أحبب نفسك ، ثم ، أحب جارك مثل نفسك

أحبب نفسك ، ثم ، أحب جارك مثل نفسك
الصورة عن طريق إليزابيث لونرت

سوف نتحدث عن التعديل السلوكي. أعتقد أنه طوال حياتك ، حرفيًا ، غمرت معلومات خاطئة. يصبح من الصعب للغاية محاولة معرفة ما هو الصواب. كنت تغرق بكافة أنواع السلوك الأخلاقي والوصايا وقواعد الكنيسة والقانون. ربما يكون التعديل السلوكي الأكثر بساطة.

قال ربنا ، "أحب جارك كنفسك". الآن ، دعني أحصل على مزيد من التفاصيل حول ذلك. اسمحوا لي أن أحاول الإفراج عن بعض أعباء الذنوب التي قد تكون لديكم. هناك أشخاص لا يمكنك أن تحبهم. بعد عدة مرات ، لأن "أحب جارك" قد أعطيت لك ، أنت مقتنع أنه من الخطأ أن نكره الآخرين.

يجب أن تحاول أن تحب روح الجميع وتتمنى لهم الأفضل. لكن ليس عليك بالتأكيد أن تحب سلوكهم أو أفعالهم ، فمن الخطأ ألا تكره. قرر جميع الناس إبداءات الإعجاب وعدم الإعجاب ، والمسارات التي يتبعونها ، والمسارات التي لن يتبعوها.

من الخطأ البقاء حول شخص تكرهه بشدة. إنه يحلل ذلك الشخص ونفسك. العديد من الزيجات والصداقات والعلاقات الأسرية مبنية على محاولة البقاء حول شخص لا يمكن للمرء تحمله. هذا يجعلك تشعر بالذنب ووجع القلب ويعيق نموك الروحي. أنت تعمل بجد لتكون "مثاليًا" بدون سبب. يوصي يسوع بأن "تلتقط البليت وتذهب بعيداً".

الطريق الأكثر روحانية

عندما تقدم النصيحة لشخص ما (كل البشر ممتلئون بالنصيحة للجميع) ، لا تقدم أبدًا نصيحة تعتقد أنها ستنطبق عليك ، أو ما تريد. حاول أن تكون موضوعيًا. هذا هو الطريق الأكثر روحانية.

عندما يسألك شخص ما عن رأي أو نصيحة ، لا تستوعبه. بدلا من ذلك ، حاول أن تضع نفسك في مكان هذا الشخص. هناك ، مرة أخرى ، تعديل روحي للغاية.

رعاية أكثر لنفسك. كافئ نفسك. لمدة أسبوع واحد ، حاول أن تفعل كل ما تريد القيام به فقط من أجلك. لمدة أسبوع ، جربها. أضمن أنه بحلول نهاية الأسبوع ، لن تقوم فقط بأشياء من أجلك ، ولكنك ستفعل المزيد من أجل الآخرين أكثر من أي وقت مضى.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أعظم تحدي

بمجرد أن تحب نفسك ، يبدأ الكثير من الحب في الظهور. إذا وجدت أنك شخص لا يحب الناس ، فأنت في صعوبة كبيرة. التحدي الأكبر الذي ستواجهه في هذه الحياة هو أن تتوافق مع أشخاص آخرين. هذا لا يعني أن يعجبهم أو يعطونه باستمرار أكثر مما هو ممكن إنسانيا. وهذا يعني القدرة على تمييز مدى توافقك مع الآخرين.

هل تعلم أن يسوع لم يحب الجميع؟ لم يعجبه الفريسيين. لا يستطيع أن يقف أمام المحاكم. لا يستطيع أن يلتزم بحكام روما. ومع ذلك كان يهتم بكل الناس. هل تفهم ذلك؟

من المستحيل بالنسبة لك أن تتجول باستمرار ، وتحب الجميع حقًا. عندما تحاول أن تحب الجميع ، فقد قللت من كلمة الحب. تستخدم كلمة "الحب" كثيرًا لدرجة أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمحبة والرعاية حقًا ، لا توجد طريقة للتعبير عنها بعد الآن.

ابحث عن حب حقيقي

معظمكم ، يمكنني حقًا أن أقول "أحب" و "اهتم" بالآخرين ، لكن القليل جدًا منكم في الحياة الجسدية يعرفون ما هو الحب الحقيقي. هذا ليس لأنك ناقص. لأنه على مستوي وجودك ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل. الافتتان ربما يكون أقرب شيء.

لأنك تحصل على لمحة موجزة عن هذا الشعور مع شريك ، فأنت تبحث باستمرار عن التالي ، في العامية ، "الإصلاح". كلما كبرت كلما كبرت وحصلت على المزيد من الحياة ، كلما قلّت. شيء آخر يجب أن يحل محلها - بعضها أعمق في معرفة أنك تنتهي من عقدك مع الله ، ثم ستذهب إلى المنزل.

توقف نموك الروحي؟

إذا كنت تتعثر باستمرار مع الحزن أو ما كان ينبغي أن يكون أو ما لم يكن ، فسوف تعوق نموك الروحي. إذا كنت تتساءل باستمرار عما يفكر فيه الناس منك ، فأنت تعيق نموك. هل يجعلك هذا إنسانيا غير منحاز؟ ربما وفقا لمعايير العالم ، ولكن ليس في المخطط الأكبر للحياة.

كل واحد منكم هو بمفرده بمفرده ، ويشق طريقك على مسار محدد جيدًا للعودة من حيث أتيت. يمكنك اختيار الشركاء والصحابة على طول الطريق ، ولكن كما أشرت من قبل ، بسبب جسدك المادي ولأنك لا تستطيع الدمج ، يتم عزل كل واحد منكم. نحن ، مرشدوكم الروحية ، على الأرجح أقرب إليك من أي إنسان يمكن أن يكون.

القلق المفرط والهوس

لا تخشوا في اليوم التالي ، وفي العام المقبل ، ومشاكل المال ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك الرد ، "لكن يجب أن أعيش." نعم ، عليك أن تعيش ، لكن الأمور ستكون فقط بطريقة أو بأخرى. صدقني عندما أخبرك: يكاد الجميع ينجو من هموم المال ، والمخاوف التجارية ، ومخاوف الحب. ينفق الكثير من الوقت المفرط للقلق حول ما سبق بالفعل من قبل أنت والأفراد الآخرين على أي حال.

المال هو قدر كبير مثل الحب. من المفترض أن تؤخذ في وتعطى. إذا تم أخذ المال وحمل ، فإنه لا ينسخ أي شيء. يصبح الناس قلقين للغاية بشأن المقتنيات المادية.

سألني الناس ، "هل أنا مادية للغاية؟" في كل مرة تقريبا ، أكرر ، "لا". نادرًا ما رأيت شخصًا ، بغض النظر عن ممتلكاته أو منازله أو سياراته ، أشعر أنه عالق حقًا في الجشع المادي.

الآن ، فيما يتعلق بالممتلكات ، يمكن للناس أن ينغمسوا في المادية من خلال الاهتمام الشديد بطريقة شبه واعية لما يعتقده الناس عنهم. يتم القبض على هذا في المادة.

انها بسيطة جدا. أنت تهتم بغالبية الناس. كنت آمل أنهم يهتمون لك. إذا لم يفعلوا ، فهناك آخرون سوف يفعلون. هذا ما يجعلك أكثر روحانية.

أعيد طبع المقتطف بإذن من الناشر
هاي هاوس شركة، www.hayhouse.com. حقوق الطبع والنشر 2000.

المادة المصدر

وطبيعة الخير والشر
بواسطة سيلفيا براون.

وطبيعة الخير والشر من قبل براون سيلفيا.يمنحك هذا الكتاب الإطار الفلسفي لفهم طبيعة الخير والشر. عندما ترى كيف نشأ الشر وسبب ازدهاره في عالمنا ، فأنت أكثر استعدادًا لمواجهته والتغلب عليه. المعرفة قوة ، وهذا الكتاب يمنحك دفعة قوية من القوة لرؤية الصورة الأكبر لخطة الله.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا الكاتب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

سيلفيا براون

كانت سيلفيا براون مؤلفة كتاب مغامرات نفسية, الحياة على الجانب الآخرو الجانب الآخر وعودة، بين العديد من الأعمال الأخرى. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت على العنوان التالي: www.sylvia.org.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

اكتشاف بوابتك الخاصة إلى الروح
اكتشاف بوابتك الخاصة إلى الروح
by سيرج بيدنجتون بيرنس
سن اليأس ، مستقبلك ، اختياراتك
سن اليأس ، مستقبلك ، اختياراتك
by بارب ديبري ، دكتوراه في الطب

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…
عندما يكون ظهرك مقابل الحائط
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
احب الانترنت. الآن أعرف أن الكثير من الناس لديهم الكثير من الأشياء السيئة ليقولوها عن ذلك ، لكني أحب ذلك. مثلما أحب الناس في حياتي - فهم ليسوا مثاليين ، لكني أحبهم على أي حال.
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 23 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
ربما يتفق الجميع على أننا نعيش في أوقات غريبة ... تجارب جديدة ، مواقف جديدة ، تحديات جديدة. ولكن يمكن أن نشجع على تذكر أن كل شيء في حالة تغير مستمر ، ...

Love Yourself, Then, Love Your Neighbor As Yourself

Love Yourself,Then, Love Your Neighbor As Yourself
Image by Elisabeth Leunert

We're going to talk about behavioral modification. I think that all through your lifetimes, literally, you've been inundated with erroneous information. It becomes terribly hard to try to figure out what's right. You're inundated by all types of moralistic behavior, commandments, church rules, and law. Behavioral modification is probably the most simplistic.

Our Lord said, "Love your neighbor as yourself." Now, let me get more specific about that. Let me try to release some of the burdens of guilt you may have. There are people whom you cannot possibly like. Yet many times, because "Love your neighbor" has been given to you, you are convinced that it's wrong to dislike others.

You must try to love everyone's soul and wish them the best. But you certainly don't have to like their behavior or actions.It is wrong not to dislike. Whole people have decided likes and dislikes, paths in which they follow, paths in which they won't follow.

To stay around a person that you intensely dislike is wrong. It disintegrates that person and yourself. Many marriages, friendships, and family relationships are built upon trying to stay around a person that one cannot tolerate. This causes you guilt and heartache and stunts your spiritual growth. You're laboring so hard to be "perfect" for no reason. Jesus recommends that you "pick up your pallet and walk away."

The Most Spiritual Road

When you give someone advice (all human beings are filled with advice for everyone), don't ever give advice that you think will apply to you, or what you would like. Try to be objective. That is the most spiritual road.

Whenever someone asks you for an opinion or advice, don't internalize it; rather, try to put yourself in that person's place. There, again, is a very spiritual modification.

Care more for yourself. Reward yourself. For one week, try to do everything that you wish to do just for you. For one week, try it. I guarantee that by the end of the week, you will not only be doing things for you, but you'll be doing more for other people than ever before.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The Greatest Challenge

Once you can love yourself, so much love begins to emanate. If you find that you're a person who doesn't like people, you're in great difficulty. The greatest challenge that you'll ever have in this life is to get along with other people. That doesn't mean having to like them or constantly give out more than is humanly possible. It means being able to discern how compatible with you others will be.

Do you know that Jesus did not like everyone? He did not like the Pharisees. He could not stand the courts. He could not abide the rulers of Rome. Yet he cared for all people. Do you understand that?

It's impossible for you to walk around constantly, truly loving everyone. When you try to love everyone, you've diminished the word love. You use the word love so much that when it comes to truly loving and caring, you have no way to express it anymore.

Looking for True Love

Most of you, I can truly say, "like" and "care" for others, but very few of you in physical life know what true love is. This is not because you're deficient. It's because on your plane of existence, it's nearly impossible. Infatuation is probably the closest thing.

Because you get a brief glimpse of this feeling with a partner, you're constantly looking for the next, in your slang, "fix." The older you get and the more worn down you are from life, the less it comes. Something else must replace it -- some deeper knowing that you're finishing out your contract with God, then you will go Home.

Stunting Your Spiritual Growth?

If you're constantly bogged down with grief or what should have been or what was not, you'll stunt your spiritual growth. If you're constantly wondering what people think of you, you stunt your growth. Does this make you an uncaring, unfeeling human being? Maybe according to the world's norm, but not in the bigger scheme of life.

Every single one of you is individually alone, making your way on a well-defined path to get back where you came from. You may select partners and companions along the way, but as I've stated before, because of your physical body and because you cannot merge, every single one of you is isolated. We, your spirit guides, are probably closer to you than any human being can ever be.

Excessive and Obsessive Worrying

Don't be so obsessive about the next day, the next year, money problems, and so on. You may reply, "But I have to live." Yes, you have to live, but things are only going to be one way or the other. Believe me when I tell you: Almost everyone survives the money worries, the business worries, the love worries. So much excessive time is spent worrying about what is already predestined by you and the other individuals anyway.

Money is a great deal like love. It's meant to be taken in and given out. If money is taken in and held, it does not reproduce anything. People become too terribly concerned about materialistic holdings.

People have asked me, "Am I too materialistic?" Almost every time, I have reiterated, "No." Very rarely have I seen a person, regardless of their holdings or houses or cars, who I feel is truly caught in material greed.

Now, as far as possessions, people can get caught up in materialism by caring too much in almost a self-conscious way what people think of them. That is being caught in matter.

It is so simple. You care for the majority of people. You hope they care for you. If they don't, there are others who will. That's what makes you more spiritual.

Excerpt reprinted with permission of the publisher
Hay House Inc., www.hayhouse.com. Copyright 2000.

Article Source

The Nature of Good and Evil
by Sylvia Browne.

The Nature of Good and Evil by Sylvia Browne.This book gives you the philosophical framework to understand the nature of good and evil. When you see how evil originated, and why it thrives in our world, you are more prepared to face it and overcome it. Knowledge is power, and this book gives you an enormous power boost to see the bigger picture of God’s plan.

Info/Order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

More books by this author.

About The Author

Sylvia Browne

Sylvia Browne was the author of Adventures of a Psychic, Life on the Other Side, and The Other Side and Back, among numerous other works. Visit her website at: www.sylvia.org.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…