مواجهة أنفسنا: ديناميات الألفة والمحبة

مواجهة أنفسنا: ديناميات الألفة والمحبة
الصورة عن طريق هاري برابوو

في ثقافتنا، وبعد مئات السنين من الحرمان الجنسي، تم التحول في الاتجاه الآخر. الآن مجتمعنا لديه الانشغال بالجنس. لا يكاد يكون هناك مكان حيث لا يمكن العثور على بصماته. كل هذا يجعل من الصعب أن يشعر وظيفة شخصي عميق، حميم، ومقدس أن الطاقة الجنسية يمكن أن تقوم به في حياتنا.

على الرغم من الدرجة التي تتغلغل فيها الثقافة في الثقافة ، إلا أنه ما زال من الممكن الشعور بالذنب الجماعي للتاريخ. لقد تم اختلاطنا اجتماعيًا بالشك في السرور ، وللعيش بعيدًا عن أجسادنا ، وللحفاظ على كبح جماح مشاعرنا.

في ثقافة مليئة بالذنب، والارتباك الجنسي، وعار الجسم، والقوة الجنسية وكثيرا ما يساء استخدامها. عندما دخلت حتى الآن مع الفرح، والحنان، والاحترام، ويصبح ليس فقط مصدرا للحيوية كبيرة، ولكن دليل للطرق من القلب.

نحن تناط شهيتنا الجنسية، والقوة، والقدرة على الشعور ليس أن ذلك سوف يكون الدافع وراء نحن من ذلك، ولكن حتى يتسنى لنا ان تكون التغذية وأيدت، وتعزيزها ونقلها. تدفق الإثارة الجنسية في الجسم هو، في حد ذاته، هدية الشفاء. هناك حاجة أن يكون شيئا عن تجربتنا الجنسي الذي يزيل لنا من مقدس. في الواقع، يمكن للاتحاد أن يكون التعبير الجنسي الطقوس التي تجمع بين الجسد والروح في رقصة الخلق الإلهي.

الصراع بين الشركاء

لأننا كائنات متطورة ، فإن حاجتنا أو عدم الحاجة إلى التعبير الجنسي سوف تتدفق وتتغير. قد تشعر أحيانًا أنه من المستحيل أن يظل شخصان متناغمين في مستوى متبادل من الرغبة في أي فترة زمنية طويلة. هناك تفهم هائل متاح إذا كنا قادرين على الاستماع بعمق كلما ينشأ عدم الانسجام بيننا.

نحن حاملو هدايا ، نرسل رسائل إلى أنفسنا وإلى بعضنا البعض من خلال مشاركتنا الجنسية. إن القدرة على البقاء لا تزال كافية لسماع هذه الرسائل تتطلب انضباطًا هائلاً - إنضباط عدم الشكوى ، عدم لوم ، عدم الخوف أو الشك أو الحكم. إنه ، في الواقع ، الانضباط النهائي للحب والفضول غير المشروط.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي يتم رسمها شخصين عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي إلى بعضهم البعض. هناك حاجة إلى أن تطمئن، لطمأنة غيرها، لنسيان انفصال، لتكون آمنة، أن يشعر حية ونابضة بالحياة، لتكون موحدة، ليشعر بالتواصل مع، لدرء الشعور بالوحدة، ليشعر بقيمة، إلى أن تكتمل لحظات ، لنؤدي واجبنا، لتجاوز الملل اليومي، للمس غامضة، لإيقاظ قوة الحياة، إلى أن تستهلك من قبل قوة أكبر من العقل، لرأب سوء الفهم، للمطالبة أراضينا، لإعادة سيطرتنا حنون، إلى منح ما نعتقد أن الآخر يريد، للحفاظ على السلام، للتعبير عن الحنان، وعلى وعلى وعلى. كل الأسباب صالحة، كل منهم جزءا من الرغبة العميقة نحو الكمال والمحبة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لكن كل سبب مختلف يحمل في طياته حقل الطاقة المختلفة. بعض من هذه الحقول متوافقة بعضها بعضا، وبعضها لا. سوف يكون راضيا إذا، على سبيل المثال، ونحن عطشا إلى طمأنتهم بأن يتم أحببنا وقيمتها، وشريكنا هو إعطاء ما يراه واجبا، لم يكن أي منا.

خلال فترات الانقطاع، إذا ما في وسعنا وثيق مع شركة الثقة العميقة معا في honesties لدينا الأكثر ضعفا، وسوف نبدأ في اكتشاف وجود أساس أنه يمكن أن يؤدي في نهاية المطاف الى الشفاء.

تجاوز الخوف

أتيح لنا سمات قليلة وغير المستقرة، القوية، ومعقدة مثل الحياة الجنسية لدينا. عن الحياة الجنسية لدينا غالبا ما يصبح نقطة مركزية حيث المخاوف غير المعترف بها، والآمال والتوقعات، وكرب تطفو على السطح.

الامر يحتاج الى شجاعة لتجاوز خوفنا وفعلا نعترف ما هو مدفون في داخلنا، ولكن، عندما نفعل ذلك، علينا أن نفتح الطريق أمام القربان، والفرح، واكتشاف عميق.

كلما كان من الممكن نشارك عن أنفسنا مع الحبيب وئام، وأكثر الجنسي نحن سوف تتمتع، وسوف تكون أكبر من قدرتنا على اكتشاف وعلاج جميع المخاوف والمفاهيم الخاطئة التي تبقي لنا من قدرتنا الحقيقية ل، والعلاقة الحميمة وفاء سرور،.

الألفة والتواضع

وقد تم اجتماعيا ونحن في هذه الثقافة إلى الاعتقاد في الخيال الرومانسي الذي شخصين الوفاء، تقع في الحب، ويعيش في سعادة دائمة، وتحتاج أبدا أي شخص آخر.

هذا، ونحن جميعا يكتشف في نهاية المطاف، هو مجرد خرافة، والسعي للحصول عليها يصرف لنا من احتمال وجود رحلة أكثر وفاء من اكتشاف، وهي الرحلة التي يمكن أن تؤدي بنا الى عمق أنفسنا والى بعضها البعض.

حتما، وجئنا ليس فقط لدينا حب إلى علاقة، ولكن أيضا جروحنا والارتباك. لأن العلاقة يبدأ حتى تنضج، نصبح أكثر قليلا على استعداد للتخلي عن الصورة التي كنا نعتقد أننا بحاجة للحفاظ على النظام في أن يحب أو يحب و. نصبح على استعداد للمخاطرة يظهر أكثر من أنفسنا، أكثر من تلك الأماكن التي كنا نعتقد أننا معيبة.

تواجه أنفسنا

العلاقات الشفاء يعطينا الشجاعة لمواجهة أنفسنا، لرؤية تلك المواقف والسلوكيات التي لا تتفق مع وجودنا الأساسية. ليظهروا لنا السبل التي يمكن أن ننأى بأنفسنا عن الآخرين، وتمكننا من أن نرى كيف يمكننا الدفاع عن هذه العادات والمعتقدات التي تضر رفاهيتنا ورفاهية من علاقاتنا. ونحن نعترف وتقاسم هذه الأنماط، يمكن أن تصبح التراجع. يمكن للصراع، والشعور بالذنب، الحزن، وجميع العواطف الأخرى خشية أن تؤدي بنا إلى المكان الذي يوجد فيه الطفل الجريح ينتظر في الخفاء، حتى أن ما تم جرح لا يمكن أن تتحقق على الصحة.

عندما رغبة قلوبنا هو للشفاء أنفسنا وبعضها البعض، ثم يمكن في كل لحظة واحدة تصبح دعوة للتحرك في اتجاه الحب. عندما نفتح على أنفسنا وعلى وطننا الحبيب مع مرتبة الشرف والقبول الكلي، وهو ما يحدث المعجزة. تعزيزها في كامل اختلاط أرواحنا وجددنا،، وسلمت إلى إمكانيات أعلى لدينا. لقد أصبح حبنا جسرا ليس فقط لأنفسنا وإلى بعضنا البعض، ولكن في الحياة نفسها.

النقد والألفة

هناك أوقات في كل علاقة حميمة عندما نود أن نعرب إلى الشخص الآخر الذي كان هو أو هي تفعل شيئا أن نشعر به هو ليس في المواءمة مع له أو روحها.

هذه لحظة حساسة. لأنه عندما نشارك أي نوع من النقد ، فإن الموقف الذي نتمسك به تجاه الآخر والطريقة التي نتحدث بها هي جزء أساسي من الرسالة التي ننقلها. يصبح الاتصال صعبًا إذا كنا نرتبط بدافع الانفصال أو التنازل ، أو إذا كنا مرارين أو محكومين أو غاضبين أو إذا كنا بحاجة إلى تغيير الشخص الآخر.

هناك احتمال أكبر بكثير أن يتم سماع اتصالاتنا وتلقيها عندما نعتنق الآخر بشكل جيد وكامل بشكل أساسي ، وعندما نتحدث بقبول واحترام من هو أو هي بالفعل.

لقد استخدمنا ، في بعض الأحيان ، علاقاتنا الحميمة كمكان للتنفيس عن إحباطاتنا. علاقة الشفاء ، ومع ذلك ، تتطلب مسؤولية لا تشوبها شائبة والعدالة والاحترام لانهائية. عندها فقط يمكن أن تتطور الثقة الكافية بحيث يمكن أن تفتح القلوب المرتعشة بعمق لبعضها البعض وتخاطر بأن تكون معروفة.

طبع بإذن من الناشر
HJ كرامر / مكتبة العالم الجديد.
www.newworldlibrary.com

المادة المصدر:

القلب المستيقظ: تأملات على ايجاد التناغم في عالم متغير
بواسطة جون روبنز وMortifee آن.

القلب المستيقظ من قبل جون روبنز وMortifee آن.يُظهر مؤلف كتاب "النظام الغذائي لأميركا الجديدة واستعادة صحتنا" الأكثر مبيعًا للقراء كيفية غرس الانسجام في حياتهم وتحقيق السلام الداخلي من خلال ستين تأملات.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب

عن المؤلفين

جون روبنزجون روبنز مؤلف كتاب "النظام الغذائي الأكثر مبيعًا دوليًا لأميركا الجديدة واستعادة صحتنا". حصل على جائزة راشيل كارسون لعام 1994 ، وهو مؤسس EarthSave International ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية تدعم خيارات الغذاء الصحي ، والحفاظ على البيئة وعالم أكثر تعاطفًا. زيارة موقع EarthSave الدولي على http://www.earthsave.org.

آن مورتيفيANN MORTIFEE هو واحد من الفنانين الإبداعيين والأكثر تميزًا في كندا. وقد حصلت على العديد من الجوائز ، بما في ذلك وسام كندا للمساهمات المتميزة في فنون الأداء والشفاء. من بين المعلمين والمعلمين البارزين ، تشمل بعض موضوعاتها التراحم وقوة الشفاء للموسيقى ، وإطلاق صوتك الداخلي ، ورحلة الشفاء. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في http://www.annmortifee.com.

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع جون روبنز: لا تختار اليأس

فيديو / مقابلة مع آن مورتيفي: في الحب مع الغموض

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

لا تسمح لـ Covid19 بإصابة عقلك
لا تسمح لـ Covid19 بإصابة عقلك
by دكتور جو لوسياني

من المحررين

ما يصلح لي: يسأل لماذا
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
بالنسبة لي ، غالبًا ما يأتي التعلم من فهم "لماذا". لماذا تكون الأشياء كما هي ، ولماذا تحدث الأشياء ، ولماذا الناس كما هم ، ولماذا أتصرف بالطريقة التي أفعلها ، ولماذا يتصرف الآخرون على هذا النحو ...
الفيزيائي والنفس الداخلية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد قرأت للتو مقالة رائعة كتبها ألان لايتمان ، الكاتب والفيزيائي الذي يدرس في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا. آلان هو مؤلف كتاب "In Praise of Wasting Time". أجد أنه من الملهم العثور على العلماء والفيزيائيين ...
اغنية اغسل اليدين
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد سمعناها عدة مرات في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ... اغسل يديك لمدة 20 ثانية على الأقل. حسنًا ، واحد واثنان وثلاثة ... لأولئك منا الذين يواجهون تحديات في التوقيت ، أو ربما ADD قليلاً ، قمنا ...
إعلان خدمة بلوتو
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
الآن بعد أن أصبح لدى الجميع الوقت الكافي للإبداع ، لا يوجد ما يقوله عن الترفيه عن نفسك الداخلية.
مدينة الأشباح: Flyovers of Cities on COVID-19 Lockdown
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
أرسلنا طائرات بدون طيار في نيويورك ولوس أنجلوس وسان فرانسيسكو وسياتل لنرى كيف تغيرت المدن منذ إغلاق COVID-19.

Facing Ourselves: The Dynamics of Intimacy and Love

Facing Ourselves: The Dynamics of Intimacy and Love
Image by hary prabowo

In our culture, after hundreds of years of sexual denial, the pendulum has swung the other way. Now our society has a preoccupation with sexuality. There is hardly a place where its mark cannot be found. All this makes it difficult to feel the deeply personal, intimate, and holy function that sexual energy can play in our lives.

Despite the degree to which sexuality permeates the culture, the collective guilt of history can still be felt. We have been socialized to be suspicious of pleasure, to live removed from our bodies, and to maintain a tight rein over our feelings.

In a culture riddled with guilt, sexual confusion, and body shame, the sexual force has often been misused. Yet when entered with joy, tenderness, and respect, it becomes not only a source of great vitality, but a guide to the ways of the heart.

We are entrusted with our sexual appetite, power, and capacity for feeling not so that we will be driven by it, but so that we may be nourished and upheld, strengthened and moved. The flow of sexual excitement in the body is, in and of itself, a healing gift. There need be nothing about our sexual experience that removes us from the sacred. In fact, sexual union can be the ritual expression that unites body and spirit in a divine dance of Creation.

Conflict Between Partners

Because we are evolving beings, our need or lack of need for sexual expression will flux and change. It may sometimes feel impossible for two people to remain harmonious in a mutual level of desire for any prolonged length of time. There is tremendous understanding available if we are able to listen deeply whenever a lack of harmony arises between us.

We are gift bearers, bringing messages to ourselves and to one another through our sexual sharing. The ability to remain still enough to hear these messages requires tremendous discipline -- the discipline of not complaining, of not blaming, of not fearing or doubting or judging. It is, in fact, the ultimate discipline of unconditional love and curiosity.

There are many reasons why two people are drawn sexually to one another. There is the need to be reassured, to reassure the other, to forget separateness, to be safe, to feel alive and vibrant, to be united, to feel in communion with, to ward off loneliness, to feel valued, to be momentarily complete, to do our duty, to transcend the daily boredom, to touch the mysterious, to awaken the life force, to be consumed by a power greater than the mind, to heal misunderstandings, to claim our territory, to reinstate our affectionate hold, to give what we believe the other wants, to keep peace, to express tenderness, and on and on and on. All of the reasons are valid; all of them are part of a deep urge toward wholeness and love.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


But each different reason carries with it a different energy field. Some of these fields are mutually compatible, and some are not. If, for example, we are longing to be reassured that we are loved and valued, and our partner is giving what he or she considers to be a duty, neither of us will be satisfied.

During times of disconnectedness, if we can intimately and with deep trust venture together into our most vulnerable honesties, we will begin to discover there the understanding that can eventually lead to healing.

Going Beyond Fear

We have been given few attributes as potent, volatile, and complex as our sexuality. For our sexuality often becomes a focal point where unacknowledged fears, hopes, expectations, and griefs rise to the surface.

It takes courage to go beyond our fear and actually acknowledge what is buried within us, but, when we do, we open the way for communion, joy, and profound discovery.

The more we can share about ourselves with our beloved, the more sexual harmony we will enjoy, and the greater will be our ability to discover and heal all the fears and misconceptions that keep us from our true capacity for intimacy, pleasure, and fulfillment.

Intimacy and Humility

We have been socialized in this culture to believe in a romantic fantasy in which two people meet, fall in love, live happily ever after, and never need anyone else.

This, we all eventually discover, is merely a fairy tale, and seeking it distracts us from the possibility of a more fulfilling voyage of discovery, a voyage that can lead us deeper into ourselves and into each other.

Inevitably, we bring not only our love to a relationship, but also our wounds and confusion. As the relationship begins to mature, we become a bit more willing to let go of the image that we believed we needed to maintain in order to love or to be loved. We become willing to risk showing more of ourselves, more of those places where we believe we are flawed.

Facing Ourselves

Healing relationships give us the courage to face ourselves, to see those attitudes and behaviors that are not in keeping with our essential being. They show us the ways in which we distance ourselves from others, and enable us to see how we defend those habits and beliefs that compromise our well-being and the well-being of our relationships. As we acknowledge and share these patterns, they can become undone. Conflict, guilt, sorrow, and all the other fearful emotions can lead us to the place where the wounded child waits in hiding, so that what has been hurt can be brought to health.

When our heart's desire is to heal ourselves and each other, then every single moment can become an invitation to move toward love. When we open to ourselves and to our beloved with honor and total acceptance, something miraculous happens. In the full mingling of our spirits we are renewed, strengthened, and delivered to our highest possibilities. Our love has become a bridge not only to ourselves and to each other, but to life itself.

Criticism and Intimacy

There are times in every intimate relationship when we wish to express to the other person that he or she is doing something that we feel is not in alignment with his or her spirit.

This is a delicate moment. For when we share any kind of criticism, the attitude we hold toward the other and the manner in which we speak are an essential part of the message we convey. The communication becomes difficult to receive if we are relating out of a sense of separation or condescension, if we are bitter, judgmental, or angry or if we are needing the other person to change.

There is a much greater possibility that our communication will be heard and received when we are embracing the other as essentially well and whole, and when we speak with acceptance and respect for who he or she already is.

We have all, at times, used our intimate relationships as a place to vent our frustrations. A healing relationship, however, calls for impeccable responsibility and infinite fairness and respect. For only then can enough trust develop so that trembling hearts can open deeply to each other and risk being known.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher
HJ Kramer / New World Library.
www.newworldlibrary.com

Article Source:

The Awakened Heart: Meditations on Finding Harmony in a Changing World
by John Robbins and Ann Mortifee.

The Awakened Heart by John Robbins and Ann Mortifee.The author of the best-sellers, Diet for a New America and Reclaiming Our Health shows readers how to instill harmony in their lives and achieve inner peace through sixty meditations.

For more info or to order this book

About The Authors

John RobbinsJOHN ROBBINS is the author of the internationally best-selling Diet for New America and Reclaiming Our Health. The recipient of the 1994 Rachel Carson Award, he is the founder of EarthSave International, a nonprofit organization that supports health food choices, preservation of the environment and a more compassionate world. Visit EarthSave International's website at http://www.earthsave.org.

Ann MortifeeANN MORTIFEE is one of Canada's most distinguished creative and performing artists. She has received numerous awards, including the Order of Canada for outstanding contributions to the performing and healing arts. A distinguished teacher and workshop leader, some of her topics include Compassion and the Healing Power of Music, Releasing Your Inner Voice, and Healing Journey. Visit her website at http://www.annmortifee.com.

Video/Presentation with John Robbins: Don't Choose Despair

Video/Interview with Ann Mortifee: In Love With The Mystery

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)