح في علاج نفسه. اليوم، خال من السرطان، وهو يواصل بحثه في الوقت الذي تساعد الآخرين للشفاء من خلال سلسلة شريط صوتي له والعروض على الصعيد الوطني. انه شارك في تأليف كتاب توقظ المعالج ضمن. زيارة الموقع لاري كلاب لفي http://www.prostate90.com.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
by ماريا سيليست فاغنر وبابلو ج. بوزكوفسكي

Enhance Your Sex Life - for a healthier prostate -

Larry Clapp, Ph.D., JD

Good health -- and a healthy prostate -- depend on a regular, happy sex life. The prostate is a muscle. Like all muscles, it must be used if it is to remain strong. Regular use also helps to cleanse the gland. It's no accident that the highest incidence of prostate cancer occurs in celibate men. For some men, once a week may the right amount of sex, while for others it is once or more a day, or once a month. There is no magic number that guarantees good health. It's best just to do what feels good and doesn't cause fatigue afterwards. But simply having sex is not enough. Ideally, sex is more than a physical act -- it is a loving union with your partner.

Sex and a Healthy Prostate

Unfortunately, many men are not having as much sex as they would like -- or need -- for a healthy physical and emotional life. Not from want of trying, but from lack of understanding. When a man first meets the person who will become his lover and/or spouse, he can practically feel the sexual energy in the air; it's never-ending, it's self generating. Being near this person, simply thinking about them, increases his desire. And, like him, his partner is easily aroused.

With time, however, the sexual energy seems to fade away. Once at high tide, it's now at low ebb. Where before, both were almost always interested in enjoying sex, now it seems that one or both of them are constantly tired or not interested. Sex doesn't have the attraction it once had. The energy that drew them into it, and grew from it, has dissipated. And as sexual energy fades from a relationship, so does passion, sexual activity, intimacy -- and eventually love.

How To Keep Sexual Energy Supercharged

But it doesn't have to be that way. The sexual energy of a relationship can remain as supercharged as it was in the beginning. The physical connection that seemed so urgent in the early stages of the relationship can remain strong, driven by increasing physical and emotional intimacy. The love between two people can remain strong and grow deeper on all levels, no matter how tired or busy they are.

The key is caring: thinking about it and working at it. Passionate, exciting love may "hit" out of the blue at times, but it remains only if it's continually nurtured, invited back, and treated as an honored guest. Just as we carefully clean the house before the honored guest arrives, just as we carefully plan and cook the meal, just as we spend a great deal of time thinking about what our honored guest would like to do, so must we think, plan, prepare, and nurture passionate love.

What Smothers Our Physical & Emotional Passion?

Although physical and emotional passion can remain high throughout a lifelong relationship, it is often dimmed by neglect, poor communication, preconceptions, and differing goals.

We don't deliberately neglect our love. Rather, we get caught up in work, family obligations, mowing the lawn, and trying to get away one day a week to hang out with the guys. All of this is necessary, but it takes time away from the pursuit of passion.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Neither do we deliberately fail to communicate. But often we are too embarrassed to say what we need to say. We don't know what to say, or how to say it. We may feel afraid of appearing weak, needy, argumentative, demanding, odd, or "dirty". And sometimes we don't even realize anything needs to be said, so our needs are unexpressed, our angers repressed, and our disappointment stews until we reach the boiling point. When we finally do speak, our requests or suggestions may come out sounding more like accusations or attacks. Our partner pulls back defensively or counterattacks, and the battle lines are drawn.

Expectations & Communication Difficulties

Our communication difficulties are exacerbated by our preconceptions. We all have notions about relationships and marriage -- ideas about male and female roles based or our family, cultural, and religious background. Preconceptions are bound to cause problems unless they dovetail perfectly with your partner's, which is unlikely. At some point, you'll know they should be doing or saying some thing that they are equally sure they shouldn't do or say.

Even if we pay careful attention to our lover, communicate expertly, and rid ourself of preconceptions, we still face a difficult hurdle: the very different expectations and needs of men and women. Men and women are equal, but they are very different physically and emotionally. Their needs are different, and they go about satisfying those needs in different ways.

Intimacy: Sex or Emotional & Spiritual Closeness?

Both men and women want intimacy. But to a man, intimacy means sex -- and lots of it. As far as a man is concerned, more sex means more intimacy and a better relationship. To a woman, intimacy is something very different. It's a wonderful spiritual closeness to her man, a feeling that she has found her soulmate. For men, intimacy is a physical matter. For women, intimacy is a product of the feelings and heart. That's not surprising, given that men are by nature sexual beings. Our genitalia are on the outside of our bodies, our interest in a woman is made obvious by an erection, and our biologic urge is to propagate by "hunting" and "conquering".

While a man is a sexual "extrovert", a woman is generally a sexual "introvert". Her sexual organs are within her, she has trouble speaking of her deepest longings and feelings, she is closed and protective. She must feel loved and comfortable before she will open up -- either figuratively or literally -- to a man. For women, sexual passion is a result of intimacy. When women feel that special spiritual connection with their mate they can become truly passionate. When they don't feel that intimacy, they may search fruitlessly inside themselves for passion, but it will not be there, and they will not be satisfied with sex. Lacking passion, and not finding satisfaction, they will naturally turn away from sex.

With widespread neglect, poor communication, preconceptions, and differing needs and goals, it's no wonder that so many relationships wither, and sexual intercourse becomes a bone of contention or is gone entirely. And it's no wonder that so many relationships lack the passion of spiritual and physical love. But it doesn't have to be that way. You and your partner can be a passionate couple, united in passionate physical and spiritual love, until you depart this earth.

A FINAL NOTE: IS SEX A CURE FOR CANCER?

Not only is sex fun, it's good for your prostate -- and may prevent cancer. Dr. Banrejee of the Manchester Royal Infirmary in England found a correlation between the number of ejaculations and the risk of prostate cancer. The doctor divided 423 men, ranging from 60 to 80 years old, into two groups: 274 who had prostate cancer, and 149 who did not. When the men estimated their ejaculatory frequency during the years they were most sexually active, it was found that the ones who wound up with prostate cancer ejaculated much less frequently, on average, than did men who avoided the disease. (A full 31% of the cancer-free men had ejaculated 5 to 7 times per week, compared with only 13% of those with the cancer.)

Whether you begin practicing tantric sex or remain with your current practices, I urge you to have regular, loving sex. In addition to the physical pleasures and benefits, a loving sexual relationship improves and deepens your relationship with your partner, promoting overall health and well-being.


Enhance your Sex Life for a Healthier Prostate Gland This article was excerpted by permission fromL

Larry Clapp's book:
Prostate Health in 90 Days

Published by Hay House, www.hayhouse.com

Info/Order this book   ||     Order book on tape.


About The Author

Enhance your Sex Life for a Healthier Prostate GlandLARRY CLAPP, Ph.D., J.D., was diagnosed with prostate cancer in 1990. Given the limited options of surgery and radiation, he began intensive research into self-healing alternatives and developed a treatment for prostate cancer which he successfully used to cure himself. Today, cancer-free, he continues his research while helping others to heal through his audiotape series and nationwide presentations. He is co-author of Awaken the Healer Within. Visit Larry Clapp's website at http://www.prostate90.com.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}