التعليم الجنسي حقيقية لا يتطلب تقنيات جنسية باطني

التعليم الجنسي حقيقية لا يتطلب تقنيات جنسية باطني

عندما يفكر معظم الناس من كلمة "الجنس" يفكرون في الجماع، وليس الحياة. يفكرون في ما يحدث لفترة محددة من الوقت مع الأجهزة المادية محددة، (بما في ذلك ربما المداعبة قليلا وafterplay)، وأنها تحد من ممارسة الجنس لذلك.

مع طلابي ، لا أتحدث كثيرًا بالتفصيل عن ممارسات جنسية محددة. لقد تحدثنا بشكل عام عن مقاربة للجنس ، لكني ابتعدت عن التعليم المحدد في التكنولوجيا التانوية أو البوذية أو الهندوسية. أحد الأسباب هو أن انضمام الرجل والمرأة في شركة جنسية حقيقية لا يحتاجان إلى تعليمات.

أكاديميًا ، إذا استسلمت حياتنا للعمل الأساسي الذي كنا نفعله ، إذا كانت حياتنا خالية من عجز التشنج ، إذا لم تكن حياتنا محددة باستراتيجية البقاء ، فإن أفضل أشكال التواصل الجنسي ستتدفق بشكل طبيعي جدًا ضمن علاقتنا كزوجين. لن تكون هناك تعليمات ضرورية.

التعلم من الحياة نفسها

وقبل بضع سنوات كان هناك اثنين من الكتب التي كانت رائجة جدا لحظة - واحد على استخدام الطاقة الجنسية للذكور واحد على استخدام الطاقة الجنسية عند المرأة. كان الجميع قراءتها والحصول على متحمسون جميع التقنيات. وكان واحدا من الرجال في مجتمعنا من قراءة كتاب عن الحياة الجنسية للأنثى، ورجل آخر سأله عن السبب في انه كان يقرأ أن واحدة بدلا من واحد للرجال. وقال شيء من هذا القبيل، وقال "لقد تعلمت أكثر من قراءة هذا الكتاب من عندي في سنوات من الدراسة النساء".

لقد أذهلني مرة أخرى مدى سهولة إغراءنا بالتقنيات ، وكيف أننا غالباً ما نرغب في التعلم من الحياة نفسها. يعتقد هذا الشخص أن كل أوصاف التقنيات تعني شيئًا ما. لكن التقنيات باردة وغير واقعية وعقلية. صحيح أنك إذا قرأت هذه الكتب واستخدمت التقنيات ، يمكنك الحصول على ضجة قوية جدًا ، ولكن هذا ليس هو الهدف. لا يحتاج الرجل إلى كتب عن الطاقة الجنسية إذا كان كل ما يريد أن يفعله هو وجود مجموعة من النساء يعتقدن أنه أفضل برغي لهن.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان الرجل أو المرأة مهتمين حقا بماهية الطاقة الجنسية وما تعنيه ، فإن كل هذه التقنيات لا ترقى إلى مستوى كبير. ذلك لأن استخدامهم سيجعلك فقط جهاز ميكانيكي للطاقة. ستكون قادرًا على التعامل مع الطاقة بفاعلية كبيرة ، حتى ببراعة ، وستكون نسبة 99٪ من الأشخاص الذين تتلاعب بهم مثيرة للإعجاب. لكن لا شيء من هذا له علاقة بالإمكانيات التحويلية للجنس كما أتحدث عنه في هذا الكتاب ، أو مع ما نقوم به في العمل الروحي معا. يمكنك تجربة هذه الأنواع من الأشياء هنا وهناك إذا لم تفوتك هذه النقطة. ولكن ، في الأساس فقد كل هذه النقطة.

لا تحتاج إلى معرفة أي العضلات إلى المشبك، عندما على التنفس، وعندما لفي الزفير، وعندما لعبور عينيك، وعندما لوضع يديك حول عنقه شريك حياتك. لا تحتاج لقراءة كاماسوترا أو رن جرس أناندا أو الحديقة معطر.

عفوية وطبيعية

يمكنك أن تتخيل 2 Bauls يستعد لممارسة الجنس - الجلوس أمام بعضها البعض، والنظر في عيون بعضهم البعض للوصول الى الحالة المزاجية؟ بأي حال من الأحوال! عندما Bauls مستعدون للقيام بذلك، وهي تفعل ذلك. انها مواجهة بعضها البعض. يذهبون لذلك. العاطفة! هناك لا شيء من هذا القرف بارد، لا شيء من هذا العمل حتى ذلك ... لا شيء من هذا الابتعاد عن بعضها البعض، كما يوصي بعض الكتب التانترا. اذا كانوا يريدون عناق، فهي الحصول على وجود عناق. يستخدمون أيديهم وأرجلهم، آذانهم، أي شيء يمكن استخدامه. انهم لا يشاهدون كل نفس والفكر كل باعتباره الرجل يدخل امرأة. لا شيء من الاشياء.

وقد حصلت على الجنس ليكون طبيعيا. إذا كنت تنوي القيام به التانترا، ينبغي أن يكون عفويا، التانترا الطبيعية، وإذا كنت تحب شخصا ما يكفي بعمق كنت ستفعل التانترا. هذا النوع من المواقف التقليدية "الحصول على الصخور قبالة الخاص" الذي يوجد حول ممارسة الجنس هي وظيفة من الأنانية. إذا لم تكن أنانيا والارتياح الخاص بك لا يأتي أولا، حتى لو كانت هناك محركات اللاوعي، وسوف تكتشف التانترا بشكل طبيعي في علاقاتك الحميمة، والعلاقات مع الأصدقاء أيضا. التانترا يعمل بين الأصدقاء. سوف تكتشف أنه من الطبيعي إذا كنت غير أنانية في العلاقة، وعلى الرغم من ان الامر قد يستغرق بعض الوقت.

استراتيجية البقاء

ما تحتاجه هو لحياتك أن تكون خالية من استراتيجية البقاء على قيد الحياة (مرجع واسعة من محاولات الأنا على البقاء ككيان منفصل مستقل، وكلها تبقى واحدة تحت وهم الانفصال عن الله)، في كل لحظة. ثم، سوف يكون بالتواصل الجنسي التعبير الأكثر طبيعية من الحب المقيد بين زملائه. "الثقافة الجنسية" من وجهة نظري هو في جوهره عن العمل مع الحرمان والارتباك وفقدان الوعي، لاصابته بتمزق عضلي، والارتداد، والتفاعل - مهما كنت اسميها. اذا كنت ازالة العقبات في هذا المجال، لا تحتاج التربية الجنسية. الدافع الأساسي للانضمام إلى الشركة والسفر من خلال متاهة من الحب بين الرجل والمرأة هي الغرائبية تماما. فإنه لا يحتاج إلى تدريب.

رجل وامرأة، والتناقضات في مخطط عالمي كبير من الأشياء، ونعرف في الواقع وسيلة من خلال تلك المتاهة. وسوف تعرف الطريقة عندما لا شيء يقف في ما بين معرفتك (والذي أود أن أشير إلى والبراءة عضوي "- وهو التعبير الذي يميز الأرض الأساسية لكونه من كل وجود؛؟ الاستخبارات أساسي من يجري او وجود في حد ذاته لأنه يظهر في تخصيصا الأشكال. لبني البشر، لتعمل "من البراءة عضوي" تعني أن نعيش كما في الجسم، لأن "هيئة يدري،" حدسي)، ويسافر بك. كل الأشياء التي لا تقف في ما بين هي الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى العمل على.

لذلك ، لتدريب نفسك في التقنيات الجنسية الباطنية ، في التلاعب في أنظمة الجسم ، هو وضع العربة أمام الحصان. عندما تعلق الحصان بشكل صحيح ، هذا كل ما عليك القيام به. لفهم النية أبعد بكثير من أي اعتبار لتقنيات معينة - عن كيفية عمل أي شيء. الطاقة الجنسية هي الحياة في الحياة ، في العلاقة. تقنيات مثل تلك الموجودة في الكتب التي تحل محل شخصية. إنها تحول الحياة إلى الأعمال ، والأعضاء التناسلية إلى أدوات ، والناس إلى الميكانيكيين أو مشغلي الكمبيوتر.

استخدام التقنيات من قبل "الرجل النائم" (المصطلح المستخدم من قبل Gurdjieff وغيره للإشارة إلى حالة الإنسان اللاواعي الذي لم يستيقظ بعد إلى عمله ، أو أدرك أن حالته الأساسية غير منفصلة عن الله) لا يساعد على إيقاظه ، لكنه يعمل على تعزيز المبادئ التي ينشأ عنها النوم أو العادة. هذا خطير جدا على عمل المرء.

إزالة العقبات

ليس لدينا لتدريب أنفسنا. الشيء الوحيد الذي يتعين علينا القيام به هو إزالة العقبات فرضه علينا كبشر أساسي. عندما تمارس الأشياء نحن نعمل على خالية من التعقيد والارتباك، وسوف نكون كائنات حسية عندما نحتاج إلى أن نكون. سنكون في بالتواصل الجنسي مع شريك لنا عندما يطلق أن ل. ونحن أيضا، في الواقع، أن يكون في بالتواصل الجنسي مع الطبيعة. وقد فرضه لا احد، لا روح شريرة، وهذه الأمور علينا. حالة الإنسان هي حالة الإنسان.

حالة الإنسان يعطينا بعض التحديات، وعندما اجتمعنا بنجاح لهذه التحديات، والباقي من هو غريزة محض.

التحدي الأول، بالطبع، هو حل استراتيجية البقاء على قيد الحياة بحيث يتوقف عن أن يكون عامل مستقل تحكم في سير لحظة إلى لحظة لدينا. كنت لا تتبع غريزة مع عقلك. بعد الغريزة ليست مسألة من رؤية المعالم التي تنتظركم، ومعرفة أي وسيلة للذهاب.

بعد غريزة يعني أن تكون "ما هو مطلوب، وهناك حاجة في الوقت الراهن"، وهذا هو، ويجري في المواءمة مع إرادة الله.

هذا كل ما في الامر.

المادة المصدر

حقيقي التربية الجنسية

خيمياء الحب والجنس ،
بواسطة لي Lozowick.

أعيد طبعها بإذن ، © 1996 ، للناشر ، Hohm Press. http://www.hohmpress.com

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

حقيقي التربية الجنسية

كان لي Lozowick مدرسا روحيا أمريكيا قام بتدريس الآلاف من الناس منذ 1975 ، سواء في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. كما كان شاعرًا وكاتب أغاني وكاتب خمسة عشر كتابًا غير روائي ، بما في ذلك: واع الأبوة والأمومة; إيفيتا في تحويل، و وكيمياء الحب والجنس. له العديد من الكتب تم ترجمتها. يتراوح شعره من كلمات الروك إلى البهاكتي (التعبدية). كان مقر لي في شمال أريزونا وسافر سنويا إلى الهند وفرنسا وألمانيا ، حيث ألقى ندوات حول موضوع الحياة الروحية. توفي لي في 16 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2010 (66).

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Genuine Sex Education Does Not Require Esoteric Sexual Techniques

Genuine Sex Education Does Not Require Esoteric Sexual Techniques

When most people think of the word "sex" they think of copulation, not Life. They think of what happens for a specific period of time with specific physical organs, (possibly including a little foreplay and afterplay), and they limit sex to that.

With my students I do not often speak in detail about specific sexual practices. We have talked generally about an approach to sex, but I have stayed away from specific instruction in Taoist, Buddhist, or Hindu tantric technology. One of the reasons is that the joining of man and woman in genuine sexual communion doesn't need instruction.

Academically, if our lives were surrendered to the essential Work we were doing, if our lives were free of the handicap of the cramp, if our lives were not defined by the strategy of survival, the highest forms of sexual communion would flow very naturally from within our relationship as a couple. No instruction would be necessary.

Learning From Life Itself

A few years ago there were two books that were very popular for awhile -- one on the use of male sexual energy and one on the use of female sexual energy. Everyone was reading them and getting excited about all the techniques. One of the men in our community was reading the book on female sexuality, and another man asked him about why he was reading that one instead of the one for men. He said something like, "I've learned more from reading this book than I have in years of studying women."

It struck me again how easily seduced we are by techniques, and how unwilling we often are to learn from life itself. That person thought that all of the descriptions of techniques meant something. But the techniques are cool, unreal, mental. It's true that if you read those books and use the techniques you can get a pretty strong buzz on, but that's not the point. A man doesn't need books on sexual energy if all he wants to do is have a bunch of women think he is the best screw they ever had.

On the other hand, if a man or a woman is really interested in what sexual energy is and what it means, all those techniques don't amount to much. That is because the use of them will only make you an energy-mechanic-machine. You will be able to manipulate energy very effectively, even brilliantly, and 99% of the people on whom you manipulate it will be wildly impressed. But none of that has anything to do with the transformational possibilities of sex as I'm speaking of it in this book, or with what we are doing in spiritual work together. You can experiment with those kinds of things here and there if you don't miss the point. But, essentially it's all missing the point.

You don't need to know which muscles to clamp, when to breathe in and when to breathe out, when to cross your eyes, and when to put your hands around your partner's neck. You don't need to read the Kama Sutra or the Ananda Rang or The Perfumed Garden.

Spontaneous and Natural

Can you imagine two Bauls getting ready to have sex -- sitting in front of one another and looking into one another's eyes to get into the mood? No way! When Bauls are ready to do it, they do it. They tackle one another. They go for it. Passion! There is none of this cool shit, none of this working up to it ... none of this staying away from one another, as some Tantric books recommend. If they want to caress, they get in there and caress. They use their hands, their feet, their ears, anything they can use. They don't watch every breath and every thought as the man enters the woman. None of that stuff.

Sex has got to be natural. If you're going to do tantra, it should be spontaneous, natural tantra; and if you love someone deeply enough you will do tantra. The kind of conventional "getting your rocks off" attitude that exists around sex is a function of selfishness. If you are not selfish and your own satisfaction doesn't come first, even if there are subconscious drives, you will discover tantra naturally in your intimate relationships, and in relationships with friends also. Tantra works between friends. You will discover it naturally if you are not selfish in a relationship, although it might take a little while.

The Strategy of Survival

What you need is for your life to be free of the strategy of survival (the vast repertoire of ego's attempts to survive as a separate, independent entity, all of which keep one under the illusion of separation from God), in every moment. Then, sexual communion will be the most natural expression of bonded love between mates. "Sex Education" from my viewpoint is essentially about working with denial, confusion, unconsciousness, the cramp, recoil, reactivity -- whatever you call it. If you clear up the obstacles in that domain, you don't need sex education. The essential urge to join in communion and travel through the labyrinth of love between man and woman is completely instinctual. It needs no training.

Man and woman, as polarities in the great universal scheme of things, actually know the way through that labyrinth. You will know the way when nothing stands in between your knowledge (which I refer to as ?Organic Innocence' - a term which characterizes the basic ground of being of all existence; the essential intelligence of being or existence itself as it shows up in particularized forms. For human beings, to function "from Organic Innocence" means to live as the body, because "the body knows," intuitively), and your journeying. All the things that do stand in between are the things that you need to work on.

So, to train yourself in esoteric sexual techniques, in the manipulation of body systems, is putting the cart before the horse. When you have hooked the horse up properly, that's all you need to do. To understand intention is far, far more important than any consideration of specific techniques -- of how to do anything. Sexual energy is alive in life, in being in relationship. Techniques like those in books depersonalize. They turn life into business, genitals into tools, people into mechanics or computer operators.

The use of techniques by "sleeping man" (terminology used by Gurdjieff and others to indicate the condition of the unconscious human who has not yet awakened to his work function, or realized his essential condition as being non-separate from God) doesn't help to wake him, but serves to reinforce the principles upon which sleep or habit arises and is sustained. That is very dangerous to one's work.

Removing the Obstacles

We don't have to train ourselves. The only thing we have to do is remove the obstacles superimposed upon us as essential beings. When the things we are working on are practiced free of complication and confusion, we will be sensual beings when we need to be. We will be in sexual communion with our partner when that's called for. We will also, in fact, be in sexual communion with nature. No one, no malevolent spirit, has superimposed these things on us. The human condition is the human condition.

The human condition gives us certain challenges, and when we have successfully met those challenges, the rest of it is pure instinct.

The primary challenge, of course, is resolving the strategy of survival so that it ceases to be the autonomous governing factor in our moment-to-moment functioning. You don't follow instinct with your mind. Following instinct is not a matter of seeing signposts ahead of you and knowing which way to go.

Following instinct means being "what is wanted and needed in the moment", that is, being in alignment with the Will of God.

That's all there is to it.

Article Source

genuine sex education

The Alchemy of Love and Sex, ,
by Lee Lozowick.

Reprinted with permission, ©1996, of the publisher, Hohm Press. http://www.hohmpress.com

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

genuine sex education

Lee Lozowick was an American spiritual teacher who taught thousands of people since 1975, both in the U.S. and Europe. He was also a poet, songwriter, and author of fifteen books of non-fiction, including: Conscious Parenting; The Alchemy of Transformation; and The Alchemy of Love and Sex. Many of his books have been translated. His poetry ranges from rock lyrics to bhakti (devotional) mysticism. Lee was based in northern Arizona and traveled yearly to India, France and Germany, where he gave seminars on the subject of spiritual life. Lee passed away on 16 November 2010 (aged 66).