ثنائية الجنس أو الشذوذ الجنسي

روحك لا يوجد لديه بين الجنسين. كل نفس ومختلفة النسب من الذكور (المركزة) والإناث الطاقة (الخلاقة)، ​​ولكن الجميع على حد سواء الطاقات من الذكور والإناث، وكل نفس يمكن أن تتصل بقوة إلى أي دولة أخرى. الروح في هذا المعنى هو المخنث - أنها يمكن أن تتخذ أي من الجانبين في الفعل الإبداعي. هذه المرونة هي الحالة الطبيعية للكون. أم لا يمكنك التعبير عن هذه الازدواجية من خلال ممارسة الجنس الجسدي، كل من لديه القدرة على الربط في بعض الطريق على الطاقة كلا من الذكور والإناث، ويجب،. إذا لم يكن ليصبح من طرف واحد ومن الشائع أن يكون الناس المخنثين ماديا إلى حد ما في كثير من حياتهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الجميع تقريبا واحد على الأقل في حياته الذي هو مثلي الجنس، لأن هذا هو جزء من الحياة على الأرض.

عندما كنت في هيئة رجل، والدروس الأساسية الخاصة بك على وشك الطاقة من الذكور، و في جسد الأنثى، حول الطاقة من الإناث. ومع ذلك، فإن أكثر عمر لديك في كل من الهيئات من الذكور والإناث، وأقل يقتصر هويتك لجنس جسمك الحالي. لذلك، يمكنك استخدام كل طاقاتكم من الذكور والإناث، حسب الاقتضاء.

علاقات جنسية مرضية كما ان تحدد لهم. كل الأمور الأخرى متساوية، لديك المزيد من التوازن بين الجنس مع شخص من الجنس الآخر، لأنه بحكم التعريف، ما هو عكس ذلك هو تحقيق التوازن. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا لا يفسد تجارب جنسية مع أفراد من نفس الجنس. إذا كانت تجربة جنسية يفي احتياجاتك الخاصة وتلبية لكم، وهذا هو ما يهم. الاختيار ليكون من جنسين مختلفين، مثلي الجنس وثنائيي الجنس، أو لاجنسي هو فرد. لا توجد خيارات خاطئة. وسوف يختار كل نفس كل واحد من هذه الخيارات في وقت واحد أو آخر من أجل تجربة النمو.

الجسد لديه ميول وبصرف النظر عن شخصية تعيش فيه. على سبيل المثال، وهي هيئة 40 عاما البدنية تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر راحة مع الآخرين في ما يقرب من نفس الفئة العمرية. ومع ذلك، يجوز للشخص أن يعيش في الجسم يشعر بشكل مختلف، لأي سبب من الأسباب، وتبطل ميل الجسم. على سبيل المثال، ربما يكون قد أدلى به الى اتفاق قبل مدة لتتزاوج مع شخص ما الذي يحدث لتكون أصغر أو أكثر بكثير مما هو. أو، قد تكون لديه المسائل التي لم تحل أنه يمكن العمل بها مع شريك أكبر أو أصغر سنا. لذلك، انجذب إلى هؤلاء الشركاء.

هناك ما هو أكثر بكثير لكم من جسدك المادي. أنت الإجمالية لقطع كل ما تبذلونه. هذا الجانب من التوازن بين الجنسين العكس هو مجرد عنصر واحد من كثير يمكن أن تسهم في الاشباع الجنسي في العلاقة. إذا كان مفقودا لأنك مع شخص من الجنس الخاصة بك، وهناك العديد من العناصر الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحقق رضا. ليس من "الخطأ". ثنائية الجنس والشذوذ الجنسي صالحة.

ولم تحدد إتجاهك الجنسي على وجه التحديد من قبل روحك قبل حياتك بدأت، بل اخترت غير مدركة أنها في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة في نفس الوقت الذي اخترته أفكار رئيسية أخرى تستند إليها في حياتك. ومع ذلك، يمكن روحك انشاء حياتك للإشارة فإنه في اتجاه معين من خلال اختياره للديناميات الأسرة والظروف، من بين أمور أخرى. يمكن للخطة حياتك، والذي يتضمن الاتفاقات والكرمية ديون يتم سدادها، وجعل أيضا خيار معين من النشاط الجنسي جميع ولكن لا مفر منه. عوامل الحياة الماضية التي عملت على مدى الحياة في الوقت الحاضر تؤثر أيضا على هذا الاختيار. ومع ذلك، فإن خيار نفسه يحدث على مستوى الشخصية، ومنذ لشخصية لديها الإرادة الحرة. شخصية تصدق عادة التأثيرات الروح، ولكنه قد لا.

بعض النفوس تحتاج إلى العلاقات الجنسية المثلية لتحقيق التوازن الداخلي. على سبيل المثال، أولئك الذين لم تكن في كثير من الأحيان من الذكور والذين يرغبون في تعلم بقدر ما يمكن للطاقة ذكر حول قد تختار أن تكون ولدت على حد سواء في الهيئات الذكور وإلى إقامة علاقات جنسية مع الذكور كوسيلة لتعكس تجربة خاصة بهم مرة أخرى لهم . قد النفوس أيضا استخدام الشذوذ الجنسي لتعلم أن المحبة علاقات مع نفس الجنس إذا بهم العلاقات الجنسية المثلية وغير محب في كثير من الأحيان في عمر عندما كانوا من جنسين مختلفين. قد أولئك الذين اضطهاد مثليون جنسيا في حياة سابقة اختيار المثلية الجنسية باعتبارها وسيلة لتعلم التعاطف.

الشذوذ الجنسي ثابت في كثير من الأحيان هو رد فعل على ثقافة الاستقطاب المفرط للالمذكر والمؤنث. مثل العديد من الثقافات، لك نميل إلى النظر إلى الذكورة والأنوثة من حيث "/ أو"، بدلا من أن تكون على جانبين مترابطين من شيء واحد في سلسلة متصلة. إذ يتم الترويج لها على أنها الصور النمطية، والمتطرفة محدود، وجامدة وليس شاملة جوانب الإمكانات البشرية. لا ليونة من صفات الرجولة وصفات أكثر تركيزا من الأنوثة واعترف على نحو كاف واحترامها. وغالبا ما ينظر هؤلاء الذين يظهرون لهم أنها غير مقبولة تماما وغير مسموح أن يكون ببساطة من هم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في سن مبكرة، وترد العديد من الأطفال، وهي الرسالة التي يجب أن تنسجم مع الصورة النمطية بين الجنسين على الجنسية. الفتيان قمع في كثير من الأحيان أكثر ليونة من الصفات، والفتيات، ومنها على نحو أكثر تركيزا. وقد بدأ هذا إلى تغيير في المجتمع، ولكن هناك طريق طويل يتعين قطعه. ربما الأطفال الصغار الذين يجدون الصورة النمطية بين الجنسين خاصة بهم الجنسي غير مقبول، غير قابلة للتحقيق، أو على حد سواء، وتحديد مع الآخر. هذا هو عامل في بعض الشذوذ الجنسي.

وثمة عامل آخر يمكن أن يكون الغضب لم تحل بعد نحو الجنس الآخر. حيث هذا هو الحاضر، قد رفض أن الطفل بين الجنسين عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. وبطبيعة الحال، علاقة الطفل مع والديه، فضلا عن المعتقدات انه يجمع في الماضي من عمر، ويمكن التأثير على ميوله الجنسية، لذلك الغضب تجاه الوالد الجنس الآخر يمكن أن يكون النفوذ المهيمن.

كما هو الحال مع أي شيء، وأولئك الذين يختارون من نفس الجنس التوجه لمجرد أنهم يريدون، لأنها سوف تجلب الدروس القيمة، وليس في رد فعل لعوامل خارجية، تميل إلى أن تكون أسهل وتجربة أكثر راحة.

العديد من الذين تصنيف أنفسهم على أنهم من جنسين مختلفين تماما أو مثلي الجنس قادرة على الازدواجية، وربما تكون أكثر راحة إذا كان هذا الخيار تم فتح حقا في نفوسهم، وليس بالضرورة عن الاتصال الجنسي، ولكن على الأقل للتعبير عن عاطفة بدنيا. إذا حدودها لم تكن جامدة جدا، سيكون لديهم قدر أكبر من الحرية للتعبير عن الحب للآخرين في كل ما يبدو من المناسب طرق.

ويمكن أن يفسر أي تنبيه من الجسم بطريقة ممتعة بأنها الجنسي. هذا هو السبب في أولئك الذين هم مثليي الجنس في بعض الأحيان صعوبة حتى تعانق شخص ما من نفس الجنس. ويمكن لعناق تكون ممتعة، والتي تجمع ما يصل مخاوف من انهم يتعرضون للجنسية مع فرد من الجنس نفسه. وجود تعريفات جامدة مثل النشاط الجنسي المرء لا يفضي إلى علاقات المحبة. نحن نشجع الانفتاح والسماح تجربتك يكون كل ما هو طبيعي.


الازدواجية مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من:

المحبة من روحك - خلق علاقات قوية
من قبل الراعي Hoodwin.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب


الراعي Hoodwinنبذة عن الكاتب

الراعي Hoodwin هي بديهية زعيم ورشة العمل، والمعلم. ما يفعله أيضا في الماضي والحياة والعلاج، وتقديم المشورة، وتدريب وتوجيه (تعليم الآخرين على قناة). وهو مؤلف من الرحلة لتوجيه الروح-A قناة يستكشف الخاص بك وتعاليم مايكل، تأملات للرحلات اكتشاف الذات، موجهة من أجل التواصل مع ذاتك الداخلية. ويمكن الاتصال على الراعي [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو الاتصال بالرقم المجاني في 877-SUMMERJoy (877-786-6375). موقع له على شبكة الإنترنت هو http://summerjoy.com.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Bisexuality or Homosexuality

Your soul has no gender. Each soul has varying percentages of male (focused) and female (creative) energy, but everyone has both male and female energies, and each soul can relate energetically to any other. The soul in this sense is bisexual -- it can take either side in a creative act. This flexibility is the natural state of the universe. Whether or not you express this bisexuality through physical sex, everyone has the ability to relate in some way to both male and female energy, and must, if he is not to become one-sided. It is common for people to be physically bisexual to some degree in many of their lifetimes. In addition, virtually everyone will have at least one lifetime in which he is homosexual, because that is part of life on earth. 

When you are in a male body, your primary lessons are about male energy, and in a female body, about female energy. However, the more lifetimes you have in both male and female bodies, the less your identity is limited to the sex of your present body. Therefore, you can use both your male and female energies as appropriate.

Satisfying sexual relationships are as you define them. All other things being equal, you have more balancing sex with someone of the opposite gender because, by definition, what is opposite is balancing. However, this does not invalidate sexual experiences with members of the same gender. If a sexual experience fulfills your particular needs and is satisfying to you, that is what matters. The choice to be heterosexual, homosexual, bisexual, or nonsexual is individual. There are no wrong choices. Every soul will choose each of those options at one time or another in order to experience growth.

The physical body has tendencies apart from the personality living in it. For example, a forty-year-old physical body tends to be most comfortable with others in approximately the same age range. Nevertheless, the person living in the body may feel differently, for whatever reasons, and nullify the body's tendency. For instance, he may have made an agreement before the lifetime to mate with someone who happens to be much older or younger than he is. Or, he may have unresolved issues that he can work out with an older or younger partner. Therefore, he is attracted to such partners.

There is much more to you than your physical body. You are the total of all your parts. This aspect of balance between opposite genders is just one element of many that can contribute to sexual satisfaction in a relationship. If it is missing because you are with someone of your own gender, there are many other elements that can bring satisfaction. It is not "wrong". Bisexuality and homosexuality are valid.

Your sexual orientation was not specifically determined by your soul before your lifetime began; rather, you unconsciously chose it early in childhood at the same time you chose other key ideas on which to base your life. However, your soul can set up your life to point it in a certain direction through its choice of family dynamics and circumstances, among other things. Your life plan, which includes agreements and karmic debts to be repaid, can also make a particular choice of sexuality all but inevitable. Past life factors being worked on in the present lifetime also influence this choice. Nonetheless, the choice itself occurs on the level of personality, since the personality has free will. The personality usually ratifies the soul's influences, but it may not.

Some souls need same-sex relationships for internal balance. For example, those who have not been male frequently and who want to learn as much as they can about male energy might choose both to be born into male bodies and to have sexual relationships with males as a way of reflecting their own experience back to them. Souls may also use homosexuality to learn to have loving relationships with the same sex if their same-sex relationships were often unloving in lifetimes when they were heterosexual. Those who persecuted homosexuals in a previous life may choose homosexuality as a way to learn compassion.

Often fixed homosexuality is a reaction to a culture's excessive polarization of the masculine and feminine. Like many other cultures, yours tend to see masculinity and femininity in terms of "either/or", rather than as two interrelated aspects of one thing on a continuum. They are promoted as extreme, limited, and rigid stereotypes rather than all-encompassing aspects of human potential. The softer qualities of manhood and the more focused qualities of womanhood are not adequately acknowledged and respected. Those who exhibit them are often seen as not being fully acceptable and are not allowed to simply be who they are.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


At an early age, many children are given the message that they must fit into their gender's sexual stereotype. Boys often repress their softer traits, and girls, their more focused ones. This has begun to change in society, but there is a long way to go. Young children who find their own gender's sexual stereotype unacceptable, unattainable, or both, might identify with the other. This is a factor in some homosexuality.

Another factor can be unresolved rage toward the opposite sex. Where this is present, a child might reject that gender sexually. Of course, a child's relationship with his parents, as well as beliefs he brings in from past lifetimes, can influence his sexual orientation, so rage toward the opposite sex parent can be a dominant influence.

As with anything, those who choose same-sex orientation simply because they want to, because it will bring valuable lessons, rather than in reaction to external factors, tend to have an easier, more comfortable experience.

Many who classify themselves as strictly heterosexual or homosexual are capable of bisexuality and might be more comfortable if that option were truly open in them, not necessarily for sexual intercourse, but at least for physically expressing affection. If their boundaries were not so rigid, they would have greater freedom to express love to others in whatever ways seem appropriate.

Any stimulation of the body in a pleasurable way can be construed as being sexual. This is why those who are homophobic sometimes have difficulty even hugging someone of the same sex. A hug can be pleasurable, and that brings up fears that they are being sexual with a member of the same sex. Having such rigid definitions of one's sexuality is not conducive to loving relationships. We encourage openness, letting your experience be whatever it naturally is.


bisexuality This article is excerpted with permission from:

Loving from Your Soul -- Creating Powerful Relationships
by Shepherd Hoodwin.

Info/Order this book

More books by this author


Shepherd HoodwinAbout The Author

Shepherd Hoodwin is an intuitive, workshop leader, and teacher. He also does past-life therapy, counseling, and channeling coaching (teaching others to channel). He is the author of The Journey of Your Soul-A Channel Explores Channeling and the Michael Teachings, Meditations for Self-Discovery-Guided Journeys for Communicating with Your Inner Self. Shepherd can be contacted at [email protected] or call toll-free at 877-SUMMERJoy (877-786-6375). His web site is http://summerjoy.com.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}