هل من الطبيعي للفتيات أن يستمني؟

هل من الطبيعي للفتيات أن يستمني؟ من الطبيعي للفتيات والنساء أن يستمني. نينا مايل جوردون / المحادثة, CC BY-NC-ND

هل من الطبيعي أن تستمنى الفتيات وهل هناك أي عواقب صحية؟ أنا فتاة اكتشفت بالصدفة كيفية ممارسة العادة السرية عندما كنت صغيراً للغاية واستمريت في تشغيلها وإيقافها بعد ذلك ، هل يجب أن أكون قلقًا بشأن هذا؟ هل سيؤثر هذا على تجربتي الجنسية المستقبلية؟

النقاط الرئيسية

  • من الطبيعي للفتيات والنساء أن يستمني
  • لقد ساعدتنا جراح أسترالي في فهم البظر تمامًا
  • هناك فوائد صحية للاستمناء (بما في ذلك تخفيف آلام الفترة والتوتر)
  • لا يوجد تردد صحيح أو خاطئ للاستمناء.

مرحبا هناك ، وشكرا لطرح هذا الموضوع المهم حقا. لقد طرحت بعض الأسئلة الرائعة وآمل أن تكون الإجابات مطمئنة! بادئ ذي بدء: نعم ، من الطبيعي تمامًا للفتيات والنساء أن يستمني.

ما هي العادة السرية؟

الاستمناء هو عندما يلمس الشخص الأعضاء التناسلية الخاصة به من أجل الإثارة الجنسية والسرور ، وغالبًا ما يؤدي إلى النشوة الجنسية. يمكن أن يشمل لمس أجزاء أخرى من جسمك تشعر بالرضا ، مثل الحلمات. كثير من الناس يستخدمون أصابعهم وأيديهم ، لكن البعض قد يستخدم أشياء مثل ألعاب الجنس.

الاستمناء هو شيء يفعله الناس لأنفسهم ، على الرغم من أن "العادة السرية المتبادلة" تشير إلى أشخاص يمسون الأعضاء التناسلية لبعضهم البعض لنفس السبب.

من يستمني؟

في استراليا كبيرة مسحقال 42٪ من النساء إنهن استمنى في العام الماضي (مقارنة بـ 72٪ من الرجال). شمل هذا الاستطلاع الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 69 من العمر ، ولا توجد معلومات حديثة حول هذا الموضوع في أستراليا عن الشباب.

A دراسة في الولايات المتحدة نظرت فقط إلى 14- إلى 17 من العمر ووجدتهم 17 من العمر ، أكثر من 58٪ من الإناث قالوا إنهم استمنوا ، مقارنة بـ 80٪ من الذكور بعمر 17. إنه أمر شائع إلى حد كبير ، كما أنه من المحتمل أن الفتيات والنساء لا يرغبن في القول إنهن استمنى.

تقليديًا ، كانت العادة السرية مقبولة بالنسبة للأولاد. في الآونة الأخيرة فقط بدأنا نتحدث عن الاستمناء الإناث بشكل أكثر صراحة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هل من الطبيعي للفتيات أن يستمني؟ المحادثة, CC BY-ND

من المفيد أن تعرف أن معظم البظر هو الجزء الأكثر حساسية جنسياً في الجسم. أظهرت الدراسة الأسترالية المذكورة أعلاه أيضًا أنه عندما يمارس رجل وامرأة ممارسة الجنس ، كانت النساء أكثر عرضة للإصابة بهزة الجماع عند لمس الأعضاء التناسلية لها مباشرة باستخدام اليدين أو من خلال ممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم. هذا بسبب مكان البظر.

إنها حزمة على شكل عظم الترقوة من الأعصاب والأوعية الدموية التي سوف تنتفخ وتشعر بالراحة والسرور عند التحفيز. يظهر طرفها فوق الثقب الذي يخرج فيه وي (مجرى البول) ولكنه يمتد حتى 10 سنتيمتر وراء جانبي المهبل. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الجيد أيضًا أن يكون لديك شيء (بما في ذلك الأصابع أو القضيب) داخل المهبل وهو يدفع بأذرع البظر. على مدار التاريخ ، لم يكن البظر مفهومًا تمامًا أو موضع تقدير. كان جراح أسترالي - وامرأة - من اكتشف كيف واسعة النطاق كان.

الفوائد الصحية للاستمناء

هناك الكثير من الفوائد الصحية من الاستمناء. استمناء وجود النشوة الجنسية يمكن تخفيف آلام الدورة الشهرية والتوتر.

إنها أيضًا طريقة رائعة لاستكشاف جسمك ومعرفة ما تشعر به جيدًا ، مما سيسهل التواصل مع شريك عندما يحين الوقت. إنها أيضًا ممارسة جنسية لا يمكن أن تسبب الحمل أو تؤدي إلى الإصابة بالأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي.

لقد ذكرت اكتشاف الاستمناء عندما كنت صغيرا جدا. الآباء والأمهات والقائمين على رعايتهم تقرير مراقبة حتى الأطفال الصغار جدًا وهم يلامسون أعضائهم التناسلية لأنه شعور جيد. على الرغم من أن الجسم يحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى مرحلة البلوغ قبل أن يتمكن الشخص من تجربة الإثارة الجنسية الناضجة ، إلا أنه من الواضح أن الأطفال يعانون أيضًا من الأحاسيس الممتعة.

أنت أيضا تذكر استمناء "داخل وخارج". لا يوجد تردد صحيح أو خاطئ للاستمناء - إنها مشكلة فقط إذا شعر الشخص أنه يتداخل مع الحياة اليومية.

لأن النشاط الجنسي لدى البشر يرتبط بالعواطف والأفكار والمعتقدات ، والقدرة على تجربة المتعة والنشوة هل تختلف بشكل كبير. يمكن أن ترتبط المشاعر السلبية مثل الشعور بالذنب أو العار بالاستمناء خاصةً إذا نشأ الشخص معتقدات سلبية محددة بشأنه.

كان هناك معيار مزدوج طويل الأمد حول قدرة الإناث على الاستمتاع بالجنس ، كما لاحظت ، يعني أنه ليس من السهل دائمًا التحدث.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ميليسا كانغ ، أستاذ مشارك ، جامعة التكنولوجيا في سيدني

يتم إعادة نشر هذه المقالة من المحادثة تحت رخصة المشاع الإبداعي. إقرأ ال المقال الأصلي.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Is It Normal For Girls To Masturbate?

Is It Normal For Girls To Masturbate? It is normal for girls and women to masturbate. Nina Maile Gordon/The Conversation, CC BY-NC-ND

Is it normal for girls to masturbate and are there any health consequences? I am a girl who accidentally discovered how to masturbate when I was quite young and continued it on and off afterwards, should I be worried about this? Will this affect my future sexual experience?

Key points

  • It is normal for girls and women to masturbate
  • it was a female Australian surgeon who helped us fully understand the clitoris
  • there are health benefits to masturbating (including relieving period pain and stress)
  • there is no right or wrong frequency for masturbation.

Hi there, and thanks for bringing up this really important topic. You’ve asked some great questions and I hope the answers will be reassuring! First of all: yes it’s completely normal for girls and women to masturbate.

What is masturbation?

Masturbation is when a person touches their own genitals for sexual arousal and pleasure, and often leads to orgasm. It can include touching other parts of your body that feel good, such as the nipples. Many people use their fingers and hands, but some might use objects such as sex toys.

Masturbation is something people do to themselves, although “mutual masturbation” refers to people touching each others’ genitals for the same reason.

Who masturbates?

In a large Australian survey, 42% of women said they had masturbated in the past year (compared to 72% of men). This survey included people aged 16 to 69 years of age, and there is no recent information on this topic in Australia on younger teens.

A study in the US looked only at 14- to 17-year-olds and found by 17 years of age, over 58% of females said they masturbated, compared to 80% of 17-year-old males. So it’s pretty common, and it’s also possible girls and women just don’t like to say they’ve masturbated.

Traditionally, masturbation has been something that is acceptable for boys. It’s only recently we’ve started talking about female masturbation more openly.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Is It Normal For Girls To Masturbate? The Conversation, CC BY-ND

It’s useful to know for most females the clitoris is the most sexually sensitive part of the body. The Australian study mentioned above also showed when a man and a woman have sex, women were much more likely to have an orgasm when her genitals were touched directly using hands or through oral sex. This is because of where the clitoris is.

It’s a wishbone-shaped bundle of nerves and blood vessels that will swell up and feel tingly and pleasurable when stimulated. The tip of it pokes out above the hole where wee comes out (the urethra) but it extends up to 10 centimetres behind the sides of the vagina. This is why it can also feel good to have an object (including fingers or a penis) inside the vagina pushing against the arms of the clitoris.For most of history, the clitoris was not fully understood or appreciated. It was an Australian surgeon – and a woman – who discovered how extensive it was.

Health benefits of masturbation

There are plenty of health benefits from masturbation. Masturbating and having an orgasm can relieve period pain and stress.

It’s also a great way to explore your body and know what feels good, which will make it easier to communicate to a partner when the time comes. It is also a sexual practice that cannot cause pregnancy or lead to an STI.

You mentioned discovering masturbation when you were quite young. Parents and caretakers report observing even very young children touching their genitals because it feels good. Although the body needs to go through puberty before a person can experience mature sexual arousal, it’s clear children also experience pleasurable sensations.

You also mention masturbating “on and off”. There is no right or wrong frequency for masturbating – it’s only a problem if a person feels it’s interfering with daily life.

Because sexuality in humans is linked to emotions, thoughts and beliefs, the ability to experience pleasure and orgasm does vary enormously. Negative feelings such as guilt or shame can be associated with masturbation especially if a person has grown up with specific negative beliefs about it.

There has been a long standing double standard about females being able to enjoy sex which, as you have noticed, means it’s not always easy to talk about.

About The Author

Melissa Kang, Associate professor, University of Technology Sydney

This article is republished from The Conversation under a Creative Commons license. Read the original article.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}