ترك الغطاء الخاص بك وراء ويعيش الحقيقة الخاصة بك

ترك الغطاء الخاص بك وراء ويعيش الحقيقة الخاصة بك

وبعيدًا عن جميع الهدايا المادية التي نشترك فيها ، فإن أعظم هدية يمكننا تقديمها لبعضنا البعض هي حقيقة من نحن حقاً. في حين أن الحب الحقيقي يدعونا إلى الخروج والوقوف عارياً في الشمس ، فإن "الحب" المخيف يطلب منا إخفاء من نكون من أجل التمسك بشخص أو علاقة.

عندما تفكر في ذلك ، ما مدى أهمية العلاقة إذا كان عليك العيش في الظلام للحفاظ عليها؟ إلى أي مدى يمكنك الوثوق بشريكك إذا كنت لا تعتقد أنه سيحصل عليك إذا كان يعرف أفكارك ومشاعرك الحقيقية؟ وكيف يمكنك أن تعطي الحب لشخص آخر إذا كنت لا تحترم نفسك؟

تعلم من الأفلام

ونقلت بعمق من هذا الفيلم، لا يعرف الخوف، الذي يصور فيه جيف بريدجز رجلاً يهرب بصعوبة من الموت في حادث تحطم طائرة. في الاستسلام حتى الموت الوشيك ، يفقد كل الخوف. وعندما يواصل حياته ، يجد نفسه في وضع فريد من نوعه وهو عدم الخوف في عالم مدفوع إلى حد كبير بعدم الثقة.

في وجه صراحته البريئة ، لا أحد يعرف كيفية التعامل معه ، ويواجه صعوبة في التكيف. يريد محاميه أن يكذب من أجل التوصل إلى تسوية أكبر من شركة الخطوط الجوية ، ولا يمكن لزوجته أن تتعامل مع الحقيقة التي لا يخافها الآن أن يخبرها عن علاقتهما بالخدر ، ويعتقد أخصائي علم النفس أنه قد ذهب كالمكشوفين - بينما في الحقيقة فقد ذهب عاقلًا !

لا يعرف الخوف يصور ببراعة مدى استثمارنا في العالم في حفظ الأشياء المخفية لأننا خائفون ، ومقدار رجل واحد غير مقصود يمكن أن يهز القارب.

يحتوي الفيلم على مشهد مؤثر يستسلم فيه جيف بريدجز للحظات للضغط على الكذب ، الأمر الذي يتركه متقلصًا بشكل مؤلم. للتنفيس عن الرعب الذي يشعر به ، يصعد إلى سطح مبنى طويل ويصرخ في أعلى رئتيه.

عندما شاهدت هذا المشهد الرمزي ، تساءلت كيف ستكون صرخات البشرية بصوت عالٍ إذا صعدنا جميعًا على سطحنا وصرخنا في أعلى رئتنا بما يتناسب مع الألم والتضيق الذي عانينا منه من خلال العيش بطرق لا تتفق مع حياتنا رغبات القلوب.

الحب هو مجاني

الحب الحقيقي يحررنا أن نكون أكثر من من وما نحن عليه. تبرز أعلى العلاقات أفضل ما في بعضها البعض ، وتحفز إبداع كلا الطرفين. لقد عانى الكثير منا من علاقات تؤدي إلى النتيجة المعاكسة. بدلاً من الاستيقاظ كل صباح برؤى موسعة ، نجد أن إبداعنا قد تضاءل لمجرد مقدار ضئيل من الثروات الهائلة التي ولدناها للتعبير ، وهو جزء صغير من النار التي أحرقناها عندما بدأنا علاقتنا الرومانسية.

الهدف الأكثر قيمة للعلاقات الحقيقية هو تعزيز حيتنا وفظاظة. عندما سُئل نورمان فنسنت بيل عن سبب بقائه متزوجًا من زوجته لأكثر من خمسين عامًا ، أجاب: "لأنني أشعر بسعادة بالغة لوجودها".

عندما نكون في حالة حب ، نقوم بأشياء فظيعة لن نفكر بها أبداً عندما نكون عبيد نخافهم. على سبيل المثال ، عندما ذهبت إلى الكلية ، كانت صديقتي في السنة الأخيرة من المدرسة الثانوية. للاحتفال بحبي لها ، اشتريت بطاقة تهنئة بثلاثة أقدام ، كتبت قصيدة طريفة كبيرة فيها ، وأرسلت لها إيصالاً خاصاً لها في فصلها الإنجليزي.

لأنها تذهب

خذ لحظة للنظر في ما قمت به عندما كنت في الحب. ثم اسأل نفسك إذا كانت علاقتك الحالية تعكس درجة عالية من الاحتفال غير المهول. حتى لو لم تكن في علاقة معينة ، فإن قوة الحب تدعوك لتكون معبرة بشكل فريد ومبدع في حياتك اليومية. الحب يعني الحرية التي لديها القدرة على إذابة حصن الخوف الذي يجعل حياة معظم الناس نصباً لتعديل الضجر.

لم نضع هنا لنشعر بالملل. نحن هنا لخلق اللون والجمال وجعل الحب في كل لحظة. هذا اليوم وكل يوم ، دعونا نكون جميعاً محبين ؛ دعونا نعيش من قلوبنا ، وليس خوفنا. سوف يبذل العقل كل محاولة لتبرير لماذا لا يجب أن تعبر عن تفردك الفاحش ، بينما يحثك القلب بلطف على الذهاب للحماس.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب:

جرعة يومية من سلامة العقل: إعادة شحن الروح لمدة خمس دقائق عن كل يوم من أيام السنة
من جانب آلان كوهين.

جرعة يومية من التعقل: إعادة شحن روحية مدتها خمس دقائق لكل يوم من أيام العام من قبل آلان كوهين.في أوقات التحدي والسهولة ، نحتاج جميعًا إلى يد المساعدة للبقاء في صدارة لعبتنا واتخاذ قرارات ناجحة وإيجاد راحة البال في خضم الأشخاص والأحداث التي قد تشغلنا. هذه المجموعة من قصص الحياة الواقعية الملهمة والمؤثرة وروح الدعابة ، إلى جانب رؤى متطورة ، ستظهر لك كيفية الحفاظ على رأسك مستقيماً وفتح قلبك بغض النظر عن مكانك أو ما تفعله. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle.)
شراء الآن في الأمازون

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan والموسيقي Karen Drucker في هاواي ، ديسمبر / كانون الأول 1-6 ، للحصول على ملاذ غير عادي ، "دورة في المعجزات: الطريق السهل". لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، تدريب Alan Holistic Life Coach ابتداءً من يناير 1 ، كتبه ومقاطع الفيديو التابعة له وعروض أسعار يومية ملهمة ودورات عبر الإنترنت وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Alan Cohen؛ maxresults = 3}

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Leave Your Cover Behind and Live Your Truth

Leave Your Cover Behind and Live Your Truth

Beyond all of the material gifts we share, the greatest gift we can offer each other is the truth of who we really are. While true love invites us to come out and stand naked in the sun, fearful "love" asks us to hide who we are for the sake of holding on to a person or relationship.

When you think about it, how valuable can a relationship be if you have to live in the dark to keep it? How much can you trust your partner if you do not believe they will have you if they knew your true thoughts and feelings? And how can you give love to another if you do not honor yourself?

Learning From Movies

I was deeply moved by the film, Fearless, in which Jeff Bridges portrays a man who narrowly escapes death in a plane crash. In surrendering to imminent death, he loses all fear; and when he goes on with his life, he finds himself in the unique position of being unafraid in a world largely motivated by mistrust.

In the face of his innocent candor, no one knows how to deal with him, and he has a hard time adjusting. His lawyer wants him to lie to exact a larger settlement from the airline company, his wife cannot handle the truth he is now unafraid to tell about their numb relationship, and his psychologist thinks he has gone bonkers -- while in truth he has gone sane!

Fearless masterfully portrays the extent of our world's investment in keeping things hidden because we are afraid, and how much one unintimidated man can rock the boat.

The film contains a poignant scene in which Jeff Bridges momentarily gives in to pressure to lie, which leaves him painfully contracted. To vent the horror he feels, he climbs onto the roof of a tall building and screams at the top of his lungs.

Watching this symbolic scene, I wondered how loud would be the cries of humanity if we all went up on a roof and screamed at the top of our lungs in proportion to the pain and constriction we have experienced by living in ways that are inconsistent with our hearts' desires.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Love Is Free

True love liberates us to be more of who and what we are. The highest relationships bring out the best in each other, and stimulate both partners' creativity. Many of us have experienced relationships yielding the opposite result. Instead of waking up each morning with expanded visions, we find our creativity dampened to a mere pittance of the vast riches we were born to express, a tiny ember of the fire we were burning when we began our romance.

The most valuable goal of real relationships is to enhance our aliveness and outrageousness. When Norman Vincent Peale was asked why he stayed married to his wife for over fifty years, he answered, "Because I feel very happy in her presence."

When we are in love, we do outrageous things we would never think of doing when we are slaves to fear. For example, when I went away to college, my girlfriend was in her senior year of high school. To celebrate my love for her, I bought a three-foot greeting card, wrote a major mushy poem in it, and had it sent special delivery to her in her English class.

Go For It

Take a moment to consider what you have done when you were in love. Then ask yourself if your current relationship reflects that high degree of unabandoned celebration. Even if you are not in a particular relationship, the force of love invites you to be uniquely and creatively expressive in your daily life. Love means freedom which has the power to melt the fortress of fear that makes most people's lives a monument to bored adjustment.

We were not put here to be bored; we are here to create color and beauty and make love every moment. This day and every day, let's all be lovers; let's live from our hearts, not our fear. The mind will make every attempt to justify why you should not express your outrageous uniqueness, while the heart gently urges you to go for the gusto.

Book by this author: 

A Daily Dose of Sanity: A Five-Minute Soul Recharge for Every Day of the Year
by Alan Cohen.

A Daily Dose of Sanity: A Five-Minute Soul Recharge for Every Day of the Year by Alan Cohen.In times of challenge as well as ease, we all need a helping hand to stay on top of our game, make successful decisions, and find peace of mind in the midst of people and events that might distract us. This collection of inspiring, poignant, and humorous real-life stories, coupled with uplifting insights, will show you how to keep your head on straight and your heart open no matter where you are or what you’re doing. (Also available as a Kindle edition.)
buy now at amazon

 

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the bestselling author of A Course in Miracles Made Easy and of the newly-released Spirit Means Business. Join Alan and musician Karen Drucker in Hawaii, December 1-6, for an extraordinary retreat, “A Course in Miracles: the Easy Path.” For more information about this program, Alan’s Holistic Life Coach Training beginning January 1, his books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Alan Cohen;maxresults=3}

More books on this topic.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}