الفياجرا: هل هي آمنة؟

من أجل أن تكون قادرة على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن ما إذا كان أو لا الفياجرا هو بالطريقة التي تريدها لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب الخاص بك، انت بحاجة الى الحصول على فهم كامل لما الفياجرا - المعروفة رسميا باسم فياغرا - هو، وكيف أعمال. قد يفاجئك أن تعلم أنه ليس الدواء حتى أصلا لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب.

في 1980s، في بريطانيا العظمى، وبدأ الباحثون دراسة خصائص جزيء جديد: فياغرا. وكان ذلك في الأصل تم اختبار جدوى في أمراض القلب كمعوق للشرايين الدم. أثبتت فياغرا لتكون من أي استخدام لمرضى القلب، وأوقفت الاختبارات. ومع ذلك، فإن الكثير من دهشتهم، وجد الباحثون أن العديد من المرضى الذين طلب منهم الاستمرار في الدواء. لماذا؟ عندما سئل، وهذه مرضى القلب، وكثير من الأوعية الدموية التي قد تسبب مشاكل في الانتصاب وكذلك، اعترفت بأنها شهدت تحسنا كبيرا في الانتصاب بها. هذه الملاحظة أدت في النهاية إلى الاختبارات السريرية الأوروبية في الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الانتصاب.

في المؤتمر السنوي للرابطة 1996 المسالك البولية الأمريكية، وعرضت النتائج الأولى لهذا الدواء الجديد قيد البحث لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب. وأظهرت النتائج الأولى في البحوث السريرية فياغرا لتكون فعالة بشكل خاص في الرجال الذين يعانون من الضعف الجنسي الجسدي المعتدل. وأجري برنامج للبحث في جميع أنحاء العالم مع التجارب السريرية، و1998، تحت اسم العلامة التجارية الفياجرا، وقدم فياغرا متاح لعامة الناس.

الفياجرا والتجارب السريرية

وقد درس الفياجرا على نطاق واسع في التجارب السريرية، بجرعات من ملغ 25، 50 ملغ، و100 ملغ. وقد تبين بشكل واضح لتحسين الانتصاب. تم تقييم الفياغرا في 21 عشوائية مزدوجة التعمية المحاكمات وهمي تسيطر عليها، لتصل إلى ستة أشهر. في هذه التجارب، ودرس في أكثر من الفياجرا 3,000 المرضى الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 19 و87، الذي كان يعاني من عدم القدرة على الانتصاب لمدة متوسطها خمسة أعوام. وعولج أكثر من 550 المرضى لمدة أطول من سنة واحدة. وقعت الاختبارات السريرية في "العالم الحقيقي" الإعداد.

وقد برهنت على فعالية الفياغرا في جميع الدراسات 21. في التجارب السريرية، وذكرت المرضى الذين يتلقون الفياغرا تحسن في المئة 78 في الانتصاب في المئة مقابل 20 لحبوب منع الحمل الوهمي. (لاحظ أن نسبة ارتفاع وهمي، مشيرا إلى أن عددا كبيرا من المرضى الذين لم يكن في حاجة الفياجرا أو أي أدوية أخرى للتغلب على الضعف الجنسي بهم.)

على الرغم من مصنع فايزر يدعي أنه تم اختيار كلمة الفياجرا عشوائيا، واختير تقريبا Alond مثل اسم المنتج، وكلمة لا تبدو غنية وخاصة في الدلالات. "نياغارا" الينابيع إلى الذهن على الفور، وبذلك عليها رؤى السلطة، والاندفاع المتفجرة. شلالات نياغارا هي أيضا، بطبيعة الحال، فإن وجهة الكلاسيكية لقضاء شهر العسل، حتى لا يكون هناك تورط الدقيقة التي يمكن أن الفياجرا إحياء تلك المشاعر كان الأزواج خلال شهر العسل. "حماسة" تأتي أيضا في الاعتبار - كما هو الحال في الرجال، الشباب الأصحاء مع انتصاب قوي.

الفياغرا ليست كمنشط جنسي. ليس لديها أي تأثير على الدافع الجنسي أو الرغبة الجنسية. وبالتالي فإنه لا يمكن أن تتسبب في الانتصاب في ظل غياب الحافز: فهو لا يرسل رسالة للحصول على الانتصاب أن يحدث، ولا خلق دم اضافية لجعل القضيب أن أصعب بكثير. ذلك في حين أن الدواء لا تسهل على الانتصاب، فإنه لا يعزز بالضرورة واحدة. وانها لن تزيد متعة يتجاوز ما هو شعر أثناء الجماع، طبيعية وصحية. إذا كان الرجل لا يملك عدم القدرة على الانتصاب، وسوف يكون له تأثير الفياغرا على الانتصاب له. وبالمثل، فإن المريض الذي حقق نجاحا مع جرعة ملغ 50 من الفياغرا لا يجدون فوائد إضافية من جرعة ملغ 100. تصوير سد حيث العجلات التي تفتح الباب على مصراعيه أغلقت الصدئة. الفياجرا هو ببساطة الشحوم التي تطلق تلك العجلات حتى ويسمح للماء أن يأتي من خلال سكب. فإنه لا يحول عجلات من تلقاء نفسها، لا يتم فرض أي فتح الباب على مصراعيه على نطاق أوسع مما كان يمكن أن تذهب في العادة، و لا تولد أي كميات إضافية من الماء. ببساطة لأنها تتيح السد لتعمل كما تفعل عادة - وبالنسبة لمعظم الرجال الذين يعانون من الضعف الجنسي، وهذا هو ما يكفي بالتأكيد.

موانع الاستعمال

لا شك أنك سمعت تقارير من مئات من الوفيات الناجمة عن الفياجرا. وفي اخر احصاء قد ارتبطت وفاة 220 مع الفياغرا في بعض الطريق، وبحلول الوقت الذي كنت أقرأ هذا الرقم سيكون قد ارتفع كذلك. في حين لا يزال المحققون تحديد ما هو الدور الذي لعبه في الفياجرا هذه الوفيات، هناك شيء واضح بشكل كبير: لمجموعة كبيرة من الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب، مع الفياغرا قد يكلفهم حياتهم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


فايزر ولا تنكر هذا ويحذر من أن يتم على الاطلاق بطلان الفياغرا في المرضى الذين يتناولون النترات في أي شكل وفي أي وقت. هناك أدوية 125 حاليا في السوق التي تحتوي على النترات، والتي تستخدم عادة لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم - ارتفاع ضغط الدم. وهي تعمل عن طريق توسيع الأوعية الدموية، وبالتالي تخفيض ضغط الدم. الفياغرا يقوي هذا التأثير، مما تسبب في شعور من المرض، والأهم، وهو انخفاض حاد محتمل في ضغط الدم. التفكير في خرطوم أن اتسعت بحيث تتدفق المياه بسلاسة من نهاية، ولكن بعد ذلك تم توسيع مرة أخرى، لدرجة أن عددا قليلا الآن يأتي بها، وليس ليحصل على الزهور.

اتجاهات مثيرة للقلق

كما الدواء، وكان الفياغرا نجاحا واضحا. فقد عاش حتى مطالبات شركة فايزر، وعندما يتم اتباع تعليمات عن كيفية استخدامه لهذه الرسالة، كما يبدو تتسبب في آثار جانبية طفيفة فقط (لن له آثار طويلة الأجل تكون معروفة لعدة سنوات). كظاهرة اجتماعية، ومع ذلك، الفياغرا يأتي سحب علامات استفهام كثيرة.

الرجال بوضوح الكثير من يموتون بسبب الفياغرا. صحيح، تجاهلها (أو لم ير) تحذيرات حول خلط الفياجرا مع النترات وغيرها من المخدرات، أو أنها تجاهلت حالتهم القلب والأوعية الدموية الخاصة. لكن الضعف الجنسي هي قضية عاطفية قوية، لذلك قد لا يكون من الانصاف ان نقول لهؤلاء الرجال "، وهنا للطب التي تسمح لك لممارسة الجنس مرة أخرى، لكنها قد يقتلك". هذا هو قليلا مثل وضع فطيرة أمام لمدة ثلاث سنوات من عمره وقال: "هذا هو وقت لاحق، ويمكنك رائحة لها، ولكن لا تأكل ذلك الآن". نحن نعلم أن إغراء واليأس تسير بانتظام إلى الانتصار على الحس السليم في هذه الحالات.

الرغبة في الحصول على الفياغرا مجهول، وذلك بسبب العديد من الرجال الإحراج مع شعور الضعف الجنسي، وأدى انفجار في الصيدليات على الانترنت التي يمكن أن يثبت في نهاية المطاف إلى أن تكون أكثر ضررا من الفياجرا يمكن أن يكون من أي وقت مضى. أفضل من هذه "الصيدليات" طرح بعض الأسئلة حول الوضع الخاص بك وغيرها من الأدوية التي تتناولها، وترد أسوأ حتى في الخارج، خارج السلطة التنظيمية في الولايات المتحدة، وبالسعر المناسب سوف السفينة ببساطة كل ما كنت الأدوية وصفة طبية تريد. في حالة واحدة، تم العثور على طبيب الموافقة على وصفات جاهزة للصيدلية على الانترنت المحلية ليكون طبيب بيطري متقاعد يعيش في المكسيك. وعلى الرغم من هذه الصيدليات على الانترنت أصبحت أكثر اتساعا وشعبية بسبب الفياغرا، فإنها تفرض أيضا مجموعة من الأدوية الأخرى يحتمل أن تكون خطرة، بما في ذلك ديميرول، بروبيكيا، وزاناكس.

من الواضح، إذا كان العديد من الرجال تبدأ الحصول على الفياغرا بدون الإشراف السليم من قبل الأطباء المؤهلين، ودون امتحانات الأساسية المادية الأولية والمتابعة، وعدد القتلى يرتفع بشكل كبير. هذا هو السبب في أنه سيكون أفضل بكثير عن الكلمة للخروج التي يمكن عادة ED تعامل بنجاح مع وسائل طبيعية تماما، المادية السلوكية، والنفسية.

الخط السفلي

وقد أحرز قدر كبير من التقدم في العلاج الدوائي من عدم القدرة على الانتصاب، والفياجرا هي أعظم قفزة إلى الأمام التي اتخذت من أي وقت مضى المجال.

لذلك اسمحوا لنا إعطاء الفياغرا بسبب له: انها خطوة إلى الأمام، وبالنسبة لبعض الرجال هو في الواقع الجواب. لكن لا تزال هناك فرصة ل20 في المئة 50 الفشل من العلاج مع الفياغرا، وفقا لمصدر من صعوبة الانتصاب. انها ليست حلا سحريا، حتى بالنسبة للرجال ليست مهتمة في معالجة الأسباب الكامنة وراء الضعف الجنسي بهم.

والأهم من ذلك الجنس جيدة لا يحدث من تلقاء نفسه. نعم، القضيب هو محور اهتمام علاجي. لكن يرتبط القضيب إلى الجسم، والذي يحتوي على الدماغ، وغالبا ما يرتبط هذا الجهاز مع هيئة أخرى - شريكا. للأسف، غالبا ما ينسى هذا في علاجات الضعف الجنسي. استعادة وظيفة الانتصاب هو شيء واحد. لاستعادة الجنس جيدة، من الضروري التصدي للعوامل الشخصية والعاطفية في المعاني، وكذلك الصراعات في علاقته مع شريك له - والتي قد تكون مفيدة في التسبب أو الحفاظ على الانتصاب اضطراب الحالي. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن علاج الجنس مفيدة للغاية، مع أو من دون استخدام "المساعدين" الطبيعية أو الأدوية. من المهم عدم إهمال هذا العنصر من أي وقت مضى إلى الوقت الحاضر.

المادة المصدر:

غير الفياجرا الآمنالبديل الفياجرا: الدليل الكامل للتغلب على الضعف الجنسي لدى الرجال وبطبيعة الحال
© 1999،
بواسطة مارك Bonnard، دكتوراه في الطب

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، شفاء فنون الصحافة، وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية الدولية. http://innertraditions.com.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

غير الفياجرا الآمنمارك BONNARD، دكتوراه في الطب هو طبيب نفسي متخصص في علاج الجنس وانه متخرج من الجمعية الفرنسية للعلاج بالإبر. يدير عيادة خاصة بالقرب من بوردو، فرنسا، حيث يركز على شفاء الشخص كله مع العلاجات تتراوح بين الأعشاب لالمثلية، تمارين اليوغا الوخز بالإبر، والنظام الغذائي، وإدخال تقنيات جديدة الجنسي. ويحاضر في جميع أنحاء أوروبا حول هذا الموضوع من مشاكل في الانتصاب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Viagra: Is It Safe?

In order to be able to make an informed decision on whether or not Viagra is the way you want to treat your erectile dysfunction, you need to have a full understanding of what Viagra -- officially known as sildenafil -- is, and of how it works. It may surprise you to learn that the medication wasn't even originally intended to treat erectile dysfunction.

In the 1980s, in Great Britain, researchers began studying the properties of a new molecule: sildenafil. It had originally been unsuccessfully tested in cardiology as a dilator of blood vessels. Sildenafil proved to be of no use to cardiac patients, and the tests were discontinued. However, much to their surprise, researchers found that many of the patients asked to continue the medication. Why? When questioned, these cardiac patients, many of whose vascular problems had caused erectile dysfunction as well, admitted that they had experienced significant improvement in their erections. This observation eventually led to European clinical tests on men with erectile dysfunction.

At the 1996 annual congress of the American Urological Association, the first results of this new medication under research for the treatment of erectile dysfunction were presented. The first results in clinical research showed sildenafil to be particularly effective in men with mild physical ED. A program of worldwide research with clinical trials was undertaken, and in 1998, under the brand name Viagra, sildenafil was made available to the general public.

Viagra and the Clinical Trials

Viagra has been studied extensively in clinical trials, at doses of 25 mg, 50 mg, and 100 mg. It has been clearly demonstrated to improve erections. Viagra was evaluated in 21 randomized double-blind, placebo-controlled trials of up to six months. In these trials, Viagra was studied in more than 3,000 patients between the ages of 19 and 87, who had had erectile dysfunction for an average of five years. More than 550 patients were treated for longer than one year. Clinical testing occurred in a "real world" setting.

The efficacy of Viagra was demonstrated in all 21 studies. In clinical trials, patients receiving Viagra reported a 78 percent improvement in erections versus 20 percent for a placebo pill. (Note the high placebo percentage, indicating that a significant number of patients didn't need Viagra or any other medication to overcome their ED.)

Though manufacturer Pfizer claims that the word Viagra was chosen at random, and Alond was almost chosen as the product name, the word does seem particularly rich in connotations. "Niagara" springs to mind immediately, bringing forth visions of rushing, explosive power. Niagara Falls is also, of course, the classic destination for honeymooners, so there is a subtle implication that Viagra can revive those feelings couples had during their honeymoon. "Vigor" also comes to mind -- as in young, healthy men with vigorous erections.

Viagra is not an aphrodisiac. It has no effect on sex drive or libido. Thus it cannot cause an erection in the absence of stimulus: it doesn't send the message for an erection to occur, nor does it create extra blood to make the penis that much harder. So while the drug does facilitate an erection, it does not necessarily enhance one. It won't increase pleasure beyond what is felt during normal, healthy intercourse. If a man does not have erectile dysfunction, Viagra will have no effect on his erection. Similarly, a patient who has achieved success with a 50 mg dose of Viagra will find no additional benefits from a 100 mg dose. Picture a dam where the wheels that open the floodgates have rusted shut. Viagra is simply the grease that frees those wheels up and allows the water to come pouring through. It doesn't turn the wheels of its own accord, doesn't force the floodgates open any wider than they would normally go, and doesn't generate any additional water. It simply allows the dam to function as it normally would -- and for most men with ED, this is certainly enough.

Contraindications

No doubt you have heard the reports of hundreds of deaths linked to Viagra. At last count 220 deaths had been associated with Viagra in some way, and by the time you read this the number will have climbed further. While investigators are still determining what role Viagra played in these deaths, one thing is overwhelmingly clear: for a large group of men with erectile dysfunction, taking Viagra could cost them their lives. 


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Pfizer does not dispute this and warns that Viagra is absolutely contraindicated in patients taking nitrates in any form and at any time. There are 125 drugs currently on the market that contain nitrates, which are commonly used to treat hypertension -- high blood pressure. They work by dilating blood vessels, thereby lowering blood pressure. Viagra potentiates this effect, causing a feeling of sickness and, more importantly, a potentially dramatic drop in blood pressure. Think of a hose that is widened so that the water flows smoothly out of the end, but then is widened again, so much that only a trickle now comes out, and none gets to your flowers.

Disturbing Trends

As a medication, Viagra has been a clear success. It has lived up to Pfizer's claims, and, when the instructions on how to use it are followed to the letter, it seems to cause only minor side effects (its long-term effects will not be known for years). As a social phenomenon, however, Viagra comes dragging many question marks.

Clearly too many men are dying due to Viagra. True, they ignored (or never saw) warnings about mixing Viagra with nitrates and other drugs, or they ignored their own cardiovascular condition. But ED is a powerfully emotional issue, so it may not be fair to tell these men, "Here is a medicine that will allow you to have sex again, but it may kill you." It is a bit like putting a pie in front of a three-year-old and saying, "This is for later; you can smell it, but don't eat it now." We know that temptation and desperation are regularly going to triumph over common sense in these situations.

The desire to obtain Viagra anonymously, due to the embarrassment many men with ED feel, has driven an explosion of online pharmacies that may ultimately prove to be far more damaging than Viagra could ever be. The best of these "pharmacies" ask a few questions about your situation and other medications you may be taking; the worst are set up overseas, beyond the regulatory power of the United States, and for the right price will simply ship you whatever prescription medicines you want. In one case, the physician approving prescriptions for a domestic online pharmacy was found to be a retired veterinarian living in Mexico. And, though these online pharmacies have become vastly more popular due to Viagra, they also prescribe a host of other potentially dangerous drugs, including Demerol, Propecia, and Xanax.

Obviously, if many men begin obtaining Viagra without proper overseeing by qualified physicians, and without essential preliminary and follow-up physical exams, the death toll will rise dramatically. This is why it would be so much better for the word to get out that ED can usually be successfully treated with completely natural physical, behavioral, and psychological methods.

The Bottom Line

A great deal of progress has been made in the pharmacological treatment of erectile dysfunction, and Viagra is the greatest leap forward that field has ever taken.

So let us give Viagra its due: it is a step forward, and for some men it is indeed the answer. But there is still a 20 to 50 percent chance of failure from treatment with Viagra, depending on the origin of the erectile difficulty. It is not a panacea, even for men not interested in addressing the underlying causes of their ED.

More importantly, good sex does not happen on its own. Yes, the penis is the focus of therapeutic attention. But the penis is connected to a body, which has a brain, and frequently that body is associated with another body -- a partner. Regrettably, this is often forgotten in ED treatments. Restoring erectile function is one thing. For restoring good sex, it is essential to address personal and emotional factors in the sufferer, as well as conflicts in his relationship with his partner -- all of which may be instrumental in causing or maintaining the present erectile disorder. Often sex therapy can be extremely useful, with or without the use of natural or pharmaceutical "helpers". It is important not to neglect this ever-present component.

Article Source:

Is Viagra SafeThe Viagra Alternative: The Complete Guide to Overcoming Erectile Dysfunction Naturally
©1999,
by Marc Bonnard, M.D.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Healing Arts Press, a division of Inner Traditions International. http://innertraditions.com.

For more info or to order this book.

About the Author

Is Viagra SafeMARC BONNARD, M.D. is a psychiatrist specializing in sex therapy and he is a graduate of the French Association of Acupuncture. He runs a private clinic near Bordeaux, France where he focuses on healing the whole person with treatments ranging from herbs to homeopathy, acupuncture, diet, yoga exercises, and the introduction of new sexual techniques. He lectures throughout Europe on the topic of erectile dysfunction.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}