كيفية استعادة الأداء الجنسي

كيفية استعادة الأداء الجنسي

"من الواضح والمقبول بشكل جيد حقيقة أن هناك القليل من الفضول الكافي فيما يتعلق بالطبيعة الحقيقية وتوافر الآلية الجنسية النفسية البشرية. لن نلجأ لك بتكرار عوامل معروفة بالفعل ، والتي في حد ذاتها تتحكم أو تؤثر على الأقل جودة الأداء الجنسي للمرء.

"أقل شهرة هو تأثير العوامل العقلية والأكثر دقة على كل من قدرة الذكر والأنثى على القيام بأداء مرضي جنسياً عند الطلب. هذه العوامل الذاتية المعينة تعتمد في حد ذاتها بشكل أكبر على التكيف العقلي والروحي ، أكثر على الأفكار والمشاعر. على المظاهر ، مما هي عليه على ما يسمى حقائق من الظروف المادية أو الاقتصادية ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، إلا أنها تدرك قليلا كيف تعتمد بدوره العقل والعوامل المادية على العوامل الكيميائية الغذائية والجسم حتى الآن ولكن لا يقبلها أو يسيطر عليها عامة الناس.

"هناك بالفعل العديد من الطرق لاستعادة معظم الأداء الجنسي. إن النغمة العالية للتكييف البدني تمكن الشخص من تناول كميات أكبر من الأكسجين اللازمة للحفاظ على الحرائق الداخلية ، بحيث تتوفر كميات أكبر من الأدرينالين لتحريك وبدورها ، وبمجرد استعادة استهلاك الأكسجين بشكل أكبر ، يمكن لعضلات القلب مرة أخرى ضخ الكميات المطلوبة من تدفق الدم لضمان ندرة الجنس الذكري والإناث على حد سواء. جهاز.

الدور الذي يلعبه الموقف في الأداء الجنسي

"وبالطبع ، هناك أيضًا عامل المواقف العقلية. نظرًا للدور الأساسي الذي يلعبه الموقف في عمليات تدفق التيار الذهني المصاحبة ، فإن مكان وقوة العقل للتأثير على الكفاءة النسبية للأداء الجنسي للمرء لا يمكن ملاحظتهما.

"التأثير المؤثر في التشغيل في قدرة الفرد بشكل عام أو اهتمامه في الأداء الجنسي له خبرة على ثلاثة مستويات يمكن تمييزها. ثم ، بدلاً من مجرد وجودها بين الساقين ، فإن الوصول السليم والكامل إلى مرتفعات المتعة الجنسية يتطلب تكييفًا مناسبًا وتحقيق التوازن في كل مستوى التيارات الروحية ، برانا ، الكونداليني ، لدمج وتنشيط كل نشاط مناظرة في كل واحد من هذه المستويات الثلاثة ، وبدون التدفقات الحالية المتوازنة والمتكاملة بشكل صحيح ، من المستحيل أن يواجه الزوجان البشريان المرتفعات والمسرات التي يمكن لمحبي التانترا والزوجين أن يختبروا.

"بطبيعة الحال ، فإن الجنس البشري سوف يجعل ، تقبل أي أشكال ودرجات من التعبير الجنسي في متناول اليد. ومع ذلك ، فإنه من الممكن دائمًا تقريبًا الأزواج من أجل زيادة خبراتهم الجنسية من خلال ممارسة التمرينات ، والعواطف ذات الأفضلية المناسبة ، والأدوية المناسبة التفكير ، والعوامل البيئية المناسبة.

"عندما يتعلق الأمر بوضع اللمسات النهائية ، يحتاج المرء إلى التحرر من الأنماط العقلية ، الخالية من البرمجة المسجلة التي تتحكم عادة في ما يسمح به نظام التحكم بالنفس والتحكم الذاتي في التأثير على العمليات الجنسية. عندما يكون لدى الشخص تسجيلات المحرمات والصدمات المرتبطة بالأنشطة الجنسية ، يصبح من الصعب أو المستحيل على الشخص تجربة تدفقات الطاقة قوية بما يكفي لضمان الانتصاب مفيد في الذكور ، أو حالة لذة الجماع المقابلة في الأنثى.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


"نحن نقول لك أن حالة العقل الباطن ، مع جميع برامجه تعمل باستمرار دون توجيه أو اكتشاف واعية ، هو عامل واحد أكبر في الأداء الجنسي البشري والمتعة أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، باستثناء الضرر الجراحي أو الفسيولوجي الفعلي للأعصاب المرتبطة خطوط الاتصالات.

"أي شخص يعد نفسه للتجربة فقط ودائما أعلى مستويات الاستمتاع الجنسي سيحقق نجاحا جيدا في بدء برنامج متعمق لاكتشاف الذات لتجديد وتحديث ومعالجة العمليات والتسجيلات المتعلقة بالجنس والتي تعمل من أسفل مستوى الوعي.

"تسجيلات اللاوعي على الإطلاق المتعلقة بالصدمة ، الانتهاك ، مشاعر عدم الكفاءة في أي جزء من النفس البشرية ، أو الموانع من المصادر العائلية أو الثقافية ، الذنب ، المخاوف من الاكتشاف أو الحمل أو المرض ... كلهم ​​على الأرجح ما زالوا يعملون للحد من حرية أن تكون كائنًا جنسيًا ، وتحول الموانع من الحياة الماضية إلى الأمام ، حتى العهود الدينية المتخذة في التجسيدات السابقة ، وغالبًا ما لا تزال تؤثر على الروح المتجسدة.

"نحن نلخِّص موقفنا في الوقت الراهن على أنه يتطلب ثلاثة عوامل يجب فتحها وتوازنها بشكل صحيح ، بحيث تكون العمليات الإنجابية البشرية متاحة في أعلى ظروف عمل للتمتع بها ، على النقيض من الرغبة الجنسية الوحيدة الكافية للتكاثر.

تجاوز رضا مرضى الشهوة

"لنعترف بأن هناك مكافأة خفية عن الاضطلاع بها لتقديم التعبيرات الجنسية في أعلى مستويات التمتع المتبادل.. تجاوز الرضا من الشهوة ، ولكن تحريضية. أكبر التمتع الروحاني ينتج أو يجتذب فقط أعلى المستويات عندما يتم القيام به لأغراض الترفيه والتكاثر ، فإن موجات الروح تشع من خلال الفضاء المجري في الحي ، كما لو أن الإعلان عن فرصة للتجسد يتم توليده ، بحيث يمكن للمرشحين المهتمين النظر في أنفسهم بالتماس.

"قد يشك المرء في أن أي تدخل للمخدرات في العمليات الجنسية سيكون له تأثيرات مباشرة أو غير مباشرة على قدرة الشخص وقدرته على التمتع بنفسه. استخدام وسائل منع الحمل يمكن أن يحسن أو يقلل من التمتع بالقدرة على التجربة. عندما يكون هناك العديد من وسائل منع الحمل في أوقات متقاربة ، تتضاءل ارتفاعات المتعة المتاحة ، حتى لو كان بعض الأزواج المشاركين غير مستعدين أو غير قادرين على التمتع بالجنس بدونهم! ربما يكون الحصول على القليل من المتعة أفضل من عدم الحصول على أي شيء على الإطلاق ، لكن التأثيرات طويلة المدى على الأقل تعتبر.

"على سبيل المثال ، ينبغي التفكير في أن استخدام الواقي الذكري الأساسي البسيط بالتصميم يخدم جيدًا للاحتفاظ بالموائع الذكرية ، وفي بعض الأحيان يقلل من إمكانية انتقال المرض من شريك إلى آخر. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن ملاحظته بشكل مفعم بالحيوية أن تدفقات التيار المتدنية تعمل أيضًا لتقليل شدة قوة الكونداليني ، مما يجعل الجماع أمرًا أقل متعة.

"المنتجات الكيميائية الأخرى المعروفة على نطاق واسع بأنها قادرة على منع الحمل والشروع في الإجهاض متوفرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفرنسا. وكما هو الحال مع" حبوب منع الحمل "، كلها تستخدم على نطاق واسع. العديد من المستخدمين يلقون الحذر على الرياح عندما" على حبوب منع الحمل "، ولكن يخشى الخوف من الحمل إلى مخاوف أخرى ، مثل الشعور بالذنب ، أو ممارسة اللياقة ، أو تشغيل عوامل اجتماعية أو دينية متأصلة ، وهذا بدوره يرتبط مباشرة ببرمجة الذات الداخلية المقبولة في وقت الاتصال الجنسي أو الاتحاد. .

"من المعروف أن المنشطات المستخدمة لتحسين الأداء الجنسي متاحة ، ولكن دائمًا ما يتم التعامل معها بعوامل معقدة. بعض أعضاء عائلة الأعشاب القنبية (التي نستمد منها التعبير" نعمة زنكية ") من المعروف أنها تخنق المناطق الجنسية بالدم لتشجيع النزيف ، ولكن المستخدم يخاطر بالنزيف غير القابل للسيطرة عليه ، ما يشكل الزائدة يختلف على نطاق واسع من شخص إلى آخر ، ومن الواضح إلى حد ما أن العمر ، أو الأجسام المتحللة ، خارج الشرط ، أو مع الكحول أو غيرها من سوائل تفريغ العقل والأطعمة ، تعمل على إضعاف قدرة الشخص حتى على صنع الحب البسيط ، والتمتع ... الاستخدام الترفيهي للمعدات الجنسية البشرية ، ومنع الوصول إلى مستويات الإحساس الأعلى.

"ثم يبدو أن تمتع المرء بالقدرات التي يمنحها الله لاستخدام النشاط الجنسي من أجل المتعة يعتمد بشكل كبير ، ليس فقط على التدفقات الحالية الرقيقة ، ولكن أيضا على كيفية ملاحظة المرء لعوامل ذاتية أخرى ، مثل الأعراف الاجتماعية في العصر ، على العوامل النفسية والفيزيولوجية والعوامل البيولوجية ، و / أو على الاستجابة النسبية لأحد إلى الأطوال الموجية الطفيفة من الروح البشرية والعقل.

العوامل الذاتية تعمل في الأداء الجنسي

"غالباً ما يتم ملاحظة حقيقة أن العوامل الذاتية تعمل عندما يشعر شخص ما ببعض الاشمئزاز الداخلي أو الجاذبية لشخص آخر. قد تكون أو لا تعمل عوامل الحياة الماضية الدقيقة لتشجيع أو منع النشاط الجنسي ، لأنه يمكن توليد نفس المشاعر من البرمجة اللاواعية ، ولكن يتم إزالة عامل الاشمئزاز أو الجذب بطرق مختلفة.

"عندما يبدأ الشخص بوعي في التحضير لاستقبال القوى العليا أو الطاقات ، الطاقات الروحية الحقيقية ، يصبح متحمسا لتلك القوى الأقل وضوحا التي تعمل في أشخاص آخرين ، بالإضافة إلى قوته الخاصة. IDEA أن القوى الجنسية الخفية تعمل ، والتي غالباً ما تكون تفسيرات لطبيعة أكثر جوهرية من ألفة نفسية ، ثم ، بدلاً من أن يقول الله زوجان ليقومان بالتماسك ، من المحتمل تماماً أن تؤدي بعض الشروط الكيميائية القديمة أو المبرمجة Akashic إلى إثارة مصادر غير معترف بها كثيرا ما يكون وجود أو تشغيل الحب غائبا تماما!

"النفس البشرية الذاتية هي تقريبا مبدعة في العثور على أعذار ، وفي ترتيب طرق للقيام بما تريد أن تفعله ، أو في العثور على أعذار لعدم القيام بنفس الشيء. أو "أن الشيطان جعلني أفعل ذلك" ، فإنه من المثير للاهتمام في كثير من الأحيان أن ننظر أعمق في السبب الجذري لحث الشخص على إظهار جنسيا.

"توجد في الواقع قوى متجسدة تعمل في الكون ، وفي معظم الأحيان البشر الذين ماتوا دون أن يرضوا أنفسهم في الواقع الجنسي في الحياة المتجسدة. إنهم ما زالوا يبحثون عن ظروف وتقبل البشر أو يمكن السيطرة عليهم للقيام بها وبالنسبة لهم من خلال ما هم عليه. ببساطة ، وهذا يعني أن الحيازة الروحية قد تكون موجودة وتعمل ، كما هو الحال عندما ينغمس الأشخاص في المخدرات والكحول والعربدة الجنسية ، فالأشخاص الذين يعيشون في أوضاع شاذة يساهمون بالتالي في عدم رضاهم في وقت لاحق ، وفي النهاية ، تتطلبها الحياة نفسها لتخليص نفسها من هذه القوى الدافعة.

"الأعمق هو مشاركة المرء في النشاط الطقسي ، كلما كانت هناك حاجة إلى حياة أكثر لإطلاق الروح المذكورة من الانصياع إلى هذا النشاط الإدماني. هذا النشاط يستمر من خلال التناسخ إلى أن يحترق الإلحاح نفسه. في الأساس تنكسية في الطبيعة ، هذه النفوس ترسم أو تنحرف عن نفسها إذا تم السعي إلى النهاية المعتادة ، فيمكن للمرء أن يحصر نفسه في الظلام الأبدي ، "الظلمة الخارجية" للكتاب المقدس.

"في هذه المرحلة ، نأمل ونثق بأننا قد جعلنا نقاطنا قوية بما فيه الكفاية وبشكل واضح بما فيه الكفاية حتى أننا أظهرنا أنك تستطيع و قد تزيد من نشاطك في الاتصال الجنسي. لقد عرضنا لك على الأقل العمليات في العمل في الإنسان حتى أنك ستسعى جاهدين لإثبات نفسك في النظام الغذائي ، في الفكر ، في التمرين البدني ، واستخدام الكلمة المنطوقة لتوضيح الظروف ذات الطبيعة المتبادلة ، وأنه يجب على المرء أن يعد نفسه بالفعل من أجل العيش والاستمتاع بالحياة على الجميع. المستويات في وقت واحد!

"ربما تكون قد بدأت في إدراك أن العلاقات الجنسية على المستويات العليا لم يكن يُفكر بها ، في الاندفاع إلى الخروج".

"والآن ، يجب الاعتراف بأن هناك وقتًا لا يحتاج فيه الإنسان إلى الجماع الجنسي ، إما لخلق أشكال إضافية للروح القادمة ، أو للتعبير عن أعلى الصلات الممكنة. إنه ممكن فعلاً ، وقد ظهر في ظروف الحياة الحالية (من قبل أشخاص معروفين لدى المؤلف) أنه من الممكن التعبير عن مستوى أعلى من الألفة دون استخدام الأعضاء الجنسية البشرية ، ويصبح الأمر عندئذ موضوعًا للتمييز بين ما هو معروف وممارس كشخصية شخصية الحب مقابل ما يسمى TRANSPERSONAL أو مجرد الحب الشخصي... الحب بدون ممارسة الجنس الجسدي كما هو معروف وممارسة في كثير من الأحيان على الأرض.

المادة المصدر:

النشاط الجنسيضرب التانترا في لعبتها الخاصة: الجنسية الروحية
من قبل آرثر Lythe، دكتوراه

أعيد طبعها بإذن من منشورات دار النشر الصقر جديد. www.newfalcon.com

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

النشاط الجنسيالدكتور آرثر Lythe هو وزير يعين في كنيسة ضوء الداخلية وحصل على شهادة الدكتوراه في الهندسة الكهربائية. منذ تقاعده من مهنة في مجال نظم الاتصالات الساتلية، وأصبح هو معروف دوليا كمؤلفة، واللغة، والمستشار الروحي. وهو يعمل بدوام كامل في تقديم الدعم له من الأدلة. وهو مؤسس شركة جديد العمر، زمالة، ومدرسة سر جديدة، العمر.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = sexual performance؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

تكريم دورات الزمن والطبيعة والفضاء
تكريم دورات الزمن والطبيعة والفضاء
by غابرييلا يوروش لاندا
يظهر الطقس اليومي الآن بصمات تغير المناخ
يظهر الطقس اليومي الآن بصمات تغير المناخ
by ريتو كنوتي وسيباستيان سيبل
أفضل طريقة للتخلي عن العادات السيئة
أفضل طريقة للتخلي عن العادات السيئة
by إيان هاميلتونك وسالي مارلو

How to Restore Sexual Performance

sexuality

How to Restore Sexual Performance

"Already apparent and well accepted is the fact that there is little enough curiosity regarding the true nature and availability of the human psychic sexual machinery. We shall not belabor you with repetition of already well-known factors, which in themselves control or at least influence the quality of one's sexual performance.

"Less well known is the effect which mental and more subtle factors have on both the male and the female ability to perform satisfactorily sexually on demand. Those certain subjective factors are in themselves more heavily dependent upon mental and spiritual conditioning, more on thoughts and feelings, on appearances, than they are on the so-called facts of physical or economic conditions. And most of all, it is but little realized how dependent in turn both the mind and the physical factors are upon dietary and body chemistry factors as yet but little accepted or controlled by the general public.

"There are indeed several ways to restore most of one's sexual performance. A high tone of physical conditioning enables a person to take in the larger amounts of Oxygen needed to keep the inner fires burning, so that larger amounts of Adrenaline are available to stir the physical structures to their highest rate of energy consumption, i.e., to assure efficient carburetion. In turn, once the greater oxygen consumption is restored, the heart muscles can again pump the required amounts of blood flow to assure tumescence of the respective male and female sexual apparatus.

Role That Attitude Plays In Sexual Performance

"And of course, there is also the factor of mental ATTITUDE. Because of the primary role attitude plays in the associated mental current flow processes, the place and power of the mind to influence the relative efficiency of one's sexual performance cannot go unnoticed.

"The subtler influences operating in one's overall ability or interest in functioning sexually are experienced on three discernible levels. Then, rather than just being between the legs, proper and full access to the heights of sexual enjoyment requires proper conditioning and balancing on each level for the spiritual currents, the Prana, the Kundalini, to integrate and energize each corresponding activity on each and on all three of those levels. Without said properly integrated and balanced current flows, it is impossible for a human couple to experience the heights and delights which the Tantra devotee and couple can experience.

"Of course, the human race will make do, accepting whatever forms and degrees of sexual expression are at hand to enjoy. However, it is almost always feasible for copulating couples to further heighten their sexual experience by PROPER EXERCISE, PROPER EATING HABITS, PROPER THINKING, and PROPER ENVIRONMENTAL FACTORS.

"When it comes down to putting on the finishing touches, one needs to be freed of mental patterns, free of recorded programming which usually controls what its autonomous ego-defense and control system permits to influence the sexual processes. When a person has recordings of taboos and trauma connected with sexual activities, it becomes difficult or impossible for the person to experience energy flows strong enough to guarantee a useful erection in the male, or a corresponding orgasmic condition in the female.

"We are telling you that the condition of the subconscious mind, with all its programming operating constantly without conscious direction or detection, is a larger single factor in human sexual performance and pleasure than any other, excepting actual surgical or physiological damage to the associated neural communication lines.

"Anyone who would prepare himself to experience only and always the highest levels of sexual enjoyment will do well to commence an in-depth program of self-discovery to renew, update and remedy the sex-related processes and recordings operating from below the level of awareness.

"Subconscious recordings at all related to trauma, violation, feelings of inadequacy in any portion of the human psyche, or inhibitions from family or cultural sources, guilt, fears of discovery or pregnancy or disease . . . all are probably still operating to reduce one's freedom to be a sexual being. Inhibitions from past-lives are carried forward, even religious vows taken in earlier incarnations, often are still influencing the returned incarnate soul.

"We summarize our position at the moment as requiring three factors to be properly opened and balanced, so that the human reproductive processes shall be available in their highest working condition for enjoyment, as contrasted to only enough libido to reproduce.

Transcending The Satisfactions Of Lust

"Let it be recognized that there is a hidden payoff for having undertaken to provide one's sexual expressions at the very highest levels of mutual enjoyment . . . transcending the satisfactions of lust, however enticing. The greatest spiritualized enjoyment produces or attracts only the highest levels of spirit beings into incarnation. When undertaken for the purposes of both recreation and reproduction, the waves of Spirit radiate through neighborhood galactic space, as if advertising that an opportunity to incarnate is being generated, so that interested candidates can consider themselves being solicited.

"One might suspect that any involvement of drugs into the sexual processes would have direct or indirect effects on one's capacity for and ability to enjoy himself. Use of contraceptive methods also can improve or lessen the enjoyment capable of being experienced. When several contraceptive methods are employed simultaneously, the heights of available enjoyment are diminished, to be sure, even if some participating couples are unwilling or unable to enjoy sexuality without them! Perhaps having a little pleasure is better than having none at all, but the long-term effects should at least be considered.

"For example, let it be contemplated that use of the simple basic condom by design serves well to retain the male fluids, and at times diminishing the possibility of disease transfer from one partner to the other. But at the same time, it is observable clairvoyantly that lessened current flows also are operating to reduce the intensity of the kundalini force, making sexual intercourse a less pleasurable thing.

"Other chemical products widely known to be capable of preventing pregnancy and initiating abortion are available in the USA and France. As with 'the Pill', all are widely used. Many users throw caution to the winds when 'On the Pill,' but the fear of pregnancy is subordinated to other fears, such as guilt, the exercise of propriety, the operation of ingrained social or religious factors. These in turn directly relate to the accepted inner-self programming operating at the time of a sexual liaison or union.

"Stimulants taken to enhance sexual performance are known to be available, but almost always are attended with complicating factors. Certain members of the herbal Cannabis family (from which we derive the expression 'connubial bliss') are known to gorge the sexual areas with blood, to promote tumescence, but the user risks uncontrollable hemorrhaging. What constitutes excess differs widely from one person to the next. It is more or less obvious that age, or decrepitating bodies, out of condition, sated with alcohol or other mind-deadening fluids and foods, serve to impair one's capacity even for simple love-making, enjoyment . . . recreational use of the human sexual equipment, and deny access to the higher sensate levels.

"Then it appears that one's highest enjoyment of the god-given capacity to use sexual activity for pleasure is heavily dependent, not only on subtle current flows, but also on how well one observes other subjective factors, such as the Social Mores of the times, on psychological, physiological an biological factors, and/or on one's relative responsiveness to the subtler wavelengths of the human soul and mind.

Subjective Factors Are Operating In Sexual Performance

"The fact that subjective factors are operating is often noted when one person feels some inner revulsion or attraction to another person. Subtle past-life factors may or may not be operating to encourage or to prevent sexual activity, because the same feelings can be generated from one's unconscious programming, but the disgust or attraction factor is removed or honored in different ways.

"When a person has begun consciously to prepare for reception of the higher forces or energies, the real spiritual energies, he becomes sensitized to those same lesser-evident forces operating in other persons, in addition to his own. He gradually becomes susceptible to the IDEA that subtle sexual forces are operating, which are often interpretations of a more fundamental nature than a psychic affinity. Then, rather than God telling a couple to copulate, it is entirely probable that some old chemical or programmed Akashic condition is stirring up unrecognized sources. Too often the presence or operation of Love is entirely absent!

"The human ego-self is almost wildly creative in finding excuses for, and in arranging ways to do what it wants to do, or in finding excuses for NOT doing same. Hence, when a person claims that 'God wants me to do this,' or that 'the Devil made me do it,' it is often interesting and well to look deeper into the root cause for one's urges to manifest sexually.

"There are indeed discarnate forces operating in the universe, most often humans who died without having ever really satisfied themselves in the sexual aspects of incarnate life. They are still seeking conditions and receptive or controllable humans to do FOR them and THROUGH them what they are unable to do without having flesh of their own. Simply stated, this means that spiritual possession may be present and operating, as when persons indulge in drugs, alcohol, and sexual orgies. Persons in orgiastic situations thus contribute to their own later discarnate dissatisfactions, and ultimately are required by the ongoingness of Life Itself to relieve themselves of such driving forces.

"The deeper is one's participation in orgiastic activity, the more lifetimes are required to release said soul from entrapment to such addictive activity. Such activity is perpetuated through reincarnation until the urgency burns itself out. Basically degenerative in nature, such souls draw or relegate themselves into later or following lifewaves. If pursued to the usual end, one can confine self to the Eternal Darkness, the 'outer darkness' of the Bible.

"At this point we hope and trust that we have made our points strongly enough and clearly enough so we have shown that you CAN and MAY enhance your own sexual intercommunication activities. We have at least exposed you to the processes at work in the human so that you will strive to perfect yourself in Diet, in Thought, in Physical Exercise, and in use of the Spoken Word to manifest conditions of a mutually satisfactory nature, and that one must indeed prepare himself and herself for living in and enjoying life on ALL LEVELS . . . simultaneously!

"Perhaps you are beginning to cognize that sexual relations on the higher levels have hardly been thought about, in the rush to go out and 'get laid.'

"Now, let it be additionally recognized that there comes a time when the human will not need sexual intercourse, either to create additional forms for incoming spirit, or for expression of the highest possible affinities. It is indeed possible, and has been demonstrated in present-life circumstances (by persons known to the author) that it is possible for a higher level of affinity to be expressed WITHOUT THE USE OF HUMAN SEXUAL ORGANS. It becomes a matter then of learning to differentiate between what is known and practiced as PERSONAL LOVE versus what is called TRANSPERSONAL or simply as IMPERSONAL LOVE . . . love without physical sex as known and often practiced on Earth.

Article Source:

sexualityBeating Tantra at Its Own Game: Spiritual Sexuality
by Arthur Lythe, Ph.D.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher New Falcon Publications. www.newfalcon.com

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

sexualityDr. Arthur Lythe is an ordained minister in the church of Inner Light and earned his Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering. Since retiring from a career in Satellite Communications Systems, he has become internationally known as an author, speaker, and spiritual counselor. He works full time in support of his guides. He is the founder of The New Age Fellowship, Inc., a New-Age Mystery School.

Related Books

Sexual Performance Anxiety:How Desire To Be Liked Is Leading Men Towards Psychological Erectile Dysfunction (Mental Impotence)
sexualityAuthor: Leon Miklai
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

Curing sexual performance anxiety: A mans guide to discover life long sexual health,erections, libido and vitality
sexualityAuthor: Brian Powerz
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

Erectile Dysfunction: How To Get Rock-Solid Erections - Libido, Erection, Sexual Health & Sexuality (Prostate, ED, Testosterone, Kegel, Performance Anxiety, Premature Ejaculation, Orgasm)
sexualityAuthor: Michael J. Howard
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
List Price: $29.97

Buy Now

sexuality
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

I get by with a little help from my friends