بيضة يوني: مفتاح للطاقة الأنثوية والجمال الداخلي والثقة بالنفس

بيضة يوني: مفتاح للطاقة الأنثوية والجمال الداخلي والثقة بالنفس
الصورة عن طريق مونيكا شرودر 

نسخة الفيديو

سمعت لأول مرة عن بيض اليوني في شيانغ ماي ، تايلاند ، منذ عدة سنوات. كنت هناك لمقابلة Mantak Chia حول طول العمر والممارسات الطاوية ، عندما اكتشفت هذه الممارسة.

لقد فتنت على الفور بهذا الحجر الصغير البيضاوي المصقول وأردت معرفة المزيد. كنت أرغب في معرفة المزيد عنها واختبارها. كنت متحمسة لاكتشاف "سر المرأة" الذي يسمح لي بتحرير طاقتي الأنثوية ، وكشف جمالي الداخلي ، واستعادة ثقتي بنفسي. كنت عازبًا ، وأصبحت هذه المفاهيم موضوعًا متكررًا بالنسبة لي.

لا أستطيع أن أقول ، في البداية ، شعرت بشكل غير رسمي تمامًا بشأن إدخال البيضة في جسدي. لقد جعلني سريعًا على دراية ببعض الأشياء ، خاصة جهلي بتركيبتي الحميمية. أصبح من الواضح أنني كنت مهتمًا بهذا الجزء من جسدي كموضوع للرغبة والسرور والشهوة أكثر من اهتمامه بشيء يمكن أن يكشف عن قوة أنوثتي الداخلية. لقد واجهت خجلي وإهمالي وجهلي ، ولكن بفضل هذا الشيء الصغير ، كنت على الفور على استعداد لمعرفة المزيد عن اليوني.

اليوني؟ لا، My يوني!

يا له من اسم جميل لوصف هذا الجزء الأكثر حميمية من جسدي! يا للحنان والتواطؤ الذي تطلقه هذه الكلمة لوصف عضوي الجنسي! وضعت يدي اليمنى على هذا الجزء من جسدي ، وبينما كان قلبي ينبض بقوة ، قلت ، "يوني الخاص بي" بنبرة ودية وحسن نية ، وشعرت بالعلامات الأولى لتواطؤ لطيف وفصل آسر من بلدي. الحياة.

ما الذي يمكن إخفاؤه حقًا في هذا الكهف السري؟ هل يمكن أن يخفي يوني أسرارًا غير عادية أكثر من المتعة والمتعة؟

بعد عدة أيام ، بعد طرح بعض الأسئلة حول بيضة اليوني الغامضة هذه ، قررت أن أقوم بمحاولتي الأولى. "Oooohhhh!" "وجه الفتاة!" "آآآآآهه!" وأخيرا "مسكتك!" كما تم امتصاص بيضتي بواسطة يوني!

تم وضع الحجر الآن بسلام وهدوء بداخلي. أخذت نفسا عميقا وقفت. لم أستطع الشعور به بداخلي ، حتى الآن كان شيئًا مختلفًا.


 الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


التغييرات الطفيفة

خلال الأيام التالية ، لاحظت بسرعة أن علاقتي بالرجال كانت تتطور. شعرت بمزيد من الثقة والهدوء والحسية. كنت أقل وأقل من الاهتمام ، والثناء ، والحب. لقد اكتشفت هذا الجزء من جسدي ؛ كنت أعطيها انتباهي وأستمع إليها أكثر كل يوم.

كلما زاد استرخاء عضوي الجنسي وفتحه ، شعرت أنني في المنزل أكثر. بدأت في إعطاء قوة خفية وملموسة تقريبًا. أصبح الرجال مهتمين بي ليس فقط جنسيًا ولكن بالنسبة للمرأة التي كنت! كان هذا أول. هل من الممكن أن يتغير إدراكي ووجودي وانتباهي بهذه السرعة؟ هل كان تأثير الحجر ، أم الهالة التي أطلقتها يوني ، أم سعيي ، أم ببساطة أسئلتي الجديدة التي سمحت لي بتجربة هذه الأحداث الجديدة ، أم أنها مجرد مصادفة؟

تجربتي المعتادة مع بيضة يوني ، مصحوبة بمشورة الخبراء ، سرعان ما دفعتني إلى إدراك أن الصدفة لا علاقة لها بها. بعد عام كامل من الممارسة تحت حزامي ، عدت إلى تايلاند لتصوير سلسلة من المقابلات التي من شأنها أن تسمح لي بالتعرف بشكل أفضل على الأسرار المذهلة لبيضة اليوني ، ولجعل هذه الأسرار معروفة بشكل أفضل.

تم بث هذه المقابلات على موقع YouTube ، وقد ألهمت آلاف النساء لتجربة قوة ممارسة اليوني بيض. في مواجهة الطلب المتزايد من المشاهدين الذين جاءوا إلى طريقي ، بدأت في تقديم بيض اليوني على موقع الويب الخاص بي. أدى ذلك إلى موجة تسونامي من الأسئلة والشهادات الملهمة.

مثلما أثارت بيضة اليوني إعجابي على الفور ، أوضحت استجابة الآلاف من النساء أنه كان علي أن أكتب هذا الكتاب. شعرت برغبة في مشاركة الصفات التحررية لهذه الممارسة وإعادة سر هذه المرأة إلى العالم. أصبح من الواضح أنني يجب أن أتبع دعوة روحي وقلبي في هذه المغامرة الكبرى إلى الأنثى المقدسة. سوف يتم قيادتي.

كيف وكيف لا

لا يمكنك فقط استخدامه بأي طريقة تختارها. من المفهوم أن إدخال شيء في جسمك هو سبب للتساؤل. سيكون بعض القراء أكثر راحة من غيرهم عند أول اتصال بالبيضة. إن ممارسة بيض اليوني قابلة للتكيف مع العديد من الأفراد من مختلف الأعمار وأنماط الحياة والتجارب - بما في ذلك النساء اللواتي مررن بتجارب مؤلمة - وأيضًا وفقًا لمشاعرنا ورغباتنا.

مثل جميع الممارسات ، يتطلب استخدام بيضة يوني الانتظام ، والاستماع إلى نفسك الداخلية ، وأخذ الوقت لتجربة الرسائل والتغييرات داخل جسمك وفي حياتك. تعلمت أنها كانت عملية بديهية وأن إعطاء صوت لليوني كان ثمينًا في تطورنا إلى المؤنث المقدس.

النتائج

في التواطؤ الكامل والاحترام الكامل لليوني الخاصة بك ، ستسمح هذه الممارسة بفهم حكمتك الداخلية وروعة داخلك ، وستساعدك على تنشيط القوة الحقيقية التي لم ترَ النور بداخلك بعد - قوة أنوثتك المتألقة .

اعترفت لي العديد من النساء أنهن يشعرن بأنهن أكثر حيوية وهادئة و "حسية" بفضل بيضتهن. أتمنى أن تساعدنا البيضة على أن نكون واثقين وحرة في أجسادنا وفي اتخاذ القرارات التي تهمنا حقًا.

لدينا صوت ينادي ليسمع. نحن نتطور كنساء إلى المرحلة التالية ، للمشاركة بنشاط وحرية أكبر في عالم جديد حيث لم تعد الانشغالات القديمة مثل الفكر والمنافسة والخوف والكمال هي السبيل إلى الازدهار والنجاح.

أعتزم ، بتحرير جسدك من الذكريات المقيدة ، أن تجد الشجاعة لإدراك وإظهار جمالك الداخلي القوي في هدوء تام. كما أتمنى لك أن تصبح شاهداً على عالم جديد يفقس أمام عينيك ، يتلألأ بالإثارة والفرح.

أنا معك من صميم قلبي في هذه المرحلة الجديدة من حياتك.

حقوق الطبع والنشر للترجمة الإنجليزية لعام 2019 من Inner Traditions Intl.
تم النشر بواسطة Destiny Books ، وهي بصمة لشركة Inner Traditions Intl.
www.innertraditions.com 

المادة المصدر

بيضة يوني: اكشف وأطلق المؤنث المقدس في الداخل
بواسطة ليلو ماسيه

بيضة يوني: اكشف وأطلق المؤنث المقدس داخل بواسطة ليلو ماكيفي هذا الدليل التفصيلي ، يوضح Lilou Macé تقنيات وطقوس ممارسة اليوني بيض ، بهدف تبديد المخاوف والتحفظات حول استخدامه والكشف عن فوائده العميقة للجسد والعقل والروح. تشرح كيف أن اليوني ليست مجرد جزء من الجسم ، ولكنها بوابة لمزيد من الحكمة والمعرفة الذاتية - معبدك للأنوثة المقدسة. من خلال تقديم دليل تشريحي لليوني ، توضح كيف أنها تحتوي على نقاط الانعكاسات وخطوط الطول للطاقة التي يمكن التعامل معها من خلال المواضع المختلفة لبيضة يوني. إنها تقدم إرشادات مفصلة عن تمارين يوني بيضة ، بما في ذلك كيفية استخدام بيضة يوني للمرة الأولى ، وتستكشف كيف يمكن أن تساعدك هذه التقنيات في الحصول على هزات جماع أكثر شدة ، ومنع سلس البول ومشكلات صحية أخرى للمرأة ، والاستعداد للولادة والتعافي منها ، تخلص من الصدمات والمشاعر السلبية المحاصرة داخل جسمك ، وعزز ثقتك بنفسك وأنوثتك ، وافتح الوصول إلى المصدر الداخلي للإبداع والحكمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا.  متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

ليلو ماسيهعن المؤلف

ليلو ماسيه مؤلف فرنسي أمريكي ومتحدث ومحاور تليفزيوني على شبكة الإنترنت. مستوحاة من أوبرا وينفري ، أجرت مقابلات مع الآلاف من الخبراء والعلماء منذ عام 2006 من جميع أنحاء العالم حول فن خلق حياة واعية وصحية ومرضية ، ونشر مقابلاتها على موقعها على الإنترنت LilouMace.com وقناة YouTube ، حيث لديها الآن أكثر من 70 مليون مشاهدة للفيديو. تعيش في بوردو ، فرنسا.

المزيد من الكتب لهذا المؤلف.

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع ليلو ماسيه: يوني البيض - تحرير المؤنث

نسخة الفيديو من هذه المقالة:

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

جدل مختلق - "نحن" ضد "هم"
جدل مختلق - "نحن" ضد "هم"
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com

من المحررين

أخذ الجانبين الطبيعة لا تختر الجانب! يعامل الجميع على قدم المساواة
by ماري رسل
الطبيعة لا تنحاز إلى أحد الجوانب: فهي ببساطة تمنح كل نبات فرصة عادلة للحياة. تشرق الشمس على الجميع بغض النظر عن حجمهم أو عرقهم أو لغتهم أو آرائهم. لا يمكننا أن نفعل نفس الشيء؟ ننسى قديمنا ...
كل ما نقوم به هو خيار: أن تكون على دراية بخياراتنا
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في ذلك اليوم ، كنت أعطي نفسي "حديثًا جيدًا إلى" ... وأقول لنفسي أنني بحاجة حقًا إلى ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، وتناول الطعام بشكل أفضل ، والاعتناء بنفسي بشكل أفضل ... تحصل على الصورة. لقد كان أحد تلك الأيام عندما ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: 17 يناير 2021
by InnerSelf الموظفين
هذا الأسبوع ، ينصب تركيزنا على "المنظور" أو كيف نرى أنفسنا ، والأشخاص من حولنا ، ومحيطنا ، وواقعنا. كما هو موضح في الصورة أعلاه ، فإن الشيء الذي يبدو ضخمًا بالنسبة للخنفساء ، يمكنه ...
جدل مختلق - "نحن" ضد "هم"
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
عندما يتوقف الناس عن القتال ويبدأون في الاستماع ، يحدث شيء مضحك. يدركون أن لديهم الكثير من القواسم المشتركة أكثر مما اعتقدوا.
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: 10 يناير 2021
by InnerSelf الموظفين
في هذا الأسبوع ، بينما نواصل رحلتنا إلى ما كان - حتى الآن - عام 2021 صاخبًا ، نركز على ضبط أنفسنا وتعلم سماع الرسائل البديهية ، حتى نعيش الحياة التي ...

The Yoni Egg: A Key to Female Energy, Inner Beauty, and Self-Confidence

The Yoni Egg: A Key to Female Energy, Inner Beauty, and Self-Confidence
Image by Monika Schröder 

Video version

I first heard about yoni eggs in Chiang Mai, Thailand, several years ago. I was there to interview Mantak Chia about longevity and Taoist practices, when I discovered that practice.

I was immediately intrigued by this small, oval, polished stone and wanted to know more. I wanted to learn more about it and test it. I was excited to discover a “women’s secret” that would allow me to free my female energy, reveal my inner beauty, and restore my self-confidence. I was single, and those concepts became a recurring theme for me.

I cannot say that, at the beginning, I felt completely casual about inserting the egg into my body. It quickly made me aware of a few things, mainly my ignorance about my intimate anatomy. It became clear that I was more interested in this part of my body as an object of desire, pleasure, and lust than as something that could reveal the power of my inner femininity. I was confronted by my shame, my carelessness, and my ignorance, but thanks to this small object, I was immediately prepared to learn more about the yoni.

The Yoni? No, My Yoni!

What a sweet name for describing this most intimate part of my body! What tenderness and complicity is given off by this word for describing my sex organ! I placed my right hand over this part of my body and, while my heart beat wildly, said, “My yoni,” in a tone of friendliness and goodwill, and I felt the first signs of a gentle complicity and an enthralling chapter of my life.

What could truly be hidden in this secret cave? Could my yoni conceal secrets even more extraordinary than pleasure and enjoyment?

Several days later, after having asked a few questions about this mysterious yoni egg, I decided to make my first attempt. “Oooohhhh!” “Oops!” “Aaahhhhh!” And finally “gotcha!” as my egg was sucked in by my yoni!

The stone was now peacefully and serenely positioned inside me. I took a deep breath and stood up. I could not feel it inside me, yet something was different.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Subtle Changes

Over the following days, I quickly noticed that my relationship to men was evolving. I felt more trusting, calm, and sensual. I had less and less need for attention, compliments, and love. I had rediscovered this part of my body; I was giving it my attention and listening to it more every day.

The more my sex organ relaxed and opened, the more at home in myself I felt. I began giving off a subtle, almost tangible power. Men became interested in me no longer just sexually but for the woman I was! This was a first. Could my perception, presence, and attention have transformed so quickly? Was it the effect of the stone, the aura released by my yoni, my quest, or simply my new questions that allowed me to experience these new events, or was it simply coincidence?

My regular experience with the yoni egg, accompanied by expert advice, quickly led me to realize that coincidence had nothing to do with it. With one full year of practice under my belt, I returned to Thailand to film a series of interviews that would allow me to become better informed about the amazing secrets of the yoni egg, and to make these secrets better known.

Broadcasted on YouTube, these interviews inspired thousands of women to experiment with the power of the yoni egg practice. Faced with growing demand from viewers who came my way, I began offering yoni eggs on my website. This led to a tsunami of questions and inspiring testimonies.

Just as the yoni egg had immediately impressed itself upon me, the response from thousands of women made it immediately evident that I had to write this book. I felt a desire to share the liberating qualities of this practice and to bring this women’s secret back into the world. It became obvious that I had to follow my soul and heart’s calling into this grand adventure into the sacred feminine. I would be led.

The How To and How Not To

You cannot just use it anyway you choose. Inserting an object into your body is, understandably, grounds for questioning. Some readers will be more at ease than others at first contact with the egg. The yoni egg practice is adaptable to many individuals of various ages, lifestyles, and ­experiences—including women who have had painful experiences—and also in accordance with our feelings and desires.

Like all practices, using the yoni egg requires regularity, listening to your inner self, and taking the time to experience the messages and changes within your body and in your life. I learned that it was an intuitive process and that giving a voice to our yoni was precious in our evolution into the sacred feminine.

The Results

In complete complicity and in complete respect of your yoni, this practice will allow understanding of your inner wisdom and magnificence within, and it will help you activate the true power that has not yet seen the light inside of you—the power of your radiant femininity.

Many women have admitted to me that they feel more alive, serene, and “sensual” thanks to their egg. It is my wish that the egg can help us to be confident and free in our body and in making decisions that truly matter to us.

We have a voice that is calling to be heard. We are evolving as women to the next stage, to participate more actively and freely in a new world where old preoccupations such as intellect, competition, fear, and perfection are no longer the way to thrive and succeed.

It is my intention that, by freeing your body from restrictive memories, you will find the courage to realize and manifest your potent inner beauty in complete serenity. I also wish for you to become witness to a new world hatching before your very eyes, sparkling with excitement and joy.

I am wholeheartedly with you in this new stage of your life.

English translation copyright 2019 by Inner Traditions Intl.
Published by Destiny Books, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
www.innertraditions.com 

Article Source

The Yoni Egg: Reveal and Release the Sacred Feminine Within
by Lilou Macé

The Yoni Egg: Reveal and Release the Sacred Feminine Within by Lilou MacéIn this step-by-step guide, Lilou Macé details the techniques and rituals of yoni egg practice, aiming to dispel fears and reservations about its use and reveal its profound benefits for body, mind, and spirit. She explains how the yoni is not merely a body part, but the portal to greater wisdom and self-knowledge--your temple of the sacred feminine. Providing an anatomical guide to the yoni, she shows how it contains reflexology points and energy meridians that can be worked with through different placements of the yoni egg. She offers detailed instructions for yoni egg exercises, including how to use a yoni egg for the first time, and explores how these techniques can help you have more intense orgasms, prevent urinary incontinence and other women’s health issues, prepare for and recover from childbirth, release trauma and negative emotions trapped within your body, boost your confidence and femininity, and unlock access to your inner source of creativity and wisdom.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here.  Also available as a Kindle edition.

Lilou MacéAbout the Author

Lilou Macé is a French-American author, speaker, and webTV interviewer. Inspired by Oprah Winfrey, she has interviewed thousands of experts and scientists since 2006 from all over the world about the art of creating a conscious, healthy, and fulfilling life, posting her interviews on her website LilouMace.com and YouTube channel, where she now has over 70 million video views. She lives in Bordeaux, France.

More books by this Author.

Video/Presentation with Lilou Macé: Yoni Egg - Liberating The Feminine

Video version of this article:

sexuality
enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: January 24th, 2021
by InnerSelf Staff
This week, we focus on self-healing... Whether the healing is emotional, physical or spiritual, it is all connected within our own selves and also with the world around us. However, for healing to…
Taking Sides? Nature Does Not Pick Sides! It Treats Everyone Equally
by Marie T. Russell
Nature does not pick sides: it simply gives every plant a fair chance to life. The sun shines on everyone regardless of their size, race, language, or opinions. Can we not do the same? Forget our old…
Everything We Do Is A Choice: Being Aware of Our Choices
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The other day I was giving myself a "good talking to"… telling myself I really need to exercise regularly, eat better, take better care of myself… You get the picture. It was one of those days when I…
InnerSelf Newsletter: January 17, 2021
by InnerSelf Staff
This week, our focus is "perspective" or how we see ourselves, the people around us, our surroundings, and our reality. As shown in the picture above, something that appears huge, to a ladybug, can…
A Made-Up Controversy - "Us" Against "Them"
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
When people stop fighting and start listening, a funny thing happens. They realize they have much more in common than they thought.